Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Raj Sumra
Raj Sumra at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Raj Sumra

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
223 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

4.9

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Raj Sumra

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did..."

- Scott_Hall

I leased for my 4th time another F150. Dave Grittani did an excelled job putting a great deal together and making the buying experience very easy. Also a big thanks to Raj Sumra’s, Victor Nascimento’s, George Hill’s and Dave Raymond for ensuring the deal was successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger,..."

- Glen

Dave was a great guy, hooked me up with a roush ranger, made it simple and got me what I wanted, very satisfied with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thoughtful in approach, paid attention to our needs,..."

- Jazz

Very thoughtful in approach, paid attention to our needs, Lukasz build rapport with us to be “real” which made it easier for us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny , Joseph

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We appreciate you!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph..."

- MUSTGLFR

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Grittani, Joseph Castellucios, and the Erinwood For Team Raj Sumra, George Hills and Dave Raymonds for the purchase of my 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E. I felt at ease while discussing the features and financing opportunities. These are genuine people who make you feel comfortable and confident about making such a major purchase. Great knowledge on the vehicle features and it confirmed for me that I was making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castellucios, Raj Sumra, George Hills,Dave Raymonds

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Dave, Joe, Raj, George and Dave Raymond helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mustang Mach E!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I..."

- Jackie Van Hoorn

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend Dave, along with colleagues, Raj Sumra, Joseph Castellucio, George Hill and Dave Raymond, at Erinwood whenever you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, George Hill, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castellucio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience at Erinwood Ford and wanted to..."

- Brenda

Had an amazing experience at Erinwood Ford and wanted to spread the good news. If you looking to buy a vehicle I would highly recommend you contact Martin Menzies before you purchase anywhere else. Martin is fair, professional and definitely went the extra mile! We got a good price for our trade in, we got the best deal on a new Ford F150 (trust me I shopped around), and we got the truck with extras that other dealerships we’re charging hundreds for. I strongly recommend you reach out to Martin before you purchase anywhere else. He literally saved me thousands. There’s a great team at Erinwood. Kudos to Rajvir Sumra as well. Really great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford..."

- BC

I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford where I met Martin Menzies and his Staff they helped me get a awesome deal on a car I have been looking for awhile. The 2011 Subaru Wrx hatchback that they had was in my price range and I was not looking at even going to asking for discount on the price, it was price just right and Martin still got me a discount on top of the asking price I was very impressed with the service I received from the Erinwood Ford staff that I would definitely recommend Martin Menzies and his staff to family and friends or anyone looking for very good deal on a car or truck new or used thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at..."

- Raj R

I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at Erinwood for making the purchase of my new car easy and stress free, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted and most importantly the car I wanted. Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford I will definitely be back to purchase my next new car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4