Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Hill.
George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
5.0

George Hill

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

143 Reviews of George Hill

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People Buy People First- Great Experience"

- Nix

The saying people buy people was true in this experience, I have been procrastinating about getting a new car. This dealership came highly recommended, prior to even going the service provided by Martin Menzies, was amazing. My visit to the dealership was no different, I didn't feel pressured, and Martin took the time to explain to me the pros and cons/features and benefits of the cars I had in mind. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Martin was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently, and trust me I had a lot. These day, it commonly seen that sales consultant's objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, consultants like Martin delivers an incredible service that creates a very pleasant experience. Truly a demonstration of Respect, Integrity and Compassion. This was a well educated and informed purchase What can I say? I walked in for and Escape and drove out in an EDGE... Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Martin Menzies

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without..."

- Andre Brooks

First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without the help of Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, George Hill and the rest of the guys. I'm a proud new owner of a beautiful fusion and will for sure recommending any and everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely steller people to work with. I went in to..."

- Daniel

Absolutely steller people to work with. I went in to trade up from a Focus to a truck/SUV not really anticipating anything could be done as I had a few years to go. Working with Victor and George for about a month back and forth and bugging them for about two dozen quotes and reworks but they did it with a smile and even in evenings and weekends to try and help me out. And they did. Thanks to them I upgraded to a very nice F-150 Lariat. I went to several other dealers around the city and outside and they couldn't match what Erinwood could do, in pricing or Customer Service. Mary took care of me from a finance perspective quickly and easily. This is my second vehicle with Erinwood and am looking forward to talking with them again when the time comes! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Mary Murphy

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this..."

- Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)

I have been to many car dealerships in the past but this visit was VERY DIFFERENT from others.MartinMenzies has been AMAZING, he has a natural talent and knows how to talk to people and most important not pushy. During test drive, my wife & I were able to talk freely without the pressure of the sales personGREAT JOB AND HOPING FOR A LINGER FRIENDSHIP. -Praful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd purchase from this Dealership, always a great experience"

- ashepherdson

I sent an email for more information on an upgrade for my current car, and it was late, after hours for the Dealership, not expecting to hear anything until the next day. Dave got back to me very quickly via email, and we spoke not too long afterwards. From the start he was professional, personable, and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle. I met him at the dealership, and made my purchase that same meeting. I would highly recommend both Dave and Erinwood Ford. I met many member of the team during my purchase, they are all friendly, eager to help, and very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"funn buying experience"

- Ford

I'm glad i was able to have Sami as my Sales rep. he really knows how to make a grueling, exhausting, and hair pulling thing like buying a new car none of those things. Erinwood Ford staff and management were all very accommodating and always have the best prices. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- carbuyer

Everyone at Erinwood was very friendly and provided me with an abundance of information to assist in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking to purchasing a Ford as the team goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All praises to Victor and George!"

- Ray

Victor and Geroge are simply the best of the best! They were VERY helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process of leasing our new vehicle. They were always available to address our questions and concerns in a professional manner, which speaks to their excellent customer service! After only one visit to the dealership, we definitely felt apart of the Erinwood Ford family and hope to return soon to purchase a second vehicle for our family. Cannot thank Victor and Geroge enough for all that they have done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the UK on a 2 year Visa"

- Leanne

I was not sure i could get a car on lease because i am only in the Canada for 2 years, with the winter coming up i needed a reliable car. I went to see Dave Grittani because my wife, mother in law and friend all get cars from him and It was a lot easier than i thought it was going to be. Dave was able to sort me out with a brand new Ford EGDE, which i had been eyeing up since i arrived here! I went in not expecting to come away with a great deal and then i end up walking out with an awesome one. Thanks Dave at Erinwood Ford! Getting a car from you has been an awesome experience and will always highly recommend you guys. You are great at what you do! Thanks, Leanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever ! "

- Cassandra

This is the best service I’ve ever received ! I’ve never felt so comfortable in this environment the staff I interacted with - particularly Martin and George were so knowledgeable, hospitable, and kind. They took the time to understand exactly what I needed and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008