Matt Trueman
Matt Trueman at Erinwood Ford

Matt Trueman

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Matt Trueman

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in with a trade in and they made it very simple and super transparent on what I would be getting and also ensuring me that I’d be getting the best deal, the experience was definitely worth it and I wou More

by Revitalizeautospa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford is a great place to purchase a used or new car from working with the sales team right down to the detailer and mecanics More

by Brett
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies is the best! From order date to delivery date, Martin kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased with Ma More

by MC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Ford F150 XLT for my birthday, and let me tell you, it was an experience to remember! From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by th More

by Nelia Louro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend and Matt Trueman at Erinwood. They are super easy to work with and made the car buying process easy and made it easy to see More

by John Zinni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always a big decision. I narrowed my search to Ford Escape Plug in Hybrid and that is when I choose Erinwood Ford, Mississauga, Ontario the “Dealer of the year” and the “Pr More

by mritdas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from everyone! Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend , Matthew Trueman, Chevron Jackson And Ali Sharafeld. More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely staff welcoming you from the moment you walk in. Seamless process made everything easy More

by Cole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank , Joseph Castelluccio

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased 2 vehicles from sales rep Matt Trueman at the Erinwood Ford dealership in the last 5 years and am now working on a 3rd. Matt is great to deal with, has always provided knowledgeable, competit More

by New_Ford_Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an excellent experience working with Matthew Trueman. He has followed up way beyond the sale and always ensures I have an excellent experience at the dealership. More

by MustangSally
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Trueman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD