Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Chris Scott

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews
4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Chris Scott

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to this dealership for their service department and LOVE it. Computerized appointments. Honest, friendly service staff. Etta and Chris are wonderful. When we decided to flip our vehicl More

by DebH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed help booking an appointment for my winter tire switch and wasn't having any luck calling it in. Reached out to my sales guy Martin Menzies, and he booked the appointment for me and made sure all w More

by Previ123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have been dealing with Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford for over 10 years and he has always gone above and beyond and provided us with a fantastic experience. Overall, the owners, manageme More

by Ehsan Arasteh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend , Joseph Castelluccio

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service in sales and service! !!!! We love our new Explorer. Michael Maguire in sales was informative and extremely helpful with details and going thru all of our questions regard More

by JL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maguire

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous experience! When the car I originally ordered was heavily damaged in transit, Dave G and the management team went to bat for me, contacting Ford corporate to ens More

by ccouillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received a very warm and friendly welcome from Habib (and team) after entering the dealership and he maintained this attitude throughout the process of leasing our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to dea More

by viv.michelle.thomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this Dealership! I have bought and have had both of my Fords serviced here. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Habib Ahmed went above and b More

by Bluey Blue!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and management team were very good and helpful. there was a miss during the PDI and I had to bring the truck back next the next day which was a bit inconvenient. problem got sorted promptly and the More

by Wojtek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skeptical at first but after meeting Martin & the team, I felt like family. Great service. More

by Kay Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question More

by darko.blazinovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD