Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Habib Ahmed.
Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to buy a vehicle from."

- Scot

It has been a pleasure dealing with Habib Ahmed over the past 3 years.... He has taken the time to allow me to test drive a few different vehicles, never pressuring me to buy. Habib showed me a great Escape, the time for a private test drive, and we made the deal. Very happy with Habib, Nick, and Adem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Nick Palalas

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My First Car in Canada"

- Diana

I would like to thank the team at Erinwood Ford who helped me through the process of purchasing a pre-own Ford Edge. Friendly and cooperative team, easy to reach and follow up with. The car paperwork was ready in one working day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Oriser

Habib took care of our needs right from the get go and delivered to us a vehicle better than what we initially set out for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience "

- Seun

Habibi was so helpful with getting the Car & the credit checks. It was so nice to get my car all sorted. Many thanks to Habib & Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ira

My experience was all about, the excellent service which Habib Ahmed provided to me. We took our time, wheat through all the possible car options and finally made our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib and Nick"

- Aliciav

Just bought a Ford F-150. Had the most amazing experience. Nick and Habib were the most amazing support through this entire process! I would 1000% recommend them to anyone in the market for a car! Thank you both so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Nick Palalas

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent decision to do business with Erinwood Motors. "

- Own one now

Excellent customer service. Friendly and competent, with attention to detail, Existing warranties, other warranty options and financing option thoroughly explained without rushing or sales pressure. Habib was my trusted advisor throughout the entire experience. There was an inadvertent oversight with the inspection and I had to go back for a final check which only took about 30 minutes, they filled the tank with gas to compensate for the drive back even though I had been driving the car for a week. It was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Erinwood and when I need a car again, I will definitely look there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- catriona2701

I recently purchased a Ford Escape from this dealership. I was very impressed with the good service I received. The sales assistant I dealt with was ‘Habib’, who was very professional and didn’t put pressure on me to purchase a car, unlike some other car salesman that I have came across. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to get a newer vehicle "

- 1313

The experience was very relaxed, no pressure. Didn't have to constantly hear scripted sales pitches. Habib was very good at answering questions, very personable, not robotic. The whole transaction was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we purchased a car from Habib"

- Mpauling

Habib took the time to answer lots of questions for us about our new purchase. Everything was done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend using this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,972

2019 Ford F-150

$44,972

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499