Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Raymond.
Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

106 Reviews of Dave Raymond

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get..."

- Reg

Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get the ball rolling and Lukasz, Brad and Joe did a great job helping me get my hybrid...and in short order to my great satisfaction! Easy to see why this is an award winning dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Lukasz Dulny , Joseph Castelluccio

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford..."

- dominic

Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford from management, finance & sales. Mark Maguire is efficient & helpful, best delivery I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The vehicle was ready to go, the leasing..."

- JALANDON64

Great service. The vehicle was ready to go, the leasing process was well organized and the overall experience was great. I would recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience..."

- Marc D

As always Erinwood Ford provided a wonderful experience everything was smooth and done quickly and well beyond my satisfaction, they were kind and patient and even helped take my old cover off and put it on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Graham provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new truck. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were..."

- Mr Reyes

We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were friendly and helpful. We dealt primarily with Dave G, who was a pleasure to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly and made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very..."

- Raj R.

I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very happy with the service we got from Dave and his team. Will definitely be going back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dave Grittani. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making..."

- Tony and Amanda

Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making our 2nd new vehicle purchase just as price competitive, hassle-free and enjoyable as the first. We're loving the new F-150! Dave Grittani and his crew (Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento, George Hill and Dave Raymond) were patient with us answering tons of questions, accommodating our financing request perfectly, and making sound recommendations (you were right about the adjustable pedals and floor liners!) Better still was helping ease concerns about the truck at delivery, by putting it on the hoist and sending clear pictures with explanation from lead technician. Thank you, and looking forward to our 3rd purchase, whenever that may be in the future. Tony and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,235

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,235

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,988

2017 Ford Escape

$19,988