Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Raymond.
Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Dave Raymond

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without..."

- Andre Brooks

First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without the help of Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, George Hill and the rest of the guys. I'm a proud new owner of a beautiful fusion and will for sure recommending any and everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this..."

- Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)

I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this visit was VERY DIFFERENT from others.MartinMenzies has been AMAZING, he has a natural talent and knows how to talk to people and most important not pushy. During test drive, my wife & I were able to talk freely without the pressure of the sales personGREAT JOB AND HOPING FOR A LINGER FRIENDSHIP. -Praful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first..."

- Knpantarotto

Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first experience buying a car and it went wonderfully. Sami Hafez really makes you feel like you’re being taken care of. He’s laid back, approachable and very knowledgeable. The first car he showed me was absolutely perfect, he knows exactly what he’s talking about when it comes to finding you the right vehicle. Carol Buckwald went out of her way to find extra savings for me and Rajvir Sumra helped me save even more money. Everyone here goes out of their way for the customer and I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd purchase from this Dealership, always a great experience"

- ashepherdson

I sent an email for more information on an upgrade for my current car, and it was late, after hours for the Dealership, not expecting to hear anything until the next day. Dave got back to me very quickly via email, and we spoke not too long afterwards. From the start he was professional, personable, and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle. I met him at the dealership, and made my purchase that same meeting. I would highly recommend both Dave and Erinwood Ford. I met many member of the team during my purchase, they are all friendly, eager to help, and very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Erinwood Ford "

- Jane Arrowsmith

We are so impressed with our sales rep Martin Menzies who helped us with our new Ford Ranger! Martin is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Whenever we had a question or concern, Martin got right back to us and followed up on everything. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him! Thank you! Jane Arrowsmith and David Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eight and counting"

- 4FordsJorge

Like I've done for the past 20 years,every time I needed a car, I picked up the phone and called my dear friend Graham Townsend. My daughter was involved in an unfortunate car accident. She was fine thanks god but unfortunately our beloved Focus was not,but it protected our daughter and that's the most important thing. Now it was time to call Graham, and as usual you can actually see his smile thru the phone, he is the most amazing person,so in a couple of days, between him and Carol from financing put us back on the right path. Our 8th car is a beautiful Ford Eco Sport Titanium , my family loves it Thank you Graham , Carol and Everyone at Erinwood Ford Sincerely Veronica Zavala and Jorge (Papi) Bosolasco P.S. : Can i get my own office? or at least a desk there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150 Lease "

- Jay Leach

This is the 4th F150 I have gotten from ErinWood Ford & with Mark Maguire. This dealership is amazing & the service is fantastic and I would recommend to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond what was required."

- Sharon

A friend recommended Erinwood Ford and as it turned out, i can't say enough about our experience. Our 2019 mustang had a serious problem and Dave R. And Mark Maguire of Erinwood Ford bent over backwards to resolve the issue. I can't say enough about my experience with Erinwood and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle! Sharon Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service No Hassle & Genuinely Understanding People"

- Gurdeep

V. Happy that my friend recommended me this dealership. He’s got many cars from them and now I have one too !! Bought an Excellent condition Ford Explorer Limited Edition 4WD V6 3.5 ltr 2012 model. Car’s running gr8 and everyone at home is happy. Big shoutout to Dave Giovanni, Stewart Honsberger, Dave Raymond (Owner of dealership) as they went to gr8 lengths to give me a good genuine product with best benefits. I would totally recommend anyone who’s looking for a good place to buy a car for their family and friends to goto their place ERINWOOD FORD in Mississauga Motorway Blvd .. Meet Dave Giovanni their and they’ll look after you very well. They have many brands of cars for every taste. Looking forward to buying more cars from them soon. Cheers Guys ! Gurdeep (Business Investor)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever!!"

- Big Daddy

I found the truck online that I wanted. I emailed the dealership. Dave Grittani emailed me back with the specs and price on the truck. Best price I have seen between the four dealers I went to. Everything including my trade was done via telephone or email. I drove in from 1 hour north of Toronto to the dealership. All the paperwork was done (very smoothly) and I the truck was ready on the date and time we agreed upon. ***Got additional money off the price for being a part of Emergency Services*** Great overall experience with Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713