Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
233 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

5.0

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn is very helpful and has very good Communication and customer service skills i bout my Vehicle from Erin wood Food find some problems Talk to sales manager, and sales manager referred me to service mana More

by Sultan Khan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Moon

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long distance deal, not an esay one. Very good service from my sale consultant Habib Ahmed and at financial Carole Buckwald. Thank you for all you have been done. More

by Justin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my 2019 Edge SEL from Erinwood Ford. Well-satisfied with a courteous and prompt service provided from pre-owned section; Habib explained us carfax and previous service history and answer More

by Cole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there to buy a ford escape and connected with Habib. He is a great gentleman who helped me at his best to select a car and going thru a smooth process. If someone wants to buy a used ford, he is More

by Prasenjeet taraphdar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. . Habib’s advise and patience made the deal going through. I still call him with queries and i get answers quickly More

by Saib.2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Way to go ErinwoodFord Proffesionals, this review reflect how Erinwood ford has retained me as another Happy client. Ali and the Young man Habib you both are doing your job to satisfy not to sale! Obviousl More

by Hawihomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Ali Sharefeldin

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwoodford in Mississauga it’s the best dealership to do business with they’re friendly and helpful, I will recommend to anyone to go there vehicles there. Habib was very knowledgeable and friendly thank More

by Andino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received a very warm and friendly welcome from Habib (and team) after entering the dealership and he maintained this attitude throughout the process of leasing our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to dea More

by viv.michelle.thomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought this Used SUV i though it will be certified from Ford that was i told but mechanic didn't check the breaks and saspention the car jump like there is no shocks very very hard and when go to any More

by Shuaibks
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Etta Coccia , Ali used car sales

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this Dealership! I have bought and have had both of my Fords serviced here. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Habib Ahmed went above and b More

by Bluey Blue!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD