Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
310 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

5.0

310 Reviews

Write a Review

310 Reviews of Raj Sumra

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dave Grittani was an absolute pleasure! Dave was extremely patient and I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside an More

by sree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Grittani and the team made the process very easy. Dave is very knowledgeable and great to deal with, clearly explaining the process and everything I needed to know about Escape PHEV. Dave helped m More

by dcunningham65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great purchasing experience at Erinwood Ford. Martin Menzies and his team are very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by davis.lkw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were shopping for a new truck for our business and found one online at this dealership. From the moment we visited to look at the truck in person, we were taken care of. Dave & Carol were fantastic to More

by King.kongtracting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Doug’s work in getting everything ready delivery. He is enthusiastic about his job and he listens well to what you want. An excellent example of good service. Thanks Doug More

by Cathy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal on my new f150, and the sales team was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new ford. More

by Jordan briscoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super simplewith Dave Grittani - best price— Amazing. I drove back from Ottawa (3rd vehicle purchased in TO). Russ More

by Russ&Vi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and the team at Erinwood have been great since day one. This is my 3rd F150 and Dave has always been honest and extremely helpful. He has helped put me in a vehicle that fits my needs. Thank you Dave More

by Gino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $82,814
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD