Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
553 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

553 Reviews

Write a Review

553 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Erinwood made it a breeze to get into a new..."

- Paul

The staff at Erinwood made it a breeze to get into a new F150. Nick Cherry was very professional, attentive and friendly to deal with. The financing was made simple by Carol Buckwald. Call Nick at Erinwood to get you into your next Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Cherry

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership with friendly staff and a lot of..."

- Zhilkin family

Amazing dealership with friendly staff and a lot of experience. Finance approval process was easy and fast and we for sure recommend this dealership to other families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you..."

- cfraser

This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you really want to treat yourself to an amazingly entertaining and educational experience please call up and ask for Graham Townsend. He will look after you! Calls me after hours to make sure my wife and I are good Etc.. Joe on the service desk is a real pro and gets you going quick!! C. Fraser Amberwood Doors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Joe Engel

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The associates in this Dealership is very knowledgeable..."

- mohammedezat07

The associates in this Dealership is very knowledgeable and is very helpful with any information you may need to make you happy and you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team, at Erinwood Ford, led by George, General..."

- Carmen

The entire team, at Erinwood Ford, led by George, General Manager is EXCELLENT. They make me feel like I am their number one customer. For all of you out there on the market for a new/used car, I highly recommend you give them a call or better yet just go in, you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in..."

- TD

Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in these trying times. This is not our first purchase with them and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Rob Ahamad

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up new 2021 F150 - Wow! I've been with..."

- CPMcLaughlin

Just picked up new 2021 F150 - Wow! I've been with Erinwood for three vehicle purchases in over eight years and their constomer service continues to exceed every time. Mark Maguire always looks out for my best interests while getting me the best deal. Would definitely recommend giving Erinwood Ford a look when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Doug Keen's superior customer service shines!..."

- Alex S.

Once again, Doug Keen's superior customer service shines! He provided information fast and efficiently, enabled the perfect delivery of my son's new 2020 Ford Fusion. As a recent university graduate, this was my son's first new car. Carol Buckwald facilitated all the paperwork electronically in this COVID-19 lockdown which made the buying experience super easy without even having to set foot in the dealership. Doug and Carol provided excellent customer service! I highly recommend working with them and with Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Mark and Carol they were..."

- Debbiesnary

Great experience working with Mark and Carol they were both very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to get the perfect vehicle with all the options I wanted they made the whole process quick and seamless .Would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

May 06, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We’re glad that Mark and Carol were able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Erinwood as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you'll stay safe and visit us again soon!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond grateful for Mark and Carol at Erin wood Ford for..."

- heliabanadaki

Beyond grateful for Mark and Carol at Erin wood Ford for their attentiveness, care and understanding throughout the whole purchasing process. It was a wonderful and smooth experience getting a car from this dealership. Big thank you again Mark for the exceptional service you provided and Carol for making the purchase of the vehicle even possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,046
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD