Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raj Sumra.
Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Raj Sumra

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford EDGGE"

- Paul

Thank you very much Lucas for you great customer service, you really made my experience better and I was very comfortable. I will recommend you to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A-Plan Customer"

- Shariff

I had a terrific experience working with Lukasz Dulny when we purchased our new F-150. Lukasz took the time to explain all the details and was very responsive to our questions. I would highly recommend speaking with Lukasz the next time you are looking for a new Ford car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service "

- Jeff

This is the first time I have done any business with Erinwood Ford. My sales rep was Paul Hill and he was beyond excellent. Paul found the vehicle I was looking for with the options I wanted, he printed out the window sticker sheet and the price with all the discounts and gave me his card. No pressure, no silly tactics, most dealers make you write down prices and details on a scrap piece of paper. I was in and out in 15 minutes and continued shopping around the other dealers in the Erin Mills auto mall, nobody treated me as well as Paul Hill did. I came back to Erinwood Ford the next day on a Sunday to look at the vehicle again and they happened to be open, Raj who is one of the managers offered to get the exact car from the storage lot and have me take it out on a test drive. Raj was just as friendly and low key as Paul. My grandfather sold cars after retiring from the fire department in Montreal. He would have been very proud of the service I received from both Paul and Raj. Thank you for making my shopping experience easy, pleasurable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 Raptor from Victor"

- Melissa

From the time I walked in to the dealership right away I was greeted by Victor. Knowing what I wanted he right away found the truck for me as it was not at the location. Raj also came in to assist in locating the truck. Victor helped me though the hole process of the purchase as well making sure that I would have the truck ready when I needed it. Carol was extreme helpful and even buffed my truck when she saw it in the room the day I was picking it up. She also took photos for me!!! This dealership is amazing since the first time I walked in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Victor Chacon

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first..."

- Knpantarotto

Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first experience buying a car and it went wonderfully. Sami Hafez really makes you feel like you’re being taken care of. He’s laid back, approachable and very knowledgeable. The first car he showed me was absolutely perfect, he knows exactly what he’s talking about when it comes to finding you the right vehicle. Carol Buckwald went out of her way to find extra savings for me and Rajvir Sumra helped me save even more money. Everyone here goes out of their way for the customer and I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"funn buying experience"

- Ford

I'm glad i was able to have Sami as my Sales rep. he really knows how to make a grueling, exhausting, and hair pulling thing like buying a new car none of those things. Erinwood Ford staff and management were all very accommodating and always have the best prices. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- carbuyer

Everyone at Erinwood was very friendly and provided me with an abundance of information to assist in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking to purchasing a Ford as the team goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- Cheers

Quick and painless is the name of the game at erinwood. their staff is friendly and genuinely care about you as a person and not just another customer. thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Hafez

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to detail is 100 percent!"

- Ford Wrangler

I recently had a career change and needed to get assistance with current vehicle as I no longer require a car. They provided me with great options at the best value for my current vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeatable service"

- Jtaverner

The team at Erinwood Ford took care of all of my needs. I visited over 10 dealerships and they offered me the best package at the best price. They were detailed and transparent. Mark is a modern day sales man who puts customer needs first and generously listens. I wouldn’t buy a vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644