Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,247 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3247 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"Excellent On-Going Customer Service"

- JDorr

I had to order parts for my truck and was able to order them through my sales person, Martin Menzies. Eventhough it has been a few years since I bought my truck from him he still makes time for me and to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding my truck. I have never had this level of service from a dealership and this is why I keep referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Victor,s the best"

- tim

Best truck buying experience I have had. Victor and Mary were a pleasure to deal with and no BS or game playing. They found me my truck, I bought the truck and I love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Favourite sales person! "

- Aivilo96

Martin was fantastic! Always looking out for the best deals and the friendliest salesman I have ever met. Not once did I feel pressured and he was always making sure i had everything I could have possibly needed! I’d recommend him to anyone I know looking at getting a ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Martin and Gillian Rock!!!"

- Mira M

2 years ago I walked into Erinwood Ford after visiting many other dealerships including other Ford dealerships. This day however I was different, I met Martin Menzies! He wasn't just a sales rep, he was human, genuine and sincere. I don't usually trust people right away but he was soo genuine he made it easy! That day I bought my 1st ever brand new truck (ford explorer sport). Everyday I love my truck more and more. Over the last 2 years I would take my baby in to get serviced. I got the pleasure of meeting Gillian in service. And once again I made a friend. Every time I walk in or even just go to visit, I feel like I'm visiting family. Martin, Gillian and the crew have made my first purchase one of a kind! They are forever stuck with me! Luv you all tons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 23, 2019

"Hats off to you Mark !"

- UniqueShacks

Never had a better experience than I did here at Erinwoof Ford with Mark Maguire He made everything simple, quick and stress free Thank you I will always be a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Always amazing service!!"

- Redd

I’m so happy to have found a dealership that provides amazing service. My vehicle was due for an oil change and on short notice Joe Engel made it happen and I was so grateful to make it in and out in promptly. As I waited for my vehicle, Martin Menzies took time to give me some options on a new vehicles as my lease is coming to an end. He listened to my wants and needs. Now I feel confident, happy and excited about my next vehicle. You both have set the bar high. Thank you so much!! I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Christy

We would like to thank @Etta Coccia for helping us from the beginning to the end for our service appointment she was great and we would also like to thank @Martin Menzies for booking the appointment for us. This dealership always goes above and beyond and we greatly appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Honest, straightforward and fair"

- NewFord2019

Honest and helpful sales person Paul Hill, no BS finance office. Fair and honest experience. Very knowledgeable about the product (good old days of service in sales), great friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"In and Out - Just How I Like It"

- Fordy4

I usually hate getting my regular oil changes and tune ups but I have to thank Joe and Martin here for doing such a great job! Martin made my service appointment with a breeze. Made sure it fit my schedule and also let me know the timing I was looking to spend waiting. Joe - thank you soooo much for getting me in and out so quickly and looking after me I really appreciate this! I’ll be sure to schedule my next service appointment with you 2 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

" Excellent decision to do business with Erinwood Motors. "

- Own one now

Excellent customer service. Friendly and competent, with attention to detail, Existing warranties, other warranty options and financing option thoroughly explained without rushing or sales pressure. Habib was my trusted advisor throughout the entire experience. There was an inadvertent oversight with the inspection and I had to go back for a final check which only took about 30 minutes, they filled the tank with gas to compensate for the drive back even though I had been driving the car for a week. It was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Erinwood and when I need a car again, I will definitely look there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,247 results