Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Graham Townsend.
Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Graham Townsend

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Graham Townsend

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without..."

- Andre Brooks

First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without the help of Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, George Hill and the rest of the guys. I'm a proud new owner of a beautiful fusion and will for sure recommending any and everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff!"

- Kanwar

Great Customer Service. Amazing work done by Martin and Graham. ! Would recommend this dealership to friends and Family. Mustang was delivered with the accessories and on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Denise & Jim

Buying a vehicle from Graham was a thrill, it was exciting to know that he had remembered us from a previous purchase from a different sales rep who is no longer there. I went in just looking and to test drive the Edge ST, and walked away buying it !! AND getting what I wanted on my trade in :) the effort he put in with the finance team to make it work was amazing to watch. Can not wait 5 more years to work with him again when its time to get a vehicle for my son... or when the Bronco come out, what ever comes first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Joe Engel

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jay

Martin and the team at Ford provided exceptional service and delivered everything promised. We bought two vehicles from Martin and he went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We got a great price and Martin was always a pleasure to deal with. In addition, he was very prompt at responding to all my questions. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Rob Ahamad

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition "

- Seatguy

We have bought From Erinwood before and will keep going back, I always feel confident I am getting a fair price and Graham always makes sure I am treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on Erinwood Ford! "

- Michelle

We are a Ford Family and after a long time, I am so pleased that I got a new lease with Erinwood Ford. They treat us like family, and I love my new Ford Fusion Hybrid! I had to come in for a quick repair today and I was taken care of my Mark Maguire, Chris Scott, Graham Townsend and Wesley in Service. I was on my way in no time, and I greatly appreciate it! Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chris Scott

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eight and counting"

- 4FordsJorge

Like I've done for the past 20 years,every time I needed a car, I picked up the phone and called my dear friend Graham Townsend. My daughter was involved in an unfortunate car accident. She was fine thanks god but unfortunately our beloved Focus was not,but it protected our daughter and that's the most important thing. Now it was time to call Graham, and as usual you can actually see his smile thru the phone, he is the most amazing person,so in a couple of days, between him and Carol from financing put us back on the right path. Our 8th car is a beautiful Ford Eco Sport Titanium , my family loves it Thank you Graham , Carol and Everyone at Erinwood Ford Sincerely Veronica Zavala and Jorge (Papi) Bosolasco P.S. : Can i get my own office? or at least a desk there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Carol Buckwald

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team. "

- Darren

Worked with Graham Townsend in the purchase of my 2019 Ford Edge ST. So easy to deal with Graham. He’s courteous, honest and does everything he can to make me a customer happy. I have purchased a few cars now at the dealer and with Graham and would recommend both to any person looking for a new or used Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- Dana Graham

Graham Townsend has been my salesperson for years! I always go to him because he treats me like Family and I always get a great deal. I purchased an Escape and I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Graham has been terrific, always listens to my concerns"

- Marty

Graham Townsend has been a gentleman who listens to my wants & desires in a vehicle and then helps me come to the best conclusion for my choice. He is straight forward always trying to help me out with good advise, fiscal & practical info. This I am very appreciative of. He has my attention when I want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713