Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
4,318 Reviews
Erinwood Ford is a 4 time Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, 9 time Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,318 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Mark Maguire is always a pleasure to work with. This is..."

- westmayj

Mark Maguire is always a pleasure to work with. This is our third car purchase with Mark and he made it extremely seamless as in the past. He is an excellent salesman and he is also fun to meet with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- Itarshoerepair

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Mark maguire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Itarshoerepair responded

Thank you

July 28, 2021

"Dave Grittani is an excellent salesman!!! He treats his..."

- Cenzinasuriano

Dave Grittani is an excellent salesman!!! He treats his clients not like clients but like family !!! He's very good at what he does and always makes sure that we are happy before he walks away !!! Dave G , your the G !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I’ve bought 3 F150s from 3 different dealerships over the..."

- Coachbrooksy

I’ve bought 3 F150s from 3 different dealerships over the past few years and my search for the perfect dealer over. My last truck I bought from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford, in Mississauga. The transaction was seamless even with Covid protocols still in place. Mark was honest, professional and I will come back to see him in a few years when I want to switch my truck again. I highly recommend comincg in to Erinwood for and asking for Mark.... you won’t be disappointed! Bobby Brooks Mississauga, ON

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly..."

- sibte Gillani

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for ensuring the right price and package. I also like to thanks Brad Cruikshank, Goerge Hill, and Dave Raymond for proving us comfort and support in every aspect. In Erinwood Ford, I feel at home. Thanks to all the staff of Erinwood Ford Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Castelluccio
July 22, 2021

"I've always had top notch service with Graham in the..."

- Diane

I've always had top notch service with Graham in the Sales Department, and that's why I keep going back to him. I'm also very happy with the Service Department. I've had the horrible experience before of the Sales and Service not matching up at another dealership. But I'm very happy with the folks at Erinwood Ford and would recommend them without hesitation. I've referred family & friends because I trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give..."

- ladybaptiste

The best customer service & the staff Jessi Azad etc give you the assurance u need thry make you feel like family a warm comfortable feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got..."

- posi

Jess is an amazing person and in less than a week he got me a vehicle that suits my personality. He’s trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was..."

- SB

Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was very helpful and great to work with, I’d work with him again in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised..."

- Rokrgrl84

This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised that we liked the explorer as much as we did. Lukasz made the whole transaction painless and quick. He is and has always been professional and knowledgeable about the product he is selling that’s why we chose him for the second time around . Miss our F150 but love the new truck. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Rokrgrl84 responded

Thanks so much! Still the best for dealership in the Etobicoke/ Mississauga area.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,318 results