Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
4,202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erinwood Ford is a 4 time Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, 9 time Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,202 reviews

April 12, 2021

"My experience with Jess was amazing, he was very..."

- kimarladouglas

My experience with Jess was amazing, he was very knowledgeable and great to talk to. He made my time there very comfortable it didn't feel like I was financing a car. Thank you Jess Hoarau and Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Hearing that you had an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jess. Thank you for choosing Erinwood, we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 12, 2021

"We would never think of going anywhere else to buy or..."

- Laner

We would never think of going anywhere else to buy or lease a Ford vehicle. Both Rob and Victor (Nascimento) continue to make us feel like long-time family members and have ALWAYS provided us with excellent customer service and continue to go 'above and beyond' when we require their assistance. They don't just meet our expectations, they always go the extra mile and we will forever be grateful to have them as our friends. Erinwood Ford continues to shine in their Service Department also. A big thank you to Chris Scott for always looking after us. Ford not only provides an incredible and reliable product, the team at Erinwood is TOP SHELF!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Nascimento, Chris Scott
April 12, 2021

"Wonderful experience buying my first car from Mark. He..."

- C.Moss

Wonderful experience buying my first car from Mark. He laid out the pricing in a way that was easy to understand and made it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

April 11, 2021

"big thanks to Mark Maguire and Brad Cruickshank..amazing..."

- Mark Bradshaw

big thanks to Mark Maguire and Brad Cruickshank..amazing people..honest and easy..whole buying process was seamless! I highly recommend love my new F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood. We wish you safe travels in your new F150 and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 09, 2021

"My experience with Habib at Erinwood Ford made buying my..."

- lwyville

My experience with Habib at Erinwood Ford made buying my vehicle an easy and seamless process even through a pendemic. Thanks Habib and Erinwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood Ford with Habib. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and stay safe!

April 06, 2021

"Great experience everytime! We are so happy with our new..."

- Valeria

Great experience everytime! We are so happy with our new 2021 Expedition. We special ordered ours and we’re so happy it arrived quick and exactly to our standard. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with Erinwood and we are greatly satisfied everytime. Always get the best price with them and super friendly treatment. Lukasz and Carol were very professional, outgoing, informative and just what you’d expect from a good dealer. The process was still smooth and painless considering these COVID time. We are definitely long term customer of Erinwood Ford and plan to stay that way for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Expedition! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lukasz and Carol were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future, stay safe and take care!

April 06, 2021

"Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to..."

- Tnolan1

Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to Mark McGuire, Mike Diamond, Chevy Jackson for a fun experience leasing my new Bronco !! Will be recommending you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant review! We hope you love your new Bronco Sport. Stay safe, and we'll see you again soon!

April 05, 2021

"want to thank Mark for helping me in a short notice in..."

- ernst.goedvolk

want to thank Mark for helping me in a short notice in preparing my vehicle by getting lining and windows done and sorting out all of the paper work fantastic thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford..."

- dominic

Just got my truck today. A great team at Erinwood Ford from management, finance & sales. Mark Maguire is efficient & helpful, best delivery I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2021

"Salesperson- Lukasz was Professional, knowledgeable,..."

- jminardi

Salesperson- Lukasz was Professional, knowledgeable, personable, helpful and very attentive to customer requests! The used vehicle (Ford Escape 2018) that my wife purchased was practically brand new and delivered vim top condition! I would definitely consider Erinwood Ford when I decide on a new car and trade in my present vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,202 results