Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
227 Reviews
5.0

227 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was..."

- SB

Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was very helpful and great to work with, I’d work with him again in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised..."

- Rokrgrl84

This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised that we liked the explorer as much as we did. Lukasz made the whole transaction painless and quick. He is and has always been professional and knowledgeable about the product he is selling that’s why we chose him for the second time around . Miss our F150 but love the new truck. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

Jul 20, 2021

Rokrgrl84 responded

Thanks so much! Still the best for dealership in the Etobicoke/ Mississauga area.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is..."

- darko.blazinovic

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant visit, I was able to close the deal and..."

- shambhu

It was a pleasant visit, I was able to close the deal and finalize the purchase with ease. Lukasz from sales was very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience. Second time we’ve bought..."

- Cmtbal

Excellent sales experience. Second time we’ve bought here. Felt genuine and did not play games on pricing. Would not hesitate to refer others here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really..."

- downtownmomma

Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really great service. Helpful and Patient and offered lots of advice and support for any issues. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Lucasz Dulny was a great salesperson..."

- Bahi Ganesh

Great experience! Lucasz Dulny was a great salesperson and was well informed of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous, no issues with the sale or delivery...."

- neil.olmstead

Prompt, courteous, no issues with the sale or delivery. We were in and out in under 30 minutes each time when we bought and picked up the vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Lucas was away when we picked up the Bronco, I forget the gentleman that assisted us but he also did an excellent job. Thanks

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of Lucas Dulny and his advice allowed me..."

- hamid

The experience of Lucas Dulny and his advice allowed me to make a good decision to enjoy my vehicle as I am doing now.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the..."

- beercy

We just finished upgrading to the new model year of the Ford Expedition MAX. Working with Lukas and Adam was easy and enjoyable, and I do not usually like buying vehicles. Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD