Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews
5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions in a timely manner. Very happy with the Ranger I leased. I will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Adam Pellegrin

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came..."

- CatherineD

I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came across Erinwood Ford’s website. I had questions comparing a few of the cars and was connected with Dave Grittani. He was quick to respond and answer all my questions. I was able to purchase my 2021 GT Mustang online and over the phone. After picking the car I wanted and sending my deposit I was set up with Adam Pellegrin to sign the paperwork, again virtually. He is very professional and made time for me during my work day. David and Adam made my purchase quick and painless. They even applied discounts I wasn’t aware I was eligible for making for a nice surprise. A few days later we made the four hour trip to pick up my car and were in and out in no time at all since we had done all the paperwork ahead of time. We went over the features that I was unfamiliar with, which was quick and painless, and we were set and back on the road home in less than an hour. David was great he even took the time to see if a truck my husband was interested in was still available. George Hill, Victor Nascimento, and Dave Raymond were very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and..."

- Gino

Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and couldn't be any happier with the service provided by the Dave Grittani and the rest of the staff that were part of the process. Great people! Great Service! Thanks to all! Gino C.,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in..."

- TD

Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in these trying times. This is not our first purchase with them and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the..."

- carneywd

Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the lease of my new vehicle from start to finish with understanding, professionalism. The leased vehicle coming off lease was taken and appraisal was calculated. We received an equity value in the lease. The purchase was arranged to buy the vehicle from Ford and then to sell it to Erinwood. The new vehicle was completely reviewed with me by both Rob and Victor Nascimento, Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

On behalf of us at Erinwood, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rob Ahamed and Victor Nascimento. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a great experience buying my truck from..."

- shooter

Once again a great experience buying my truck from Erinwood Ford and Dave Grittani! This is my third truck we've bought and my daughter also bought from Dave. It's a distance for us to travel but it's worth the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making..."

- Tony and Amanda

Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making our 2nd new vehicle purchase just as price competitive, hassle-free and enjoyable as the first. We're loving the new F-150! Dave Grittani and his crew (Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento, George Hill and Dave Raymond) were patient with us answering tons of questions, accommodating our financing request perfectly, and making sound recommendations (you were right about the adjustable pedals and floor liners!) Better still was helping ease concerns about the truck at delivery, by putting it on the hoist and sending clear pictures with explanation from lead technician. Thank you, and looking forward to our 3rd purchase, whenever that may be in the future. Tony and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD