Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
264 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

4.9

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Raj Sumra

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a dissapointing experience at another non-Ford dealership with trying to order and purchase our first electric vehicle, we decided to come to Erinwood Ford after seeing positive reviews a More

by brifor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and experience! This was my first time buying a car and was very unsure of what to expect but they all made the experience super relaxing, fun, and straightforward! More

by lauren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure, so pleasant and helpful. Dave and the gang were just great. I have been coming here for 2 decades now. More

by Mark Fulmer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has become friend while got our bronco. 17 months of wait, all worth for our bronco. Thank you 😊 More

by Anupjoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service from both Doug and Erinwood Ford. We have purchased five vehicles from Doug now and have recommended him to several friends who have also enjoyed the top level professional experience More

by HappyF150Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow Factor at Erinwood Ford ! Sales rep Martin Menzies Looked after our new vehicle needs with his Team we love our Baby Bronco sport 2022 ! We cant say enough about the respect a More

by Mustangscottie2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

*LOOKING FOR THE BEST SERVICE. .. READ!* If you decide to go anywhere other than to see Mark at Erinwood Ford, then you are likely missing out on the best possible service, value, a More

by JT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Adam Pellegrin

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

*LOOKING FOR THE BEST SERVICE. .. READ!* If you decide to go anywhere other than to see Mark at Erinwood Ford, then you are likely missing out on the best possible service you could More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Adam Pellegrin , Chad

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying from Erinwood Ford. Every employee we've encountered has been friendly, kind, and personable. Martin goes above and beyond to ensure we're happy and satisfied with our p More

by Vanessa D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD