Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Dave Raymond

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin is a star. This is 2nd lease I got from Ford and Martin has helped us in many occasions to get the best deal. He always take pride in his work and puts custom More

by Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Erinwood (Dave /Dom and Lukasz ) for about 25 years and the service is always impeccable. They take the time to listen and understand my needs and always come through with the best More

by Sarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Habib is a really polite and professional sales person. He attended to our every question and needs. The staff at Erinwood are top notch. The team is very happy to assist (not pushy) and they make you f More

by Randio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed , Joseph Castelluccio

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to the team at Erinwood Ford for making buying my first car a fun, positive experience. I really appreciated Dave's genuine enthusiasm about the cars and his no pressure approach to sales m More

by AmandaC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is car number 10 from Dave Grittani. Dave does a great job everytime. This time I placed an order for a Mustang Mach E and was expecting a long wait. Dave managed to find us one that More

by C Pulford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several cars from Erinwood Ford and I keep coming back. They are the most honest dealership and customer service with Lucas and the Business Manager as well as the Sales Manager was amaz More

by ABDUL RAHMAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny , Stewart Honsberger

Mar 11, 2022

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for such a kind review, Abdul! Lukasz and the team are exceptional at what they do, and we are so thankful to hear that you agree! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, stay safe and take care!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Brad C for over 20 years. Great team to work with especially Dave G. He hooked me up with an EV on the purchase and walked me thru the process and the waiting period. He even helped arran More

by vramjuss
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did an excelled job putting a great deal together and making the buying experience very easy. Also a big thanks to Raj Sumra’s, Victor Nascimento’s, Geor More

by Scott_Hall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4