Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
445 Reviews

WELL 8 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. EASY TO HELP YOUR STAFF WITH VEHICLE NEEDS AND KEEP PAPERWORK TO A MINIMUM FOR BUSY CORPORATE MANAGERS, AND SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

445 Reviews

Write a Review

445 Reviews of Mark Maguire

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 F150s from 3 different dealerships over the..."

- Coachbrooksy

I’ve bought 3 F150s from 3 different dealerships over the past few years and my search for the perfect dealer over. My last truck I bought from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford, in Mississauga. The transaction was seamless even with Covid protocols still in place. Mark was honest, professional and I will come back to see him in a few years when I want to switch my truck again. I highly recommend comincg in to Erinwood for and asking for Mark.... you won’t be disappointed! Bobby Brooks Mississauga, ON

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership I keep on coming back to and the sales..."

- Alkali

The dealership I keep on coming back to and the sales person (Mark Maguire) I continue having the pleasure of dealing with. I recently purchased my third Ford Truck from Erinwood Ford. Mark is professional and the nicest, honest person you will meet. He went above and beyond to accommodate the sale with me, which saved me a few thousand dollars. There are no hidden costs, all straight forward and terrific to do business with. I highly recommend Mark and Erinwood Ford to anyone in search of a new vehicle. Well done! I am enjoying my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Maguire facilitated a pleasant, no-nonsense purchase..."

- PS

Mark Maguire facilitated a pleasant, no-nonsense purchase process from test drive to trade-in assessment to negotiation, sale and delivery. There were no pressure tactics, no attempts at shell games with the numbers, no mysterious admin fees. Just a straightforward transaction that didn't leave me coated in slime, as has been the case at many other dealers. I'd be happy to recommend Mark and Erinwood to anyone else who might be interested in a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I'm Jay Busuttil I bought a 2021 mustang GT..."

- dion jay busuttil

Hi I'm Jay Busuttil I bought a 2021 mustang GT Erinwoodford I Had an amazing experience at erinwood ford My sales person was Mark Maguire Mark is very easy and amazing to work with I recommend anyone and everyone to go see Mark Maguire One last person I would like to thank to is Carol Buckwald she is amazing and very help full THANKS ERINWOOD FORD AND THANKYOU MARK FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID FOR ME

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and excellent experience..."

- Lina P.

Exceptional customer service and excellent experience purchasing 2021 Ford Escape. Greatly appreciated Mark coming in on his day off to handle the pickup of my new vehicle personally!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is a really helpful, great person to work with,..."

- clealand29

Mark is a really helpful, great person to work with, thank you for your help .I give him a 10 out of ten. Thank you Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is everything you look for in a sales person...."

- BrianS

Mark is everything you look for in a sales person. Honest, straightforward, thorough. Simply put, Mark is at a different level. I would go directly to Mark for any future purchases or leases without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought an F150 from Mark-and it was a..."

- Russ

Recently bought an F150 from Mark-and it was a pleasurable experience .he is very professional no pressure .Attention to your requirements.I have purchased a few vehicles from mark and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone. He makes the experience stress free.Can’t thank him enough.I’m sure we will be dealing with Mark on an ongoing basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Joe in service and Kevin Barry technicians

Jun 03, 2021

Russ responded

Would recommend Erinwood Ford and a special thanks to Mark Mguire for all his help in the process

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car that we've purchased from Mark..."

- DW

This is the 4th car that we've purchased from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. In today's competitive world I think that statement speaks volumes...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with Mark Maguire. This..."

- normar

It is always a pleasure to work with Mark Maguire. This is our 5th car we have bought from Mark and he always goes over and above to provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD