Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Nascimento

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
156 Reviews
5.0

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am loving my new F150 I leased through Dave - the whole team at Erinwood is awesome. A special thanks goes out to Carol, Brad, Victor and Raj since everyone pitched in to help out! Our family has been bu More

by S.Fulmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow Factor at Erinwood Ford ! Sales rep Martin Menzies Looked after our new vehicle needs with his Team we love our Baby Bronco sport 2022 ! We cant say enough about the respect a More

by Mustangscottie2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin is the best you can get. This is now my second purchase through Martin and I would not shop with anyone else for this large purchase! He is absolutely fantastic. Have recomme More

by Jonathan711
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first trip to Erinwood Ford I met Martin Menzies. I was really impressed with how friendly he was and informative he was. He made the whole process really easy. I would recommend this dealership any More

by Olsoneric
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Olsoneric responded

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies about 9 years now and have always been satisfied with experience. Martin has always been available to answer any questions that I might have.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone is so welcoming and easy to speak to. Martin helped me with choosing the best vehicle that suited me and my lifestyle and I am so happy with More

by Cassie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a car here in Erinwood Ford! They provided excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and nice. I didn't expect getting a car would be that easy. They made the transaction s More

by mjosephtolentino
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep returning to Erinwood Ford. Once again, Erinwood provided an amazing service experience. We were looking for a Plug-in Hybrid that met our driving needs and Dave Grittani walk More

by aubinlashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fabulous buying experience. Dave ordered me a beautiful Mach E in April and it came in way faster than expected. I have been dealing with Dave since 2009 and wouldn't go anywh More

by AmandaP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered and purchased my 2022 Ford F-150 from Erinwood Ford. This was was my third new vehicle purchased at Erinwood Ford….my salesman Habib Ahmed and staff were amazing as always. I feel like I am part o More

by Jewelz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4