Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
178 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Brad and Martin at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Rachele R

Thank you so much Brad and Martin at Erinwood Ford for the wonderful service you both gave me. Brad, you were so kind and patient in helping me find the right car for me. I honestly felt like you were really taking care of me and making sure I was making the right purchase. Martin, thank you for the wonderful service, checking up and keeping me informed with each step. When I picked up my car, you made me feel wonderful, like I was your best customer. I appreciate the extra steps you both took for me. I look forward to continued service in the future. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Highly recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford, we..."

- Neil

We Highly recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford, we as a company have been leasing all our compnay trucks from Them and have never had a problem. Pick up has always been quick and easy. Be sure to call or go see Martin if you are looking for a Ford vehicle, he goes above and beyond. Nice touch today also by gifting us Leafs jerseys. Go Leafs Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my first car (2013..."

- kristy

I had a great experience purchasing my first car (2013 Ford Escape) from Sami and Brad. They were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process. Highly recommend! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get..."

- Reg

Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get the ball rolling and Lukasz, Brad and Joe did a great job helping me get my hybrid...and in short order to my great satisfaction! Easy to see why this is an award winning dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Lukasz Dulny , Joseph Castelluccio

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"big thanks to Mark Maguire and Brad Cruickshank..amazing..."

- Mark Bradshaw

big thanks to Mark Maguire and Brad Cruickshank..amazing people..honest and easy..whole buying process was seamless! I highly recommend love my new F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

Apr 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood. We wish you safe travels in your new F150 and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at ErinwoodFord has been a good one. The..."

- dnlo921

My experience at ErinwoodFord has been a good one. The sales staff were pleasant and informative and I was made to feel comfortable. I was not pressured into making a purchase decision and I patiently await the arrival of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Cherry

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Erinwood team! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Take care and stay safe!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a..."

- jeffrey.whitaker

I had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. It was a straightforward process from beginning to end and I’d like to give a high recommendation to my salesperson Nicholas Cherry. He was knowledgeable and professional. With the help of Nicholas and the team at Erinwood Ford, the process was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Cherry

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Nicholas Cherry helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience..."

- Marc D

As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience everything was smooth and done quickly and well beyond my satisfaction, they were kind and patient and even helped take my old cover off and put it on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Graham provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were..."

- Mr Reyes

We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were friendly and helpful. We dealt primarily with Dave G, who was a pleasure to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly and made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,746
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,235
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,746
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,330
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4