Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Hill.
George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

George Hill

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

188 Reviews of George Hill

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase..."

- Midge

Repeat Customer... I just completed my 2nd truck purchase from Dave. Simply stated - I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for this amazing review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care and stay safe!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer..."

- dsnelgrove3

Excellent experience! We needed a truck for a trailer then the pandemic hit and these two new retirees started searching for dealers because they are NOT all the same! Dave Grittani and the team at Erinwood really came through with our special order during the employee pricing event. Still not sure how they managed to get this particular 2021 diesel in! Seems like ours is the only one in North America! Easy as pie. Good communication and a no nonsense no hassle straight forward attitude. Oh! Good covid protocols too! And here we are~ First time Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and Dave Grittani. We welcome you to the Erinwood family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We hope that you are enjoying your diesel truck. Dave and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very..."

- Raj R.

I was referred to Dave Grittani by a friend. I was very happy with the service we got from Dave and his team. Will definitely be going back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dave Grittani. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely excellent service provided by the team at..."

- LisGib87

Extremely excellent service provided by the team at Erinwood Ford. 100% Satisfaction guaranteed. They ensure your needs are not only met but exceeded every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Erinwood. We want every experience to have "100% satisfaction guaranteed"! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making..."

- Tony and Amanda

Thank you once again to team Erinwood Ford! for making our 2nd new vehicle purchase just as price competitive, hassle-free and enjoyable as the first. We're loving the new F-150! Dave Grittani and his crew (Raj Sumra, Victor Nascimento, George Hill and Dave Raymond) were patient with us answering tons of questions, accommodating our financing request perfectly, and making sound recommendations (you were right about the adjustable pedals and floor liners!) Better still was helping ease concerns about the truck at delivery, by putting it on the hoist and sending clear pictures with explanation from lead technician. Thank you, and looking forward to our 3rd purchase, whenever that may be in the future. Tony and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Rep Martin Menzies has been a Solid childhood..."

- johnscottpattison

Sales Rep Martin Menzies has been a Solid childhood friend and has sold me my last 2 Mustangs 2017 and 2019 and recently we called Martin about our SUV Tiguan that we were not using and wanted to sell it ! I called Magical Martin Menzies and him and his team of professionals at Erinwood Ford were able to sell our vehicle painless with a fair price for the SUV ! BiG SHOUT OUT to Martin and team erinwood ford Great job thanks for making a difference compared to other dealers they just dont compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed to make an appointment with the service department..."

- ob123

Needed to make an appointment with the service department to fix my phone but couldn’t get an appointment. Called my salesman Martin and he got me in and fixed it himself. Always great service and he always goes above and beyond. I Definitely recommend Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was..."

- Previ123

Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was bringing a friend in to test drive and possibly purchase a Ford Explorer and it was a joy to see that he treated my friend the same way he treated me, which goes a long way. Thanks, Martin and the team for always taking care of me and now taking care of my dear friend. Martin Menzies, George Hill, Rajvir Sumra, and Brad Cruickshank are so wonderful to work with. There was no pressure into getting this SUV. Very good customer service at all times and they never fail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Brad Cruickshank , Rajvaer Sumara

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood..."

- Nick Holowasz

Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood Ford. We always get the best service. No hassle, no upselling - just straight to the car that he knows we like! As always, family is treated well at Erinwood! Amazing Job Martin, Carol, George and Raj. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD