Carol Buckwald
Carol Buckwald at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Carol Buckwald | Page 2

F&I Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
721 Reviews

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

721 Reviews

Write a Review

721 Reviews of Carol Buckwald

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ford Team, specially Graham, Miranda ( secretary), Chris ( mechanic), and the lady that explains the financial stuff, all of you provided a great service! A very professional one, I'm ver More

by Sandra Laurence-Vidales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Chris Scott

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and informative. There staff are weill informed and knowlegdeable on the vehicles. Great job! More

by Tim.cook1987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car in Canada! But definitely not my first time buying a car. My husband and I discussed afterwards when all was set and done. And I can tell you this - it was the More

by Natalia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I was able to test drive the model I wanted and Luckaz helped me secure it in less than a week despite the holidays. I really enjoy the car. More

by Shaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Erinwood Ford was amazing to deal with. They made the process of purchasing a new vehicle seamless. Martin and Carol made me feel part of the Ford family. More

by jkdjulie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies , Cam Bateman

Apr 02, 2024

jkdjulie responded

@MartinMenzies @Graham Townsend @Matthew Trueman @Carol Buckwald @Ali Sharafeldin

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Martin for a great experience with purchasing my 2021 Ford mustang GT convertible. You were fast and efficient with the vehicle and I appreciate all your help. More

by Jimmy1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck 'sight unseen' from Dave as I live 180km away. Dave was attentive and available to answer all my questions and help me land where I wanted to be in terms of features, accessories, and financ More

by James P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani , Rick Tilley

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I'm happy to find the right truck 2021 F-150 from Erinwood Ford. Habib and Carol are both professional. More

by Rey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have such a positive experience with Erinwood Ford. I just purchased a brand new Ford Maverick. The salesman (Mark) was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process, making More

by Jonathan-Lee Brock
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD