Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
204 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

5.0

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their service are very good and also they have a time for..."

- kofi309

Their service are very good and also they have a time for customers and also listen to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Jess Hoarau

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly ...I give those people over there 5 Stars ..I..."

- riham Samir

Honestly ...I give those people over there 5 Stars .. I went to another dealership and I had a v bad experience . Then my luck brought me to this place. Habib is really an awesome man ,v straight forward ,very upfront & transparent showed us all car papers Aly the manager is an another wonderful man. I'm v happy with the people and The service . if you are looking to buy a Ford car ,defintely this is the right place ...don't waste your time with other cheap dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice sales named Hibib help lot.very good detail and good..."

- peter11618

nice sales named Hibib help lot.very good detail and good warranty programs . very happy shopping experience and will come back in furture. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing..."

- Melissa

Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing my Ford C-Max. They were very helpful and patient, answering my endless questions! Made buying this car a great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the..."

- T.Wass

Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the phone. Easy and quick process, got the best customer services from Habib and sales manager Ali. Definitely come here for my next purchase. Thanks Ali and Habib.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from..."

- jveibl

This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from Habib and Ali. Habib's knowledge and patience, not to mention his cheerful attitude made the experience a positive one. I will gladly recommend Habib and Ali to my friends and family when they are ready to make their next automotive purchase. Thanks again, we love the Escape! J.Veibl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase in the last few years at..."

- S_Lander

This is my second purchase in the last few years at Erinwood Ford, first was a new F-150 and now just purchased a used Mustang. Very happy with the CPO Mustang I purchased! The customer service is very good here, Thanks Habib!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a..."

- Christina

Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a vehicle, leasing, servicing & return. I appreciated the options for the end of the lease and am confident about going back to Erinwood Ford for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Chris Scott

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Erinwood Ford looking for a pre-owned vehicle...."

- Djmarlon

I went to Erinwood Ford looking for a pre-owned vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Habib to secure the vehicle I really wanted. He was extremely professional and went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable with the transaction. I will always recommend Erinwood Ford for their hospitality and Habib for his tireless effort in finding a vehicle perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has been an excellent dealership for me. I..."

- Sharronmollenhauer

Erinwood Ford has been an excellent dealership for me. I have bought 3 cars there. My last car I recently purchased and am very happy. Dave Raymond and Habib were a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4