Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lukasz Dulny.
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

191 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales representative, Lukasz, was very excellent to..."

- Keystone_customhomes

Our sales representative, Lukasz, was very excellent to work with. There were no pressure sales. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended dealing with him for your new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was willing to work with me to get a deal done..."

- John D

Dealership was willing to work with me to get a deal done on ordering a new F150. Once the truck arrived some issues arouse but the Erinwood sales and finance worked diligently to correct all the issues. Feel that recent world events had some reasoning with the issues but the Erinwood team did everything possible to correct all administrative issues that occurred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukasz Dulny was very professional and helpful in..."

- Zbigniew

Lukasz Dulny was very professional and helpful in choosing and ordering a new vehicle. If you are thinking about buying new Ford vehicle, I highly recommend Lukasz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucacz and Carol are just awesome. After dealing with..."

- maryellen

Lucacz and Carol are just awesome. After dealing with this dealership for over 10 years,we are still coming back to buy vehicles. We are treated with respect and efficiency and of course the trucks and cars we lease just keep getting better! Thank you for your great service. MaryEllen Pewter.Build LLIV Design Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience and quite effortless.There..."

- Paul

A very pleasant experience and quite effortless. There was no pressure and sales and financing staff were very thorough and professional. Would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukasz Dulny was easy to reach and ready to help at any..."

- AdC

Lukasz Dulny was easy to reach and ready to help at any time with all aspects of the sale. Very smooth transaction and I'm happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LUCAS did a great job helping me out! He gave me lots of..."

- Jill Campbell

LUCAS did a great job helping me out! He gave me lots of information about my new Escape and I love it. Mary Murphy was awesome too in the Finance deparment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dave the owner and Lukasz in..."

- acastagna1

Had a great experience with Dave the owner and Lukasz in Sales. They were on top of everything for me and the F150 they delivered was above my expectation. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve been to, beautiful facility, very..."

- Chris

Best dealership I’ve been to, beautiful facility, very professional helpful and has the feel of a family owned business because everyone has been there so long always the same faces and excellent high standard service, Lukasz is an amazing sales rep helped me from start to finish and accommodated any and all requests and was transparent with how everything would go and when pick up would be. Can’t say enough good things about everyone that helps make this location excellent thanks you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Paul Hill

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease new 2020 F150 Lariat"

- Sean Taylor

The sales team at Erinwood Ford were amazing! They helped order me the exact F150 model that I wanted and treated me very well during the entire process. Dave helped with me with all the processing of the order of a very hard to get F150 model and Lukasz and Mary also made the delivery day go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Transit Van

$36,117

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,727

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,588

2020 Ford Edge

$52,588