Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Chris Scott

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews
4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Chris Scott

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ford Team, specially Graham, Miranda ( secretary), Chris ( mechanic), and the lady that explains the financial stuff, all of you provided a great service! A very professional one, I'm ver More

by Sandra Laurence-Vidales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Doug’s work in getting everything ready delivery. He is enthusiastic about his job and he listens well to what you want. An excellent example of good service. Thanks Doug More

by Cathy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good day, finally. A month ago I’ve got here my third Ford, an F150 this time. Mark helped me out with the last 2. It is always a pleasure dealing with these profession More

by K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford is is my dealership that I will always go. They will never be beaten More

by Previ123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Previ123 responded

I purchased many vehicles over the years. My sales rep Martin Menzie is amazing. He is so easy to work with. He take the time to make sure that you are satisfied with the vehicle you want to purchase. He does not mess around with vehicle you have no interest in. He is not aggressive whatsoever. He is a gentle bear. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to go and see Martin at Erinwood Ford.

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Ford customer for over 25yrs and Doug Keen went above and beyond my expectations with the purchase of my 2023 F150. Doug was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely focused on findin More

by Pasquale
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to this dealership for their service department and LOVE it. Computerized appointments. Honest, friendly service staff. Etta and Chris are wonderful. When we decided to flip our vehicl More

by DebH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed help booking an appointment for my winter tire switch and wasn't having any luck calling it in. Reached out to my sales guy Martin Menzies, and he booked the appointment for me and made sure all w More

by Previ123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have been dealing with Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford for over 10 years and he has always gone above and beyond and provided us with a fantastic experience. Overall, the owners, manageme More

by Ehsan Arasteh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend , Joseph Castelluccio

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service in sales and service! !!!! We love our new Explorer. Michael Maguire in sales was informative and extremely helpful with details and going thru all of our questions regard More

by JL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maguire

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD