Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brad Cruickshank.
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was..."

- Previ123

Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was bringing a friend in to test drive and possibly purchase a Ford Explorer and it was a joy to see that he treated my friend the same way he treated me, which goes a long way. Thanks, Martin and the team for always taking care of me and now taking care of my dear friend. Martin Menzies, George Hill, Rajvir Sumra, and Brad Cruickshank are so wonderful to work with. There was no pressure into getting this SUV. Very good customer service at all times and they never fail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Martin Menzies , Rajvaer Sumara

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thx Graham for the great experience and making the..."

- anthony

Thx Graham for the great experience and making the purchase of my new truck seamless, especially during the current pandemic. Everything went super smooth considering all that’s going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my..."

- Keaveney1986

Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my new f-150 and great help from everyone at erinwood Ford! Thanks again guys happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Chevon Jackson

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was..."

- billmartin43

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was great. Went above and beyond. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Raj Sumra

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood..."

- dancemom

Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood Ford.... went in to look for a new Explorer. I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the friendly staff .... you were all great in helping us choose our vehicle..... staff was very thorough and patient in explaining everything to us Excellent staff and service. Overall terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood...."

- cardealerrater

I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood. They are always such a pleasure to deal with. They make every car buying experience a breeze. Would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a..."

- Aspyn

I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a winter car to get me through, made an appointment and within an hour Martin found me a gem that fit my budget of $5k. Martin and Erinwood came through for me again, it is the only place I will buy my vehicle's. Thanks Martin and Team Erinwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil..."

- AndyMay16

TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil change package to which I have a maintenance plan, but because of a glitch in the system, my account could not be found, found my sales guy Martin Menzies who helped me through along with the management Team! They really turned a frustrating situation into a pleasant ending. I also ended up purchasing one of there new sweatshirts which is quite comfy. Big thanks to George, Raj, Victor and Brad also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape,..."

- Sshazmenzies

Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape, tried numerous things to no avail, went to Erinwood Ford and once again they fixed the problem in record time! Best team in the industry from Top to bottom hands down. Thanks George, Raj, Martin and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Habib. Mary and..."

- Jewelz

Another great experience dealing with Habib. Mary and management staff were awesome and ensured my purchase was an amazing experience. Definitely recommend to friends/family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Habib Ahmed, Raj Sumra, Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,588

2019 Ford Edge

$33,588

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,096

2016 Audi A6

$20,096

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,388

2019 Ford Edge

$36,388

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,735

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,735

used 2007 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $2,296

2007 Hyundai Tucson

$2,296

used 2012 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $6,296

2012 Volvo XC90

$6,296