Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Dave Grittani.
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

326 Reviews of Dave Grittani

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only the best dressed Salesperson, Mark Maguire..."

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

Not only the best dressed Salesperson, Mark Maguire provides high quality service. He is extremely knowledgeable of all models, making the ordeal of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks for the good times Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very..."

- james83

Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very responsive and helped save me from making a bad decision and definitely helped educate me to make the best decision possible. this is my 4th vehicle with him and really enjoy working with him. Great work Dave and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking..."

- C Pulford

Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking for. Dave Grittani makes the entire car buying experience easy. Everyone is always very friendly when I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked into the dealership until we..."

- andersonlms

From the moment we walked into the dealership until we picked up the vehicle Dave Grittani was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend Dave to friends and family. He was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole..."

- dulcinea_21

We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole team was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them. We are really happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs..."

- Shaun

Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs perfectly! The purchase and the trade in process were all really professional! Thanks again for taking the time to get us the perfect vehicle for our family! Also; at the delivery we had to very excited kids and Dave was awesome with them making sure they were also included!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special Thanks To my salesman David Grittani , he was..."

- Michael Fleming

Special Thanks To my salesman David Grittani , he was very helpful, and I love my new F150. I was very please with all the friendly staff at Erinwood A big thanks to Adam Pellegrin , Brad Cruikshank, George Hill, and Dave Raymond. I Highly recommend Erinwood for your next Ford ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Brad Cruikshank ,George Hill ,Dave Raymond

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dave made the car buying process so easy. He ensured that..."

- Katpavao

Dave made the car buying process so easy. He ensured that I was fully informed about the Escape I purchased and left the dealership knowing all the important features of the vehicle. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary explained all aspects of Ford Financing and offered..."

- Dan Lowry

Mary explained all aspects of Ford Financing and offered several different options. Mary explained prepaid maintenance and the benefits of having. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our..."

- Megan_kerr03

Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our new 2020 Escape in less than a week! Helped us with everything we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596