Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Nascimento.
Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the..."

- carneywd

Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the lease of my new vehicle from start to finish with understanding, professionalism. The leased vehicle coming off lease was taken and appraisal was calculated. We received an equity value in the lease. The purchase was arranged to buy the vehicle from Ford and then to sell it to Erinwood. The new vehicle was completely reviewed with me by both Rob and Victor Nascimento, Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

On behalf of us at Erinwood, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rob Ahamed and Victor Nascimento. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a great experience buying my truck from..."

- shooter

Once again a great experience buying my truck from Erinwood Ford and Dave Grittani! This is my third truck we've bought and my daughter also bought from Dave. It's a distance for us to travel but it's worth the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making..."

- Tony and Amanda

Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making our 2nd new vehicle purchase just as price competitive, hassle-free and enjoyable as the first. We're loving the new F-150! Dave Grittani and his crew (Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento, George Hill and Dave Raymond) were patient with us answering tons of questions, accommodating our financing request perfectly, and making sound recommendations (you were right about the adjustable pedals and floor liners!) Better still was helping ease concerns about the truck at delivery, by putting it on the hoist and sending clear pictures with explanation from lead technician. Thank you, and looking forward to our 3rd purchase, whenever that may be in the future. Tony and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again the team at the Erin wood Ford did the great..."

- Gromina

Once again the team at the Erin wood Ford did the great job ,thank you for all of your help with the take over of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your review, we appreciate you!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Rod Ahamad and Victor..."

- kayla

We had a wonderful experience with Rod Ahamad and Victor Nascimento with our 1st new company truck, I highly recommend Erinwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with Rob & Victor! We wish you safe travels in your new company truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing..."

- nflores

We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing service we received at Erinwood Ford. We had the pleasure to work with Victor Nascimento and Rob Ahamad. We decided to purchase a brand new 2021 Ford Explorer. Victor took the time to go over all the options and explained everything in detail when we were building our SUV. He was very honest about all the different options and truly cared about our needs. He only recommended what he thought would be beneficial to us. At no time during out sit down meeting did we feel pressured to upgrade. There were no pushy tactics involved. Victor constantly kept us updated with the progress of our vehicle and its arrival day at the dealership. The SUV arrived a little delayed due to Covid, however Victor being the great guy that he is was able to switch our initial promotion to the current month promotion which decreased our monthly payments! Rob was wonderful as well. On our first visit to the dealership, he showed us all the great features the Ford Explorer comes with and explained them in detail, which made it so easy for us to choose the package the we wanted for our customized SUV. He answered all our question and really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend doing business with Erinwood Ford and if you want top notch service ask for Victor and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad, Mary Murphy

Feb 25, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Rob and Victor were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, stay safe and take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my vehicle stolen and recovered. I had decided to..."

- bdlmarine

Had my vehicle stolen and recovered. I had decided to take the opportunity to upgrade and purchase something new. I have been dealing with Victor for about 25 years and his level of service is fantastic. Do not hesitate to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD