Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Hill.
George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

George Hill

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

160 Reviews of George Hill

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best treament you can expect."

- Rinaldo Bonovento

The staff of Erinwood could not have been any more professional and caring for my need in a fair and honest deal in a Ford Edge. I dealt with Lukasz and Carol Buckwald. And of course George Hill whom I did not meat, but he okayed the deal and it was very satisfactory to my limited budget. The deal only took one day. When I picked up my Edge Lucas made sure it sparkled like a rare diamond. And no I ma not getting paid for this review, it is my honest pleasure to thank Erinwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd New Truck Purchase From Erinwood Ford"

- Steve Bon

This is my third new truck purchase from Dave Grittani and Erinwood Ford. Very easy transaction and very professionally done. Best pricing every single time and hassle free. I highly recommend Dave and the team at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and top notch service!"

- tonycoelho123

It is my second time Leasing my F150 from this dealer, and I have been bringing it in for service since day one. Erinwood Ford is not my closest Ford Dealer, but I come here because they go above and beyond. They have a proper operation and make your experience of owning a Ford a pleasant one. Thank you for making my experience special, and I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harassing emails/Lies"

- MegaAwesome_

My contract ended yet payment is still being deducted from my account. I tried to reach out to employees at Erinwood Ford and no response for over a week. I finally got in touch with Mary from finance, who told me the reason money is being deducted is because of failure to provide payment from a previous month. Knowing this is 100% incorrect, I asked how she came to that conclusion without asking for my name or car information to investigate. Rather than answer my question, she directed me to call TD bank who told me I need to contact the dealership. Whole times had be on speaker phone, as I listen to her going through papers . I emailed others from Erinwood Ford regarding the issue and for further assistance, however the responses I get - even from the Manager, are harassing follow ups about purchasing another vehicle from them. HA! Then there is the service department. I go in for the standard oil/maintenance appointment. I inquiry about the recalls on my vehicle. I get a "pffft we are too swamped". When I picked up my vehicle I asked about the recalls again, and got a "we need to order parts". So are you too swamped or the department needs to order parts? Were the parts ordered? Why are you being short with me? Since then I have not taken my vehicle back to this dealership. I am disgusted at how i am being treated after the money I've spent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Joe Engel, Mary Murphy , Clifford Lobo

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband went to the 2020 Car Show and met Mark..."

- dorothysiddo

Me and my husband went to the 2020 Car Show and met Mark Maguire, he was so pleasant and very informative. We decided to make the 40 mins drive to see Mark at the dealership to test drive an F150. Mark Gave us the best price right off the bat and wasn’t pushy at all, in no time we had a deal. We picked up our F150 Lariat (FX4) yesterday, we are so happy with the truck and want to thank Mark for the wonderful customer service we received and most of all for being honest and friendly ( this is why we went to see him after meeting at the show). We are 100% sending everyone to see Mark, and he just gained another life time customer. Thank you Mark.... so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Adam Pellegrin

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- cjbeetham

Dave Grittan at Erinwood Ford gave me excellent service. He listened to what I was looking for and by asking questions and listening to the answers was able to point me in the right direction. Overall the experiance was pleasant and I had my new vehicle with everything needed within a week. I would also like to mention the following people who also helped me out during this process. Victor Nascimento, Adam Pellegrin, George Hill and Dave Raymondville. Once again Thank you for the great experience and wonderful customer service. They went above and beyond to find out if my old winter rims would fit on the new vehicle. Thankyou Christine Beetham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at..."

- Nicole

Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Erinwood! The customer service I received was exemplary and my experience was completely stress free! (I received the price I wanted to boot!) My paperwork and vehicle licensing was handled quickly and efficiently while ensuring I understood everything clearly. My delivery was extremely informative and I felt confident driving away with the knowledge I needed to drive my new vehicle safely. Thanks to all who worked so hard and kindly to assist me with my trade-in and new purchase. Specifically to Raj Sumra, Carol Buckwald, George Hill and Dave Raymond. And especially to Dave Grittani, Internet Sales Manager - your hard work and kindness is truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham Townsend has been our salesmen for the last 10..."

- Ymgaudet777

Graham Townsend has been our salesmen for the last 10 years. He has consistently had our best interest in mind when selling us a vehicle. Great guy with great ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That's Car #4!"

- Nick H.

When It came time to inquire about vehicles, it was an easy choice to come back home to Erinwood Ford. Bought my 4th car from Erinwood and I will not go anywhere else. Well done. Very Well done team. Erinwood Ford = FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new F150"

- Norbvita

I went to many dealers to get what I was looking for. When I got to Erinwood I was greeted by Sami and from the start he was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and for the right price. He was very helpful on delivery in explaining all the details of the truck. Mary Murphy explained all the aspect in warranties and such from a Business Office perspective. George Hill helped price out the vehicle and Rajvir Sumra who located the vehicle at another dealership in southern Ontario. All in all it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,467

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,467

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,575

2020 Ford Mustang

$55,575

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,623

2020 Ford Escape

$31,623

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,819

2019 Ford F-150

$95,819

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,182

2020 Ford Escape

$30,182

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424