Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
386 Reviews

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

5.0

386 Reviews

Write a Review

386 Reviews of Dave Grittani

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure, so pleasant and helpful. Dave and the gang were just great. I have been coming here for 2 decades now. More

by Mark Fulmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am loving my new F150 I leased through Dave - the whole team at Erinwood is awesome. A special thanks goes out to Carol, Brad, Victor and Raj since everyone pitched in to help out! Our family has been bu More

by S.Fulmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave & the team at Erinwood have been great to deal with. Friendly & knowledgeable, we never felt pressured into making a purchase or being upsold on features. More

by G Taylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani and Joe Castelluccio made my purchasing experience pleasurable. I also want to send a big shout out to Raj the big boss. More

by Joe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Jolly , Joe castelluccio

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave has been helpful on every possible level. This is my 4th lease with Dave, and I am a costumer for life. It is really comforting to find this kind of level of trust and friendship. I would r More

by Bojan.biljecki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Daves friendly professional service to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Class act all the way. I’ve already referred Dave to a family member in the market for a new SUV. More

by Tremor 22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Gritanni and his team at ford are just great. They make this whole experience of getting a car/truck really enjoyable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get a car. More

by Rafael Cabrera
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Carol Buckwald

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent service would definitely recommend Erinwood Ford and salesman David Grittani. Very enjoyable experience. More

by tccarey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep returning to Erinwood Ford. Once again, Erinwood provided an amazing service experience. We were looking for a Plug-in Hybrid that met our driving needs and Dave Grittani walk More

by aubinlashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4