Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
228 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a dissapointing experience at another non-Ford dealership with trying to order and purchase our first electric vehicle, we decided to come to Erinwood Ford after seeing positive reviews a More

by brifor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and experience! This was my first time buying a car and was very unsure of what to expect but they all made the experience super relaxing, fun, and straightforward! More

by lauren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford is one of the best dealerships I have ever visited, the people that work there are friendly and helpful specially Mark Maguire who has always helped me with the questions, purchasing advice to More

by Andres Jimenez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood has excellent customer service and has a knowledgeable sales team. Especially Doug Keen. Great experience More

by mark_ambrosio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani is always a pleasure to work with. He knows what we like and what we need everytime. Wouldnt shop anywhere else More

by Big Daddy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Dave Grittani, Brad Cruickshank, Dave Raymond and Carol Buckwald! Thank you very much for all your help. Love our new Mach-E More

by Cristina R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has become friend while got our bronco. 17 months of wait, all worth for our bronco. Thank you 😊 More

by Anupjoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow Factor at Erinwood Ford ! Sales rep Martin Menzies Looked after our new vehicle needs with his Team we love our Baby Bronco sport 2022 ! We cant say enough about the respect a More

by Mustangscottie2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by both the Sales man Victor and the branch Manager Brad for everything they did for us, given the circumstances. More

by Diana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Victor Chacon

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD