Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Buckwald.
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

416 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Erinwood Ford "

- Jane Arrowsmith

We are so impressed with our sales rep Martin Menzies who helped us with our new Ford Ranger! Martin is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Whenever we had a question or concern, Martin got right back to us and followed up on everything. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him! Thank you! Jane Arrowsmith and David Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Martin Menzies

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Denise & Jim

Buying a vehicle from Graham was a thrill, it was exciting to know that he had remembered us from a previous purchase from a different sales rep who is no longer there. I went in just looking and to test drive the Edge ST, and walked away buying it !! AND getting what I wanted on my trade in :) the effort he put in with the finance team to make it work was amazing to watch. Can not wait 5 more years to work with him again when its time to get a vehicle for my son... or when the Bronco come out, what ever comes first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Joe Engel

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Lucia

thanks to Dave and his team (Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy, Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond), we are now in our new Ford Edge - thank you!!! they made it a great experience and would not hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the UK on a 2 year Visa"

- Leanne

I was not sure i could get a car on lease because i am only in the Canada for 2 years, with the winter coming up i needed a reliable car. I went to see Dave Grittani because my wife, mother in law and friend all get cars from him and It was a lot easier than i thought it was going to be. Dave was able to sort me out with a brand new Ford EGDE, which i had been eyeing up since i arrived here! I went in not expecting to come away with a great deal and then i end up walking out with an awesome one. Thanks Dave at Erinwood Ford! Getting a car from you has been an awesome experience and will always highly recommend you guys. You are great at what you do! Thanks, Leanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eight and counting"

- 4FordsJorge

Like I've done for the past 20 years,every time I needed a car, I picked up the phone and called my dear friend Graham Townsend. My daughter was involved in an unfortunate car accident. She was fine thanks god but unfortunately our beloved Focus was not,but it protected our daughter and that's the most important thing. Now it was time to call Graham, and as usual you can actually see his smile thru the phone, he is the most amazing person,so in a couple of days, between him and Carol from financing put us back on the right path. Our 8th car is a beautiful Ford Eco Sport Titanium , my family loves it Thank you Graham , Carol and Everyone at Erinwood Ford Sincerely Veronica Zavala and Jorge (Papi) Bosolasco P.S. : Can i get my own office? or at least a desk there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Graham Townsend

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Honda 😃

It was a pleasure dealing with Rami, he was professional and helpful... Everyone at the dealership was helpful as well, didn't have any problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies is the best!"

- Kathy Moore bigwin

we Just closed the deal on the 3rd vehicle we bought work Martin. Can't wait to buy our 4th work him in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150 Lease "

- Jay Leach

This is the 4th F150 I have gotten from ErinWood Ford & with Mark Maguire. This dealership is amazing & the service is fantastic and I would recommend to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Mark Maguire

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a satisfied customer "

- Oleg L.

I was looking for a new truck. I'm glad I've stopped by Erinwood Ford and met Paul Hill. There was no time wasting, sugar coating speeches, after I've described, roughly what I want, we went and checked out several trucks. That dealership had all the models and trims that I was considering and I was able to drive- tested all of them. I've traded in my old Toyota truck, Paul gave me a good deal and discount. It was a great experience, I highly recommend to visit them if you in need of new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly Why I Came Back"

- LisaG

A great deal, a great car, and another great experience! Always a pleasure dealing with Nick and his Erinwood Ford team!! The time came to replace my 2008 Fusion so back to Erinwood I went knowing I wanted to replace the car I loved with another. Dave de Giovanni was there from the beginning to the end, providing a great car at a great price and ensuring everything was taken care of. Thanks for your attention to detail, right down to synching my phone 😊 Picked up another Fusion today.... a very happy return customer and proud to have the Erinwood logo on my plate! P.s. My Background is service.... lol and I rarely give 5's 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave De Giovanni, Nick Palalas

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,972

2019 Ford F-150

$44,972

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499