Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Grittani.
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

304 Reviews of Dave Grittani

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Ford F150"

- Ray Cadeau

I have dealt with Erinwood Ford in the past in vehicle purchase and was very pleased with their customer service and was pleased once again when purchasing our 2019 Ford F150 Sport 4x4 The staff we worked with on our new purchase were friendly very helpful and went out of their way to meet our needs. We would strongly recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone and look forward to dealing with Erinwood Ford on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Raj Sumra

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing"

- DavF

How do you turn the experience of purchasing a new vehicle into an amazingly good time? Drop in on Dave Grittani along with Mary Murphy and Victor Nascimento to complete the deal. From the moment I stepped through the door, I was felt welcomed and respected. Unlike experiences I have had elsewhere, I felt like I was part of a team working together to get the best deal for me. I put hours into my homework before selecting Erinwood Ford and I'm convinced I got just that. Dave, Mary, and Victor also made some accommodations to timelines due to the fact I was replacing a vehicle written off in an accident despite it being a busy holiday schedule for them that really put the icing on the cake. I cannot speak highly enough of just how terrific they all were. Thank you for such a great experience and hands down, I would recommend the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Mary Murphy

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Dave Grittani,Mary Murphy & Victor..."

- leahbernadas

Thank you so much Dave Grittani,Mary Murphy & Victor Nascimento for helping me make my dream come true!Yes to my F 150!love it so much❤..just needed to familiarize it tho😂❤❤❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Mary Murphy

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience in buying a new car"

- Rafael Muylaert

I made an inquiry in the dealer's website in the afternoon of Christmas day, and I was very surprised to receive a call from Dave Grittani later in the same day scheduling an appointment for the next morning. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I felt that they would go out of their way to answer all my questions and help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. The whole experience was very seamless and transparent. From the purchase and financing to delivery of the new car 2 days later. All the staff is very friendly and professional, and showed me the best experience overall. I find it hard to believe I could get a better deal anywhere else. I will surely recommend their service to anyone that I know, and will be returning for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Explorer ST"

- GC

Dave Grittani was awesome. He was responsive, personable and very knowledgeable. My deal was completed without a hitch. I traveled over four hours from my home to complete this purchase and would do it again in a heart beat. Outstanding! Also thanks to Victor Nascimento’s and Mike Diamond for there assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Mike Diamond

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mustang – Great Experience"

- tyler.dean109

Over the last few months I've been looking online at new mustangs and prices at different dealerships. My dad recommended Erinwood Ford as he's bought three F-150's from Dave Grittani over the years and has always had a great experience. After comparing prices, Erinwood Ford had the best deal over 6 different dealers. I came in to meet with Dave and the experience was Efficient and easy. He was transparent about the prices showing us the screen as he entered the numbers and explained everything well. I also had a vehicle to trade in and spoke directly to Nick the sales director so the process was pleasant and received a fair offer. The car looked great when I came to pick it up! After all of the paperwork was signed and I had the keys, Dave took 25 minutes to personally take me through the car and show me all of the features and options which I really appreciated! Thanks to the rest of the team: Raj Sumra, Brad Cruikshank, Victor Nascimento and Dave Raymond for setting me up in my new mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Brad Cruickshank , Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F-150 Purchase"

- warrior

Staff at Erinwood Ford made purchasing my new F-150 as easy as possible. From the sales to financing to the pick-up it was all a positive experience. Great service and friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great raptor experience at Erinwood :)"

- DC

Reached out to Dave Grittani about a 2019 Ford Raptor listed on website..Dave was prompt with his replies, tabled my offers to management and together we were able to work on a price that was fair for both dealer and buyer :) Email correspondence was great, prompt replies with very minimal sales pressure. Once my son and i arrived on site it was stellar treatment thru the paperwork and Raptor 101 training. Couldnt ask for a better experience and no doubt we will be a return customer. Dave G and Erinwood Ford definitely provided an above the norm customer experience. Cheers DC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Pkawa91

I dealt with Dave gritanni over email then over phone, he was a true blast to deal with and gave me top dollar for my trade and treated me with the upmost respect and it felt like family, truly awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd time working with Dave Grittani"

- MirtonH

I go back to Dave Grittani every time I buy, sell or lease a cars because I know I am going to get the best customer experience possible. Dave is not just an excellent salesperson, he has a unique ability to listen and satisfy the clients requirements. Hi has a natural empathy to understand not only what customer wants but what he needs. Dave is knowledgabel and confident and it is a pleasure to do business with him. The crew around with great people like Raj and Stewart Honsberger makes an excellent team that can support and help you every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Raj Sumra

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,636

2019 Ford Flex

$36,636

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,867

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,867

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,208

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,208

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,144

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,144

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,181

2018 Ford F-150

$55,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $33,461

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$33,461

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,273

2019 Ford F-150

$75,273

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,424

2019 Ford F-150

$92,424