Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Dave Raymond

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did..."

- Scott_Hall

I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did an excelled job putting a great deal together and making the buying experience very easy. Also a big thanks to Raj Sumra’s, Victor Nascimento’s, George Hill’s and Dave Raymond for ensuring the deal was successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for..."

- SARAH

I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for many years and have always had impeccable service . They never disappoint, truly value their customers and go above and beyond to ensure the best customer experience. I would highly recommend them without hesitation .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny , Domenic Perruzza

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph..."

- MUSTGLFR

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph Castellucios, and the Erinwood For Team Raj Sumra, George Hills and Dave Raymonds for the purchase of my 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E. I felt at ease while discussing the features and financing opportunities. These are genuine people who make you feel comfortable and confident about making such a major purchase. Great knowledge on the vehicle features and it confirmed for me that I was making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucios, Raj Sumra, George Hills,Dave Raymonds

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dave, Joe, Raj, George and Dave Raymond helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mustang Mach E!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly..."

- sibte Gillani

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for ensuring the right price and package. I also like to thanks Brad Cruikshank, Goerge Hill, and Dave Raymond for proving us comfort and support in every aspect. In Erinwood Ford, I feel at home. Thanks to all the staff of Erinwood Ford Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castelluccio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I..."

- Jackie Van Hoorn

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend Dave, along with colleagues, Raj Sumra, Joseph Castellucio, George Hill and Dave Raymond, at Erinwood whenever you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies (and the team) at Erinwood Ford went above..."

- Sue Somanlall

Martin Menzies (and the team) at Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to put me ecstatically into my first new vehicle. Martin answered all of my questions, (there were many), explained all the bells and Whistles, (also many) and gadgets and buttons to me. He made sure I understood exactly what I was getting before I drive away. Martin is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and honest. I love my new 2021 Ford Escape SE...And Martin, for making my first new vehicle purchase a positive and fun experience. I will definitely be referring friends and relatives to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came..."

- CatherineD

I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came across Erinwood Ford’s website. I had questions comparing a few of the cars and was connected with Dave Grittani. He was quick to respond and answer all my questions. I was able to purchase my 2021 GT Mustang online and over the phone. After picking the car I wanted and sending my deposit I was set up with Adam Pellegrin to sign the paperwork, again virtually. He is very professional and made time for me during my work day. David and Adam made my purchase quick and painless. They even applied discounts I wasn’t aware I was eligible for making for a nice surprise. A few days later we made the four hour trip to pick up my car and were in and out in no time at all since we had done all the paperwork ahead of time. We went over the features that I was unfamiliar with, which was quick and painless, and we were set and back on the road home in less than an hour. David was great he even took the time to see if a truck my husband was interested in was still available. George Hill, Victor Nascimento, and Dave Raymond were very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and..."

- Gino

Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and couldn't be any happier with the service provided by the Dave Grittani and the rest of the staff that were part of the process. Great people! Great Service! Thanks to all! Gino C.,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4