Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Maguire.
Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

WELL 8 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. EASY TO HELP YOUR STAFF WITH VEHICLE NEEDS AND KEEP PAPERWORK TO A MINIMUM FOR BUSY CORPORATE MANAGERS, AND SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

286 Reviews of Mark Maguire

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond what was required."

- Sharon

A friend recommended Erinwood Ford and as it turned out, i can't say enough about our experience. Our 2019 mustang had a serious problem and Dave R. And Mark Maguire of Erinwood Ford bent over backwards to resolve the issue. I can't say enough about my experience with Erinwood and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle! Sharon Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deliver what they promise!"

- Sinc

We have purchased 2 Ford Edges from Erinwood Ford and both times the vehicle was delivered as promised, In fact, the second vehicle ordered was a 2015 Ford Edge, and Mark Maguire informed me that these vehicles were no longer being built but he could offer me the same deal on a 2016, which we graciously accepted. The 2016 was delivered before the promised delivery date. A very professional operation that I have recommended to friends (my brother bought one as well). Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Sales Rep"

- MariaCarin

Mark Mcguire is by far the best car sales rep I’ve ever worked with. Gave me all the information I needed and explained in detail answers to all my questions. Also the after sales attention that I receive is truly exceptional. Always responds to me like when my car got stollen he was there for support. Mark is someone I will always refer people to because he’s great! Thank you Mark for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Brad

Not pushy, very fair and friendly service. Mark’s a great guy! He was very knowledgeable and l felt quite comfortable dealing with Mark and this ford dealership. I would recommend both for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service "

- Zubaid

Mark made the buying process absolutely easy going and fun. it was one of the best experiences i have had with buying a car and i would definitely recommend to friends and family. so happy with the car and thank you again:) - Zubaid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van purchase"

- GB

We are purchasing cars for pour fleet on a regular bases. This was by far easiest and most enjoyable experience I had. Yours truly, Gera Birk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure "

- Ryguyf150

Mark was great and got me everything I wanted for a great price. I would highly recommend getting a car from him this was my second time buying from mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle made easy !"

- Hiaki

Finally.... treated with respect and zero pressure. Mark was very informative and helpful with every aspect of this process ! I generally dislike the ordeal of buying a car, but Mark actually made it fun. I look forward to returning and buying again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought second Edge from Mark!"

- Jeff

It's weird if you are looking to my driveway now. Two Ford Edge! Yeah, today I bought 2019 Ford Edge sel. And same as last time, with Mark’s help! My wife and I like this suv, but if without Mark’s help. Things won’t go smoothly. We have went Honda and Subaru dealer as well. But only Mark knows what we need and helped us to get the car. When the car we liked ran out of stock, he didn’t push us to buy other car available, he helped us to find a car from other place. he also told us we can trade in our almost dead car and get $1000! We are soooooo happy with such experience of buying a new car! Thank you Mark! Lily and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maguire "

- Mr Bottrill

Mark keeps trying to sell my a Shelby 50 but he forgets I have 3 children and only one wife. Mark has a great sense of humor and technical understanding of the car world in Canada which proved invaluable for a Brit new in country. He helped me get into an Explorer and 3 years later kept me fully informed on options when my lease matured. Marks knows how to work with new customers and keep them fully engaged without feeling under pressure to buy. Supporting the team on reception is Catherine - holding front of house in order and could not have been more helpful at short notice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine DeAngelis-Hunter

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499