Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
218 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello, I ordered a new F150 during very uncertain times of Covid and supply shortages. It was months of anxiously waiting and the staff at Erinwood Ford did so much in guiding me through the process and fi More

by tony.stasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Nicholas Cherry.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first trip to Erinwood Ford I met Martin Menzies. I was really impressed with how friendly he was and informative he was. He made the whole process really easy. I would recommend this dealership any More

by Olsoneric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Olsoneric responded

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies about 9 years now and have always been satisfied with experience. Martin has always been available to answer any questions that I might have.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a car here in Erinwood Ford! They provided excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and nice. I didn't expect getting a car would be that easy. They made the transaction s More

by mjosephtolentino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone is so welcoming and easy to speak to. Martin helped me with choosing the best vehicle that suited me and my lifestyle and I am so happy with More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience! From the first time I walked in and spoke to Martin, he blew me away with his professionalism. Buying the new Ford F-150 Lightning was exciting, and More

by swoodall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing client experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Martin Menzies was the salesperson who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and incredibly responsive. More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep returning to Erinwood Ford. Once again, Erinwood provided an amazing service experience. We were looking for a Plug-in Hybrid that met our driving needs and Dave Grittani walk More

by aubinlashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fabulous buying experience. Dave ordered me a beautiful Mach E in April and it came in way faster than expected. I have been dealing with Dave since 2009 and wouldn't go anywh More

by AmandaP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently brought our son in to purchase his very first brand new vehicle. We have been dealing with Dave for a long time so of course we had our son talk to him. The team made the process easy and under More

by AmandaP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,123
2019 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
ELECTRONIC 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4