Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
500 Reviews
4.9

500 Reviews

Write a Review

500 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello, I ordered a new F150 during very uncertain times of Covid and supply shortages. It was months of anxiously waiting and the staff at Erinwood Ford did so much in guiding me through the process and fi More

by tony.stasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank , Nicholas Cherry.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford has provided amazing sales and service to my family for years. The staff is always working hard to make the experience amazing. More

by mpecchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My trip to Erinwood Ford was a huge success! ! I received high quality service from Habib and his manager Ali. Being a first time buyer , they helped me find my perfect car. I am so happy and so More

by Cassandra Hull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed , Joseph Castelluccio

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my 2019 ford f250 and honestly this is the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Habib and Ali they took the time to walk me through all the details and answered every question More

by Eternal Green Landscaping
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy with the receptionist who hooked me up with Chevon Jackson. Right from the get go I felt comfortable and at ease. I told Chevon that I was interested in a vehicle that I saw on Erinwood Fo More

by daveforu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

Sep 09, 2022

daveforu responded

Thank you Erinwood Ford and thank you Chevon Jackson for making buying a car so easy ,enjoyable and stress free. I will highly recommend Erinwood Ford and Chevon Jackson to family and friends. Dave

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a new truck from Erinwood was simple and stress-free! Mark did the entire process with me over the phone and was always super friendly and quick with a response. I would absolutely recommend More

by Kaitlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone is so welcoming and easy to speak to. Martin helped me with choosing the best vehicle that suited me and my lifestyle and I am so happy with More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent service would definitely recommend Erinwood Ford and salesman David Grittani. Very enjoyable experience. More

by tccarey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it’s a really good Experience talk with sales representative and I really enjoy it More

by zhangrongbin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing client experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Martin Menzies was the salesperson who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and incredibly responsive. More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $63,589
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,719
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,019
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4