Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Buckwald.
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

499 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & beyond"

- Geriatric56

Doug is a very knowledge guy. He went above and beyond to make it happen even though we had a few hiccups. Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is a great guy to get you into your next new..."

- kcdude15

Paul is a great guy to get you into your next new vehicle. Knowledgeable, quick, and flexible. I'm loving my new vehicle. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Maguire Best Man for F-150 "

- Si

Mark is the best, we bought many F-150s from him at Erinwood Ford over the years; Great services, every time! Also many thank yous for Carol and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Chris Scott

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ecrider

I'm very happy with my purchase experience. The vehicle was as advertised, and a small blemish in the door was removed before pickup. The dealer lowered my price after I agreed to purchase, in order to match a price advertised on their website. Youssef El-Hawasli was very accommodating, and returned to the dealership after he had left for the day in order to close the sale. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape hybrid - needle in the haystack"

- Mark

Had a wonderfully stress-free experience purchasing my new Escape hybrid. Dave Grittani handled the sale of my new purchase supported by Carol Buckwald, Rajvir Sumra and Dave Raymond. Understanding that the hybrid version of the Escape is an extremely difficult model to secure, Dave and team worked their magic and found the needle in the haystack! Exact colour and options. Pricing and financing were so easy with no pressure tactics. Greatest car buying experience! Great job and a huge thank you to everyone involved! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff at Erinwood Ford, great pricing!!!"

- Ford F150

Lukasz was patient, responds quickly to email/texts/phone calls during remote shopping experience. Best price in Ontario during my shopping for my new 2020 F150 by large compare to any other dealership quote. Transparent of the transaction upfront, no gimmicks pricing. Picking up of the truck at the dealership was also a very good experience during the Covid-19 of how the dealership was setup to make you feel safe with cleaning supply/hand sanitize, mask wearing. Carol with her assistant in making the transaction of all the necessary paper work smooth as possible in these remote situation. They really though through this and other business should look at their process and follow to let people feel good about the whole process. Buying, transaction of the purchase and picking up experience at the dealership during these usually time. I can't imaging when is normal how it would be at this dealership. Thanks again Lukasz and Carol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am writing this message to talk about my experience..."

- dwelllerrr

I am writing this message to talk about my experience buying a truck , dealt with top notch Salesman Martin Menzies listen to what I wanted and A1 treatment from beginning to End Thanks Martin look forward to dealing with you in the future .When I buy another vehicle 👍👍😎 Thanks again Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service on purchasing our New Ford F150"

- Edwin Acosta

Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford was amazing in help us in purchasing our family first Ford F150. he was able to secure us with an amazing deal with all the features within our budget. We recommend Erinwood Ford the staff treat you like family. Thanks Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lukasz is a great person to deal with. Calm,..."

- Natalija Orlova

Lukasz is a great person to deal with. Calm, knowledgeable and very professional! Nice environment. Will definitely recommend to our friends and family members! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Lukasz Dulny

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extreamly Happy Customer."

- Shehan

I chose Erinwood Ford after many months of searching and had the pleasure dealing with Martin Menzies. He was extremely knowledgeable, and guided me, a then first time buyer, to get on the correct track. He asked the questions that I had not thought of and got me into a state where I can make an informed decision on my first Car at that time. Today I drove out my third car from Martin and Erinwood and I can say without any hesitation the experience just gets better each and every time. I will recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford to any one looking for just an better experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,117

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,232

2020 Ford Escape

$29,232

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,105

2020 Ford Edge

$52,105

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800