Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,416 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3,419 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Great sales person"

- Hameed

He is a good sales person , I would like to recommend every one to visit this dealership, Specially Youssef El-Hawasli, thanks alot for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great person"

- Hamed

He is a great sales person , we did a good deal , they such nice people, I recommend to visit them, they will help you out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- Baud

Excellent help and great advice selling my car. He is wonderful sales person with abilities to convince with good pricing or financing. Deal dine within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"3rd time working with Dave Grittani"

- MirtonH

I go back to Dave Grittani every time I buy, sell or lease a cars because I know I am going to get the best customer experience possible. Dave is not just an excellent salesperson, he has a unique ability to listen and satisfy the clients requirements. Hi has a natural empathy to understand not only what customer wants but what he needs. Dave is knowledgabel and confident and it is a pleasure to do business with him. The crew around with great people like Raj and Stewart Honsberger makes an excellent team that can support and help you every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Couldn't have been better "

- Rob

Excellent experience, every question answered, from meeting chevy , finding a car, to picking up car and him explaining all about car, was easy, thorough, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Always purchase from Erin wood Ford "

- Trevor

Youssef was very , very helpful with the recent purchase of our 2015 Escape for our daughter. Very accommodating with test drive times and let her make her own decision without any pressure at all. Highly recommend youssef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"My New F150"

- Wahid

Mark made our buying experience really fun by offering us several models to drive. He also understood exactly what we were looking for and sold us the the best vehicle for the type of use we needed it for. Marks knowledge about the vehicles he was selling made our buying experience that much better. Thanks Mark. We hope to see you again when making another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Great"

- Piotr

Everything was amazing. We are very happy with our purchase and the service was amazing. It really helped that he could speak polish to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- HotRod77

From start to finish, the experience you get from the staff at Erinwood ford. Sami was very knowledgeable and really down to earth. looking forward to my first service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Fantastic staff ! Treated extremely well !"

- Glenn W

I was interested in a Mustang that was displayed nicely on-line and spoke with Sales and Leasing Consultant Habib Ahmed. Habib went out of his way to genuinely help me and was extremely honest and straightforward - very much valued in considering a big purchase! I trusted him and despite other vehicles for sale elsewhere, made the trip to see the car based on that trust Habib established. Habib didn't disappoint and treated me extremely well throughout. I also had the pleasure to meet Nick Palalas Director of Sales and Marketing who treated me like a friend. A true professional and gentleman who looked after my family and I and made my experience very positive. Top customer satisfaction are not just words here- it really is a great place to buy a car! I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle and will strongly refer Erinwood Ford to friends. Well done Dave Raymond and the Erinwood Team. Glenn W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,419 results