Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lukasz Dulny.
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

203 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent and the people made it..."

- abirt

The customer service was excellent and the people made it easy to make my decision. I would recommend this dealership for a new car. I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service...."

- Ninaf Youkhana

Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service. Martin went above and beyond to get my dad ( 2020 escape) as present for Christmas. Job well done. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas Dulny was very helpful to find right choice for me...."

- Mouaffak.toume

Lucas Dulny was very helpful to find right choice for me. He is respectful and kind person. I will repeat visiting him to buy another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood...."

- cardealerrater

I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood. They are always such a pleasure to deal with. They make every car buying experience a breeze. Would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Erinwood Ford...."

- Josh

I was very pleased with my experience at Erinwood Ford. Lukasz made us feel very comfortable when were looking for the right vehicles to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating which made it even easier for us. I would definitely recommend Lukasz and the team at Erinwood to anyone who was looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Customer support. Lukas at Erinwood..."

- ericakristine01

Amazing Service and Customer support. Lukas at Erinwood Ford was extremely helpful and informative. He made our experience completely pain free and whole process seamless. He made the whole process from the trade in of my car to the purchasing of the new vehicle quick and easy. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Lukasz was my sales rep on this one. Overall a..."

- peterfab

Once again Lukasz was my sales rep on this one. Overall a fantastic experience and we're looking forward to purchasing all of our future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 2nd new vehicle from erinwood, Sales staff..."

- Matthew

Purchased my 2nd new vehicle from erinwood, Sales staff is very helpful and polite. Make the experience quick, easy and enjoyable. Service deparment is Awesome at servicing and maintaining your vehicle in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm thankful to team Mary and Lukasz for helping me to..."

- Maggiemolique

I'm thankful to team Mary and Lukasz for helping me to get my new car. I totally love it!! I also thank all the ppl in the back that also help to make it happen. All always recommended Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i am very happy with the service provided to me , hence..."

- johnnyp

i am very happy with the service provided to me , hence the reason why i am a repeat buyer. keep up the great work Luckasz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596