Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.8
445 Reviews
4.8

445 Reviews

Write a Review

445 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the..."

- beercy

We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the Ford Expedition MAX. Working with Lukas and Adam was easy and enjoyable, and I do not usually like buying vehicles. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies has worked for our family for a while now...."

- Jessehenneveld

Martin Menzies has worked for our family for a while now. My brother has bought several trucks from him already and this is my first. We are always treated like family and we always drive off the lot knowing we received the best possible outcome for what we had purchased! Martin definitely goes above and beyond to make his customers happy and this is exactly why we return to him every time we need something new. AAA+ Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Raj Sumra

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions in a timely manner. Very happy with the Ranger I leased. I will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car that we've purchased from Mark..."

- DW

This is the 4th car that we've purchased from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. In today's competitive world I think that statement speaks volumes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came..."

- CatherineD

I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came across Erinwood Ford’s website. I had questions comparing a few of the cars and was connected with Dave Grittani. He was quick to respond and answer all my questions. I was able to purchase my 2021 GT Mustang online and over the phone. After picking the car I wanted and sending my deposit I was set up with Adam Pellegrin to sign the paperwork, again virtually. He is very professional and made time for me during my work day. David and Adam made my purchase quick and painless. They even applied discounts I wasn’t aware I was eligible for making for a nice surprise. A few days later we made the four hour trip to pick up my car and were in and out in no time at all since we had done all the paperwork ahead of time. We went over the features that I was unfamiliar with, which was quick and painless, and we were set and back on the road home in less than an hour. David was great he even took the time to see if a truck my husband was interested in was still available. George Hill, Victor Nascimento, and Dave Raymond were very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and..."

- Gino

Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and couldn't be any happier with the service provided by the Dave Grittani and the rest of the staff that were part of the process. Great people! Great Service! Thanks to all! Gino C.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant..."

- ramoutarreshma

Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. I received courteous and professional treatment. Martin Menzies is the best person to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Raj Sumra

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon ... You made me very happy with my Brand..."

- Sandy P.

Victor Chacon ... You made me very happy with my Brand New 2021 Ford Bronco Sport 😉. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you! Adam in financing, thank you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas (Dulny) was amazing. I was there with relatively..."

- James Nicholson

Lucas (Dulny) was amazing. I was there with relatively little knowledge of the truck. He was great to deal with and made the process smooth and painless. I'd give him 1,000,000 stars if I could! Thanks Lucas for all your help! i will definitely be back to see you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

Apr 23, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow! What an amazing review, we so appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Lukasz! He is a true asset to our team and we are thankful to have him apart of the Erinwood Family. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford..."

- dominic

Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford from management, finance & sales. Mark Maguire is efficient & helpful, best delivery I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,046
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,235
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD