Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Etta Coccia.
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Etta Coccia | Page 2

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Etta Coccia

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional, courteous and knowledgable"

- Fordfan

The first time I walked into the Erin Mills Ford dealership one of the sales reps (Graham Townsend) immediately came forward to assist me. It was my first time in a Canadian car dealership and I appreciated that he took the time to explain everything to me. During the 4 years of my lease, I regularly took the car in for servicing at Ford and the service was always professional and efficient. When my first lease ended Addy Seth was the sales rep who took me through the process of leasing a new vehicle and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Again, the service was excellent - patient and helpful in explaining all the options and always available to answer any questions. I chose to stay with Ford for another lease because overall I have had a very positive experience with them as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald, Addy Seth, Gary Banks

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- MikeFid

Our family has purchased cars from Erinwood Ford since we moved to Canada in 1990. I purchased my first brand new vehicle there in 2012. Every time I go in for maintenance, I head directly to Etta in Service. For the last 7 years Etta has provided outstanding service and keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Next time I stop by, Tim Hortons is on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Etta is great to deal with"

- candy red mustang_les

When I bring in my 2012 Mustang for service, Etta is always fantastic to deal with. She lets me know what needs to be done, what my options are, and without my asking, she will check to see if the required service is eligible to go through my Tricare coverage or not for me. She always goes above and beyond, and I know I can count on her, and trust her. Thank you Etta for making me feel like I am an appreciated and valued customer. See you at my next visit! :) Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Michele M.

I have been a longtime customer of Erinwood Ford, as were my parents. I have always been very pleased with the impeccable service I receive there, and by the honesty and professionalism of all who work at Erinwood. I just recently purchased a new car and was served by Rob Ahamed. Rob is very personable and knowledgeable, and was wonderful in finding the car that met my specifications. He ensured that I felt very comfortable with my new vehicle and its operational features. Thank you so much Rob. I would most certainly recommend both the sales and service departments at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad, Chris Scott

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent easy to deal with."

- Blackwolf

I went in to get the air bag recall done and it was an easy and satisfying experience. Etta Coccia did her best to expedite the repair in a very friendly way. I then saw Lukasz Dulny. He sold me a new F150. He did everything right that I would consider a sales person to do. No pressure and gave me many alternatives. He was most knowledeable and very professional. Pleased to do business with him and the others who made the transition very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and Service Center."

- Tara Morrison 22

I have been dealing with erinwood Ford for the past 3 years and I can honestly say I have nothing to complain about their service guys are always helpful and make sure that anyting that needs to be fixed is done quickly. Their salesman are always happy and ready to help you with any questions and are the most outgoing friendly people ever. I would highly recommend erinwood Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Robyn Barrett, Chris Scott, Joe Engel

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Sebanti

We have bought 10+ cars from Erinwood Ford and the primary reason we keep coming back has been the way we have been treated. George and Graham have always gone above and beyond in ensuring that our experience is nothing but amazing. A big shout out to Gary, Chris and Tamika - excellent customer service! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Graham Townsend, Chris Scott, Gary Banks, Tamika Batchelor

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you as a family member"

- Naijaman

In 2007, I was shopping for new vehicle and went around the car dealerships in the city, I went shopping online as well where I came across George Hill, we clicked like brothers on the spot, he look after my need as his own and introduced me to the sales person Doug Keen. I am impressed with how they take care of your money like their own. I have been with this dealership since 2007 and introduced my son to them. I just got my third vehicle in February same model but better than the previous two I used earlier. Over the years, I found the staff at the service center to be so friendly and helpful especially Etta Coccia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Doug Keen

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will not help you."

- carm1334

Purchased a 2017 Ford F-250 from Erinwood and within three months had the transmission leak oil all over the exhaust that caused it to go up in smoke.When i finally made it home i had oil spill all over my driveway and had the truck towed for safety reasons.When i told Edda in the service department about this she told me it was not their problem.She said that came straight from the owner himself.SINCE THEN THE TRUCK HAS CONTINUED TO BE BACK AND FORTH FOR THE SAME ISSUE SEVERAL TIMES.On top of that it was again in for several other reasons.The customer service has gone down hill .So if you want to spend 90k on a truck that leaks oil all over the driveway and is a safety hazard to drive then Erinwood Ford is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad, Shawn Moon

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don't Trust Them!"

- RobinJ

Took my 2013 Ford Focus in for a Warranty Covered Transmission recall and was informed that my no obvious concerns car was desperately in need of $1700 in repairs. Warranty work did need to be done (also tech said 5 others he saw that day needed to be done too and they would book me in next wk). I refused the EXTRA repairs and took it to a local mechanic who found one major issue. He said it is VERY UNCOMMON for that part to go naturally on a car this age (Gasket appeared to be torn). Total repair cost including oil change $400. Called Ford to complain and they told me to take it back to them and say these exact words "Ford Canada has instructed me to tell you that I am here for Warranty Work ONLY". If I ever have to go back to this dealership for warranty work I will take it to another mechanic first for a once over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Motie

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644