Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chevon Jackson.
Chevon Jackson
Chevon Jackson at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Chevon Jackson

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Chevon Jackson

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have been better "

- Rob

Excellent experience, every question answered, from meeting chevy , finding a car, to picking up car and him explaining all about car, was easy, thorough, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- 2enrique

Chevon was very professional and helpfull. It was great dealing with him. I will keep doing business with him in the coming years Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would absolutely recommend Chevon Jackson of Erinford..."

- Margaret

I would absolutely recommend Chevon Jackson of Erinford to my family and friends who are looking for a vehicle. Chevron is very professional knowledgable and he went above and beyond to make my experience delightful. Thank you Chevy for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband has leased a couple work vehicles through..."

- MrsHardie

My husband has leased a couple work vehicles through Chevon over the years. This is our first time purchasing a used vehicle for me and I'm loving it!! I was not sure if Ford Flex was the vehicle I wanted but Chevon has been very patient and knowledgable. He has made this purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable sales staff."

- Bleekor

I was on my way to another dealer that morning to pick up my truck and just thought I would check out Erinwood FORD on the way there and I’m so glad I did. I meet Chevron who went way beyond what I expected from him. He help me pick out my first pick up and worked long and hard with me to get the best price that I could possibly receive. He also helped me out with all the financing headaches and with picking out accessories. Mary from finance was very helpful as well and worked her magic to make sure my lease was approved. All in All a fantastic and pleasant shopping experience and will definitly recommend this dealership/Sales associate “Chevron” to my friends and family. Cheers Rodney Renaud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service at Erinwood Ford"

- Sam

Our experience at Erinwood Ford was excellent. All representatives we dealt with were professional, friendly and informative. I highly recommend this dealership as a place of purchase, if buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My pleasant experience of purchasing my new Ford Escape"

- connie

I originally was going to go to the competition but my daughter has built a great relationship with Chev ( she is saving for a new F150)that she said no mom go to Chev - so I did - and he took such great care in the fact to make sure that I was to get a vehicle that was going to suit all of my purposes and last me a long time . Also coming in what I can afford -- Chev is treats you like family - ensures that you are totally comfortable with all aspects of your purchase - and the financial administrator Mary was so pleasant and explained everything so well - the Erinwood Ford has a fantastic team -- keep up with what you are doing -- its GREAT .. and I have already recommended many friends and family I know.. Oh yah my brother is so jealous of my Escape and the great deal I got ... thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford f150"

- Luda15$$

I gave this rating because Chevon Jackson and the rest of the staff were very helpful and knowledgable of all products available. It was a great experience at Erin wood ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chev!!!"

- Mcover

5 car from this Chev!! Always helps us put at anytime, goes above and beyond he is very good at responding to our needs and very helpful even when we have so many questions. He always makes sure we are taken car of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Representative- Chevon Jackson"

- Jerry

I just finished working with Chevon Jackson on my 3rd consecutive 3 year lease on a new Ford Escape, I have loved driving the Escape the last 6+ and looking forward to my 2019. Each time I have worked with Chevon Jackson who is great and will go to bat for you. I would highly recommend you ask to speak with him to start your experience with Ford. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,256

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,256