Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.7
82 Reviews
4.7

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Etta Coccia

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good day, finally. A month ago I’ve got here my third Ford, an F150 this time. Mark helped me out with the last 2. It is always a pleasure dealing with these profession More

by K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my 4th Ford truck and once again am very pleased with the experience. Doug kept me informed and made the transition into a new vehicle completely seamless. Very professional and patient wit More

by Paulsmith12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen , Joseph Castelluccio

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 8 vehicles from Doug Keen since about 2009. Doug Keen. Top notch salesperson. Very thorough. Always has the Customers interest at heart. I now get all my servicing done at this dealershi More

by John.brown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Carol Buckwald

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have purchased 3 trucks from Erinwood Ford in the last 3 years, and have consistently received the same royal treatment by Chevon and Adam. Despite a few hiccups with our most recent F250 purchase, we ar More

by JVK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Chevon Jackson

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to this dealership for their service department and LOVE it. Computerized appointments. Honest, friendly service staff. Etta and Chris are wonderful. When we decided to flip our vehicl More

by DebH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought F150 in for recall of doors freezing - service advisors were so helpful, professional and friendly - repair was completed quickly. Very Happy with my service. More

by Tanya B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood has excellent customer service and has a knowledgeable sales team. Especially Doug Keen. Great experience More

by mark_ambrosio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Doug Keen , Joseph Castelluccio

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwwod ford and its staff are the reasons I come back every time. Lukas Dulny is what I need from a sale person every time. Thank you for excellent service. More

by pl1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Gillian Motie, Lukasz Dulny , Mike Diamond

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
used
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD