Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
569 Reviews

WELL 13 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. ps remember. in todays market factory order your new vehicle 6 months in advance.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

569 Reviews

Write a Review

569 Reviews of Mark Maguire

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasant experience buying a Bronco Sport, an easy choice! More

by Kiki
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying a new Bronco with Mark. Highly recommend to anyone in the market. More

by nkozar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Raj Sumra

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is absolutely amazing, helpful and knowledgeable. All of my family, friends and myself only use mark when we are getting into a ford. He recently helped me get my mom into a brand new escape. The tra More

by Justin M.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't imagine going to another dealership to buy a car. Everyone at Erinwood Ford makes you feel comfortable, at ease, and relaxed when buying a new car, especially as a woman. Mark Maguire, Victor, an More

by melody.playford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place with awesome people. I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you Mark More

by sankar.uthayan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is filled with a lot of amazing employees that are always willing to help! Mark Maguire has showed me the Mustang that I got. at first I wasn’t sure if I wanted to get it but after the featur More

by Oliwier Blaszkiewicz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Maguire is quick responding and professional on the job! We are happy with his services! More

by Furkhat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just picked up my third vehicle purchased from Erinwood Ford today. All three vehicles have been purchased through expert assistance from Mr Marc Maguire. I am really glad that Erinwood Ford has M More

by Ken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my third vehicle from Erinwood Ford today. Marc Maguire has provided me with expert assistance on all 3 occasions. Deal with Marc, no worries! Ken More

by Ken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford dealership was very helpful with the delivery of my new truck purchased from them and my salesman Mark Maguire was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. More

by Satisfied Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD