Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
556 Reviews

WELL 13 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. ps remember. in todays market factory order your new vehicle 6 months in advance.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

556 Reviews

Write a Review

556 Reviews of Mark Maguire

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I've gotten from Erinwood. I recently factory ordered my new Escape with Mark to replace my expiring lease. He kept me informed every step of the way and promptly addressed all More

by Noor A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I factory ordered my new Escape with Mark to replace my expiring lease. He kept me up to date on my order every step of the way, and was always available to answer my questions. I just took delivery of my More

by reyb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Michael Maguire

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good day, finally. A month ago I’ve got here my third Ford, an F150 this time. Mark helped me out with the last 2. It is always a pleasure dealing with these profession More

by K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mark Maguire for many years. He has always been very friendly, accommodating, and honest. He has always gone the extra mile to make my experiences exceptional, and I More

by Marcus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service from Mark Maguire at ERINWOOD FORD! I recently had the pleasure of purchasing not one, but two Ford Escapes from ERINWOOD FORD, and I can't express enough how fantastic our experienc More

by nmoodley67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Michael were great. Helped me track down exactly the model that I was looking for and did a great job helping me navigate the process. Would highly recommend and will More

by mstan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maguire

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MARK provided excellent service! He is professional, effective communication in a no nonsense fashion. I would highly recommend him for any one buying a ford! More

by Denis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maguire

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our sixth Ford Vehicle. The last five were all bought at Erinwood Ford! All praise for Mark Maguire who keeps us coming back because he is simply the best! He is professio More

by joandsouza19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is very nice and patient in helping me recommend the car I like. The service is very considerate. More

by zoec5532
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was a great dealer to have business with. He is honest, transparent, professional, all the interactions were genuine and he actually stands by your side which is pretty rare in this business. More

by aurox0123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other