George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

George Hill

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
222 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of George Hill

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a dissapointing experience at another non-Ford dealership with trying to order and purchase our first electric vehicle, we decided to come to Erinwood Ford after seeing positive reviews a More

by brifor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and experience! This was my first time buying a car and was very unsure of what to expect but they all made the experience super relaxing, fun, and straightforward! More

by lauren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed help booking an appointment for my winter tire switch and wasn't having any luck calling it in. Reached out to my sales guy Martin Menzies, and he booked the appointment for me and made sure all w More

by Previ123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Way to go ErinwoodFord Proffesionals, this review reflect how Erinwood ford has retained me as another Happy client. Ali and the Young man Habib you both are doing your job to satisfy not to sale! Obviousl More

by Hawihomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and management team were very good and helpful. there was a miss during the PDI and I had to bring the truck back next the next day which was a bit inconvenient. problem got sorted promptly and the More

by Wojtek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Erinwood Ford, you will not regret buying or leasing with them. Customer satisfaction to the max. More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose Erinwood Ford because they were the only dealership in all of Ontario that had an available 2022 Bronco big bend with a manual transmission. I came from an hour and a half away. Everyone the More

by sarah_demerling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Dave Grittani, Victor Chacon , Joseph Castelluccio

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin is a star. This is 2nd lease I got from Ford and Martin has helped us in many occasions to get the best deal. He always take pride in his work and puts custom More

by Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to deal with Erinwood Ford - Got a great deal on my trade and dealing with the Staff especially Dave Grittani is always a pleasure. More

by bingo608
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD