Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Grittani.
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

341 Reviews of Dave Grittani

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to Dave Grittani for keeping me up to date..."

- marilyn.bolta

Thanks so much to Dave Grittani for keeping me up to date on the anticipated arrival of my new vehicle. He made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new Mach-e from Dave Grittani. This is..."

- blue_eyes617

We purchased our new Mach-e from Dave Grittani. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Dave and he has continued to provide exceptional service. We would recommend him. Everyone is friendly and follows Covid protocols. We would recommend Erinwood Ford. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Ali Sharafeldin and Adam Pellegrin

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Erinwood and Dave Grittani! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Mach E. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Dave was informative and accommodating to work..."

- Big Daddy

As always, Dave was informative and accommodating to work around my tight schedule. I love the "no pressure" sales this dealership uses. It makes car buying easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave Grittani was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Erinwoodford dealership even though..."

- greenandspotless22

Great Experience at Erinwoodford dealership even though it was quite away from the area I live which has a lot of Ford Dealerships, I'm glad I made a right choice. Smooth and easy transaction from start to finish, no waste of time as usually when you are buying a vehicle, no need to come to pick it up, it was delivered to my driveway. I just wanted to thank you a great team of 3 gentleman: Dave Grittani, Brad and Victor Nascimento who made it happened. I am planning to buy another vehicle from Erinwoodford very soon, I already made an appointment to see a vehicle. Thanks very much! Well done! Oleg Matskiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Brad Cruickshank

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thanks for making the trip from farther away for your purchase of your new vehicle, as well as for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave Grittani provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Take care and stay safe.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a great experience buying my truck from..."

- shooter

Once again a great experience buying my truck from Erinwood Ford and Dave Grittani! This is my third truck we've bought and my daughter also bought from Dave. It's a distance for us to travel but it's worth the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were..."

- Mr Reyes

We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were friendly and helpful. We dealt primarily with Dave G, who was a pleasure to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly and made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2021 Ford Mustang gt, Dave was very helpful..."

- dean

Bought a new 2021 Ford Mustang gt, Dave was very helpful and offered great assistance to the process. Would highly recommend. Waiting on the stripes to be done will update when completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998

2019 Ford Edge

$38,998

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796