Graham Townsend
Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Graham Townsend | Page 2

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
239 Reviews
5.0

239 Reviews

Write a Review

239 Reviews of Graham Townsend

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales man Graham Townsend was so helpful. Steered me to the perfect truck and way to get it More

by markjboulet
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would love to say thank you to my sales guy Martin Menzies and his team at Erinwood Ford for making sure I got the best deal possible on my new 2023 Ford Explorer ST.Not only did they get me the exact More

by Raj R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy. Martin was very reliable and gave me a great deal. Ill be working with them again. More

by FlorianT0498
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Ali Sharefeldin

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graham treats you like a well-known friend from the beginning. I loved his honesty and integrity, and the fact that he wanted to find me the right car for me versus just finding me any car. I'd recomme More

by Tanya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and high level of quality received, very informative and helpful. Customer service was top notch and exceeded my expectations. Martin Menzies is amazing, he was very nice and helpful, More

by lelawtee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Ali Sharefeldin

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time using this dealership and turned out to be a very pleasant experience. It was refreshing to deal Graham with along with Brad who started the process. Would recommend this dealership to others. More

by dave.orlando1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Brad Cruickshank

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a terrible experience at Meadowvale Ford, we had such a warm and kind welcome from Erinwood Ford. Martin Menzies was so nice and helpful when it came to us choosing our next Ford vehicle. We got More

by Raafay
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Ali Sharefeldin , Joseph Castelluccio

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got Raptor R from the Erinwood Ford. Martin helped us. It was excellent experience. More

by S Singh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Ali Sharefeldin , Joseph Castelluccio

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Almost perfect experience, turned a cloudy day into a better experience. Third Vehicle purchased at this dealer since 2016! More

by Jeffris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Ali Sharefeldin , Joseph Castelluccio

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Erinwood Ford and with Graham Townsend and Martin Menzies was top class, simple and simply a pleasure. We felt very valued and well taken care of and we love our new Bronco Sport Badlands! More

by Jonathan Harty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies , Joseph Castelluccio

2
...

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other