Ali Sharefeldin
Ali Sharefeldin at Erinwood Ford

Ali Sharefeldin

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

5.0
165 Reviews
5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

165 Reviews of Ali Sharefeldin

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed help booking an appointment for my winter tire switch and wasn't having any luck calling it in. Reached out to my sales guy Martin Menzies, and he booked the appointment for me and made sure all w More

by Previ123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali from Erinwood Ford is a wonderful person to do sales with. He truly cares about his customers needs and listened to what I was looking for and put me in contact with someone that was able to help me. Th More

by Danielaracco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Way to go ErinwoodFord Proffesionals, this review reflect how Erinwood ford has retained me as another Happy client. Ali and the Young man Habib you both are doing your job to satisfy not to sale! Obviousl More

by Hawihomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Habib Ahmed

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow Factor at Erinwood Ford ! Sales rep Martin Menzies Looked after our new vehicle needs with his Team we love our Baby Bronco sport 2022 ! We cant say enough about the respect a More

by Mustangscottie2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of buying a car off of Martin from start to finish the process was amazing. More

by Marcio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 new vehicles in years previous before buying a used car this month from Habib and Ali. They were incredible and thoughtful. I had an issue with my car (not Ford) not being drivable to bri More

by Lesley W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Carol Buckwald

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My trip to Erinwood Ford was a huge success! ! I received high quality service from Habib and his manager Ali. Being a first time buyer , they helped me find my perfect car. I am so happy and so More

by Cassandra Hull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin , Joseph Castelluccio

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my 2019 ford f250 and honestly this is the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Habib and Ali they took the time to walk me through all the details and answered every question More

by Eternal Green Landscaping
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first trip to Erinwood Ford I met Martin Menzies. I was really impressed with how friendly he was and informative he was. He made the whole process really easy. I would recommend this dealership any More

by Olsoneric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Olsoneric responded

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies about 9 years now and have always been satisfied with experience. Martin has always been available to answer any questions that I might have.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a car here in Erinwood Ford! They provided excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and nice. I didn't expect getting a car would be that easy. They made the transaction s More

by mjosephtolentino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD