Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
297 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

5.0

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very kind,honest and helpful. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and families. More

by sunderland7775
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff Knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions Very patient with me More

by omis911
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with habib and the team was easy and painless. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. More

by Nav
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with my experience. Habib was very helpful and punctual with everything. Thank you More

by Mvmierzwa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my F-150 Lariat, purchased from Habib at Erinwood Ford. Smooth transaction and trade in process. More

by Andy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and informative. There staff are weill informed and knowlegdeable on the vehicles. Great job! More

by Tim.cook1987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service Habib Ahmed provided during my recent car purchase. His commitment to excellence truly stood out, and I am d More

by Dull_ant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Martin for a great experience with purchasing my 2021 Ford mustang GT convertible. You were fast and efficient with the vehicle and I appreciate all your help. More

by Jimmy1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative Habib was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are quite content with our 2020 Ford Explorer and will be referring him to our friends and family. More

by Vasti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing a 2021 Ford Ranger from Habib. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process. Highly recommend! More

by Raf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD