Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
3,880 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erinwood Ford is the 2019 Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,880 reviews

September 21, 2020

"It was a great experience working with Mark Maguire to..."

- Venkat

It was a great experience working with Mark Maguire to lease my 2020 F-150. Fortunately Nick is my neighbor who is well known in the car industry and Nick referred to Mark Maguire. I had a great first conversation with Mark & I booked 2021 F-150 Lariat in my first meeting. But unfortunately 2021 F-150s aren't available until Nov/Dec this year. I was looking for a truck sooner than Nov/Dec and when I approached Mark again, he found a vehicle for me which was luckily became available at Erinwood Ford dealership. Mark held the vehicle for me for couple of days despite of lot of competition, so I had an opportunity to physically see the vehicle. Mark is quick in communications and took me every step of the way until I drove new 2020 F-150 to home. Mark is fantastic to deal with. I will definitely contact Mark for my next transaction and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a Ford vehicle. Just go to Erinwood Ford dealership and ask for Mark Maguire; you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole..."

- dulcinea_21

We had a great experience at Erinwood Ford and the whole team was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them. We are really happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2020

"Excellent fast service. Large selection of vehicles...."

- lorne.mcintyre

Excellent fast service. Large selection of vehicles. Knowledgeable sale representative. Good prices on all vehicles. I would recommend to anyone again this dealership if your looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
September 19, 2020

"Habib Ahmed treated us extremely well. He listened to my..."

- charlanz

Habib Ahmed treated us extremely well. He listened to my requests and needs. Great knowledge of the vehicles. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"We feel Youssef went above and beyond, to ensure we were..."

- B

We feel Youssef went above and beyond, to ensure we were able to test drive the car we were interested in. An enjoyable encounter all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Mark Maguire to lease my..."

- reyb

It was a pleasure working with Mark Maguire to lease my new Escape. As a repeat customer, I have always had a consistently great experience at Erinwood Ford. I highly recommend Mark Maguire and Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Paul is fantastic. Patient and kind. Very professional...."

- downtownmomma

Paul is fantastic. Patient and kind. Very professional. Paul knows what he is talking about and gives great advice. Paul also has a great way to help pull the deal together. He listens to what you need and is a straight shooter. Paul was extremely helpful and I really enjoyed working with him. I would highly recommend buying your next car from Paul at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Recommending Mark Maguire as the best salesperson to go..."

- joandsouza19

Recommending Mark Maguire as the best salesperson to go to. He is considerate and listens to your needs and recommends all options you can choose from. This is our third vehicle purchase and he has always made us feel like family - ensuring he has our best interest with no pressure at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mark maguire
September 15, 2020

"The best dealership. Martin Menzies is the BEST things..."

- Coachdion

The best dealership. Martin Menzies is the BEST things were smooth and fun. We enjoyed every it. Five star service. I was telling a friend that when you go to Ford Motorway they make you feel top notch. They have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I..."

- Brittany

Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I don’t know a lot about cars but Doug was honest, patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,880 results