Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying..."

- harsh

Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying new vehicle and trade. Highly recommend. Its was great doing business with them. They payed me top dollars for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Adam Pellegrin

Sep 21, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford...."

- Todd

Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford. Everyone is friendly and they always remeber our names and treat us af family. Never any hassle, straight to the point and smooth transactions are always the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani..."

- Jgally17

I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani was incredibly knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all family and friends. Funny enough I had no idea he had sold my parents there F-150 10 years ago and he still remembered them and their purchase. Everyone at Erinwood made my first purchase very easy and was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Carol Buckwald

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly..."

- sibte Gillani

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for ensuring the right price and package. I also like to thanks Brad Cruikshank, Goerge Hill, and Dave Raymond for proving us comfort and support in every aspect. In Erinwood Ford, I feel at home. Thanks to all the staff of Erinwood Ford Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, George Hill, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castelluccio

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is..."

- darko.blazinovic

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at..."

- Raj R

I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at Erinwood for making the purchase of my new car easy and stress free, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted and most importantly the car I wanted. Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford I will definitely be back to purchase my next new car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up another Truck from Martin Menzies and..."

- Neil

Just picked up another Truck from Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford. Pick up once again was quick and easy. Be sure to call or go see Martin if you are looking for a Ford vehicle, he goes above and beyond. We will definitely be back as our company grows.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Brad and Martin at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Rachele R

Thank you so much Brad and Martin at Erinwood Ford for the wonderful service you both gave me. Brad, you were so kind and patient in helping me find the right car for me. I honestly felt like you were really taking care of me and making sure I was making the right purchase. Martin, thank you for the wonderful service, checking up and keeping me informed with each step. When I picked up my car, you made me feel wonderful, like I was your best customer. I appreciate the extra steps you both took for me. I look forward to continued service in the future. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Highly recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford, we..."

- Neil

We Highly recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford, we as a company have been leasing all our compnay trucks from Them and have never had a problem. Pick up has always been quick and easy. Be sure to call or go see Martin if you are looking for a Ford vehicle, he goes above and beyond. Nice touch today also by gifting us Leafs jerseys. Go Leafs Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,950
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD