Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Habib Ahmed
Habib Ahmed at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Habib Ahmed

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
200 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT FROM FORD

5.0

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Habib Ahmed

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the..."

- T.Wass

Just bought my 2019 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford over the phone. Easy and quick process, got the best customer services from Habib and sales manager Ali. Definitely come here for my next purchase. Thanks Ali and Habib.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from..."

- jveibl

This week my wife and I purchased a Ford Escape from Habib and Ali. Habib's knowledge and patience, not to mention his cheerful attitude made the experience a positive one. I will gladly recommend Habib and Ali to my friends and family when they are ready to make their next automotive purchase. Thanks again, we love the Escape! J.Veibl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase in the last few years at..."

- S_Lander

This is my second purchase in the last few years at Erinwood Ford, first was a new F-150 and now just purchased a used Mustang. Very happy with the CPO Mustang I purchased! The customer service is very good here, Thanks Habib!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a..."

- Christina

Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a vehicle, leasing, servicing & return. I appreciated the options for the end of the lease and am confident about going back to Erinwood Ford for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Chris Scott

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Erinwood Ford looking for a pre-owned vehicle...."

- Djmarlon

I went to Erinwood Ford looking for a pre-owned vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Habib to secure the vehicle I really wanted. He was extremely professional and went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable with the transaction. I will always recommend Erinwood Ford for their hospitality and Habib for his tireless effort in finding a vehicle perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has been an excellent dealership for me. I..."

- Sharronmollenhauer

Erinwood Ford has been an excellent dealership for me. I have bought 3 cars there. My last car I recently purchased and am very happy. Dave Raymond and Habib were a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle...."

- jas

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. habib ahmed able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. i came from nova scotia to purchase vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib was an excellent sales rep,very polite and very..."

- Manjit

Habib was an excellent sales rep,very polite and very experienced! He was also very helpful at showing us a variety of options that best fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great auto purchase experience. I will..."

- Philipbadwi

Thank you for a great auto purchase experience. I will definitely refer you to my friends my ford Escape 2018 was very clean. Honestly I wish I bought my other vehicle from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you..."

- V.H

I want to give Ali, Habib, Jess & Ngodup a big Thank you for all the help and amazing customer service 10/10:) cant wait to enjoy my new car with all their help ! great team work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD