Back

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
4,460 Reviews
Erinwood Ford is a 4 time Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, 9 time Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,460 reviews

May 13, 2022

My first new truck purchase from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford and certainly not the last. Excellent and silky smooth purchasing experience with no hidden fees, or questionable sales tactics here More

by Sam T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Castelluccio
May 09, 2022

Second car leased from Lucas and the experience has been great! He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to help get me a great price on a new F-150!! I will definitely be back to Erinwood F More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

I am very happy with the vehicle. Lucas was an exceptional help and did a great job along with Carol. They were very informative and were both a pleasure to work with. More

by morizo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022 -

morizo responded

morizo I am very happy with the vehicle. Lucas was an exceptional help and did a great job along with Carol. They were very informative and were both a pleasure to work with.

May 07, 2022

Sales associate was friendly, honest and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with Lukasz and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to by a Ford. More

by scott.rw.robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Leased a new truck from Dominic, and as always he made the process so easy for us. When we came in to pick it up, Lucas Dulny took us through he process of all the features on the truck. He hooked up my p More

by betty.giaschi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Lucas
May 07, 2022

Amazing dealership that provides you a very comfortable and friendly shopping experience. Michael was amazing! More

by jackwongto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

This is car number 10 from Dave Grittani. Dave does a great job everytime. This time I placed an order for a Mustang Mach E and was expecting a long wait. Dave managed to find us one that More

by C Pulford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2022

Mark and Adam were absolutely amazing with the purchase of my new ford escape. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. I was introduced to Mark by Adam Pellegrin and both were a dream to More

by michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2022

Incredible service. Friendly staff. Great experience. This was my 2nd vehicle that Lukasz put together for me - very professional and a pleasure to do business with. He More

by spencercora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2022

Excellent place and people to deal with especially Lucas Dulny. Very much accommodating and helpful. More

by marek_m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,460 results