Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Grittani.
Dave Grittani
Dave Grittani at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Grittani

Internet Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Etobicoke, Ontario and I am a graduate of the University of Western Ontario. I also have a post-graduate degree equivalency from the Insurance Institute of Canada and I am a former successful commercial general insurance broker and brokerage owner. This is a "second career" for me and I find it very satisfying to serve my current and future customers by providing a very enjoyable and stress-free vehicle purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I handle all of the Internet Sales Department leads plus the telephone inquiries from our out-of-town/out-of-Province inquiries. We have many long-distance customers, from coast to coast, which I enjoy dealing with immensely.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

314 Reviews of Dave Grittani

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of..."

- Willy

Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of humour and extremely helpful. Definitely worth the 400km drive each way! Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra, Mary Murphy

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- E P

I saw a post for a 2020 Ford F150 on Wednesday and picked up the truck 2 days later. Dave contacted me the same night I applied to be pre-approved for financing. The dealership closes at 5 p.m but Dave was sending me emails passed 10 p.m. There was no pressure to add any upgrades, packages or warranties; just information. Dave made the process more comfortable by breaking down the numbers and explaining exactly what I was paying for. I will definitely be referring him to anyone looking to buy a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape hybrid - needle in the haystack"

- Mark

Had a wonderfully stress-free experience purchasing my new Escape hybrid. Dave Grittani handled the sale of my new purchase supported by Carol Buckwald, Rajvir Sumra and Dave Raymond. Understanding that the hybrid version of the Escape is an extremely difficult model to secure, Dave and team worked their magic and found the needle in the haystack! Exact colour and options. Pricing and financing were so easy with no pressure tactics. Greatest car buying experience! Great job and a huge thank you to everyone involved! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Dave from 4 hours away to purchase a new..."

- mikeg

Dealt with Dave from 4 hours away to purchase a new truck. No hassle at all. Mary and Brad were also both very easy to deal with, and very kind! Very satisfied with the overall experience. Great service, even during COVID-19. Nothing but great things to say! Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to deal with especially with all..."

- Scotj

Dave was great to deal with especially with all complications around covid 19. The purchase went smoothly with Dave’s guidance. On top of this I found the exact car I wanted at the best possible price. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Dave and the Erinwood Ford team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd New Truck Purchase From Erinwood Ford"

- Steve Bon

This is my third new truck purchase from Dave Grittani and Erinwood Ford. Very easy transaction and very professionally done. Best pricing every single time and hassle free. I highly recommend Dave and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and top notch service!"

- tonycoelho123

It is my second time Leasing my F150 from this dealer, and I have been bringing it in for service since day one. Erinwood Ford is not my closest Ford Dealer, but I come here because they go above and beyond. They have a proper operation and make your experience of owning a Ford a pleasant one. Thank you for making my experience special, and I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- cjbeetham

Dave Grittan at Erinwood Ford gave me excellent service. He listened to what I was looking for and by asking questions and listening to the answers was able to point me in the right direction. Overall the experiance was pleasant and I had my new vehicle with everything needed within a week. I would also like to mention the following people who also helped me out during this process. Victor Nascimento, Adam Pellegrin, George Hill and Dave Raymondville. Once again Thank you for the great experience and wonderful customer service. They went above and beyond to find out if my old winter rims would fit on the new vehicle. Thankyou Christine Beetham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at..."

- Nicole

Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Erinwood! The customer service I received was exemplary and my experience was completely stress free! (I received the price I wanted to boot!) My paperwork and vehicle licensing was handled quickly and efficiently while ensuring I understood everything clearly. My delivery was extremely informative and I felt confident driving away with the knowledge I needed to drive my new vehicle safely. Thanks to all who worked so hard and kindly to assist me with my trade-in and new purchase. Specifically to Raj Sumra, Carol Buckwald, George Hill and Dave Raymond. And especially to Dave Grittani, Internet Sales Manager - your hard work and kindness is truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That's Car #4!"

- Nick H.

When It came time to inquire about vehicles, it was an easy choice to come back home to Erinwood Ford. Bought my 4th car from Erinwood and I will not go anywhere else. Well done. Very Well done team. Erinwood Ford = FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,117

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,232

2020 Ford Escape

$29,232

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,105

2020 Ford Edge

$52,105

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800