Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Scott.
Chris Scott
Chris Scott at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Chris Scott

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Chris Scott

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was quick and convenient repair "

- Shawn Bigwin

Had a noisy grinding coming from front left wheel. Turned out to a vacuum line to IWE sensor. All is good now. No noise at all. Had us in a rental for the day. Hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- Kevin D

I have dealing with ROB AHAMAD for years.. I,ve leased 4 vehicles and no issues .. just great person to deal with !! and all the other staff are very nice .. GREAT PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on Erinwood Ford! "

- Michelle

We are a Ford Family and after a long time, I am so pleased that I got a new lease with Erinwood Ford. They treat us like family, and I love my new Ford Fusion Hybrid! I had to come in for a quick repair today and I was taken care of my Mark Maguire, Chris Scott, Graham Townsend and Wesley in Service. I was on my way in no time, and I greatly appreciate it! Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Graham Townsend

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family"

- numar

Mark Maguire in sales and Chris Scott in service make shopping at Erinwood Ford a pleasurable stress free experience each and every time.by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- sonjoseph

Ran into an unexpected issue with my vehicle and the staff at Erinwood Ford took very good care of me in the late hrs of the evening right up until close. Martin in sales took the time out of his last few hrs to provide me with great customer service, as well as a loaner car to go about my evening as well as the following day . Chris was very very professional and provided all the necessary information that I needed to know about the issue. I got my car back in no time. The experience was absent of hickups and I would recommend Erinwood Ford to any Ford owner out there. Thanks again Martin and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Rob and Victor"

- CJG

Rob Ahamad and Victor Nacsimento are an amazing team. We have bought our last 7 cars with their help. They have always provided us with an overview of the options of what was available. They listened to our requests and delivered above our expectations. Their knowledge of the all the makes of the cars and their capabilities and options made our search easy. We always felt that they did their best for us. Our latest purchase was a Ford 150 and as they both said we would, we are enjoying driving it. Thank you to Mary for her financial information and assistance. It was great working with her. Chris Scott and Shawn Moon in the service department are also people whom we have worked with for many years. Their knowledge and commitment to the service of our vehicles has left us worry free. We rely on their expertise and advice and have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent ,Friendly and would come back again."

- George9876

Erinwood have been fantistic iin there cooperation ln solving problems. My problem has been with Ford. Some one at Ford made a decision not to allow Canadians to have the larger red brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford delivers"

- Mystified Murano Man

Bought our 2015 Ford Mustang from Mark Maguire originally and we’d recommend him and Erinwood Ford for an honest, no pressure experience. Always take the car back to Erinwood for service and we’ve never been sold on services that were not required and the turnaround on appointments has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Etta Coccia

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck "

- Hutch

I have made multiple purchases from Erinwood Ford over the years and have always been pleased with the service. I also have my vehicle serviced at Erinwood and have had great service from this department Overall a great Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the follow up that matters."

- Brian S.

My experience with Mark and the dealership as a whole, has always been about the after sale service. Everybody has the right balance of fun and professionalism, so I never leave the dealership without feeling that I have a had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,256

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,256