Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond | Page 2

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Dave Raymond

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience trading in my vehicle for a new F150 Lightening. Paperwork was simplified and everyone was very professional. Thank you Erinwood Ford! More

by BCon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several vehicles at Erinwoid and Doug has always provided us with excellent and thorough service More

by Venice
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase experience from start to finish took a loooong time due to global and factory supply chain issues and continent-wide demand. That being said, I was kept in the loop with updates when they became a More

by robotnerds
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is excellent,all my questions are answered in a way that gives me complete confidence and assurance that my needs are met to the highest standard.my salesperson allows 24/7 service 365 days of the More

by Stipecurkovic1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani is always a pleasure to work with. He knows what we like and what we need everytime. Wouldnt shop anywhere else More

by Big Daddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Dave Grittani, Brad Cruickshank, Dave Raymond and Carol Buckwald! Thank you very much for all your help. Love our new Mach-E More

by Cristina R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin is a star. This is 2nd lease I got from Ford and Martin has helped us in many occasions to get the best deal. He always take pride in his work and puts custom More

by Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Erinwood (Dave /Dom and Lukasz ) for about 25 years and the service is always impeccable. They take the time to listen and understand my needs and always come through with the best More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

2
...

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other