Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Jolly.
Peter Jolly
Peter Jolly at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Jolly

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Peter Jolly

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies sold me my Ford Fusion a few years ago. I..."

- A Winn

Martin Menzies sold me my Ford Fusion a few years ago. I contacted him when having troubles with the car and he was able to generously and very quickly make me an appointment and make sure my car was serviced at the quickly possible time. Thank you to Martin and Pete for helping me out! Highly recommended Martin if you visit Ford Erin Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I bought my first car from Mark Maguire I..."

- Kevin Cadieux

From the moment I bought my first car from Mark Maguire I knew I was in good company. Professional, knowledgable, kind, and thoughtful are some of the first words that come to my mind when dealing with Mark. Every time I enter the showroom he welcomes me as I belong. Today I had the pleasure to have Pete Jolly looking after my car in the service department. Not only was he kind, but understanding of my needs as a loyal ford customer. He truly went far out of his way to address my concerns plus one-upped any concerns a true caring professional. Thanks again team for a great Ford experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Raj Sumra

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies NEVER Disappoints! He even booked my..."

- Nick Holowasz

Martin Menzies NEVER Disappoints! He even booked my service appt for me and Pete made my whole experience quick and easy . Great job you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great! Mark Maguire, salesman who helped..."

- Jagica Agnes

Dealership was great! Mark Maguire, salesman who helped me was highly recommended by  my friend  from a different dealership and he was very knowledgeable and made my purchase experience very pleasant. I was treated with respect and as a savvy consumer. The business office was great too. Not pushy at all. Gave me information and time to decide. Mark made it alot easier in purchasing the car I wanted I purchased my dream vehicle the same day Ford Escape  2020 that has exceptional value: 4 wheel drive Hybrid. The dealer was straight forward and recognized that I was a  serious buyer. I did not need to negotiate and the price was competitive. So, I saved the time, money and stress in negotiation.  Exceptional service, car was ready for pickup as promised, very pleased with the employees there, especially Mark and lest not forget Pete my service maintenance guy (you are over the top). Once again, thank you to all at Erinwood  Ford for the best experience and continued support. You can truly trust Mark and buy with confidence!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to start out by saying Erinwood Ford as..."

- David Palozzi

I would just like to start out by saying Erinwood Ford as a whole has gone above and beyond my expectations as a dealership over the years of buying cars from them. More specifically, Mark Maguire has helped my family and I navigate the purchase of nearly 10 vehicles. He never fails to impress us with his professionalism and extensive product knowledge. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Mark if you're in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle!! The service team at Erinwood has also been great to deal with over the years. Pete Jolly and Joe Engel always provide support in a professional and timely manner whenever I bring my vehicle in for regular maintenance or warranty claims. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Thank you Erinwood! David Palozzi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Joe Engel

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"2020 Ford Explorer"

- ST Owner

Generally a very positive experience with Erinwood Ford and their staff although having coolant and oil leak after 200 kms is frustrating. They resolved the coolant leak but cannot find the oil leak. Not what anyone wants to experience when they purchase a new vehicle. The team has been good to deal with and they have been responsive so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill, Mary Murphy

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon is the Man!"

- Bill

Today, I bought my 6th car in a row from Victor Chacon and Erinwood Ford. If I could rate him 6 out of 5 stars i would. Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, caring, honest, honest and honest. Go to Victor whey you're looking for a new car. He'll take awesome care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M. Sabouba, Erinwood Ford is the best."

- M. Sabouba

Leased 2017 Fusion 3 years ago. Lease and trade in were smooth, thanks to Nick who was amazing. I cannot say enough good things about Doug Keen, the salesman, who continued to help me from the time of delivery till the end of the lease. His job did not end after the sale because he was there to help me during every visit for service. I also appreciate the excellent service I received from Peter and Chris when I took my car for maintenance. My experience at Erinwood Ford was great and I highly recommend their sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Chris Scott, Nick Palalas

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD