Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Graham Townsend

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
175 Reviews
5.0

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Graham Townsend

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great sales rep names Graham! Very..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great dealership! Great sales rep names Graham! Very friendly and helpful. I was able to obtain the exact truck I was looking for. Tham you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions in a timely manner. Very happy with the Ranger I leased. I will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going to Erinwood for 8 years. Graham Townsend is..."

- BrandonB

Been going to Erinwood for 8 years. Graham Townsend is always wonderful to deal with, listens to his customers, extremely helpful, and always is charismatic! I would highly recommend Erinwood Ford to any of my friends and family and highly recommend Graham Townsend. It is nice to have a cars sales person who treats you as friend/family versus another number!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grahm was an amazing salesman he did everything I asked..."

- FERAT SYLEJMANI

Grahm was an amazing salesman he did everything I asked for and very professional, I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Grahm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing our F150 since 2016 and we are on our..."

- Gabe

I have been leasing our F150 since 2016 and we are on our 3rd truck. Graham is our man, He has always looked after us. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Erinwood Ford for 7 years as a..."

- Paulmd

I have been going to Erinwood Ford for 7 years as a customer because they are always incredibly helpful. Graham Townsend has always looked after us. He listens to what we need and has always gone the extra mile to keep us happy. His warmth and integrity means we trust him implicitly and is the reason we will keep buying a Ford from Erinwood, because we know we are in safe hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you..."

- cfraser

This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you really want to treat yourself to an amazingly entertaining and educational experience please call up and ask for Graham Townsend. He will look after you! Calls me after hours to make sure my wife and I are good Etc.. Joe on the service desk is a real pro and gets you going quick!! C. Fraser Amberwood Doors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Joe Engel

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience..."

- Marc D

As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience everything was smooth and done quickly and well beyond my satisfaction, they were kind and patient and even helped take my old cover off and put it on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Graham provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Please come back to visit anytime!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a new truck and dealt with Graham in..."

- Paul M.

Recently bought a new truck and dealt with Graham in sales and Carol in finance. It was a pleasure to deal with them and the team at Erinwood. I would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you to Graham, Carol and the Erinwood team for your honesty and knowledge in helping me get the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Graham and Carol helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,746
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,235
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,746
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD