Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
522 Reviews
4.9

522 Reviews

Write a Review

522 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood, great as usual! Martin Menzies is my go to guy. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Jfaulk25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I come to Erinwood, the service is always good. Friendly staff and good environment. Always a good experience. More

by Jfaulk25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly listens everyone there was connected and caring and truly felt like they were a team client first More

by Cristine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwwod ford and its staff are the reasons I come back every time. Lukas Dulny is what I need from a sale person every time. Thank you for excellent service. More

by pl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were all nice and welcoming. The dealership itself is clean and laid out well. More

by Steph
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent inventory and selection, ability to order custom build/spec, and very easy to work with. More

by RPM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure, so pleasant and helpful. Dave and the gang were just great. I have been coming here for 2 decades now. More

by Mark Fulmer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible dealership, service and staff - can't possible ever see ourselves using another dealer, they're simply that good. More

by Steve B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has become friend while got our bronco. 17 months of wait, all worth for our bronco. Thank you 😊 More

by Anupjoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service from both Doug and Erinwood Ford. We have purchased five vehicles from Doug now and have recommended him to several friends who have also enjoyed the top level professional experience More

by HappyF150Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD