Rob Ahamad
Rob Ahamad at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Rob Ahamad

Fleet Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
111 Reviews
not yet
rated

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Rob Ahamad

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasure dealing with Rob Ahamad. Rob is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Communication was always there, which made for a great experience while purchasing my first truck. Thank More

by Anthony L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Carol Buckwald, Michael Maguire , Joseph Castelluccio

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and sales guys around. I’ve had my cars from here for the last 10 years and will continue to buy based on customer service, availability and honesty. More

by chephjamez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever Esp habib and Ngodu 10/10 would def recommend and come again More

by Danish asghar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Ahamad and Victor Nascimento were so helpful throughout purchasing my new escape! They helped me find the right car with the best features to make sure everything would be the way I wanted. When More

by Jordan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a pleasure to work with. The communication was outstanding. He helped me purchase my first truck and was very knowledgeable had great and friendly costumer service. More

by Kevin Olsson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just brought home my new 2022 Edge Titanium. From the moment I entered the dealership to the delivery, the experience was nothing but amazing and a breeze. Rob Ahamad was a pleasure to deal wit More

by Shehzad Pardhan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

Feb 23, 2022

Erinwood Ford responded

Hi Shehzad, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time and extra effort that it takes. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Rob and Joe, and we hope to be able to help you with all of your vehicle needs in the future! Until we meet again, stay safe and take care!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Due to a recent accident, I needed to replace my 2013 Explorer. I specifically wanted the 2022 Explorer Hybrid, but there were none to be found in Ontario. Victor Nascimento definitely went the extra mil More

by Drew.Cleland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 11, 2022

Erinwood Ford responded

Hi Drew, and thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so thankful to have you apart of the Erinwood Family, and look forward to helping you again in the future with any vehicle needs you may have. Until then, stay safe and take care!

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently took my F150 to Erinwood Ford for servicing and Joe Engel was awesome assisting me with my service appointment. He went over my service report and was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is More

by Jewelz
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently ordered my 2022 F150 and I received excellent service from Habib Ahmed and Brad Cruickshank. They were very patient with me during my decision making and option choices. They recommended some op More

by Jewelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Erinwood Ford looking for a pre-owned vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Habib to secure the vehicle I really wanted. He was extremely professional and went the extra mile to make sure I More

by Djmarlon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $75,314
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $66,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
RWD