Adam Pellegrin
Adam Pellegrin at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Adam Pellegrin | Page 2

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
634 Reviews
4.9

634 Reviews

Write a Review

634 Reviews of Adam Pellegrin

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford dealership was very helpful with the delivery of my new truck purchased from them and my salesman Mark Maguire was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. More

by Satisfied Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third F150 from this location I love the customer service Chevon is my guy anytime I call him or email very quick response. No xxxxxxxx or lie straight to point and give you what he promise More

by arman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Chevon Jackson

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and informative. There staff are weill informed and knowlegdeable on the vehicles. Great job! More

by Tim.cook1987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani and the team made the process very easy. Dave is very knowledgeable and great to deal with, clearly explaining the process and everything I needed to know about Escape PHEV. Dave helped m More

by dcunningham65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I was able to test drive the model I wanted and Luckaz helped me secure it in less than a week despite the holidays. I really enjoy the car. More

by Shaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always a big decision. I narrowed my search to Ford Escape Plug in Hybrid and that is when I choose Erinwood Ford, Mississauga, Ontario the “Dealer of the year” and the “Pr More

by mritdas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing new Ford Bronco Martin M sales rep and team Erinwood made my vehicle purchase smooth stress free thanks to Graham T Matthew T Adam P and Ali S Great job thanks More

by johnscottpattison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug walked me through all of the various options both on the truck and in the transaction. From my trade in to my financing options the process was very efficient and transparent More

by Millersouth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great especially Lukasz and Adam. Would recommend them anytime! They answered all our questions we had. More

by Edge 2019
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

2
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD