Chevon Jackson
Chevon Jackson at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Chevon Jackson

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
184 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Chevon Jackson

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Pre- and Post Services, from finding me a truck I want to giving me opinions on how and what to put on my truck to enhance my truck for my job needed. Thank you Chev and Claudia for your time and More

by Kittycat Mobile Grooming
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia S.

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An outstanding experience in a competitive industry that typically attracts skeptical sentiment. This was absolutely, hands down, the best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had and we give all the c More

by ZUFELTS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in with a trade in and they made it very simple and super transparent on what I would be getting and also ensuring me that I’d be getting the best deal, the experience was definitely worth it and I wou More

by Revitalizeautospa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have had an awesome experience when dealing with the courteous staff members at this dealership for decades! Just purchased an new vehicle from them and as always everything went smoothly! More

by Blue
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service , I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle . Amazing team More

by Mikekraus56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we picked up our new Ford truck at Erinwood Ford the customer service was outstanding it goes beyond 5stars our salesman Chevon Jackson helped us out tremendously his professionalism and expertise a More

by ttomaino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I lease my F150 every 3 years with Chevon Jackson. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was great doing business with him once again. I highly recommended him. Thanks More

by 2enrique
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy at Erinwood Ford is amazing! ! From our first call with him we were very impressed!! He is very straightforward and trustworthy ( not your typical car sales guy!!) He made the pr More

by shochman1
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third F150 from this location I love the customer service Chevon is my guy anytime I call him or email very quick response. No xxxxxxxx or lie straight to point and give you what he promise More

by arman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chev is very professional, patient and willing to work his max to give you the best deal More

by Marian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD