Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Nascimento.
Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly Staff, smooth service."

- Valeria

We were looking into getting a new 2019 Explorer with specific characteristics. Lucasz Dulny, Nick Palalas, Victor Chacon and Victor Nacimento were able to find the perfect one for our family and have it ready to pick up in no time. Lucasz was very patient and professional with us, we love to negotiate and take our time when coming to a decision on whats best for our family with 4 kids and he really went the extra mile to make us feel confident in our purchase. We love our new explorer and look forward to seeing the staff when we go in to service maintenances. We will definitely be recommending this dealer to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd purchase from this Dealership, always a great experience"

- ashepherdson

I sent an email for more information on an upgrade for my current car, and it was late, after hours for the Dealership, not expecting to hear anything until the next day. Dave got back to me very quickly via email, and we spoke not too long afterwards. From the start he was professional, personable, and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle. I met him at the dealership, and made my purchase that same meeting. I would highly recommend both Dave and Erinwood Ford. I met many member of the team during my purchase, they are all friendly, eager to help, and very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!!!!!!"

- F150Man

Been to so many dealerships and dealt with so many salesmen and I finally came across someone that is more worried about making you feel welcomed and relaxed and not just looking to close a sale! thank you Sami and thank you erinwood ford staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- Kevin D

I have dealing with ROB AHAMAD for years.. I,ve leased 4 vehicles and no issues .. just great person to deal with !! and all the other staff are very nice .. GREAT PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and very friendly staff!"

- Jordan

Rob and Victor N were very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out a car! If we had any questions, they never had any problems answering them and always had a positive attitude! 1000% I would recommend trying out Erinwood Ford and speaking with Rob and Victor N!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deliver what they promise!"

- Sinc

We have purchased 2 Ford Edges from Erinwood Ford and both times the vehicle was delivered as promised, In fact, the second vehicle ordered was a 2015 Ford Edge, and Mark Maguire informed me that these vehicles were no longer being built but he could offer me the same deal on a 2016, which we graciously accepted. The 2016 was delivered before the promised delivery date. A very professional operation that I have recommended to friends (my brother bought one as well). Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiece"

- jcosta

Our experience in the purchase of the Lariat was execellent. expertise at all levels from sales to finance. Although this is a busy dealership, the wait for assistance was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Paul Hill

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Rob and Victor"

- CJG

Rob Ahamad and Victor Nacsimento are an amazing team. We have bought our last 7 cars with their help. They have always provided us with an overview of the options of what was available. They listened to our requests and delivered above our expectations. Their knowledge of the all the makes of the cars and their capabilities and options made our search easy. We always felt that they did their best for us. Our latest purchase was a Ford 150 and as they both said we would, we are enjoying driving it. Thank you to Mary for her financial information and assistance. It was great working with her. Chris Scott and Shawn Moon in the service department are also people whom we have worked with for many years. Their knowledge and commitment to the service of our vehicles has left us worry free. We rely on their expertise and advice and have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever!!"

- Big Daddy

I found the truck online that I wanted. I emailed the dealership. Dave Grittani emailed me back with the specs and price on the truck. Best price I have seen between the four dealers I went to. Everything including my trade was done via telephone or email. I drove in from 1 hour north of Toronto to the dealership. All the paperwork was done (very smoothly) and I the truck was ready on the date and time we agreed upon. ***Got additional money off the price for being a part of Emergency Services*** Great overall experience with Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is a great guy providing outstanding service"

- MichelB

Dave makes the process of getting a new vehicle so easy. This is my 4th F-150 from him and I have been very satisfied each time I dealt with him and that is the reason I keep going back. He is honest, hard working and provides the best deal possible. He will go out of his way to accommodate the buyer. I have no hesitation in recommending him to interested buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713