Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Pellegrin.
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

346 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in on Derek's first week. I knew the truck I..."

- Matt

I came in on Derek's first week. I knew the truck I wanted. Derek made the process swift and easy, he was an easy to talk to and relatable guy. Handling his first delivery like a pro . Definitely will call on him again when I'm ready for my next new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Dereck Downs

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, professional -a pleasure!"

- KPG

The Erinwood team was a pleasure to deal with. Our salesman Dave De Giovanni was very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the complexities of the multiple features of our new car. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience! BTW-we love our new 2020 Explorer ST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring..."

- Todd

Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring several friends to Erinwood, I can only say great things about their sales department. I was actually a little worried about this particular transaction, because our “regular” salesman was not available to help us this time around. Thankfully, I learned that all of the sales staff at Erinwood Ford operate from the same point of view. Mark was straightforward to deal with. Knowledgeable, personable and efficient. There were no pressure tactics, just good service. After five new vehicle purchases, I see no reason to take my business anywhere else. With service like this I will remain a loyal customer and continue to refer friends as well. The entire team are a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and helpful. The sales team didn’t..."

- Reckless

They are very friendly and helpful. The sales team didn’t try to up sell of push anything on me and the whole transaction was very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiences "

- Patrick H Jong

My first visit to Erinwood Ford wasn’t a positive one. All sale associates were in small cluster just talking and not responsive to any potential customers that walked in, specially myself. I walked around and went to the front desk and asked to see an associate, she replied, I will page one for you. So I decided to get a coffee, waited and waited still no one showed any interest. I then walked out. So I decided to give Erinwood Ford a second chance. I walked through the door and the first person I saw was Victor. I explained my situation what I’d experienced, to his surprised was in odd! I really hit it off with him! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and interested. I was ready to purchase my first Ford ever! I’ve driven Fords before and like them! I was a GM kind of guy! So we talked in full depth of what I was considering. He had one on the lot and I took it for a test drive. I was very comfortable in the Escape and decided to purchase it! The very one I test drove,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Nick Palalas

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly team and terrific salesman!"

- Barb

Working with Victor Chacon (salesman) was an extreme pleasure. He is friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. It's my first Ford experience and I couldn't have asked for a nicer salesman. The overall experience was good and I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was a pleasure."

- Lutz

Both sales (Dereck) and Adam (finance) were a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable , no pressure, happy to help out in any way. The turnaround on taking my trade in and the new vehicle was extremely short. The walk through of the new vehicle was thorough helping me gain comfort in the new systems very quickly. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Dereck Downs

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly Staff, smooth service."

- Valeria

We were looking into getting a new 2019 Explorer with specific characteristics. Lucasz Dulny, Nick Palalas, Victor Chacon and Victor Nacimento were able to find the perfect one for our family and have it ready to pick up in no time. Lucasz was very patient and professional with us, we love to negotiate and take our time when coming to a decision on whats best for our family with 4 kids and he really went the extra mile to make us feel confident in our purchase. We love our new explorer and look forward to seeing the staff when we go in to service maintenances. We will definitely be recommending this dealer to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon gave us a great car buying experience. Easily my..."

- Guitar Man

Chevon gave us a great car buying experience. Easily my best car buying experience ever. It was definitely worth the drive to Erinwood. Thanks Chevon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that..."

- Zac

Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that experience even easier. I thought buying my first car was going to be stressful but you guys made it very easy, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,817

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,817

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,408

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,408

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,344

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,344

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681