Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mark Maguire.
Mark Maguire
Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Maguire

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

WELL 8 YEARS WITH ERINWOOD FORD HAS FLOWN BY. I MAKE IT FUN TO BUY YOUR NEW CAR. EASY TO HELP YOUR STAFF WITH VEHICLE NEEDS AND KEEP PAPERWORK TO A MINIMUM FOR BUSY CORPORATE MANAGERS, AND SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

410 Reviews of Mark Maguire

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark went above & beyond for my wife and I. We felt at..."

- Randall O.

Mark went above & beyond for my wife and I. We felt at ease & safe during this pandemic at Erinwood Ford. Every person was very welcoming and informative. Mark was thorough and priced out every scenario for the 2021 Ford Bronco Sports. We are so excited for our new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport Outerbanks to come in. Definitely check out Mark & the team at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a vehicle from this location...."

- rodorico2448

My first time buying a vehicle from this location. Jennifer Pacinelli refered me to come in to this location. Victor the Sales Manager was very friendly and helpful and the salesman that I dealt with, Mark Maguire, was extremely helpful and efficient, from when I first walked into the dealership until I drove off with my new Ford Ranger. He even followed up with me a couple of days later to see how the vehicle was running and if I was happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought 3 vehicles from Erinwood over the years and..."

- JasonL

We've bought 3 vehicles from Erinwood over the years and it's been a great experience every time. Everyone we've dealt with is friendly, the prices are fair and the service department has been great as well. Couldn't ask for much more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a car from Mark and that was a great..."

- cd

I purchased a car from Mark and that was a great experience. Now, every time I come in for service he makes sure my experience is a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently was in the market to buy a smaller used..."

- DBrough

I recently was in the market to buy a smaller used vehicle for my elderly Mother who had to downsize. I’ve known Mark Maguire for a long time so my immediate thoughts was to contact him to see if he could help me. He came through big time with a fantastic used vehicle that had been traded in. Buying a care can be time consuming and stressful. Mark made it so easy taking care of all aspects of purchasing. It’s nice when you can literally show up and your car is sitting there clean,plated and ready to get in and drive away! I highly recommend Erinwood Ford and Mark Maguire even if you’re not purchasing a Ford! He will find the car right for you and make purchasing a car fun and stress free and drive away with a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car for my 25th birthday at Erinwood..."

- jacechristian

Bought my first car for my 25th birthday at Erinwood Ford. With the help from Mark and the rest of the team at Erinwood Ford, I would like to give a big thanks for the professionalism and swiftness executed to make my dream car a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only the best dressed Salesperson, Mark Maguire..."

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

Not only the best dressed Salesperson, Mark Maguire provides high quality service. He is extremely knowledgeable of all models, making the ordeal of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks for the good times Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought the last 2 new vehicles from Erinwood Ford..."

- lee.browning

I have bought the last 2 new vehicles from Erinwood Ford and very please to work with Mark Maguire and will continue to buy vehicles From Erinwood Ford and refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient service! Loved working with Mark when I..."

- Monica

Very efficient service! Loved working with Mark when I purchased my current vehicle. Looking forward to working with him once again when I purchase my next car at Erinwood Ford in 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my..."

- kay.bellerose

I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my Baby! Mark was super helpful and funny made the experience as pleasant as possible. He took the time and reassured me that I was finding the truck right for me and took care of my family and I while doing so. My family has always been part of the Erinwood Ford family but now I am certain I will always be with them in the future ! Thank you Mark for helping me make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Chris Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596