Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Buckwald.
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

446 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at erinwood, very helpful and friendly..."

- Rob Atkinson

Great experience at erinwood, very helpful and friendly staff, no pressure. Will be returning when it’s time to upgrade our previously purchased elsewhere ford. We were referred to Chevon Jackson and he goes above and beyond expectation, very realistic person who makes the experience fun and zero pressure. He will make sure you are taken care of and 100% happy before you drive off. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson, Mary Murphy

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood...."

- chephjamez

Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood. A 2019 ford ranger xlt. Love the truck, erinwood and rob ahamed were incredibly accommodating given my odd schedule, rob built numerous quotes for me for the truck I wanted to fit it into my budget and options I needed. He was also very upfront with every option I had and how they worked. One other very important point is everyone is zero commission at erinwood. This means theirs no sales pressure to up sell or get you in a vehicle you don’t want or need. They just want you to leave happy. I’m a week in with my ranger and it has yet to disappoint when needed. We’re almost 6 years into a focus that’s still running well. Don’t hesitate to stop into erinwood and say hi to rob and Gillian or jay and Andrew in parts. These guys will all make sure you leave happy and not to mention all the community involvement. They do it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad, Gillian Motie , Jay Boyd

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say?! What an amazing and rare experience..."

- andrepaul442

What can I say?! What an amazing and rare experience dealing with this dealership. From beginning to driving off the lot with my car. Youssef and Nick were absolutely professional, and personable. They really treat you like family. I made an inquiry online. Youssef called me the next day. Very casual conversation. I said I’ll come at 1. I got there and car was out waiting for me. I thought they wanted to discuss price and financing like other dealerships. Youssef said “here you go(keys), take it for a drive. We can talk after”. All dealerships I have been to won’t even let you test drive these days. I got back and I met Nick(director). He gave me discount without me asking which is nice. Most places just say that’s the price we have lowered as much as we could. He didn’t even want a deposit. Gave me 2 days to think about it. I mentioned I wanted to show my partner tonight or tomorrow before making a deal and he said take the car home and show her. Shocking right?!. I brought the car home and brought it back next day. I said I will come the next day to discuss. No hassle from them. No one will believe how amazing these guys are. Try them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Easy Lease Experience"

- Sherri Edwards

This is my third vehicle that I am leasing from Erinwood Ford. I always use Mark Maguire as my Sales Representative and he always makes the process so easy. He is professional, responsive and great to work with. He treats you like friends and family. I would recommend anyone to choose him so get them into their next Ford lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- ndubey

Incredible service from start to finish. Working with Mark made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable! He walked me through the process from start to finish and I really appreciated his effort to get me the best deal possible. Adam was also fantastic. He was able to execute my last minute financing requests without issue and made the process seamless. A big thank you to Mark and Adam! Go and see these guys if you're in the market for a Ford vehicle! I will be back and will recommend to family and friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Adam Pellegrin

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean, the staff very professional,..."

- Shirley Lediard

The dealership is clean, the staff very professional, friendly, courteous and are one big happy family. They are all knowledgeable about their products, answers questions and treat you fairly. They represent the company very well. I am a very satisfied customer and will have no problem referring my friends and family. Great experience thank you all. Great job Mr Menzies I am loving my new ride thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my first new car, made easy!"

- Mike.S

Getting my first new car was a scary experience. Finding a salesperson I could actually trust, was the most amazing experience. Graham walked me through everything, helped me with every option, showed me every choice, and answered every one of my insane questions with patience and care. I cannot say enough good things about my experience having Graham as salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took..."

- Karol and Barbara Kossakowski

Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took great care of us. Very professional and experinced. Our experience with Erinwood Ford dealership couldn't be better. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hill

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- lindavdh

Victor sold me my new Ford EcoSport and I love it! He made the experience very satisfying and enjoyable! His customer service was outstanding! Carol’s service was also outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Explorer ST"

- mdinis

Just leased my third Explorer with Mark Maguire. Mark has made every transaction seamless and easy going. He is very transparent with all the processes and professional every step of the way. Thank you Mark for everything and going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,136

2019 Ford Flex

$36,136

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,717

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,717

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,308

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,308

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,865

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,865

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,244

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,244

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,570

2019 Ford F-150

$35,570