Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Habib Ahmed.
Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

187 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Habib at Erinwood Ford made buying my..."

- lwyville

My experience with Habib at Erinwood Ford made buying my vehicle an easy and seamless process even through a pendemic. Thanks Habib and Erinwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood Ford with Habib. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and stay safe!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib was very helpful and friendly, purchased a F150,..."

- tony

Habib was very helpful and friendly, purchased a F150, will purchase again and will tell my family and friends to go there. Great job Habib

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll start off by saying I normally don’t write reviews..."

- Dave P

I’ll start off by saying I normally don’t write reviews however my journey to purchase a new car was a long a difficult path and I feel the need to share my experience and it may be helpful to someone. I started looking for a new car a couple of months ago. My wife and I are expecting a second child and we needed a larger vehicle to accommodate 2 car seats. I did my research and read reviews on vehicle that would meet our requirements and started to going to dealerships to test drive cars. My experience was hit or miss depending on the dealership. I found some sale individuals difficult, they weren’t very honest or I found I knew more about the vehicle than they did or they didn’t take us too seriously. After searching for a couple of months and completely fractured I found a car on autotrader that peaked my interested at Erinwood Ford. When I called to make an appointment I explained to Ali in sales that I would like to bring 2 cars seats to install them to see if they fit and how much room was left. I understood with COVID it’s difficult, however, Ali said no problem and made sure that the car was sanitized prior me installing the car seat. After taking the vehicle for a test drive I explained to Ali I had been looking for a couple of months and I didn’t want to play the negotiating game. I provided Ali with a price and to my surprise Ali was honest and we met very close to the price I was looking for. I even ended up purchasing the extended warranty at a great rate and under the budget I had initially set. I worked with Dominic who was very helpful in working on the finances and the required paperwork. The process went very well and again all COVID guidelines were followed (mask, hand sanitizer at the desk, extra pens, plastic barriers, etc.) When I went to pick up the vehicle today Habib walked me through all the features of the car. He showed me how to download the FordConnect App, help setup my phone with the car, etc. He was very patient and took his time explaining every feature. I really appreciated this white glove service. At this point I had already purchased the car but they went the extra mile to make sure I was aware of every feature. I’m not sure when I’m going to purchase my next vehicle and I’m not sure which car its going to be but I have a feeling I’ll be going back to Erinwood Ford. I would highly recommend this Ford dealership. Buying a car involves a lot of money, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thanks again to Ali, Dominic and Habib!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin , Domenic Perruzza

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever Habib should be promoted immediately..."

- antier

Best service ever Habib should be promoted immediately excellent service from Habib he is a great person and helpful hope to be back soon thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to sell a used car. Despite a minor mixup, the sales..."

- Haemanth Subburaman

Came to sell a used car. Despite a minor mixup, the sales team handled the process very graciously. Habib was professional and made the process very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib and his manager Ali are good person, humble and..."

- Saut H

Habib and his manager Ali are good person, humble and helpful to give detail information of used car sale and straight forward to making deal. I happy with their service. Highly recommended to buy used car with Erinwood Ford POC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin , Joe, Finance

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Stewart..."

- Dmeadus

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Stewart Honsberger ( finance manager ) and Habib Ahmed ( sales ) for years now and each and every time they have treated me like family. Great dealer, great service and great people to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable, very..."

- Adam k

Habib did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable, very friendly, and even called my insurance provider for me. 12 out of 10 rating. Highly recommend requesring him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Habib. He listened to what..."

- raheel206

Great buying experience with Habib. He listened to what we were looking for and helped me find my ford! I would recommend him to people I know and will surely be a return customer. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows..."

- Rehana Khot

Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows the job well. He makes you feel special and comfortable and puts no pressure on you to hasten in decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998

2019 Ford Edge

$38,998

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796