Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Graham Townsend.
Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Graham Townsend

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

163 Reviews of Graham Townsend

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thx Graham for the great experience and making the..."

- anthony

Thx Graham for the great experience and making the purchase of my new truck seamless, especially during the current pandemic. Everything went super smooth considering all that’s going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and respectful sales team. Our sales person..."

- lukaban305

Great service and respectful sales team. Our sales person was Graham and he had done a great job on answers any questions we had and provided us with a great new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was..."

- billmartin43

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was great. Went above and beyond. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Raj Sumra

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is..."

- KaylaMedeiros

Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is unbelievable. I am comfortable and always taken care of. Very welcoming environment and the service is none like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer place in MississaugaGraham is a very..."

- Anna

Great car dealer place in Mississauga Graham is a very pleasant person and takes great care of his customers I would highly recommend Graham to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer place the staff is great I’ve dealt to..."

- Anna

Great car dealer place the staff is great I’ve dealt to why Martin and I would highly recommend him he is a very pleasant person and takes good care of his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood..."

- dancemom

Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood Ford.... went in to look for a new Explorer. I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the friendly staff .... you were all great in helping us choose our vehicle..... staff was very thorough and patient in explaining everything to us Excellent staff and service. Overall terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight,..."

- bradguy

Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight, Great service from start to finish from the whole Team. It has been a pleasure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood...."

- cardealerrater

I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood. They are always such a pleasure to deal with. They make every car buying experience a breeze. Would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and..."

- LuvmyEdge

Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and Erinwood Ford. I would not hesitate a second in recommending them to anyone. They treat you like family and work hard to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle purchase. Buy from them and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596