Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lukasz Dulny.
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Piotr

Everything was amazing. We are very happy with our purchase and the service was amazing. It really helped that he could speak polish to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukas was helpful with the Ford edge that we purchased..."

- Jainy

Lukas was helpful with the Ford edge that we purchased and also gave us all the information that we needed. We received the vehicle clean and full tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shariff F-150"

- Shariff

Excellent service from Lukasz Dulny really went above and beyond on my purchase of a F-150. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership for any vehicle purchase needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 EXPLORER ST"

- SEGURO HOMES

SO FAR SO GOOD. JUST HOPING I DON'T RUN INTO ANY ISSUES, BECAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS THAT FORD IS HAVING WITH THIS PRODUCT IN THE USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andre Pinto

This is my third car purchased at Erinwood Ford, and all have been a seamless process. This latest one in particular stood above the rest. Lukasz Dulny went above and beyond and made my car buying experience one to remember. He was very professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that..."

- Zac

Had an amazing experience and Lukas helped make that experience even easier. I thought buying my first car was going to be stressful but you guys made it very easy, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Lukas Dulny. Bought a new Ford and..."

- Monica

Excellent service by Lukas Dulny. Bought a new Ford and the process from beginning to end was outstanding. It's been a pleasure to work with this professional salesman. I would highly recommend Lukas for others.Thanks again Lukas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Nick

Deal was completed rather quickly. Price given was reasonable. Dealer was friendly and responded quickly when reached out to for inquiries. Car was given in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Rebecca

Had a great experience with Lukasz when purchasing my new vehicle. He was able to accommodate all of my needs and left me feeling confident with my purchase. I highly recommend him when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644