Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews
5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Lucas..."

- Joanna

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Lucas was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price. I recommended anyone to go see Lucas at Erinwood Ford. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for..."

- SARAH

I have been dealing with Dave, Dom (Lucasz) and team for many years and have always had impeccable service . They never disappoint, truly value their customers and go above and beyond to ensure the best customer experience. I would highly recommend them without hesitation .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond , Domenic Perruzza

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with Erinwood Ford. I have..."

- jean.lillie

Had another great experience with Erinwood Ford. I have been dealing with them for many years and always get great service from everyone. Lucasz and the Erinwood Ford team were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucasz and the rest of the Erinwood Ford team Were..."

- cabralmark

Lucasz and the rest of the Erinwood Ford team Were excellent I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

cabralmark responded

No worries, you guys deserve it

Sep 21, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, we appreciate you!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lukasz Dulny, what a great and helpful guy...."

- Stan M

I worked with Lukasz Dulny, what a great and helpful guy. Huge thanks to him as he was able to guide me to the right options and trims I wanted and needed. If you have have any questions on makes/models/options he is a fountain of knowledge. Would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. 4th car bought from this dealer and..."

- Zhilkin family

Always great service. 4th car bought from this dealer and they never disappoint. Most professional staff and everything is done quick and with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow! We appreciate you taking the time out to share such kind words. We look forward to helping you for your 5th vehicle. Until we meet again, take care and stay safe!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thoughtful in approach, paid attention to our needs,..."

- Jazz

Very thoughtful in approach, paid attention to our needs, Lukasz build rapport with us to be “real” which made it easier for us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra , Joseph

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We appreciate you!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was..."

- SB

Sales staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Lucas was very helpful and great to work with, I’d work with him again in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised..."

- Rokrgrl84

This is our second lease with Ford. We were surprised that we liked the explorer as much as we did. Lukasz made the whole transaction painless and quick. He is and has always been professional and knowledgeable about the product he is selling that’s why we chose him for the second time around . Miss our F150 but love the new truck. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

Jul 20, 2021

Rokrgrl84 responded

Thanks so much! Still the best for dealership in the Etobicoke/ Mississauga area.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is..."

- darko.blazinovic

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD