Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Pellegrin.
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

387 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family’s new F150"

- Adabt

Looking to get into a pick up truck a family friend referred us to Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford. We live almost an hour away from the dealership but after ‘meeting’ Doug over the phone, we were so impressed with his approach and knowledge that we knew it was worth the drive to work with him. We were right, and it was worth the drive - the drive home with our new F150. Thank you Doug for walking through the best option for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukasz is a great person to deal with. Calm,..."

- Natalija Orlova

Lukasz is a great person to deal with. Calm, knowledgeable and very professional! Nice environment. Will definitely recommend to our friends and family members! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Honest!"

- EcoPoly

Thank you for your professional & honest service Mark. We are content with the smooth transaction of getting into a new truck at your dealership today. We will be sure to refer you to anyone we know is looking for a dealership with good people like yourself. If God give us grace, we will get our next truck from you in a couple of years. Happy Summer to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Nancy B

I loved doing business with Doug. He was recommended to me by another of his clients and I will absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. One of my least favourite activities is buying a car. Doug made the whole process easy and comfortable. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer my questions and provide me with whatever I needed to assist with the process. As long as he is available to help, I will never dread buying a car again. Thanks, Doug. You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Erinwood Ford used car dealership and spoke with..."

- deborahtaucher

Went to Erinwood Ford used car dealership and spoke with Yousseff El Hawasli. I was looking for a good used vehicle for work with specific extras that I needed for the many kilometers I put on my vehicle annually. I needed cruise, navigation and a rear camera. He showed me the options and showed ne a incredible EcoSport with low Kilometers at a great price. Through out the whole process Youseff was honest, considerate and treated me with respect and kindness which is not that easy to find these days. When looking fir a used vehicle I would highly recommend Yousseff and I know in the future when I am looking fir a new vehicle I will be contacting Yousseff. Amazing customer service- he took my calls on his days off and was always willing to help. Thanks Yousseff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youssef El-Hawasli

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 - Great Experience with Paul Hill!!!"

- SDeschamps

We recently leased a F150 from Paul and it was a great experience. He was very helpful and made the transaction very easy. My wife and I are very pleased with Paul and Adam at Erinwood Ford and will recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you Paul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Edge and dealt with Mark..."

- michaeljohnlindsay

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Edge and dealt with Mark Maguire a very professional and experienced senior sales representative. I’m a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to buy a CPO car, Derek was very helpful,..."

- syed.saqib

Went to buy a CPO car, Derek was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. I am very much happy with the purchase and would recommend people go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck Downs

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to deal with."

- Nancy Vos

I felt very comfortable speaking with Dave. He went out of his way to make me feel good about my purchase. I was expecting to shop around to other dealers when I arrived but the friendly, honest approach lead me to make a deal. Dave was very helpful getting the information from my insurance company and getting me on my way without a hitch. My whole experience at Erinwood Ford will lead me to recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Youssef was very accommodating, professional and patient,..."

- seye_odunsi

Youssef was very accommodating, professional and patient, I purchased my Ford Explorer through the phone from Halifax, my vehicle was ready in great condition, Adam did a great job, Nick is a very nice person, I definitely recommend Youssef and Erinwoodford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youssef El-Hawasli

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424