Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.8
453 Reviews
4.8

453 Reviews

Write a Review

453 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying..."

- harsh

Its was great experience with Erinwood Ford with buying new vehicle and trade. Highly recommend. Its was great doing business with them. They payed me top dollars for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani

Sep 21, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford...."

- Todd

Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford. Everyone is friendly and they always remeber our names and treat us af family. Never any hassle, straight to the point and smooth transactions are always the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger,..."

- Glen

Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger, made it simple and got me what I wanted, very satisfied with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing..."

- Melissa

Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing my Ford C-Max. They were very helpful and patient, answering my endless questions! Made buying this car a great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Carol Buckwald

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised..."

- Rokrgrl84

This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised that we liked the explorer as much as we did. Lukasz made the whole transaction painless and quick. He is and has always been professional and knowledgeable about the product he is selling that’s why we chose him for the second time around . Miss our F150 but love the new truck. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

Jul 20, 2021

Rokrgrl84 responded

Thanks so much! Still the best for dealership in the Etobicoke/ Mississauga area.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. My salesman (Graham Townsend)..."

- PLowry

Excellent dealership. My salesman (Graham Townsend) provided excellent service and guidance in choosing our new vehicle. He also provided advice about buying, leasing or financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous, no issues with the sale or delivery...."

- neil.olmstead

Prompt, courteous, no issues with the sale or delivery. We were in and out in under 30 minutes each time when we bought and picked up the vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny , Lucas was away when we picked up the Bronco, I forget the gentleman that assisted us but he also did an excellent job. Thanks

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the..."

- beercy

We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the Ford Expedition MAX. Working with Lukas and Adam was easy and enjoyable, and I do not usually like buying vehicles. Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies has worked for our family for a while now...."

- Jessehenneveld

Martin Menzies has worked for our family for a while now. My brother has bought several trucks from him already and this is my first. We are always treated like family and we always drive off the lot knowing we received the best possible outcome for what we had purchased! Martin definitely goes above and beyond to make his customers happy and this is exactly why we return to him every time we need something new. AAA+ Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Raj Sumra

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,950
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4