Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adam Pellegrin.
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

426 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thx Graham for the great experience and making the..."

- anthony

Thx Graham for the great experience and making the purchase of my new truck seamless, especially during the current pandemic. Everything went super smooth considering all that’s going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Martin for the purchase of a commercial..."

- kdevelter

We worked with Martin for the purchase of a commercial vehicle. Martin was fantastic! The service was very professional, efficient and he communicated with us throughout the entire purchase. We also worked with Adam for some of the financial details, he was very knowledgeable and was very helpful as we were able to wrap up the purchase before the holidays. I would recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone and we will be working with Martin in 2021 without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford for some years now..."

- CRBARBA

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford for some years now with my last 2 cars. So when we went to see the available stock I was already making up my mind on buying a different brand but when we knew Matt Trueman he was very successful in keeping his brand alive, answering all the questions we made as well as been kind enough to make his best to fix a past bad experience. We have been very impressed with the services provided and the alternatives offered to us by him, his manager Ali as well as Adam from Finance. I can tell that now this is a great place to do business and that the staff selected is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin , Matt Trueman

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is..."

- KaylaMedeiros

Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is unbelievable. I am comfortable and always taken care of. Very welcoming environment and the service is none like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable, very..."

- Adam k

Habib did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and even called my insurance provider for me. 12 out of 10 rating. Highly recommend requesring him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was beyond the expectations. Youssef, Ali..."

- Adel

The whole team was beyond the expectations. Youssef, Ali and Adam. They exceeded the expectations and if I would buy another car I would look for them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Youssef El-Hawasli

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Youssef and Mr. Ali were both extremely helpful..."

- dina shihabi

Mr. Youssef and Mr. Ali were both extremely helpful during the whole process. Mr. Youssef was patient and very thorough when he walked us through the available options. Mr. Ali gave us the confidence that we are going for the right choice. We thank them very much for their efforts and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Youssef El-Hawasli

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows..."

- Rehana Khot

Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows the job well. He makes you feel special and comfortable and puts no pressure on you to hasten in decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has a very warm and inviting atmosphere.I..."

- TA

Erinwood Ford has a very warm and inviting atmosphere. I went in for my first visit on November 14, 2020. I knew that the 2017 Ford Escape was the one for me right after I test drove it. Martin Menzies is truly an amazing sales representative. My car buying experience with him was fun and educational. He explained how everything works on it. He helped me with the Ford Pass. He has done everything that a sales rep should do. He is very accomodating. I picked up for 2017 Ford Escape today Saturday November 21, 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Mary Murphy

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ihello I just wanted to say I drove from Vaughan to have..."

- Vcblueprint

Ihello I just wanted to say I drove from Vaughan to have the best experience a buyer can have. Very pleased with Victor Thank you Erinwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596