Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Cruickshank.
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is family! Martin along with the team provided..."

- Rochelle Rochester

Erinwood is family! Martin along with the team provided excellent service. Their patience and willingness to find what was best for ME is truly appreciated and I would recommend anyone looking for a car go to them. They are a team you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought 2 vehicles from Graham Townsend, always a..."

- Scott G

Have bought 2 vehicles from Graham Townsend, always a pleasant and friendly experience. Very easy to deal with and always very fair. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring..."

- Todd

Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring several friends to Erinwood, I can only say great things about their sales department. I was actually a little worried about this particular transaction, because our “regular” salesman was not available to help us this time around. Thankfully, I learned that all of the sales staff at Erinwood Ford operate from the same point of view. Mark was straightforward to deal with. Knowledgeable, personable and efficient. There were no pressure tactics, just good service. After five new vehicle purchases, I see no reason to take my business anywhere else. With service like this I will remain a loyal customer and continue to refer friends as well. The entire team are a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Pkawa91

I dealt with Dave gritanni over email then over phone, he was a true blast to deal with and gave me top dollar for my trade and treated me with the upmost respect and it felt like family, truly awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not my first purchase here and probably not my last!!"

- PetroTech

This is my third purchase at Erinwood Ford and it was another good one. Brad, Sami and Carol made this purchase easy and made sure it meet all my needs. From ordering the truck, to financing to final delivery they were most helpful. Sami did a great job making sure I was familiar with all the updated features in my new vehicle including getting me started with the Ford Connect feature. I know I will be returning to them for next Ford! Thanks again to Brad, Sami and Carol great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Sami Hafez

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- HotRod77

From start to finish, the experience you get from the staff at Erinwood ford. Sami was very knowledgeable and really down to earth. looking forward to my first service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this..."

- Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)

I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this visit was VERY DIFFERENT from others.MartinMenzies has been AMAZING, he has a natural talent and knows how to talk to people and most important not pushy. During test drive, my wife & I were able to talk freely without the pressure of the sales personGREAT JOB AND HOPING FOR A LINGER FRIENDSHIP. -Praful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding work by Sami to get the car I wanted in the..."

- Outstanding

Outstanding work by Sami to get the car I wanted in the short amount of time he did. I couldn't believe it! Sami, Mary and Brad made it all happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez, Mary Murphy

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Ranger Purchase "

- Rusty

I was very pleased with staff at Erinwood Ford.I decided to buy a new vehicle which I haven't in along time. Salesman Sami Hafez made it a enjoyable and stress free purchase. Looking forward to many years of Erinwood Ford servicing my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, highly recommendable "

- Cully04

Staff took care of all of my requirements, were able to get the car I was looking for. I was looked after from the time I walked thru the door as if it was family. From follow up email and phone calls, I was kept informed and updated on the car I was purchasing. Every detail was taken care of and car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,817

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,817

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,408

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,408

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,344

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,344

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681