Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lukasz Dulny.
Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Lukasz Dulny

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

216 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas (Dulny) was amazing. I was there with relatively..."

- James Nicholson

Lucas (Dulny) was amazing. I was there with relatively little knowledge of the truck. He was great to deal with and made the process smooth and painless. I'd give him 1,000,000 stars if I could! Thanks Lucas for all your help! i will definitely be back to see you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

Apr 23, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow! What an amazing review, we so appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Lukasz! He is a true asset to our team and we are thankful to have him apart of the Erinwood Family. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get..."

- Reg

Big thanks to everyone at Erinwood! Dave helped to get the ball rolling and Lukasz, Brad and Joe did a great job helping me get my hybrid...and in short order to my great satisfaction! Easy to see why this is an award winning dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Brad Cruickshank , Joseph Castelluccio

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everytime! We are so happy with our new..."

- Valeria

Great experience everytime! We are so happy with our new 2021 Expedition. We special ordered ours and we’re so happy it arrived quick and exactly to our standard. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with Erinwood and we are greatly satisfied everytime. Always get the best price with them and super friendly treatment. Lukasz and Carol were very professional, outgoing, informative and just what you’d expect from a good dealer. The process was still smooth and painless considering these COVID time. We are definitely long term customer of Erinwood Ford and plan to stay that way for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

Apr 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Expedition! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lukasz and Carol were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future, stay safe and take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson- Lukasz was Professional, knowledgeable,..."

- jminardi

Salesperson- Lukasz was Professional, knowledgeable, personable, helpful and very attentive to customer requests! The used vehicle (Ford Escape 2018) that my wife purchased was practically brand new and delivered vim top condition! I would definitely consider Erinwood Ford when I decide on a new car and trade in my present vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been getting our cars from this..."

- Sabrina

My family and I have been getting our cars from this location for years, I can’t even tell you how many cars we have gotten. We wouldn’t go to any other dealership, they are awesome! We have also sent countless people here and everyone is always so pleased when they leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of the Eriwnood family, stay safe and take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer we’ve ever worked with. Everything is done..."

- Zhilkin family

Best dealer we’ve ever worked with. Everything is done with love and care. Bought our 4th car from here smoothly and quickly with the best deal. Will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood Ford! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay safe!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Erinmills ford, from the..."

- Kozakroofing

I had an excellent experience at Erinmills ford, from the moment I walked into the dealership to when I left. Lucas was helpful from start to finish, he got me exactly what I wanted when I wanted with a smile! Definitely coming back to Erinmills ford to work with Lucas for my next truck! Thank you Erinmills ford and Lucas for all the help, I love my truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us at Erinwood. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the please of working with Lucas on a factory order..."

- martin s

I had the please of working with Lucas on a factory order of a new F150. It has been a pleasure working with Lucas and Erinwood Ford as they helped me through the process and some changes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your review, we appreciate you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again the team at the Erin wood Ford did the great..."

- Gromina

Once again the team at the Erin wood Ford did the great job ,thank you for all of your help with the take over of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your review, we appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD