Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
339 Reviews
5.0

339 Reviews

Write a Review

339 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas was great to work with. He helped set up and explain the Bronco. Great after sales support. (I bought a new Porsche 991.2 GT3 RS and the sales guy just tossed me the keys). More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I was able to test drive the model I wanted and Luckaz helped me secure it in less than a week despite the holidays. I really enjoy the car. More

by Shaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with the whole team bought a Lincoln and was very happy to see how nice it drives . Lucasz helped me with setting up the App very happy with their attention to every detail More

by r.mccann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great especially Lukasz and Adam. Would recommend them anytime! They answered all our questions we had. More

by Edge 2019
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great experience. Love the truck. Thank you. He did a great job. Thanks again More

by Milicevic690
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another amazing experience with Erinwood Ford and Lucas. We live in Hamilton and this is now the second car we purchased from Lucas. Lucas is by far is the best sales person, honest, reliable and professio More

by Sandra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I didn’t see the finance person in here. He was great as well

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lukasz is great to work with, now our third purchase of a vehicle through him. More

by james
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Peter Jolly

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience here was excellent, Lukasz made the whole process as smooth and stress free as can be. I would strongly recommend his services at Erinwood Ford, for anyone looking to purchase or l More

by Blair
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car dealer I’ve ever been to. All types of cars are available. Professional and friendly service. I can only recommend it to everyone. More

by petitoronto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $75,314
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $66,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
RWD