Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
358 Reviews

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

5.0

358 Reviews

Write a Review

358 Reviews of Dave Grittani

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did..."

- Scott_Hall

I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did an excelled job putting a great deal together and making the buying experience very easy. Also a big thanks to Raj Sumra’s, Victor Nascimento’s, George Hill’s and Dave Raymond for ensuring the deal was successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani and the whole Erinwood team were amazing to..."

- jesseemann

Dave Grittani and the whole Erinwood team were amazing to work with. I was able to visit, buy and drive away in my new vehicle in just a week! Erinwood will be my go to for all my car needs from here on out! Thanks Dave / Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying..."

- harsh

Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying new vehicle and trade. Highly recommend. Its was great doing business with them. They payed me top dollars for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Dave has helped my family with a..."

- Michael.Stuart.jeffery

Amazing experience! Dave has helped my family with a vehicle purchase several times. Always easy and pleasurable experience. We will continue to work with Dave and Erinwood for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani..."

- Jgally17

I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani was incredibly knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all family and friends. Funny enough I had no idea he had sold my parents there F-150 10 years ago and he still remembered them and their purchase. Everyone at Erinwood made my first purchase very easy and was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger,..."

- Glen

Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger, made it simple and got me what I wanted, very satisfied with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Came in looking for the new Ford Mustang Mach-E. When I..."

- Fahad

I Came in looking for the new Ford Mustang Mach-E. When I spoke with Dave, he Knew how serious I was and wanted me to come down and take a look. I Test drove it and loved the car, However it didn't have a hitch to which was a dealbreaker for me. Disappointed I started looking for alternatives and Test drove the Ford escape Hybrid SEL. Although now as powerful as the mustang, it had everything I needed including a Hitch option. Dave could have totally tried to up-sale the Car I wanted but knew I wouldn't have been happy. Icing on the cake, The titanium version was fully loaded with a Hitch package and already on its way. Locked the car down. Due to covid the car took longer than expected to arrive, however when it did arrive I wanted to come see it, Dave did one butter and put dealer plates on the car and said go take it out for a spin. Let me tell big difference compared to the SE escape I drove the first time ( I was not a happy driving the SE after test driving the mustang) However Titanium is a whole new ball game. I was already in love with my new car before even getting it. A week later fully tinted and Ceramic coated, I got to take my baby home. Great service, they keep your needs before a sale, I can why they were a great dealership. A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph..."

- MUSTGLFR

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph Castellucios, and the Erinwood For Team Raj Sumra, George Hills and Dave Raymonds for the purchase of my 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E. I felt at ease while discussing the features and financing opportunities. These are genuine people who make you feel comfortable and confident about making such a major purchase. Great knowledge on the vehicle features and it confirmed for me that I was making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucios, Raj Sumra, George Hills,Dave Raymonds

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dave, Joe, Raj, George and Dave Raymond helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mustang Mach E!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is an excellent salesman!!! He treats his..."

- Cenzinasuriano

Dave Grittani is an excellent salesman!!! He treats his clients not like clients but like family !!! He's very good at what he does and always makes sure that we are happy before he walks away !!! Dave G , your the G !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly..."

- sibte Gillani

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for ensuring the right price and package. I also like to thanks Brad Cruikshank, Goerge Hill, and Dave Raymond for proving us comfort and support in every aspect. In Erinwood Ford, I feel at home. Thanks to all the staff of Erinwood Ford Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, George Hill, Brad Cruickshank , Joseph Castelluccio

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4