Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ahamad.
Rob Ahamad
Rob Ahamad at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Rob Ahamad

Fleet Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Rob Ahamad

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EcoSport 2019"

- IZ

My experience at Erinwood Ford was worth 5 stars mainly due to the excellent customer service I was offered. They were kind, patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- Kevin D

I have dealing with ROB AHAMAD for years.. I,ve leased 4 vehicles and no issues .. just great person to deal with !! and all the other staff are very nice .. GREAT PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - Wonderful Customer Service"

- Barb

Excellent service!! Very kind staff! Rob Ahamad is excellent! We have worked with Rob for many years and enjoy meeting with him every four years! He is so friendly, personable, and helpful and he ensures we are always taken care of so well. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks, Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jay

Martin and the team at Ford provided exceptional service and delivered everything promised. We bought two vehicles from Martin and he went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We got a great price and Martin was always a pleasure to deal with. In addition, he was very prompt at responding to all my questions. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and very friendly staff!"

- Jordan

Rob and Victor N were very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out a car! If we had any questions, they never had any problems answering them and always had a positive attitude! 1000% I would recommend trying out Erinwood Ford and speaking with Rob and Victor N!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Rob and Victor"

- CJG

Rob Ahamad and Victor Nacsimento are an amazing team. We have bought our last 7 cars with their help. They have always provided us with an overview of the options of what was available. They listened to our requests and delivered above our expectations. Their knowledge of the all the makes of the cars and their capabilities and options made our search easy. We always felt that they did their best for us. Our latest purchase was a Ford 150 and as they both said we would, we are enjoying driving it. Thank you to Mary for her financial information and assistance. It was great working with her. Chris Scott and Shawn Moon in the service department are also people whom we have worked with for many years. Their knowledge and commitment to the service of our vehicles has left us worry free. We rely on their expertise and advice and have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase made easy."

- Car54

I dealt with Rob Ahamad and he found a vehicle that suited my needs very quickly. I drove off the lot feeling very satisfied that I had made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- JohnG

The team are Erinwood is great. Totally customer satisfaction oriented and great prices. Highly recommended. Rob, Carol and George were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Carol Buckwald

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome new car deal at Erinwood with Mark Maguire"

- gplayfor

We just purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. We have purchased more than half dozen vehicles through Mark Maguire at Erinwood and the experience is consistent time and time again. Mark always looks after our needs, finds the best deal possible and makes sure we are happy and very satisfied with our purchase. He is extremely personable and works with a consistent high level of integrity to ensure we get the best deal possible from start to finish. In addition to buying the new 2019 Ford Escape, Mark made sure we got the best money possible for our trade in...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the follow up that matters."

- Brian S.

My experience with Mark and the dealership as a whole, has always been about the after sale service. Everybody has the right balance of fun and professionalism, so I never leave the dealership without feeling that I have a had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008