Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Habib Ahmed.
Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- sonyefur

My name is Sam, am so grateful with the services I received from Erin Wood Ford, especially to Dave De Giovanni, Adam Pellegrin and Habib Ahmed. Am so thankful for their assistance towards my getting a 2016 used ford explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib was Great! Impressive Customer Service"

- Eugene

I purchased a 2015 Mustang GT from Habib in Feb 2020. I was very impressive by all customer services Habib demonstrated and did not take too long for me to make a decision to buy the Mustang from him. Habib, thank you. Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Nick Palalas

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced excellent customer service from Geovanni..."

- Umair Ali

I experienced excellent customer service from Geovanni and Habib. They were very hospitable and transparent in providing all the information. Really happy dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and helpful staff!"

- Michael S.

Originally, I was looking for a Ford car, and went to a different location. I ended up turning down the offers, as the staff seemed very cutthroat and pushy with their sales. When I came to Erinwood Ford, I was greatly pleased with Habib! He along with his manager, Nick, were very clean-cut, and tried their best to be flexible with the price of the car in order to fit my budget. They were very friendly and transparent throughout the entire negotiation process. At Erinwood, the staff aren't looking to push sales, they are sincerely trying their best to find the car that fits you! Thank you so much Habib and Nick for helping us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- John

I just bought a 2019 Ford Explorere from Erinwood Ford! Right from the time I walked in the door I was met with a sales rep that was courteous, patient and accommodating . Habib and his manager were quick to meet my needs and pricing on this new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a great experience selling our vehicle. You..."

- Local buyer

Thanks for a great experience selling our vehicle. You were fair , professional and courteous . It is a winning combination. A pleasure to do business with you both , Nick & Habib!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Goodie

I purchased this car from out of town . Habib was very helpful and made sure that everything worked out fine . The car was delivered to me before Christmas as promised. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Carol Buckwald

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look for Habib Ahmed!"

- seagul419

I thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience with Habib. He was always friendly, courteous and professional in my dealings with Erinwood. He pointed out all the features of my prospective purchase, arranged a suitable test drive, negotiated the deal honestly and followed up after the sale. He personally walked me though the actual purchase process after the deal was made. He was not pushy and allowed me to make my purchase decision on my own time. He followed up promptly on any questions texted to him. I would certainly consider Erinwood and especially Habib for my next used (or new) car purchase. Erinwood should hang on to this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unfortunately i didn’t get a car but habib was amazing..."

- jrumbolt

unfortunately i didn’t get a car but habib was amazing and so was the dealership. so easy to get my down payment back in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. Helpful. Not pushy. Habib is a wonderful..."

- Linda and Tim

Professional. Helpful. Not pushy. Habib is a wonderful salesman to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family and will go back to see him when my husband needs a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,486

2019 Ford Flex

$36,486

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,100

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,100

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,436

2019 Ford F-150

$81,436

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,424

2019 Ford F-150

$92,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,473

2019 Ford F-150

$95,473

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,874

2019 Ford F-150

$66,874

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,729

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,729