Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Pellegrin.
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

331 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiece"

- jcosta

Our experience in the purchase of the Lariat was execellent. expertise at all levels from sales to finance. Although this is a busy dealership, the wait for assistance was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Paul Hill

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Dính dinh

Just picked up my new roush truck from Martin at Erinwood Ford and had a great experience. Will definitely recommend this guy to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecstatic about my new Mustang"

- cjv

Martin got me in to a great new Mustang! He set up everything for me and made sure my phone was synced before I left. He went above and beyond to help me get the accessories I wanted and took my old plates back so I didn't have to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My First Car in Canada"

- Diana

I would like to thank the team at Erinwood Ford who helped me through the process of purchasing a pre-own Ford Edge. Friendly and cooperative team, easy to reach and follow up with. The car paperwork was ready in one working day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pepper

Went in to purchase a new Escape -Paul listened to what I wanted, showed me a few models and the price plans available. No pressure, no hassle, just an honest salesman. Even the money people were awesome. No pressure to buy extra programs etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience!"

- L&S from North York

We arrived unplanned at Erinwood Ford, on a Friday late afternoon and were greeted by Dave and Nick, two of the nicest, most down-to-earth car salesmen I have met in a long time! They were pleasant, helpful, and relaxed, we discussed our needs, looked at our preferred vehicle, and without any pressure gave us agreeable options for purchase and trade-in. Once we had made our decision, the process was smooth, easy, and straightforward, additional kudos to Adam who got all our paperwork in order. We picked up our vehicle a few days later, and have been enjoying it since. There is a reason these guys are rated TOPS in customer satisfaction. Thanks Dave, Nick, Adam and the entire team at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience "

- Seun

Habibi was so helpful with getting the Car & the credit checks. It was so nice to get my car all sorted. Many thanks to Habib & Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib and Nick"

- Aliciav

Just bought a Ford F-150. Had the most amazing experience. Nick and Habib were the most amazing support through this entire process! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone in the market for a car! Thank you both so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Nick Palalas

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- Mike & Brenda(from Barrie)

We drove 1 hr, 15 minutes, from Barrie, AGAIN, because this dealership is rated #1 in Canada for CUSTOMER SERVICE. And for very good reason. The whole place just feels friendly and inviting, smiling staff greeting people. This was our 3rd vehicle purchased from here, and WELL WORTH the quick drive. There is NO, pressure, hassle, intimidation, etc regarding purchasing a vehicle from anyone. The sales staff try very hard to meet your needs vehicle-wise, and, of course, financially. Our sales person( Doug Keen ), and financial mgr( Adam Pellegrin), were AWESOME to deal with, completing our transaction, quickly, efficiently, meeting the needs of both parties. We were once again ,very pleased and impressed with our treatment at Erinwood, AND, we will be back, when the time comes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent decision to do business with Erinwood Motors. "

- Own one now

Excellent customer service. Friendly and competent, with attention to detail, Existing warranties, other warranty options and financing option thoroughly explained without rushing or sales pressure. Habib was my trusted advisor throughout the entire experience. There was an inadvertent oversight with the inspection and I had to go back for a final check which only took about 30 minutes, they filled the tank with gas to compensate for the drive back even though I had been driving the car for a week. It was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Erinwood and when I need a car again, I will definitely look there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499