Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Cruickshank.
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been..."

- Laura C

Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been long time Ford customers, but I can say we have never experienced service like at Erinwood. They’re a dealership that goes above and beyond! Sami not only reached out to me when he heard my vehicle was a total loss to make sure I was ok, he even went the extra mile to go through ALL options for a new vehicle. He was patient as I decided and changed my mind a couple of times, but when I finally settled on a used Mustang, he even ensured that it was tuned up beyond expectation. He also takes the time to get to know you, and he makes it seem as if you’ve known him for years. I also must say Mary Murphy and Brad Cruickshank were extremely pleasant people, and took time out of their days to ensure I was receiving top notch service. Blown away!! I will be recommending them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez, Mary Murphy , Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked around for my new car and...."

- jim.hayhurst

Turns out I am now a repeat customer!. My net for looking around was pretty broad. yet in the end I came back to Erinwood Ford and very happy that I did. It is a small world and while I ended up with exactly what I was looking for I was also very happy that I was supported to get it done with familiar faces at what I consider to my community Ford dealer. Many thanks to Mark Maguire and Erinwood Ford. I am very happy with my new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Mary Murphy

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- SusieQ

In my search for a new vehicle I attended at Erinwood Ford in Mississauga and was overwhelmed with the great service and attention I received. Despite not being ready to purchase on that day, the staff were incredibly patient with me and extremely knowledgeable about their products and what would suit my lifestyle. I also did not feel pressured to purchase that day, unlike other dealerships. I can't tell you how much I appreciated that. Thanks for making this a fabulous experience for me. Erinwood Ford I will be back in the new year to purchase my new SUV. Thank-you! Susie Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.. I purchaser my 2nd car from Erinwood..."

- jiten patel

Excellent service.. I purchaser my 2nd car from Erinwood Ford.. Victor is amazing person.. he helped us a lot during whole process.. guided us nicely with our car selection.. I will surely recommend Victor at Erinwood Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Mustang – Great Experience"

- tyler.dean109

Over the last few months I've been looking online at new mustangs and prices at different dealerships. My dad recommended Erinwood Ford as he's bought three F-150's from Dave Grittani over the years and has always had a great experience. After comparing prices, Erinwood Ford had the best deal over 6 different dealers. I came in to meet with Dave and the experience was Efficient and easy. He was transparent about the prices showing us the screen as he entered the numbers and explained everything well. I also had a vehicle to trade in and spoke directly to Nick the sales director so the process was pleasant and received a fair offer. The car looked great when I came to pick it up! After all of the paperwork was signed and I had the keys, Dave took 25 minutes to personally take me through the car and show me all of the features and options which I really appreciated! Thanks to the rest of the team: Raj Sumra, Brad Cruikshank, Victor Nascimento and Dave Raymond for setting me up in my new mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Dave Grittani , Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have deal with Mark Maguire two times . He is best..."

- Ty

I have deal with Mark Maguire two times . He is best sales representative in Erin wood Ford. He is professional, responsive and great to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- MustangSally

I brought my truck in for service and all of the items were repaired swiftly, and correctly. The Sales Team even buffed out some minor scratches that I mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Cassandra.edgar

Brad Cruickshank, Victor Chacon and Mary Murphy were fantastic. I was in a rush to get into a new car and they made it happen and I felt comfortable the whole time. Brad Cruickshank was great at emailing me options before I headed into the dealership and he got me all set up with Victor Chacon. Victor Chacon helped me to see all my options and took the time to answer all my MANY questions without getting frustrated, no pressure at all. Mary Murphy helped me get all my finances in a row, it was quick and I didn't have any pressure to buy and warranty, It was a great all around experience, my only regret is that I did not purchase my last Ford Edge there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- bhorsley1032

Purchased a new car. Friendly service was excellent. Paul Hill is an excellent Salesman and we never felt bullied or pressured into buying. He gave us an great price and we are very pleased with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Paul Hill

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Experience"

- tammy_cormier

I can't thank Martin Menzies and Brad Cruickshank for their VIP service during my F150 purchase. I had a lot of questions & concerns in my decision making and Martin & Brad not only answered all my questions but also gave me some great advise. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and have never felt like such a VIP client before. From the start they were very welcoming and really listened to what I wanted. We are extremely happy with our new F150 and have already started recommending these two fine gentlemen to our family & friends. Biggest thank you again to Martin & Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,636

2019 Ford Flex

$36,636

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,867

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,867

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,208

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,208

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,144

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,144

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,181

2018 Ford F-150

$55,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $33,611

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$33,611

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,273

2019 Ford F-150

$75,273

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,824

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,824