Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Etta Coccia

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford...."

- Todd

Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Erinwood Ford. Everyone is friendly and they always remeber our names and treat us af family. Never any hassle, straight to the point and smooth transactions are always the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son picked up his new truck (Ranger) at Erinwood Ford..."

- Llorusso1955

My son picked up his new truck (Ranger) at Erinwood Ford today and I can not stress how pleasurable this process was. Martin as always went above and beyond making the experience a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really..."

- downtownmomma

Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really great service. Helpful and Patient and offered lots of advice and support for any issues. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff between sales and service at Erinwood have..."

- MikeLorusso

The staff between sales and service at Erinwood have consistently gone above and beyond! Thank you to Martin Menzies for getting me in my dream truck today! 8 years + of spectacular treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel , Joe Castallucio

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a..."

- markryan888

Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Gillian Motie

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more..."

- BM

I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more happy with my experience at Erinwood. From the initial inquiry, factory order and final delivery everything was top notch. Dealing with Martin Menzies on the sale was a fantastic experience and when Martin needed to be away for a bit Sales Manager Brad Cruickshank stepped in to make sure I was looked after. I highly recommend Martin, Brad, and the entire Erinwood team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Martin and Brad helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new F150!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles through Erinwood Ford,..."

- Psmitch

I have purchased 3 vehicles through Erinwood Ford, eventhough they are located about 1 1/2 hours from were I live. There selection and pricing is always superior to the other Ford dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Adam Pellegrin

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin set up my appointment, made all the arrangements..."

- Paul

Martin set up my appointment, made all the arrangements for my winters and new rims, took care of everything so I didn't need to worry. Very helpful as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Joe Engel

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped..."

- Reesr

My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped me find the ideal vehicle quickly and within my budget; while Stewart made the paperwork and financing process absolutely painless. The whole service department was extremely helpful, personable, and got everything done very quickly. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the..."

- Quigg.scp

Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the tires inspected. I called at 9:15am, they had me booked in for a 10:30am appointment the same morning. By noon they had repaired one tire (nail puncture) and resealed two others free of charge. Many thanks to Youssef, Etta & Ali for making this happen. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Motie, Youssef El-Hawasli

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,860
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4