Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chris Scott.
Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Scott

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Chris Scott

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my..."

- kay.bellerose

I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my Baby! Mark was super helpful and funny made the experience as pleasant as possible. He took the time and reassured me that I was finding the truck right for me and took care of my family and I while doing so. My family has always been part of the Erinwood Ford family but now I am certain I will always be with them in the future ! Thank you Mark for helping me make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to get my winter tires put on and have a broken..."

- Sshazmenzies

I wanted to get my winter tires put on and have a broken light fixed and I was able to get in right away thanks to Martin and Chris. I was truly happy with the work completed and I always feel welcomed. Thanks so much Martin and Chris 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've now purchased two new vehicles from Erinwood Ford...."

- barker58

We've now purchased two new vehicles from Erinwood Ford. Mark Maguire was the salesman for both and we enjoyed working with him. In addition, the after-sales experience from the team in the service department has been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and..."

- LuvmyEdge

Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and Erinwood Ford. I would not hesitate a second in recommending them to anyone. They treat you like family and work hard to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle purchase. Buy from them and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are on our 3rd Ford car/SUV from Erinwood Ford and we..."

- Brad&Janis

We are on our 3rd Ford car/SUV from Erinwood Ford and we keep coming back. We don't feel pressured by the Sales people or by the Service people. In fact, we keep coming back because of the service people as well! I have been served by Chris and others and they have always been honest with me/us and very friendly! After our last experience at a different brand dealer, and then the positive experience at Ford, we just don't want to go anywhere else. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Maguire Best Man for F-150 "

- Si

Mark is the best, we bought many F-150s from him at Erinwood Ford over the years; Great services, every time! Also many thank yous for Carol and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Maguire was fantastic. Dealership was very clean and..."

- EcoBoost Jacky

Mark Maguire was fantastic. Dealership was very clean and presentable. Finance (Carol) was very nice and welcoming. Service Department was helpful pointing me in the right direction on DOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Deron E

I was in for recall work on my 2017 (Erinwood) Ford F150.. and while waiting for the service to be done I spoke with Lukasz Dulny about upgrading my ride to a new 2020. He outlined the program, put some numbers together, checked inventory and in no time I had a new truck. He was polite,professional, he knew the product and made the deal happen. It was actually fun. Great service as usual from the people at Erinwood Ford. This was my 3rd purchase from this dealership in 3 years. There's a reason we come here to buy and for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Lukasz Dulny

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They..."

- Bruce Jackson

Erinwood has been my go to dealer for over 20 years. They look after my vehicles as well as my family’s. Chris Scott, Etta , Shaun Moon in service and Rob in sales are a perfect team. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! I am blown away with Mark’s attention to his..."

- numar

Wow! I am blown away with Mark’s attention to his customers! He follows up with me on a regular basis & I know he isn’t get paid for it! He greets me with a sincere & enthusiastic welcome each & every time I am at Erinwood Ford for service. Mark introduces me to any staff who happens to walk by just so I will know someone will help me out if he isn’t in that particular day! Mark is a treasure & I am richer for knowing him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596