Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chevon Jackson
Chevon Jackson at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Chevon Jackson

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Chevon Jackson

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to..."

- Tnolan1

Very pleasant, helpful, efficient and fun! Thank you to Mark McGuire, Mike Diamond, Chevy Jackson for a fun experience leasing my new Bronco !! Will be recommending you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Mike Diamond

Apr 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant review! We hope you love your new Bronco Sport. Stay safe, and we'll see you again soon!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue..."

- Brian S.

Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue and I don't know where to turn, Mark comes to mind and he helps no matter what. Great guy who cares about his customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have obtained two F150 trucks through Chevon and both..."

- M.Ireland

We have obtained two F150 trucks through Chevon and both times we have been very satisfied. Chevon always goes over and beyond in terms of service and kept us informed every step of the way. As long as we drive Fords we will come to Chevon. Thanks Chevon for all your help! Margaret & Gerry Ireland

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Erinwood Ford and Chevon Jackson! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your updated F150. Chevon and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my..."

- Keaveney1986

Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my new f-150 and great help from everyone at erinwood Ford! Thanks again guys happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson is amazing ! He sold me a car for the..."

- margaret.martingano

Chevon Jackson is amazing ! He sold me a car for the first time in 2011 and the process was seamless and fun! He was so friendly and professional that when that car went wheels up, I was so happy to see that Chevon was around to help me purchase my new car. When my boys need their first car there's no doubt that I will send them to Chevon.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I didn’t give them 5 was MARTIN MENZIES..."

- Collin

The only reason I didn’t give them 5 was MARTIN MENZIES did all the work, if it wasn’t for him, the score would be 1-2 Martin corrected mistakes with service orders, cleaning and still offering great service. Martin Menzies did everything a customer could ask for to make my experience respectable and enjoyable ( I did get good service from Joey and one other Martin knowns)

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood..."

- Venman

If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood Ford, you are making a huge mistake. Give them a chance to earn your business and you will not be disappointed. Hands down the best dealership around. Five vehicles from Erinwood and every time I think it can’t get any better, it does.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Motie, Joe Engel, Mary Murphy

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Ford to purchase a Transit, Chevon made the..."

- rmlcomfort

I came to Ford to purchase a Transit, Chevon made the purchase easy and enjoyable. I am grateful for the entire experience, I highly recommend Erineood ford as the destination of choose when a buying a vehicle. Thank you Chevon!!! Love my new Transit

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need...."

- VV1

Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need. This is my 6th vehicle bought from this location and once again I am not disappointed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Nick Palalas, Mary Murphy

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- M.Farrace

I came specifically to Erinwood for a vehicle I saw on their website, so it was just a matter of working out the details. Chevon worked with me and was able to get the deal i was looking for, he made the whole experience easy from start to finish. I would recommend going to see Chevon to anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD