Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Maguire.
Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

WELL 8 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. EASY TO HELP YOUR STAFF WITH VEHICLE NEEDS AND KEEP PAPERWORK TO A MINIMUM FOR BUSY CORPORATE MANAGERS, AND SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

310 Reviews of Mark Maguire

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- ndubey

Incredible service from start to finish. Working with Mark made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable! He walked me through the process from start to finish and I really appreciated his effort to get me the best deal possible. Adam was also fantastic. He was able to execute my last minute financing requests without issue and made the process seamless. A big thank you to Mark and Adam! Go and see these guys if you're in the market for a Ford vehicle! I will be back and will recommend to family and friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vivian"

- Vivian

This is my second time to purchase from Mark. Erinwood is a big family, amazing people who care about you and your vehicle. It also provides a Professional and high-quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is an awesome sales man ! He is very kind, patient..."

- Mkapnissis

Mark is an awesome sales man ! He is very kind, patient and efficient when taking care of his customers. Thank you mark I love my EcoSport !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with a number of dealerships and sales reps...."

- Rob

I dealt with a number of dealerships and sales reps. while looking for my ideal truck, but it quickly became apparent that Mark was the most on-the-ball. He is responsive, knowledgeable, and fair. I felt like I had an insider helping me find my truck rather than a salesperson selling me one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Explorer ST"

- mdinis

Just leased my third Explorer with Mark Maguire. Mark has made every transaction seamless and easy going. He is very transparent with all the processes and professional every step of the way. Thank you Mark for everything and going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Mark Maguire, best sales consultant!!! "

- Paul D

Just bought our first F150 truck. The best ride ever! This is our 5th vehicle with Erinwood, can't go anywhere else. Mark is an outstanding, patient, knowledgeable and professional sales consultant with a great sense of humour. Our profound gratitude towards Mark Maguire, Dominic Perruza and the entire team. We highly recommend this dealership. Mark always goes way and beyond to make sure you get the best experience ever. Our ride is more than we expected, not to mention at the best price compare to other dealerships. #bestsalesmanever #bestdealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, no pressure, honest and trustworthy!"

- Chris

Dealership is bright, modern, and spacious. Seating area for service, looks upscale. Compared to other Ford dealerships it raises the bar. Staff are friendly. Mark is honest, not pushy, and makes you feel comfortable. Felt more like they were trying to teach me about vehicles rather than push me into one I might not necessarily want or need. This is how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring..."

- Todd

Having purchased multiple new vehicles and referring several friends to Erinwood, I can only say great things about their sales department. I was actually a little worried about this particular transaction, because our “regular” salesman was not available to help us this time around. Thankfully, I learned that all of the sales staff at Erinwood Ford operate from the same point of view. Mark was straightforward to deal with. Knowledgeable, personable and efficient. There were no pressure tactics, just good service. After five new vehicle purchases, I see no reason to take my business anywhere else. With service like this I will remain a loyal customer and continue to refer friends as well. The entire team are a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New F150"

- Wahid

Mark made our buying experience really fun by offering us several models to drive. He also understood exactly what we were looking for and sold us the the best vehicle for the type of use we needed it for. Marks knowledge about the vehicles he was selling made our buying experience that much better. Thanks Mark. We hope to see you again when making another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas, Mary Murphy

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and personable"

- Pbolland

Once you purchase a car here you become part of the dealership's family. Mark in sales makes every customer feel at home and stays in touch. Arrival is friendly after an efficient shuttle ride. The service staff is detailed in it's review and work is done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Joe Engel

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,717

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,308

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,300

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,244

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681