Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Graham Townsend

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
178 Reviews
5.0

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Graham Townsend

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had top notch service with Graham in the..."

- Diane

I've always had top notch service with Graham in the Sales Department, and that's why I keep going back to him. I'm also very happy with the Service Department. I've had the horrible experience before of the Sales and Service not matching up at another dealership. But I'm very happy with the folks at Erinwood Ford and would recommend them without hesitation. I've referred family & friends because I trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. My salesman (Graham Townsend)..."

- PLowry

Excellent dealership. My salesman (Graham Townsend) provided excellent service and guidance in choosing our new vehicle. He also provided advice about buying, leasing or financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you want a Ford sales agent to trust, you want to..."

- Jean Hack

When you want a Ford sales agent to trust, you want to shop at Erinwood Ford. Their sales staff are second to none. Ask for Graham, he's been our go to guy for several years. When you have a sales agent tell you "lets not talk about money... tell me what you need in a vehicle and what you want, let me find you something I think you will be happy with." That's someone you keep in your address book for each and every time you need a car. My mother-in-law came down from New Liskeard and her car was in pretty rough shape. I brought her to see Graham, she was in the market for a new car anyways. Graham took into account the driving conditions where she lives and treated her like family. I tell you... he nailed it! Matching her needs to a car suited for her. She didn't even want to look at any other cars or go to any other dealers. Then he worked it to her budget and even had them throw in a new battery and snow tires... on rims! In her own words, "truly a wonderful experience!".

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali from Ford Certified Used

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great sales rep names Graham! Very..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great dealership! Great sales rep names Graham! Very friendly and helpful. I was able to obtain the exact truck I was looking for. Tham you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions..."

- Matt.seaman17

Great sales experience! Graham handled all my questions in a timely manner. Very happy with the Ranger I leased. I will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going to Erinwood for 8 years. Graham Townsend is..."

- BrandonB

Been going to Erinwood for 8 years. Graham Townsend is always wonderful to deal with, listens to his customers, extremely helpful, and always is charismatic! I would highly recommend Erinwood Ford to any of my friends and family and highly recommend Graham Townsend. It is nice to have a cars sales person who treats you as friend/family versus another number!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grahm was an amazing salesman he did everything I asked..."

- FERAT SYLEJMANI

Grahm was an amazing salesman he did everything I asked for and very professional, I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Grahm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing our F150 since 2016 and we are on our..."

- Gabe

I have been leasing our F150 since 2016 and we are on our 3rd truck. Graham is our man, He has always looked after us. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Erinwood Ford for 7 years as a..."

- Paulmd

I have been going to Erinwood Ford for 7 years as a customer because they are always incredibly helpful. Graham Townsend has always looked after us. He listens to what we need and has always gone the extra mile to keep us happy. His warmth and integrity means we trust him implicitly and is the reason we will keep buying a Ford from Erinwood, because we know we are in safe hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you..."

- cfraser

This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you really want to treat yourself to an amazingly entertaining and educational experience please call up and ask for Graham Townsend. He will look after you! Calls me after hours to make sure my wife and I are good Etc.. Joe on the service desk is a real pro and gets you going quick!! C. Fraser Amberwood Doors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Joe Engel

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,950
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD