Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.8
607 Reviews
4.8

607 Reviews

Write a Review

607 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Graham Townsend was one of the most honest person I have ever dealt with More

by Rosebud
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Erinwood Ford was excellent! They place great value on exceptional customer service from the time you first walk in and throughout the buying process. The salesman Chevon Jackson More

by Rich V
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience here was excellent, Lukasz made the whole process as smooth and stress free as can be. I would strongly recommend his services at Erinwood Ford, for anyone looking to purchase or l More

by Blair
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I as looking for a new car for myself I knew that I wanted it to be from Erinwood Ford. My husband has bought three vehicles from this dealership with the help from Martin and his team and have always More

by Melinalima
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Erinwood. Martin always helps me out when I need a new car. He and his team at Erinwood make the process so much more enjoyable. Big shout out to Martin, Adam, More

by Zach Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mom and I were looking for a new car and after a long time of searching, we managed to find the perfect car at this dealership! Habib helped assist us in finding a suitably sized car within budget with l More

by Mahasin Kamil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super simplewith Dave Grittani - best price— Amazing. I drove back from Ottawa (3rd vehicle purchased in TO). Russ More

by Russ&Vi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and the team at Erinwood have been great since day one. This is my 3rd F150 and Dave has always been honest and extremely helpful. He has helped put me in a vehicle that fits my needs. Thank you Dave More

by Gino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grate location super nice people working there ,my sales person very experienced guy , service desk very friendly More

by wcislomarcin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Lukasz, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Thanks again for More

by Robert Bafia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

1
...

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other