Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Carol Buckwald.
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

530 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood..."

- Nick Holowasz

Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood Ford. We always get the best service. No hassle, no upselling - just straight to the car that he knows we like! As always, family is treated well at Erinwood! Amazing Job Martin, Carol, George and Raj. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my..."

- Keaveney1986

Chevon Jackson was a big help to my decision in buying my new f-150 and great help from everyone at erinwood Ford! Thanks again guys happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent and the people made it..."

- abirt

The customer service was excellent and the people made it easy to make my decision. I would recommend this dealership for a new car. I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service...."

- Ninaf Youkhana

Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service. Martin went above and beyond to get my dad ( 2020 escape) as present for Christmas. Job well done. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Lukasz Dulny

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very..."

- james83

Just rec'd my new ford explorer. Dave was very responsive and helped save me from making a bad decision and definitely helped educate me to make the best decision possible. this is my 4th vehicle with him and really enjoy working with him. Great work Dave and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my..."

- kay.bellerose

I bought my F150 from Mark back in 2018 and it is my Baby! Mark was super helpful and funny made the experience as pleasant as possible. He took the time and reassured me that I was finding the truck right for me and took care of my family and I while doing so. My family has always been part of the Erinwood Ford family but now I am certain I will always be with them in the future ! Thank you Mark for helping me make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chris Scott

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I've ever had..."

- Rima Assi

This was by far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle! This was my first Ford - and definitely not my last. The sales and finance team we dealt with (Mark and Carol) were beyond helpful and so easy to deal with. We were happy from the moment we sat with each of them to the moment I drove off in my new Ford Explorer! Every one at Erinwood is so friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend seeing Mark Maguire at Ford Erinwood if your in the market for a car - knowledgeable and very professional, our sale felt so easy and we were so comfortable! He listened to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right car for us. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Habib and Mr. Ali sharefeldin made everything easy and..."

- hesham

Mr.Habib and Mr. Ali sharefeldin made everything easy and clear for me and my wife to choose without any pushing. we enjoyed every minute we spend in Ford dealership. Hesham and Samia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my Ford Focus and had the best..."

- Nancynissan1

I just purchased my Ford Focus and had the best experience from Ali and habib. I went in not knowing what I wanted and in less than a hour agreed to my Ford. They were very friendly , understanding, and helpful. Very fast service also, I picked up my car within two days ! I definitely recommend Ali and habib Thank you guys so much for everything !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Erinwood Ford...."

- Josh

I was very pleased with my experience at Erinwood Ford. Lukasz made us feel very comfortable when were looking for the right vehicles to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating which made it even easier for us. I would definitely recommend Lukasz and the team at Erinwood to anyone who was looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596