Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Dave Raymond

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I..."

- Jackie Van Hoorn

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend Dave, along with colleagues, Raj Sumra, Joseph Castellucio, George Hill and Dave Raymond, at Erinwood whenever you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies (and the team) at Erinwood Ford went above..."

- Sue Somanlall

Martin Menzies (and the team) at Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to put me ecstatically into my first new vehicle. Martin answered all of my questions, (there were many), explained all the bells and Whistles, (also many) and gadgets and buttons to me. He made sure I understood exactly what I was getting before I drive away. Martin is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and honest. I love my new 2021 Ford Escape SE...And Martin, for making my first new vehicle purchase a positive and fun experience. I will definitely be referring friends and relatives to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came..."

- CatherineD

I had been looking for a Mustang for awhile when I came across Erinwood Ford’s website. I had questions comparing a few of the cars and was connected with Dave Grittani. He was quick to respond and answer all my questions. I was able to purchase my 2021 GT Mustang online and over the phone. After picking the car I wanted and sending my deposit I was set up with Adam Pellegrin to sign the paperwork, again virtually. He is very professional and made time for me during my work day. David and Adam made my purchase quick and painless. They even applied discounts I wasn’t aware I was eligible for making for a nice surprise. A few days later we made the four hour trip to pick up my car and were in and out in no time at all since we had done all the paperwork ahead of time. We went over the features that I was unfamiliar with, which was quick and painless, and we were set and back on the road home in less than an hour. David was great he even took the time to see if a truck my husband was interested in was still available. George Hill, Victor Nascimento, and Dave Raymond were very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and..."

- Gino

Just picked up my 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford and couldn't be any happier with the service provided by the Dave Grittani and the rest of the staff that were part of the process. Great people! Great Service! Thanks to all! Gino C.,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get..."

- Reg

Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get the ball rolling and Lukasz, Brad and Joe did a great job helping me get my hybrid...and in short order to my great satisfaction! Easy to see why this is an award winning dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Lukasz Dulny , Joseph Castelluccio

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford..."

- dominic

Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford from management, finance & sales. Mark Maguire is efficient & helpful, best delivery I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD