Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
718 Reviews

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

718 Reviews

Write a Review

718 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Ford F150 XLT for my birthday, and let me tell you, it was an experience to remember! From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by th More

by Nelia Louro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies is the best! From order date to delivery date, Martin kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased with Ma More

by MC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was amazing to work with when getting our new truck. He knows his stuff, and was always available when we had questions. He truly is the best and if you want a Ford, go see Doug! Thank you again Doug! More

by hicks.matt19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Adam Pellegrin

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I lease my F150 every 3 years with Chevon Jackson. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was great doing business with him once again. I highly recommended him. Thanks More

by 2enrique
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Graham and Martin Menzies. Amazing service. Great value. Highly recommend them for all your car buying needs! More

by antont17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my experience very accommodating with Graham meeting every need and expectation, some moments even over and beyond. Everything was met in a timely fashion with no hiccups at all.. More

by emmetthamilton25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ford Team, specially Graham, Miranda ( secretary), Chris ( mechanic), and the lady that explains the financial stuff, all of you provided a great service! A very professional one, I'm ver More

by Sandra Laurence-Vidales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Chris Scott

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and informative. There staff are weill informed and knowlegdeable on the vehicles. Great job! More

by Tim.cook1987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car in Canada! But definitely not my first time buying a car. My husband and I discussed afterwards when all was set and done. And I can tell you this - it was the More

by Natalia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD