Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erinwood Ford

Mississauga, ON

4.9
4,349 Reviews
Erinwood Ford is a 4 time Canadian DealeRater Dealer Of The Year, 9 time Ford Diamond Award for Customer Service, Auto World Employer of Choice Award winners and winner of the of the prestigious Salute to Dealer Award for community service. Visit us and experience our hassle-free, zero pressure environment, with non commissioned sale people and no extra fees. We make it FUN to buy and EASY to save. Remember We Will Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours

2395 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1V4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,349 reviews

October 09, 2021

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Lucas..."

- Joanna

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Lucas was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price. I recommended anyone to go see Lucas at Erinwood Ford. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"The salesman for my purchase of a new Explorer was Victor..."

- SteveH

The salesman for my purchase of a new Explorer was Victor Chacon. He was very responsive, provided the information I needed, and we negotiated a competitive price. He was fast and efficient at completing the deal and putting me into the new truck as quick as possible. He was very friendly and courteous. The crowning touch was launching us off safely onto the road in our new vehicle with a blessing. I'm not at all religious but we felt we left with a shield of protection and that Victor genuinely cared for his clients. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Their service are very good and also they have a time for..."

- kofi309

Their service are very good and also they have a time for customers and also listen to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"Martin Menzies was amazing as ever he went above and to..."

- MaggieD

Martin Menzies was amazing as ever he went above and to ensure we got the car we wanted. He’s always in good mood matched with a great smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"It was my fortune that I could meet Mark and Michael who..."

- Rita

It was my fortune that I could meet Mark and Michael who helped me with a car of my comfort. They provided the best professional service and were excellent in recommending the best car that suited me. Adam was very nice, he gave an instant update on everything that was needed for my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : michael
September 27, 2021

"I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for..."

- SARAH

I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for many years and have always had impeccable service . They never disappoint, truly value their customers and go above and beyond to ensure the best customer experience. I would highly recommend them without hesitation .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Perruzza
September 27, 2021

"Dave Grittani and the whole Erinwood team were amazing to..."

- jesseemann

Dave Grittani and the whole Erinwood team were amazing to work with. I was able to visit, buy and drive away in my new vehicle in just a week! Erinwood will be my go to for all my car needs from here on out! Thanks Dave / Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2021

"Had another great experience with Erinwood Ford. I have..."

- jean.lillie

Had another great experience with Erinwood Ford. I have been dealing with them for many years and always get great service from everyone. Lucasz and the Erinwood Ford team were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2021

"Lucasz and the rest of the Erinwood Ford team Were..."

- cabralmark

Lucasz and the rest of the Erinwood Ford team Were excellent I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, we appreciate you!

Sep 21, 2021 -

cabralmark responded

No worries, you guys deserve it

September 14, 2021

"My husband and I have dealt with Mark for several years..."

- brenlee725

My husband and I have dealt with Mark for several years now and have referred many of our friends to him. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable and very efficient. We have always been pleased with our vehicles purchased from him and Erinwood Ford. Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2021 -

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Mark. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,349 results