Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

George Hill

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
205 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of George Hill

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly..."

- sibte Gillani

Dave is among the best. He made us flow smoothly throughout the process. A man of words and an Angel for customers. I would like to praise Joseph Castelluccio for his supportive suggestions and for ensuring the right price and package. I also like to thanks Brad Cruikshank, Goerge Hill, and Dave Raymond for proving us comfort and support in every aspect. In Erinwood Ford, I feel at home. Thanks to all the staff of Erinwood Ford Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani , Joseph Castelluccio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I..."

- Jackie Van Hoorn

Dave Grittani is hands down the best car salesperson I have ever met. Polite, personable, professional - from drive test to negotiation - he made the process authentic and comfortable. I highly recommend Dave, along with colleagues, Raj Sumra, Joseph Castellucio, George Hill and Dave Raymond, at Erinwood whenever you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Dave Grittani, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castellucio

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for..."

- Raj R

Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford for another fantastic deal on my new 2021 Ford F-150 and working with my budget. They took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle getting me the deal I wanted, Martin and his staff make it easy and hassle free which is why I always come to Erinwood Ford when I am looking for a vehicle. My vehicle arrived earlier than expected and they had it ready the next day after it was delivered to the dealership from the manufacturer which was awesome!! Thank you Martin and your staff for always going above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford..."

- BC

I had a great experience when i went to Erinwood Ford where I met Martin Menzies and his Staff they helped me get a awesome deal on a car I have been looking for awhile. The 2011 Subaru Wrx hatchback that they had was in my price range and I was not looking at even going to asking for discount on the price, it was price just right and Martin still got me a discount on top of the asking price I was very impressed with the service I received from the Erinwood Ford staff that I would definitely recommend Martin Menzies and his staff to family and friends or anyone looking for very good deal on a car or truck new or used thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at..."

- Raj R

I would like to thank Martin Menzies and the staff at Erinwood for making the purchase of my new car easy and stress free, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted and most importantly the car I wanted. Thank you Martin and your staff at Erinwood Ford I will definitely be back to purchase my next new car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to see Martin Menzies at Erinwood I was looking..."

- Aman

I went to see Martin Menzies at Erinwood I was looking for an SUV and had seen many reviews online for the 2021 Ford Edge. I had an extensive conversation with Martin who has been more then a professional in explaining everything to me about the SUV we sat down and placed an order for a 2021 Edge Titanium Elite. I would just like to say that the service at this Dealership is Above and beyond and i would recommend Erinwood Ford to my family and friends they are all an excellent group of people keep up the good work and Martin you have me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my scheduled service call for my 2017 Ford Escape via..."

- Nick Holowasz

Had my scheduled service call for my 2017 Ford Escape via Martin Menzies. When the job was completed and i went back to pickup the car, I was informed that because of my repeat business and a long standing client, a complimentary tint was done by Erinwood. I was surprised! With that I want to thank George Hill, Martin Menzies, Ali Sharafeldin and Raj Sumra for always taking care of me and keep me part of the Erinwood family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff as always, Martin is my guy who..."

- Brentcbg

Super friendly staff as always, Martin is my guy who always takes care of me for anything I need. i bought my first car from Martin 7 years about and my 2nd almost 4 now, anything I need, he is always right there for me. Joe was also a big help, i got my oil change done and swapped my tires over for summer. I had a slow leak in one of them and called back the dealership and Joe took care of it at no extra cost. The management team expereince i had with Ali, Raj and George are reasons I will always come back to Erinwood for anything I need done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really..."

- downtownmomma

Excellent service. Professional and helpful. Really great service. Helpful and Patient and offered lots of advice and support for any issues. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD