Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Cruickshank.
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, highly recommendable "

- Cully04

Staff took care of all of my requirements, were able to get the car I was looking for. I was looked after from the time I walked thru the door as if it was family. From follow up email and phone calls, I was kept informed and updated on the car I was purchasing. Every detail was taken care of and car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Mary Murphy

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a satisfied customer "

- Oleg L.

I was looking for a new truck. I'm glad I've stopped by Erinwood Ford and met Paul Hill. There was no time wasting, sugar coating speeches, after I've described, roughly what I want, we went and checked out several trucks. That dealership had all the models and trims that I was considering and I was able to drive- tested all of them. I've traded in my old Toyota truck, Paul gave me a good deal and discount. It was a great experience, I highly recommend to visit them if you in need of new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward and fair"

- NewFord2019

Honest and helpful sales person Paul Hill, no BS finance office. Fair and honest experience. Very knowledgeable about the product (good old days of service in sales), great friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Paul Hill

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever!!"

- Big Daddy

I found the truck online that I wanted. I emailed the dealership. Dave Grittani emailed me back with the specs and price on the truck. Best price I have seen between the four dealers I went to. Everything including my trade was done via telephone or email. I drove in from 1 hour north of Toronto to the dealership. All the paperwork was done (very smoothly) and I the truck was ready on the date and time we agreed upon. ***Got additional money off the price for being a part of Emergency Services*** Great overall experience with Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly positive experience purchasing my 2019 F150 Raptor"

- Erik Urban

Lukasz and the staff did a fantastic job getting me into my 2019 F150 Raptor. Zero pressure, very accommodating and friendly. Super smooth transaction getting me in and out of my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is a great guy providing outstanding service"

- MichelB

Dave makes the process of getting a new vehicle so easy. This is my 4th F-150 from him and I have been very satisfied each time I dealt with him and that is the reason I keep going back. He is honest, hard working and provides the best deal possible. He will go out of his way to accommodate the buyer. I have no hesitation in recommending him to interested buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome new car deal at Erinwood with Mark Maguire"

- gplayfor

We just purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. We have purchased more than half dozen vehicles through Mark Maguire at Erinwood and the experience is consistent time and time again. Mark always looks after our needs, finds the best deal possible and makes sure we are happy and very satisfied with our purchase. He is extremely personable and works with a consistent high level of integrity to ensure we get the best deal possible from start to finish. In addition to buying the new 2019 Ford Escape, Mark made sure we got the best money possible for our trade in...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the follow up that matters."

- Brian S.

My experience with Mark and the dealership as a whole, has always been about the after sale service. Everybody has the right balance of fun and professionalism, so I never leave the dealership without feeling that I have a had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number 10 Dealer "

- Mississauga Denis 1985

I'm very reccomend to everyone . IN special Mark Maguire .i gata a very good deal .The castumer service is very polite and smart people working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helping with the purchase of an Escape "

- Pierre Fusion Sport

Once again Dave Grittani went above and beyond. Dave got my daughter into a new escape,when other dealers could not. The Erinwwood team truly live up to there commitments. Not surprised why you guys are rated the best dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani , Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499