Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Graham Townsend

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
249 Reviews
5.0

249 Reviews

Write a Review

249 Reviews of Graham Townsend

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always a big decision. I narrowed my search to Ford Escape Plug in Hybrid and that is when I choose Erinwood Ford, Mississauga, Ontario the “Dealer of the year” and the “Pr More

by mritdas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing new Ford Bronco Martin M sales rep and team Erinwood made my vehicle purchase smooth stress free thanks to Graham T Matthew T Adam P and Ali S Great job thanks More

by johnscottpattison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from everyone! Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend , Matthew Trueman, Chevron Jackson And Ali Sharafeld. More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Martin for a great experience with purchasing my 2021 Ford mustang GT convertible. You were fast and efficient with the vehicle and I appreciate all your help. More

by Jimmy1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great purchasing experience at Erinwood Ford. Martin Menzies and his team are very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by davis.lkw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE BEST FORD DEALER IN THE GTA! !! @Martin Menzies, @Graham Townsend, @Carol Buckwald and @Ali Sharafeldin and team took great care of me during the entire vehicle order placement, d More

by GERT LATEGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Erinwood Ford team are great and have always taken good care of me. Thanks to Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, Adam Pellegrin and Ali Sharafeldin for all your work. You guys made it a pleasure to buy More

by Kevin Vail
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles. Zero pressure. Highly recommend going there if looking for a vehicle. Outstanding customer service provided by Graham. He tells it how it is. No hidd More

by dbajzert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a really good deal here at Erinwood ford in terms of the trade-in value and the purchase of my new car. More

by Gunjan Soni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time buying a vehicle at Erinwood Ford from Graham Townsend and we were not disappointed! Both times Graham was a pleasure to deal with, listened to our concerns and got us the best deal p More

by e.goulden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
...

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
used
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,732
2023 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $72,695
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD