Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Victor Nascimento.
Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very..."

- james83

Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very responsive and helped save me from making a bad decision and definitely helped educate me to make the best decision possible. this is my 4th vehicle with him and really enjoy working with him. Great work Dave and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a..."

- Aspyn

I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a winter car to get me through, made an appointment and within an hour Martin found me a gem that fit my budget of $5k. Martin and Erinwood came through for me again, it is the only place I will buy my vehicle's. Thanks Martin and Team Erinwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil..."

- AndyMay16

TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil change package to which I have a maintenance plan, but because of a glitch in the system, my account could not be found, found my sales guy Martin Menzies who helped me through along with the management Team! They really turned a frustrating situation into a pleasant ending. I also ended up purchasing one of there new sweatshirts which is quite comfy. Big thanks to George, Raj, Victor and Brad also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape,..."

- Sshazmenzies

Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape, tried numerous things to no avail, went to Erinwood Ford and once again they fixed the problem in record time! Best team in the industry from Top to bottom hands down. Thanks George, Raj, Martin and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Habib. Mary and..."

- Jewelz

Another great experience dealing with Habib. Mary and management staff were awesome and ensured my purchase was an amazing experience. Definitely recommend to friends/family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking..."

- C Pulford

Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking for. Dave Grittani makes the entire car buying experience easy. Everyone is always very friendly when I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies my sales guy set up my service appointment..."

- ob123

Martin Menzies my sales guy set up my service appointment when I was having trouble getting through online. Nice to have a salesman who still cares even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With my lease coming up to term, we made the decision to..."

- Gregory S

With my lease coming up to term, we made the decision to exercise the option to buy out or lease. From start to finish Martin Menzies had been responsive, informative and helpful to make the process a breeze. This is the 3rd transaction with Martin over the past 5 years and it won’t be the last. Victor Nascimento had all the paperwork ready and answered any questions that I had. Thanks Erinwood Ford team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Erinwood Ford for over 15 years, and..."

- DougieJ

I have been going to Erinwood Ford for over 15 years, and I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from them, the last 5 from Martin Menzies. I just took delivery of our latest, a Ford Edge. They are always professional, friendly, like family but better than family. I have always felt great after the transactions and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car, new or used. I still shop around to make sure I’m getting a great deal, but I never have to worry as I am always treated extremely well. Martin, brother, thank you yet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to erinwood ford for a used car and was not..."

- Dylan_santos92

I went to erinwood ford for a used car and was not disappointed. martin was very helpful and made everything go smooth. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596