Victor Nascimento
Victor Nascimento at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Nascimento | Page 2

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews
4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Victor Nascimento

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first trip to Erinwood Ford I met Martin Menzies. I was really impressed with how friendly he was and informative he was. He made the whole process really easy. I would recommend this dealership any More

by Olsoneric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Olsoneric responded

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies about 9 years now and have always been satisfied with experience. Martin has always been available to answer any questions that I might have.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone is so welcoming and easy to speak to. Martin helped me with choosing the best vehicle that suited me and my lifestyle and I am so happy with More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a car here in Erinwood Ford! They provided excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and nice. I didn't expect getting a car would be that easy. They made the transaction s More

by mjosephtolentino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep returning to Erinwood Ford. Once again, Erinwood provided an amazing service experience. We were looking for a Plug-in Hybrid that met our driving needs and Dave Grittani walk More

by aubinlashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fabulous buying experience. Dave ordered me a beautiful Mach E in April and it came in way faster than expected. I have been dealing with Dave since 2009 and wouldn't go anywh More

by AmandaP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered and purchased my 2022 Ford F-150 from Erinwood Ford. This was was my third new vehicle purchased at Erinwood Ford….my salesman Habib Ahmed and staff were amazing as always. I feel like I am part o More

by Jewelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose Erinwood Ford because they were the only dealership in all of Ontario that had an available 2022 Bronco big bend with a manual transmission. I came from an hour and a half away. Everyone the More

by sarah_demerling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Dave Grittani, Victor Chacon , Joseph Castelluccio

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd purchase for us at Erinwood Ford . .. Dave and all others treated us wonderfully and the sale couldn't have gone any smoother once our vehicle arrived! I recommend Erinwood 100% you More

by SHARON MITCHELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Ali Sharefeldin, Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph.Castelluccio

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to the team at Erinwood Ford for making buying my first car a fun, positive experience. I really appreciated Dave's genuine enthusiasm about the cars and his no pressure approach to sales m More

by AmandaC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD