Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Raj Sumra.
Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Raj Sumra

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood..."

- Nick Holowasz

Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood Ford. We always get the best service. No hassle, no upselling - just straight to the car that he knows we like! As always, family is treated well at Erinwood! Amazing Job Martin, Carol, George and Raj. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was..."

- billmartin43

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. Graham was great. Went above and beyond. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight,..."

- bradguy

Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight, Great service from start to finish from the whole Team. It has been a pleasure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very..."

- james83

Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very responsive and helped save me from making a bad decision and definitely helped educate me to make the best decision possible. this is my 4th vehicle with him and really enjoy working with him. Great work Dave and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recieved excellent service from Jagroop, he went above..."

- Phil101

Recieved excellent service from Jagroop, he went above and beyond my expectations. He was very knowledgable with the brand and truly cared for me as a customer. Would recommend Erinwood to anyone looking to buy for the Ford family, truly felt welcomed at the dealership and happy with my new Ford. THANKS JAGROOP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jagroop Singh

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car..."

- Pandit

Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car such a great experience!! Will be coming here for my next car and recommending to everybody else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood...."

- cardealerrater

I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood. They are always such a pleasure to deal with. They make every car buying experience a breeze. Would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a..."

- Aspyn

I bought my current Car from Martin and was in need of a winter car to get me through, made an appointment and within an hour Martin found me a gem that fit my budget of $5k. Martin and Erinwood came through for me again, it is the only place I will buy my vehicle's. Thanks Martin and Team Erinwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil..."

- AndyMay16

TURNED A PROBLEM INTO A SOLUTION! Went in for a oil change package to which I have a maintenance plan, but because of a glitch in the system, my account could not be found, found my sales guy Martin Menzies who helped me through along with the management Team! They really turned a frustrating situation into a pleasant ending. I also ended up purchasing one of there new sweatshirts which is quite comfy. Big thanks to George, Raj, Victor and Brad also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape,..."

- Sshazmenzies

Was having problems with my front lights on my Escape, tried numerous things to no avail, went to Erinwood Ford and once again they fixed the problem in record time! Best team in the industry from Top to bottom hands down. Thanks George, Raj, Martin and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596