Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
185 Reviews
5.0

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani and the team made the process very easy. Dave is very knowledgeable and great to deal with, clearly explaining the process and everything I needed to know about Escape PHEV. Dave helped m More

by dcunningham65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased my first Ford with Dave and the team at Erinwood and am super pleased with the outcome. Dave helped me get into a Mach E GT performance edition for less than it would have cost to get into More

by djech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were shopping for a new truck for our business and found one online at this dealership. From the moment we visited to look at the truck in person, we were taken care of. Dave & Carol were fantastic to More

by King.kongtracting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal on my new f150, and the sales team was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new ford. More

by Jordan briscoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super simplewith Dave Grittani - best price— Amazing. I drove back from Ottawa (3rd vehicle purchased in TO). Russ More

by Russ&Vi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and the team at Erinwood have been great since day one. This is my 3rd F150 and Dave has always been honest and extremely helpful. He has helped put me in a vehicle that fits my needs. Thank you Dave More

by Gino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car with David, he is very helpful, straight forward person, best communication, quality &honesty. Detail oriented and very knowledgeable. He would answer any question or concern. He fo More

by Karim Fahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic sales and support from Dave Grittani and team. Help us find a new Ford Maverick with a great price. More

by Pathickey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great deal with erinwood ford. Very easy to deal with them. Dave Grittani thanks again for the help to get my new escape with the trade in. More

by zozoka1212
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was able a to turn a Saturday morning idea into a great new car purchase. Always a pleasure dealing with Dave, Adam and everyone else at Erinwood. More

by C Pulford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $75,314
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $66,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
RWD