Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
613 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

613 Reviews

Write a Review

613 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure, so pleasant and helpful. Dave and the gang were just great. I have been coming here for 2 decades now. More

by Mark Fulmer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am loving my new F150 I leased through Dave - the whole team at Erinwood is awesome. A special thanks goes out to Carol, Brad, Victor and Raj since everyone pitched in to help out! Our family has been bu More

by S.Fulmer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug assisted me with the purchase of a Bronco Sport. Knowledgeable experienced sales person that goes above and beyond for his customers. More

by Brent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave & the team at Erinwood have been great to deal with. Friendly & knowledgeable, we never felt pressured into making a purchase or being upsold on features. More

by G Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service from both Doug and Erinwood Ford. We have purchased five vehicles from Doug now and have recommended him to several friends who have also enjoyed the top level professional experience More

by HappyF150Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the best always there for you believe me , he is so honest person πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ More

by Cr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Peter Jolly

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lukasz did a great work, always available for questions and negotiations. If you are looking for a new car, I recommend Erinwood Ford. More

by clvictor.torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Lukasz Dulny

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought this Used SUV i though it will be certified from Ford that was i told but mechanic didn't check the breaks and saspention the car jump like there is no shocks very very hard and when go to any More

by Shuaibks
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Etta Coccia , Ali used car sales

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying from Erinwood Ford. Every employee we've encountered has been friendly, kind, and personable. Martin goes above and beyond to ensure we're happy and satisfied with our p More

by Vanessa D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Erinwood Ford! They value your business and they treat you with repect. They tell it how it is, and they don't upsell, bully you, or pressure you into an uncomfortab More

by Woodyuncensored
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
ELECTRONIC 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4