Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Etta Coccia.
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Etta Coccia

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They..."

- Bruce Jackson

Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They look after my vehicles as well as my family’s. Chris Scott, Etta , Shaun Moon in service and Rob in sales are a perfect team. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave D. is awesome as well as the team he works with at..."

- Ange Smoke

Dave D. is awesome as well as the team he works with at Erinwood Ford!!! I’ve been a repeat customer 4 times in the past 8 years....that tells you something....THEY ARE 5 ***** all around..... Thanks Erinwood Ford, see you soon !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgable and excellent service. Highly..."

- eburgg

Friendly, knowledgable and excellent service. Highly recommend Doug for your new car purchase. Great service department and you won't feel pressured to buy a vehicle or other options through the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon is the Man!"

- Bill

Today, I bought my 6th car in a row from Victor Chacon and Erinwood Ford. If I could rate him 6 out of 5 stars i would. Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, caring, honest, honest and honest. Go to Victor whey you're looking for a new car. He'll take awesome care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had our 15 Mustang in for service and everything..."

- Lucky Lou

Recently had our 15 Mustang in for service and everything was handled without fuss with Etta. Ran into our sales consultant Mark Maguire in the waiting room who promptly came over and asked how things were with the car and how the family was. Nice to be remembered 3 years after a purchase as a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on..."

- AndyMay16

Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on my winter tires and both Martin and Etta were amazing. Always love bringing my car into Erinwood Ford for that family feeling amazing treatment and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was giving me some problems I couldn't figure out..."

- Andre Brooks

My car was giving me some problems I couldn't figure out so I brought it in. Upon my arrival Martin escorted me to the service department where I not only got my car fixed up I even got a loaner car to accommodate me until my car was fixed up. Everytime I come here I always seem to get great and unbelievable service in any department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a..."

- Tara Morrison 22

When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a few questions regarding my lease and as always he is the most helpful salesman I've ever encountered. He even helped me get in there quickly to get some service work done so I didn't have to come back another day. Thanks so much again Martin you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford Rocks"

- Andres

Always had a great customer experience at Erinwood Ford. I've purchased 2 trucks through Victor and get my service done there as well since their 'The Works' package has competitive pricing and good value. I've also referred a couple of clients to Erinwood who are equally satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Gillian Motie

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and personable"

- Pbolland

Once you purchase a car here you become part of the dealership's family. Mark in sales makes every customer feel at home and stays in touch. Arrival is friendly after an efficient shuttle ride. The service staff is detailed in it's review and work is done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Joe Engel

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424