Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
331 Reviews
5.0

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new F150 from Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood. What a pleasure it was doing business with professional people. From the phone call inquiry all the way to the purchase of agreement. Lukasz was very More

by Derek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to work with Lucas. Very correct , honest and ready to answer any time and evry question. More

by Klodian Sela
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Lukasz was very helpful. Explained all the details of the paperwork as well as the truck details and different type of packages. He even looked out for me at the financing st More

by Equitable Renovations inc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Matthew Vowles , Lukasz

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lukasz Dulny was a man of his word . ... he said he would help me and he did and did not give up even when it seemed like I would not be able to purchase the car. He was patient and very More

by Lil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas and co made the process quick, pressure free, and exceptionally easy. I buy fleet vehicles and have dealt with many dealerships, this was a great experience. More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to my sales person Lukasz Dulny For helping me select all the Necessary, options that come so handy right now and making my F250 looks great I also appreciate that he kept me up to speed wit More

by greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Erinwood Ford , and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and attentive. My salesperson, Luc More

by Mike Kripak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was extremely good. Service was excellent. This is our fourth truck we have purchased from Erinwood Ford and we will be returning again for our next vehicle in three yea More

by Dwoito
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lukasz Dunly and Erinwood Ford Dealership have been very helpful to me. Lukasz kept me updated with any new information he had. The dealership worked with me over the phone, specially Carol Buckwald. They h More

by Daniyal Ahmed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive vibe as soon as I walked in I didn’t feel under pressure. Everybody was very friendly people and great ambience.! More

by Benoitst64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

2
...

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other