Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Etta Coccia.
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
4.7

Etta Coccia

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Etta Coccia

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and personable"

- Pbolland

Once you purchase a car here you become part of the dealership's family. Mark in sales makes every customer feel at home and stays in touch. Arrival is friendly after an efficient shuttle ride. The service staff is detailed in it's review and work is done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Joe Engel

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"General maintenance on my Escape"

- Glad to be back in the Family (Erinwood)

From the time I drove in to speaking with Etta, the experience was always and always fantastic. Etta explained everything clearly as to what was required and how long it would take. Always a great experience and makes me feel like I'm family. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent On-Going Customer Service"

- JDorr

I had to order parts for my truck and was able to order them through my sales person, Martin Menzies. Eventhough it has been a few years since I bought my truck from him he still makes time for me and to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding my truck. I have never had this level of service from a dealership and this is why I keep referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Christy

We would like to thank @Etta Coccia for helping us from the beginning to the end for our service appointment she was great and we would also like to thank @Martin Menzies for booking the appointment for us. This dealership always goes above and beyond and we greatly appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford delivers"

- Mystified Murano Man

Bought our 2015 Ford Mustang from Mark Maguire originally and we’d recommend him and Erinwood Ford for an honest, no pressure experience. Always take the car back to Erinwood for service and we’ve never been sold on services that were not required and the turnaround on appointments has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chris Scott

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Then Excellent "

- TJ

On many occasions I needed to come by and receive instruction on all the options my Ford Titanium has in it's commuter. I'm not a computer wiz and Martin takes me under his wing each and every time and explains the function, shows me how to access it and what it's used for. No matter how many times I show up and each time it is without an appointment) Martin goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome as he shows me what I forgot. He is fun, does his job with a smile and makes me feel there is not wrong time or bad time to go and see him.. I also have no idea how to set up my phone in the car and Martin has done this for me twice. Once with my original cell and recently for my new cell phone. Again, without an appointment he stopped what he was doing to assist me. I needed a run through again with other functions and he did it with a smile and said "no problem. Lets get it done." , I know one thing for sure if Martin gets transferred or goes to another dealership,. I Go With Him Without Question. Toni Johnson - T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership par excellance!"

- georgea2z

We met Mark Maguire 7 years ago and purchased our second Ford vehicle, after having had 12 GM products. We have been completely satisfied with both Mark and Erinwood Ford, even though there is another Ford dealership much closer to our home. Mark's friendliness and openness vowed us over. His knowledge of the products clearly showed us that he not only cared about Ford's vehicles, but also how a particular model would suit our requirements. Total excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Erinwood Ford"

- Johvern

We have bought another vehicle there and were so happy with the experience we went back to buy our next vehicle. it was also a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Doug Keen, Robyn Barrett

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Caterina

Buying my new Escape was effortless! Graham as usual has the client’s best interest at the forefront! He is knowledgeable, caring, simply the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald, Gillian Motie , Mary Murphy

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- Paulsmith12

Another great experience leasing my second F-150 from Doug at Erinwood. Very professional throughout the process and a pleasure to deal with. Doug takes care of his customers and I will keep coming back to Erinwood to buy / lease from him. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Adam Pellegrin

Dec 31, 2018

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! Doug is definitely a valued member of our team. We hope you enjoy your new F150!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713