Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ali Sharefeldin
Ali Sharefeldin at Erinwood Ford

Ali Sharefeldin

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

5.0
143 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

143 Reviews of Ali Sharefeldin

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their service are very good and also they have a time for..."

- kofi309

Their service are very good and also they have a time for customers and also listen to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Jess Hoarau

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger,..."

- Glen

Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger, made it simple and got me what I wanted, very satisfied with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess and Ali were very helpful in helping me find the..."

- Will

Jess and Ali were very helpful in helping me find the right car that was suited for my family and myself whilch the F150. I will definitely be recommending Jess and company to friends and family. Thank you for making this experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Hoarau

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Jess for putting me in my new f150 he was..."

- jimmyr101

Big thanks to Jess for putting me in my new f150 he was amazing to deal with I will recommend my friends and family. J

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Hoarau

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford..."

- BC

I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford where I met Martin Menzies and his Staff they helped me get a awesome deal on a car I have been looking for awhile. The 2011 Subaru Wrx hatchback that they had was in my price range and I was not looking at even going to asking for discount on the price, it was price just right and Martin still got me a discount on top of the asking price I was very impressed with the service I received from the Erinwood Ford staff that I would definitely recommend Martin Menzies and his staff to family and friends or anyone looking for very good deal on a car or truck new or used thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the..."

- T.Wass

Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the phone. Easy and quick process, got the best customer services from Habib and sales manager Ali. Definitely come here for my next purchase. Thanks Ali and Habib.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape..."

- Alister749

Jess helped get into an amazing 2019 Ford Escape Titanium! It was a great experience for my wife and I. Highly recommend talking to Ali and Jess they make you feel like more than just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Hoarau, Azad Kajia

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at..."

- Raj R

I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at Erinwood for making the purchase of my new car easy and stress free, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted and most importantly the car I wanted. Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford I will definitely be back to purchase my next new car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from..."

- jveibl

This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from Habib and Ali. Habib's knowledge and patience, not to mention his cheerful attitude made the experience a positive one. I will gladly recommend Habib and Ali to my friends and family when they are ready to make their next automotive purchase. Thanks again, we love the Escape! J.Veibl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4