Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ali Sharefeldin.
Ali Sharefeldin
Ali Sharefeldin at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Ali Sharefeldin

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

122 Reviews of Ali Sharefeldin

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll start off by saying I normally don’t write reviews..."

- Dave P

I’ll start off by saying I normally don’t write reviews however my journey to purchase a new car was a long a difficult path and I feel the need to share my experience and it may be helpful to someone. I started looking for a new car a couple of months ago. My wife and I are expecting a second child and we needed a larger vehicle to accommodate 2 car seats. I did my research and read reviews on vehicle that would meet our requirements and started to going to dealerships to test drive cars. My experience was hit or miss depending on the dealership. I found some sale individuals difficult, they weren’t very honest or I found I knew more about the vehicle than they did or they didn’t take us too seriously. After searching for a couple of months and completely fractured I found a car on autotrader that peaked my interested at Erinwood Ford. When I called to make an appointment I explained to Ali in sales that I would like to bring 2 cars seats to install them to see if they fit and how much room was left. I understood with COVID it’s difficult, however, Ali said no problem and made sure that the car was sanitized prior me installing the car seat. After taking the vehicle for a test drive I explained to Ali I had been looking for a couple of months and I didn’t want to play the negotiating game. I provided Ali with a price and to my surprise Ali was honest and we met very close to the price I was looking for. I even ended up purchasing the extended warranty at a great rate and under the budget I had initially set. I worked with Dominic who was very helpful in working on the finances and the required paperwork. The process went very well and again all COVID guidelines were followed (mask, hand sanitizer at the desk, extra pens, plastic barriers, etc.) When I went to pick up the vehicle today Habib walked me through all the features of the car. He showed me how to download the FordConnect App, help setup my phone with the car, etc. He was very patient and took his time explaining every feature. I really appreciated this white glove service. At this point I had already purchased the car but they went the extra mile to make sure I was aware of every feature. I’m not sure when I’m going to purchase my next vehicle and I’m not sure which car its going to be but I have a feeling I’ll be going back to Erinwood Ford. I would highly recommend this Ford dealership. Buying a car involves a lot of money, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thanks again to Ali, Dominic and Habib!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed , Domenic Perruzza

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at Ford used dealership, Mr.Yousef and..."

- owais.hamed

Amazing service at Ford used dealership, Mr.Yousef and Mr.Ali helped my family find the best possible option car with an affordable price! Highly recommend coming for future purposes and will definitely share this experience with family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youssef El-Hawasli

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib and his manager Ali are good person, humble and..."

- Saut H

Habib and his manager Ali are good person, humble and helpful to give detail information of used car sale and straight forward to making deal. I happy with their service. Highly recommended to buy used car with Erinwood Ford POC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed , Joe, Finance

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford for some years now..."

- CRBARBA

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford for some years now with my last 2 cars. So when we went to see the available stock I was already making up my mind on buying a different brand but when we knew Matt Trueman he was very successful in keeping his brand alive, answering all the questions we made as well as been kind enough to make his best to fix a past bad experience. We have been very impressed with the services provided and the alternatives offered to us by him, his manager Ali as well as Adam from Finance. I can tell that now this is a great place to do business and that the staff selected is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Matt Trueman

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil..."

- AndyMay16

TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil change package to which I have a maintenance plan, but because of a glitch in the system, my account could not be found, found my sales guy Martin Menzies who helped me through along with the management Team! They really turned a frustrating situation into a pleasant ending. I also ended up purchasing one of there new sweatshirts which is quite comfy. Big thanks to George, Raj, Victor and Brad also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape,..."

- Sshazmenzies

Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape, tried numerous things to no avail, went to Erinwood Ford and once again they fixed the problem in record time! Best team in the industry from Top to bottom hands down. Thanks George, Raj, Martin and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was beyond the expectations. Youssef, Ali..."

- Adel

The whole team was beyond the expectations. Youssef, Ali and Adam. They exceeded the expectations and if I would buy another car I would look for them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Youssef El-Hawasli

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Youssef and Mr. Ali were both extremely helpful..."

- dina shihabi

Mr. Youssef and Mr. Ali were both extremely helpful during the whole process. Mr. Youssef was patient and very thorough when he walked us through the available options. Mr. Ali gave us the confidence that we are going for the right choice. We thank them very much for their efforts and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Youssef El-Hawasli

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows..."

- Rehana Khot

Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows the job well. He makes you feel special and comfortable and puts no pressure on you to hasten in decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Habib and Mr. Ali sharefeldin made everything easy and..."

- hesham

Mr.Habib and Mr. Ali sharefeldin made everything easy and clear for me and my wife to choose without any pushing. we enjoyed every minute we spend in Ford dealership. Hesham and Samia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Carol Buckwald

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596