Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
564 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

564 Reviews

Write a Review

564 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was suggested to me by a friend and I was..."

- MMcG

This dealership was suggested to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. In particular, Martin Menzies was recommended by my friend and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Nobody particularly 'likes' going to a car dealership, but Martin made it as painless as possible buying my F150. He was easy going, friendly and any concerns I might have had, he quickly resolved them. I would have no problem recommending Martin and Erinwood Ford to any friends and family, as Martin made it a pleasure to buy from this Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani..."

- Jgally17

I had an amazing experience at erinwood. Dave Grittani was incredibly knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all family and friends. Funny enough I had no idea he had sold my parents there F-150 10 years ago and he still remembered them and their purchase. Everyone at Erinwood made my first purchase very easy and was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Dave Grittani

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing..."

- Melissa

Big thanks to Habib and Adam for helping me in purchasing my Ford C-Max. They were very helpful and patient, answering my endless questions! Made buying this car a great experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. 4th car bought from this dealer and..."

- Zhilkin family

Always great service. 4th car bought from this dealer and they never disappoint. Most professional staff and everything is done quick and with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow! We appreciate you taking the time out to share such kind words. We look forward to helping you for your 5th vehicle. Until we meet again, take care and stay safe!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. This is my second F-150..."

- Derek S

Overall great experience. This is my second F-150 purchase from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. Mark is extremally knowledgeable about the products, he is honest, and in general fun to work with. I would highly recommend Mark and Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

Aug 12, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Derek, thank you so very much for such kind words! Mark is a true asset to the Erinwood family, and we love having him apart of the team! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, stay safe and take care!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- Itarshoerepair

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Mark maguire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

Jul 30, 2021

Itarshoerepair responded

Thank you

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I'm Jay Busuttil I bought a 2021 mustang GT..."

- dion jay busuttil

Hi I'm Jay Busuttil I bought a 2021 mustang GT Erinwoodford I Had an amazing experience at erinwood ford My sales person was Mark Maguire Mark is very easy and amazing to work with I recommend anyone and everyone to go see Mark Maguire One last person I would like to thank to is Carol Buckwald she is amazing and very help full THANKS ERINWOOD FORD AND THANKYOU MARK FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID FOR ME

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase with Erinwood Ford, still an..."

- Jynx

This is my third purchase with Erinwood Ford, still an amazing experience dealing with Martin Menzies/Carold Buckwald. provided the most excellent service bar none..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave..."

- Pav

Had the pleasure of leasing the 2021 Mustang GT from Dave Grittani, after visiting a few dealerships looking for the car, working with Dave was a breath of fresh air. He was clear and upfront about the price, he was also very quick to get the car delivered. He was also able to get me some freebies with the vehicle! Would definitely return to Erinwood Ford for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- Amal Tabar

Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,950
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD