Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond | Page 2

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Dave Raymond

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several cars from Erinwood Ford and I keep coming back. They are the most honest dealership and customer service with Lucas and the Business Manager as well as the Sales Manager was amaz More

by ABDUL RAHMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny , Stewart Honsberger

Mar 11, 2022

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for such a kind review, Abdul! Lukasz and the team are exceptional at what they do, and we are so thankful to hear that you agree! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, stay safe and take care!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Brad C for over 20 years. Great team to work with especially Dave G. He hooked me up with an EV on the purchase and walked me thru the process and the waiting period. He even helped arran More

by vramjuss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did an excelled job putting a great deal together and making the buying experience very easy. Also a big thanks to Raj Sumra’s, Victor Nascimento’s, Geor More

by Scott_Hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for many years and have always had impeccable service . They never disappoint, truly value their customers and go above and beyond to ensure the best cu More

by SARAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny , Domenic Perruzza

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph Castellucios, and the Erinwood For Team Raj Sumra, George Hills and Dave Raymonds for the purchase of my 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E. I felt at ease wh More

by MUSTGLFR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucios, Raj Sumra, George Hills,Dave Raymonds

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dave, Joe, Raj, George and Dave Raymond helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mustang Mach E!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for More

by sibte Gillani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castelluccio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend More

by Jackie Van Hoorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I More

by Raj R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price More

by Pav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies (and the team) at Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to put me ecstatically into my first new vehicle. Martin answered all of my questions, (there were many), explained all the bells and Whis More

by Sue Somanlall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD