Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,337 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3337 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Fantastic experience at Erinwood Ford "

- Jane Arrowsmith

We are so impressed with our sales rep Martin Menzies who helped us with our new Ford Ranger! Martin is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Whenever we had a question or concern, Martin got right back to us and followed up on everything. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him! Thank you! Jane Arrowsmith and David Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Denise & Jim

Buying a vehicle from Graham was a thrill, it was exciting to know that he had remembered us from a previous purchase from a different sales rep who is no longer there. I went in just looking and to test drive the Edge ST, and walked away buying it !! AND getting what I wanted on my trade in :) the effort he put in with the finance team to make it work was amazing to watch. Can not wait 5 more years to work with him again when its time to get a vehicle for my son... or when the Bronco come out, what ever comes first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Friendly"

- Lucia

thanks to Dave and his team (Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond), we are now in our new Ford Edge - thank you!!! they made it a great experience and would not hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2019

"Victor Chacon"

- Moses

Victor is a god fearing man really honest best dealer I've dealt with will recommend anyone to go see him. Great man! Will do business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Efficient"

- Charlie

Efficient and friendly. Ensured that I got the car that I really wanted. Whole process was seamless and I felt like I was treated with respect the whole time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great Dealership - Wonderful Customer Service"

- Barb

Excellent service!! Very kind staff! Rob Ahamad is excellent! We have worked with Rob for many years and enjoy meeting with him every four years! He is so friendly, personable, and helpful and he ensures we are always taken care of so well. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"All praises to Victor and George!"

- Ray

Victor and Geroge are simply the best of the best! They were VERY helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process of leasing our new vehicle. They were always available to address our questions and concerns in a professional manner, which speaks to their excellent customer service! After only one visit to the dealership, we definitely felt apart of the Erinwood Ford family and hope to return soon to purchase a second vehicle for our family. Cannot thank Victor and Geroge enough for all that they have done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- NEWSBOY

Sales Associate Victor Chacon was personable, informative and scoured the province to find my car. It was a real pleasure to do business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Jay

Martin and the team at Ford provided exceptional service and delivered everything promised. We bought two vehicles from Martin and he went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We got a great price and Martin was always a pleasure to deal with. In addition, he was very prompt at responding to all my questions. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Expedition "

- Seatguy

We have bought From Erinwood before and will keep going back, I always feel confident I am getting a fair price and Graham always makes sure I am treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,337 results