Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raj Sumra.
Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

205 Reviews of Raj Sumra

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a great experience buying my truck from..."

- shooter

Once again a great experience buying my truck from Erinwood Ford and Dave Grittani! This is my third truck we've bought and my daughter also bought from Dave. It's a distance for us to travel but it's worth the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were..."

- Mr Reyes

We bought a 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. The staff were friendly and helpful. We dealt primarily with Dave G, who was a pleasure to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly and made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin..."

- Carlos_hg15

Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin if somebody is looking for a Ford Vehicle. Really pleased with the service and timing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very..."

- Raj R.

I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very happy with the service we got from Dave and his team. Will definitely be going back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dave Grittani. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely excellent service provided by the team at..."

- LisGib87

Extremely excellent service provided by the team at Erinwood Ford. 100% Satisfaction guaranteed. They ensure your needs are not only met but exceeded every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Erinwood. We want every experience to have "100% satisfaction guaranteed"! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making..."

- Tony and Amanda

Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making our 2nd new vehicle purchase just as price competitive, hassle-free and enjoyable as the first. We're loving the new F-150! Dave Grittani and his crew (Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento, George Hill and Dave Raymond) were patient with us answering tons of questions, accommodating our financing request perfectly, and making sound recommendations (you were right about the adjustable pedals and floor liners!) Better still was helping ease concerns about the truck at delivery, by putting it on the hoist and sending clear pictures with explanation from lead technician. Thank you, and looking forward to our 3rd purchase, whenever that may be in the future. Tony and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work by Martin Easy to work with and when things..."

- Sd250

Great work by Martin Easy to work with and when things went sideways the group helped the deal be done. All good will try to get wife to buy from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Rep Martin Menzies has been a Solid childhood..."

- johnscottpattison

Sales Rep Martin Menzies has been a Solid childhood friend and has sold me my last 2 Mustangs 2017 and 2019 and recently we called Martin about our SUV Tiguan that we were not using and wanted to sell it ! I called Magical Martin Menzies and him and his team of professionals at Erinwood Ford were able to sell our vehicle painless with a fair price for the SUV ! BiG SHOUT OUT to Martin and team erinwood ford Great job thanks for making a difference compared to other dealers they just dont compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998

2019 Ford Edge

$38,998

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796