Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chevon Jackson.
Chevon Jackson
Chevon Jackson at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chevon Jackson

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Chevon Jackson

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my..."

- Keaveney1986

Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my new f-150 and great help from everyone at erinwood Ford! Thanks again guys happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson is amazing ! He sold me a car for the..."

- margaret.martingano

Chevon Jackson is amazing ! He sold me a car for the first time in 2011 and the process was seamless and fun! He was so friendly and professional that when that car went wheels up, I was so happy to see that Chevon was around to help me purchase my new car. When my boys need their first car there's no doubt that I will send them to Chevon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I didn’t give them 5 was MARTIN MENZIES..."

- Collin

The only reason I didn’t give them 5 was MARTIN MENZIES did all the work, if it wasn’t for him, the score would be 1-2 Martin corrected mistakes with service orders, cleaning and still offering great service. Martin Menzies did everything a customer could ask for to make my experience respectable and enjoyable ( I did get good service from Joey and one other Martin knowns)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood..."

- Venman

If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood Ford, you are making a huge mistake. Give them a chance to earn your business and you will not be disappointed. Hands down the best dealership around. Five vehicles from Erinwood and every time I think it can’t get any better, it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Ford to purchase a Transit, Chevon made the..."

- rmlcomfort

I came to Ford to purchase a Transit, Chevon made the purchase easy and enjoyable. I am grateful for the entire experience, I highly recommend Erineood ford as the destination of choose when a buying a vehicle. Thank you Chevon!!! Love my new Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need...."

- VV1

Outstanding service!! Chevon took care of my every need. This is my 6th vehicle bought from this location and once again I am not disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Nick Palalas, Mary Murphy

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- M.Farrace

I came specifically to Erinwood for a vehicle I saw on their website, so it was just a matter of working out the details. Chevon worked with me and was able to get the deal i was looking for, he made the whole experience easy from start to finish. I would recommend going to see Chevon to anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated my experience at Erinwood. I..."

- Sofie

I really appreciated my experience at Erinwood. I basically dealt with Chevon Jackson and he was very knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. Everyone was great to deal with . Thank you Janet and Sofie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was super fast but the mains highlight of the..."

- Miguel

The dealer was super fast but the mains highlight of the transaction was having the pleasure to deal with chevon! He was always extremely friendly, professional and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new purchase! For any future vehicle needs I will not even bother looking anywhere else other than erinwood ford and always Chevy as my sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Mary Murphy

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon was easy to deal with up front and took care of..."

- mcapo

Chevon was easy to deal with up front and took care of all my needs will definetly purchase another ford vechicale from from erin mills ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596