Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
4,098 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erinwood Ford is the 2019 Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,098 reviews

January 16, 2021

"I recently purchased a commercial vehicle at Erinwood..."

- DT

I recently purchased a commercial vehicle at Erinwood Ford and I was very pleased with and impressed by the service at this dealership, and with our sales consultant, Martin Menzies. Martin is very knowledgeable and personable, and I also appreciated that there was no upselling when I was considering options for my vehicle. Martin kept in constant contact with me after the purchase and provided me with updates as I waited for my vehicle to be built. He also promptly responded to all of my questions, and he was also very patient when I made some last minute changes to the financing. Overall, I had a great experience at this dealership and with Martin. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Jess worked tirelessly to help me get my new car and was..."

- Cee

Jess worked tirelessly to help me get my new car and was there for me every step of the way. He made the transition super easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"When searching for a new vehicle there’s always some form..."

- claudia.chisholm

When searching for a new vehicle there’s always some form of scepticism of the vehicle you’ll get or even if you’ll feel comfortable around the sales person. When I walked into Ford, Jess made me feel safe and like family! He gave me a thorough explanation of everything (which was great because it was my first time purchasing a vehicle) and reassured me that if I needed anything, he would only be a call away. I think he is a spectacular salesman and an amazing human being. Thank you Jess, for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood..."

- Racheljackson2021

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood Ford! I was in need of a safe, reliable car and Martin helped me out from start to finished. Took the time to get a feel for who I was and what I wanted, and when the car I wanted wasn’t going to work out to be in my price range, he worked with Jess to find me something that fit exactly what I wanted, for the price I was happy with! They went above and beyond when it came to customer service. Both of them were waiting for me at pick up time to answer any last minute questions I had and to send me off with well wishes! Everyone working there was very friendly and so so welcoming. Definitely the spot I’ll be returning to for future purchases and referring my friends and family to. Martin made me fee very comfortable about asking questions and explained my options so well. Thank to Martin and Jess, I’m driving around feeling safe and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I purchased my Edge, and Martin Menzies was the..."

- Oliveira Family

I purchased my Edge, and Martin Menzies was the salesperson that helped us. He is an amazing guy, he is always there to help with any questions and guide you. Whenever I need a new vehicle I will be contacting Martin. Thanks for everything The Oliveira family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Dealing with Jess was an absolute pleasure from the..."

- sbeckie1

Dealing with Jess was an absolute pleasure from the beginning to the end, he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and even delivered my car to my doorstep. If you want someone who actually cares about you and your needs, please contact Jess, You will not be disappointed. Stephanie B Newmarket Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"This was the 3rd car I bought from Mr. Azad and Jess...."

- rdalam11

This was the 3rd car I bought from Mr. Azad and Jess. They have Always been very helpfull during and after the sell. I will always buy car from them. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Have had the pleasure of dealing with both Azad and Jess..."

- diana_g_jackson

Have had the pleasure of dealing with both Azad and Jess for a couple of years and they always have delivered for us. The fact that they make sure to not only give us the best trade in deal but also make sure to fit our budget will always have us coming back. See you for the next trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I would recommend jessie to all my family and friend,he's..."

- astragooding

I would recommend jessie to all my family and friend,he's professional,patient and follows up until he find the car you better suits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Service was awesome, they did their endeavour best, and I..."

- fffrenchmarsh

Service was awesome, they did their endeavour best, and I came out happy. A very big thank you for making 2020 a happy year for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,098 results