Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
446 Reviews

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

5.0

446 Reviews

Write a Review

446 Reviews of Dave Grittani

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave (sales) and Adam ( finance) are the reasons I came back to Erinwood Ford. Impeccable service. More

by ejmartin1973
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave wprked with me to find the right care to fit the budget. Always willing to go extra to make the right desicion. More

by urdanetaje
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience in dealing with Dave. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very smooth. I would definitely recommend working with him and Erinwood Ford! More

by Erin.Mae
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Dave and awesome overall experience in delivery of our new Ford vehicle. Thank you Dave, Raj, Adam & Carol! More

by Harsh Nanda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dave Grittani was an absolute pleasure! Dave was extremely patient and I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside an More

by sree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 9th truck through Dave & Dom. It has always been a great experience & will definitely back! More

by Countryside transport
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani and the team made the process very easy. Dave is very knowledgeable and great to deal with, clearly explaining the process and everything I needed to know about Escape PHEV. Dave helped m More

by dcunningham65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a Ford F-250 Transit Van from Erinwood Ford, particularly with the assistance of sales consultant Dave Grittani, was exceptional. The dealership greeted me with a professional yet More

by Troy K
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck 'sight unseen' from Dave as I live 180km away. Dave was attentive and available to answer all my questions and help me land where I wanted to be in terms of features, accessories, and financ More

by James P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald , Rick Tilley

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased my first Ford with Dave and the team at Erinwood and am super pleased with the outcome. Dave helped me get into a Mach E GT performance edition for less than it would have cost to get into More

by djech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD