Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
348 Reviews

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

5.0

348 Reviews

Write a Review

348 Reviews of Dave Grittani

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I..."

- Jackie Van Hoorn

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend Dave, along with colleagues, Raj Sumra, Joseph Castellucio, George Hill and Dave Raymond, at Erinwood whenever you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, George Hill, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucio

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a second time (second vehicle) purchased at..."

- greenandspotless22

This was a second time (second vehicle) purchased at Erinwoodford, the same great experience without delay even with the shortage of the vehicles nowadays it was delivered quickly, another great experience, very happy with the purchase and it was great pleasure dealing with Dave Grittani, who could answer the phone on his days off and after business hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer from Erinwood Ford & it was an A1..."

- Roger1

First time buyer from Erinwood Ford & it was an A1 experience. From the start, I was impressed with Dave Grittani, who eagerly facilitated an initial deal via the internet & after face to face. Subsequently, my trade in was well considered & valued, which enabled quick & easy sign off. As well as, Dave, i'd like to Thank the following (Rajvir Sumra, Brad Cruickshank, George Hill & Joe Castelluccio), who via team work facilitated me buying this 2021 Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Castelluccio, Brad Cruickshank, George Hill, Rajvir Sumra

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came..."

- CatherineD

I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came across Erinwood Ford’s website. I had questions comparing a few of the cars and was connected with Dave Grittani. He was quick to respond and answer all my questions. I was able to purchase my 2021 GT Mustang online and over the phone. After picking the car I wanted and sending my deposit I was set up with Adam Pellegrin to sign the paperwork, again virtually. He is very professional and made time for me during my work day. David and Adam made my purchase quick and painless. They even applied discounts I wasn’t aware I was eligible for making for a nice surprise. A few days later we made the four hour trip to pick up my car and were in and out in no time at all since we had done all the paperwork ahead of time. We went over the features that I was unfamiliar with, which was quick and painless, and we were set and back on the road home in less than an hour. David was great he even took the time to see if a truck my husband was interested in was still available. George Hill, Victor Nascimento, and Dave Raymond were very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience from the moment we walked it was..."

- Anto_dalli1969

Our experience from the moment we walked it was exceptional. The knowledge and the willingness to help was beyond our expectations. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you Dave Grittani for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad , Joe Casteluccio

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and..."

- Gino

Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and couldn't be any happier with the service provided by the Dave Grittani and the rest of the staff that were part of the process. Great people! Great Service! Thanks to all! Gino C.,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to Dave Grittani for keeping me up to date..."

- marilyn.bolta

Thanks so much to Dave Grittani for keeping me up to date on the anticipated arrival of my new vehicle. He made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new Mach-e from Dave Grittani. This is..."

- blue_eyes617

We purchased our new Mach-e from Dave Grittani. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Dave and he has continued to provide exceptional service. We would recommend him. Everyone is friendly and follows Covid protocols. We would recommend Erinwood Ford. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Ali Sharafeldin and Adam Pellegrin

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Erinwood and Dave Grittani! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Mach E. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD