Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Chris Scott

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews
4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Chris Scott

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is..."

- darko.blazinovic

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a..."

- Christina

Very friendly & helpful service from looking for a vehicle, leasing, servicing & return. I appreciated the options for the end of the lease and am confident about going back to Erinwood Ford for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a..."

- markryan888

Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Gillian Motie

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Scott is the best! I'm currently using 4 Ford..."

- Ken J

Chris Scott is the best! I'm currently using 4 Ford dealers for our 2 vehicles and I really don't think I'll be returning to the other 3. The level of service from Chris is untouchable, in fact he should be teaching the others in Mississauga and Etobicoke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin..."

- Carlos_hg15

Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin if somebody is looking for a Ford Vehicle. Really pleased with the service and timing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor Chris Scott is professional,..."

- YEdge

The service advisor Chris Scott is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always ready to answer your question. I have visited several Ford dealerships so far Erinwood Ford is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

On behalf of us in the Erinwood Service Department, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Chris Scott. We will be sharing your feedback with him and our team. We hope to see you again soon. Stay safe!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my..."

- kay.bellerose

I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my Baby! Mark was super helpful and funny made the experience as pleasant as possible. He took the time and reassured me that I was finding the truck right for me and took care of my family and I while doing so. My family has always been part of the Erinwood Ford family but now I am certain I will always be with them in the future ! Thank you Mark for helping me make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to get my winter tires put on and have a broken..."

- Sshazmenzies

I wanted to get my winter tires put on and have a broken light fixed and I was able to get in right away thanks to Martin and Chris. I was truly happy with the work completed and I always feel welcomed. Thanks so much Martin and Chris 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've now purchased two new vehicles from Erinwood Ford...."

- barker58

We've now purchased two new vehicles from Erinwood Ford. Mark Maguire was the salesman for both and we enjoyed working with him. In addition, the after-sales experience from the team in the service department has been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and..."

- LuvmyEdge

Another great experience dealing with Graham Townsend and Erinwood Ford. I would not hesitate a second in recommending them to anyone. They treat you like family and work hard to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle purchase. Buy from them and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,860
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4