Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Dave Raymond.
Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Dave Raymond

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking..."

- C Pulford

Erinwood Ford always has the vehicle that I am looking for. Dave Grittani makes the entire car buying experience easy. Everyone is always very friendly when I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my 2020 Ford Fusion from Martin Menzies on..."

- Helena H

Picked up my 2020 Ford Fusion from Martin Menzies on Wednesday and was very happy. I would definitely recommend Martin and Erinwood Ford to anyone buying a car. Thank you Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole..."

- dulcinea_21

We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole team was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them. We are really happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs..."

- Shaun

Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs perfectly! The purchase and the trade in process were all really professional! Thanks again for taking the time to get us the perfect vehicle for our family! Also; at the delivery we had to very excited kids and Dave was awesome with them making sure they were also included!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our..."

- Megan_kerr03

Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our new 2020 Escape in less than a week! Helped us with everything we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently picked up a 2020 Ford Edge. First time..."

- aikins1981

Just recently picked up a 2020 Ford Edge. First time dealing with Erinwood Ford. Dave Grittani was very knowledgeable and professional. Buying vehicles can be very stressful but this was a stress free experience. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dave Grittani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2020 Ford Explorer ST"

- Paul

This is my third Explorer from Erinwood and the experience just keeps getting better. Martin and the team have been fantastic, and the focus on customer satisfaction by the whole group has made each experience a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease new 2020 F150 Lariat"

- Sean Taylor

The sales team at Erinwood Ford were amazing! They helped order me the exact F150 model that I wanted and treated me very well during the entire process. Dave helped with me with all the processing of the order of a very hard to get F150 model and Lukasz and Mary also made the delivery day go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape hybrid - needle in the haystack"

- Mark

Had a wonderfully stress-free experience purchasing my new Escape hybrid. Dave Grittani handled the sale of my new purchase supported by Carol Buckwald, Rajvir Sumra and Dave Raymond. Understanding that the hybrid version of the Escape is an extremely difficult model to secure, Dave and team worked their magic and found the needle in the haystack! Exact colour and options. Pricing and financing were so easy with no pressure tactics. Greatest car buying experience! Great job and a huge thank you to everyone involved! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Jens

Easily the best car buying experience of my life. Everything was straightforward and everyone I met was honest and transparent with information and the choices I could make. I really felt that they had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend David Raymond and Mark Maguire who assisted me. I will definitely be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,044

2020 Ford F-150

$36,044

used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,096

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,096

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,139

2019 Ford Edge

$32,139

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $21,596

2016 Audi A6

$21,596

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,789

2019 Ford Edge

$34,789