Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Etta Coccia.
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Etta Coccia

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles through Erinwood Ford,..."

- Psmitch

I have purchased 3 vehicles through Erinwood Ford, eventhough they are located about 1 1/2 hours from were I live. There selection and pricing is always superior to the other Ford dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Adam Pellegrin

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin set up my appointment, made all the arrangements..."

- Paul

Martin set up my appointment, made all the arrangements for my winters and new rims, took care of everything so I didn't need to worry. Very helpful as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped..."

- Reesr

My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped me find the ideal vehicle quickly and within my budget; while Stewart made the paperwork and financing process absolutely painless. The whole service department was extremely helpful, personable, and got everything done very quickly. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the..."

- Quigg.scp

Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the tires inspected. I called at 9:15am, they had me booked in for a 10:30am appointment the same morning. By noon they had repaired one tire (nail puncture) and resealed two others free of charge. Many thanks to Youssef, Etta & Ali for making this happen. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Motie, Youssef El-Hawasli

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2020 Ford Explorer ST"

- Paul

This is my third Explorer from Erinwood and the experience just keeps getting better. Martin and the team have been fantastic, and the focus on customer satisfaction by the whole group has made each experience a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was the best, took the time to listen to my needs..."

- Jacobi

Martin was the best, took the time to listen to my needs and wants and found the perfect truck for me!! Turn around was great, Mary explained all the costs and made the buying very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel, Mary Murphy

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They..."

- Bruce Jackson

Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They look after my vehicles as well as my family’s. Chris Scott, Etta , Shaun Moon in service and Rob in sales are a perfect team. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave D. is awesome as well as the team he works with at..."

- Ange Smoke

Dave D. is awesome as well as the team he works with at Erinwood Ford!!! I’ve been a repeat customer 4 times in the past 8 years....that tells you something....THEY ARE 5 ***** all around..... Thanks Erinwood Ford, see you soon !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgable and excellent service. Highly..."

- eburgg

Friendly, knowledgable and excellent service. Highly recommend Doug for your new car purchase. Great service department and you won't feel pressured to buy a vehicle or other options through the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon is the Man!"

- Bill

Today, I bought my 6th car in a row from Victor Chacon and Erinwood Ford. If I could rate him 6 out of 5 stars i would. Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, caring, honest, honest and honest. Go to Victor whey you're looking for a new car. He'll take awesome care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,123

2019 Ford Edge

$33,123

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,588

2019 Ford Edge

$33,588

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $21,295

2016 Audi A6

$21,295

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,388

2019 Ford Edge

$36,388

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,735

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,735

used 2012 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $7,495

2012 Volvo XC90

$7,495