Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
276 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies is the best! From order date to delivery date, Martin kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased with Ma More

by MC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dave Grittani was an absolute pleasure! Dave was extremely patient and I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside an More

by sree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have such a positive experience with Erinwood Ford. I just purchased a brand new Ford Maverick. The salesman (Mark) was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process, making More

by Jonathan-Lee Brock
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased my first Ford with Dave and the team at Erinwood and am super pleased with the outcome. Dave helped me get into a Mach E GT performance edition for less than it would have cost to get into More

by djech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were shopping for a new truck for our business and found one online at this dealership. From the moment we visited to look at the truck in person, we were taken care of. Dave & Carol were fantastic to More

by King.kongtracting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to the dealership looking to get a quote for the Ford Escape PHEV after doing some research at other dealerships. I sat down with Mark Maguire and laid out my requirements and budget. Within hal More

by KJRegan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE BEST FORD DEALER IN THE GTA! !! @Martin Menzies, @Graham Townsend, @Carol Buckwald and @Ali Sharafeldin and team took great care of me during the entire vehicle order placement, d More

by GERT LATEGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford, and more specifically Martin Menzies and his team always provide a professional car buying experience. Martin is extremely knowledgeable, but it's his honesty and sincerity that shines throu More

by s.alekson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal on my new f150, and the sales team was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new ford. More

by Jordan briscoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super simplewith Dave Grittani - best price— Amazing. I drove back from Ottawa (3rd vehicle purchased in TO). Russ More

by Russ&Vi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD