Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
588 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

588 Reviews

Write a Review

588 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Erinwood Ford, you will not regret buying or leasing with them. Customer satisfaction to the max. More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During the process of buying my Ford Escape, Habib Ahmed and Ali Sharaf were so helpful and took the time to explain things to me in a way that was clear and easy to understand. Any questions I had were an More

by adriannebaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Habib Ahmed

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered and purchased my 2022 Ford F-150 from Erinwood Ford. This was was my third new vehicle purchased at Erinwood Ford….my salesman Habib Ahmed and staff were amazing as always. I feel like I am part o More

by Jewelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Erinwood Ford with the vision of getting a new vehicle, I was instantly welcomed and never felt rushed to make any decisions. It was a very positive environment, and the staff were very pleasa More

by Cailyn Tymkow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Habib Ahmed

Jul 29, 2022

Cailyn Tymkow responded

Thank you for making the process so easy, I will surely recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased three vehicles myself through this dealership and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have also had four friends that I have referred and family members also deal with this dealership becau More

by Tara Morrison 22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Raj Sumra

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After day dreaming about a new Bronco, Doug and Erinwood ford made it happen ! Doug was easily one the best salesmen I have dealt with. Helped me navigate through the entire process from ordering to taking More

by Gdeviveiros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and personalized attention at all times. Michael was very attentive and clear in all specifications More

by Donchingon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maguire

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful, informative, friendly and helped accommodate my tight timelines for our apts. Love my car- everything delivered on time- with a smile- exactly as discussed. More

by paulamarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny, Michael Maguire

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to deal with Erinwood Ford - Got a great deal on my trade and dealing with the Staff especially Dave Grittani is always a pleasure. More

by bingo608
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership that provides you a very comfortable and friendly shopping experience. Michael was amazing! More

by jackwongto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Michael Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,396
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4