Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews
4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Etta Coccia

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to this dealership for their service department and LOVE it. Computerized appointments. Honest, friendly service staff. Etta and Chris are wonderful. When we decided to flip our vehicl More

by DebH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought F150 in for recall of doors freezing - service advisors were so helpful, professional and friendly - repair was completed quickly. Very Happy with my service. More

by Tanya B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood has excellent customer service and has a knowledgeable sales team. Especially Doug Keen. Great experience More

by mark_ambrosio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwwod ford and its staff are the reasons I come back every time. Lukas Dulny is what I need from a sale person every time. Thank you for excellent service. More

by pl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought this Used SUV i though it will be certified from Ford that was i told but mechanic didn't check the breaks and saspention the car jump like there is no shocks very very hard and when go to any More

by Shuaibks
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Carol Buckwald , Ali used car sales

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying from Erinwood Ford. Every employee we've encountered has been friendly, kind, and personable. Martin goes above and beyond to ensure we're happy and satisfied with our p More

by Vanessa D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Erinwood Ford! They value your business and they treat you with repect. They tell it how it is, and they don't upsell, bully you, or pressure you into an uncomfortab More

by Woodyuncensored
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford. Everyone is friendly and they always remeber our names and treat us af family. Never any hassle, straight to the point and smooth transactions are More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son picked up his new truck (Ranger) at Erinwood Ford today and I can not stress how pleasurable this process was. Martin as always went above and beyond making the experience a memorable one. More

by Llorusso1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel

1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD