Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Raj Sumra.
Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

180 Reviews of Raj Sumra

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole..."

- dulcinea_21

We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole team was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them. We are really happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. All of..."

- Lisa

Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. All of the staff at Erinwood genuinely care about their customers. This is the second truck purchased in a year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs..."

- Shaun

Dave helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs perfectly! The purchase and the trade in process were all really professional! Thanks again for taking the time to get us the perfect vehicle for our family! Also; at the delivery we had to very excited kids and Dave was awesome with them making sure they were also included!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor a genuine person that wants to help and takes care..."

- sueginther

Victor a genuine person that wants to help and takes care of his customers. He works extra hours to make this happen. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Victor Chacon

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a wonderful experience. I was able to secure a..."

- serginho1981

Truly a wonderful experience. I was able to secure a black pack f-150 through mark and raj when no one else had any. Erinwood is a special dealership with special people ! I loved the tint and ceramic coating they did. Made my ride extra special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our..."

- Megan_kerr03

Dave was great and easy to deal with and we bought our new 2020 Escape in less than a week! Helped us with everything we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Lease new 2020 F150 Lariat"

- Sean Taylor

The sales team at Erinwood Ford were amazing! They helped order me the exact F150 model that I wanted and treated me very well during the entire process. Dave helped with me with all the processing of the order of a very hard to get F150 model and Lukasz and Mary also made the delivery day go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up at the dealership after getting my lease..."

- Hanuman

I showed up at the dealership after getting my lease application pre approved online. I went a day earlier than the appointment since I was eager to see the car and get a test drive if possible. Lucaz Dulny was very welcoming and he let me test drive the same car in a matter of minutes. I really felt respected as a customer. After the test drive I met with Adam Pellegrin who was very patient when we went through the numbers and made it a point to offer all the available options for me to choose from. He did not try to sell me on additional misc items and respected my choices. The experience was very smooth. I was very happy that I put a deposit the same day and started working on the other requirements to take delivery of the car. Raj Sumra followed up the next day and was very accommodating when I went to the dealership for the second time with my family to show them the car. He insisted that I take my time with the car. I was very impressed by the customer service. The overall purchase experience at Erinwood ford was one of the best experiences for me while purchasing a car. They treated me well and supported me through the process of leasing one of my long time favourite cars. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family and also hope to purchase more vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Lukasz Dulny

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of..."

- Willy

Dave Grittani Was a pleasure to deal with. Great sense of humour and extremely helpful. Definitely worth the 400km drive each way! Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani, Mary Murphy

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- E P

I saw a post for a 2020 Ford F150 on Wednesday and picked up the truck 2 days later. Dave contacted me the same night I applied to be pre-approved for financing. The dealership closes at 5 p.m but Dave was sending me emails passed 10 p.m. There was no pressure to add any upgrades, packages or warranties; just information. Dave made the process more comfortable by breaking down the numbers and explaining exactly what I was paying for. I will definitely be referring him to anyone looking to buy a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,727

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,588

2020 Ford Edge

$52,588

used 2010 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,496

2010 Ford F-150

$5,496

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,187

2020 Ford Explorer

$48,187