Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Michael Maguire

Sales

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Having fun and understanding your needs is most important to me.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Michael Maguire

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car and I am very happy with my purchase Mike listened to my requests and helped me a lot to choose the car that would suit me best I would not have dreamed of a better employee tha More

by frederick_bruneau
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is just the best guy ever to have in your corner. I purchased a vehicle from him about 5 months ago and now my buisness has taken off and I needed another one for my fleet. He was very quick to get m More

by Jordan cuttill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first truck about five monthats ago and now my company is growing and I needed another vehicle for my fleet and Mike M was there to save the day yet again with another truck! Best salesman More

by Jordan cuttill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I factory ordered my new Escape with Mark to replace my expiring lease. He kept me up to date on my order every step of the way, and was always available to answer my questions. I just took delivery of my More

by reyb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Michael were great. Helped me track down exactly the model that I was looking for and did a great job helping me navigate the process. Would highly recommend and will More

by mstan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MARK provided excellent service! He is professional, effective communication in a no nonsense fashion. I would highly recommend him for any one buying a ford! More

by Denis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fantastic dealership that makes you feel at home! The atmosphere is inviting & each employee is so kind. More

by R Olivares
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald , Joseph Castelluccio

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a happy customer of Erinwood Ford for many years. I recently purchased my 4th truck (F150.) Mark and Michael were outstanding once again. Honest, and the best guys in the business. I won' More

by alkalisheetmetal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was an absolute delight! He was kind and patient throughtout the entire process. Super easy to deal with, laid back and well informed. We're very happy with our purchase, and More

by Ziad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire , Joseph Castelluccio

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had more stock for F-150 lariat as compared to any other dealership and all the staff members were really nice and helpful More

by Riddhi Gohel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire , Joseph Castelluccio

1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $75,314
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $66,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
RWD