Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rob Ahamad.
Rob Ahamad
Rob Ahamad at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Ahamad

Fleet Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Rob Ahamad

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing..."

- nflores

We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing service we received at Erinwood Ford. We had the pleasure to work with Victor Nascimento and Rob Ahamad. We decided to purchase a brand new 2021 Ford Explorer. Victor took the time to go over all the options and explained everything in detail when we were building our SUV. He was very honest about all the different options and truly cared about our needs. He only recommended what he thought would be beneficial to us. At no time during out sit down meeting did we feel pressured to upgrade. There were no pushy tactics involved. Victor constantly kept us updated with the progress of our vehicle and its arrival day at the dealership. The SUV arrived a little delayed due to Covid, however Victor being the great guy that he is was able to switch our initial promotion to the current month promotion which decreased our monthly payments! Rob was wonderful as well. On our first visit to the dealership, he showed us all the great features the Ford Explorer comes with and explained them in detail, which made it so easy for us to choose the package the we wanted for our customized SUV. He answered all our question and really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend doing business with Erinwood Ford and if you want top notch service ask for Victor and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Mary Murphy

Feb 25, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Rob and Victor were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, stay safe and take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome sales experience buying our 2021 Ford..."

- Alfred

We had an awesome sales experience buying our 2021 Ford Explorer ST. Rob was wonderful and knowledgeable. Rob and Victor gave us an incredible deal on the vehicle and Carol helped us through all the financial details. We are happy with the customer attention we received and highly recommend Rob our sales agent, Victor the sales manager and Carol the financial manager. We are pleased with our new Ford Explorer and delighted with the dealership. Great job to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thx Graham for the great experience and making the..."

- anthony

Thx Graham for the great experience and making the purchase of my new truck seamless, especially during the current pandemic. Everything went super smooth considering all that’s going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood..."

- dancemom

Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood Ford.... went in to look for a new Explorer. I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the friendly staff .... you were all great in helping us choose our vehicle..... staff was very thorough and patient in explaining everything to us Excellent staff and service. Overall terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After being referred to Vic and Rob, they made my..."

- joeyrego

After being referred to Vic and Rob, they made my experience in buying our 2020 Mustang a walk in the park. Most hassle free vehicle I have ever purchased. Top notch customer service, excellent price, and assured me A1 treatment for any future service my Mustang may need. I would refer anyone to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heyyyyyy ! you guys , how's it going these days ?..."

- mymailboxisfull11

Heyyyyyy ! you guys , how's it going these days ? Erinwood is by far the best dealership anybody can find ! the workers there are awesome ! they treat you like family as soon as you drive into there place ! Robert Ahamad is the best salesman you guys have ! we have been dealing with Robert since the dealership was on Dixie at the Lakeshore ! and all the others are great also ! he makes sure we are ok with the purchase and we can call him anytime if we have any issues ! Our go to guy is your service advisor Chris Scott is an awesome guy ! when we bring our vehicle in for service we also bring your staff a dozen of assorted donuts . the girl or guy that greets us when we drive into your dealership gets first dibs on the first donut from the box ! again you guys are awesome , later, stay safe and We love you guys ! ~~~~}:o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Victor Chacon , Chris Scott ---Service Advisor , awesome guy . Spanish guy ( forgot his name ) works out front in sales helped us to get the red Ford Escape we wanted. .

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a past employee of a Ford Dealership, I know what it’s..."

- shelleystevens83

As a past employee of a Ford Dealership, I know what it’s like for a customer to have a great sales experience. My new vehicle purchase was from Erinwood Ford and the experience was just that- Excellent. My sales person, Robert Ahamad was the consummate professional; friendly and very knowledgeable about my 2020 Escape. He was patient while explaining all the features. He may have to repeat himself, as I am not very techie! I felt so comfortable, it was as if I was dealing with family. The overall feeling of the dealership was one of professionalism and warmth. For this, I feel credit should be given to Victor Nascimento. Gentlemen, I can’t thank the two of you enough for your superlative service. Shelley Stevens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Great Knowledge! Rob Ahamad and Victor..."

- Jeremy

Excellent Service! Great Knowledge! Rob Ahamad and Victor Nascimento were amazing to deal with and made my experience of purchasing my new vehicle at Erinwood very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rob is always a pleasure. He makes the..."

- Ian_grady

Working with Rob is always a pleasure. He makes the transaction easy and enjoyable. Rob always has the customer's needs in mind, this is the 3rd car I have bought with Rob, every time I have been extremely happy. Thanks for your help as always Rob - NEVER RETIRE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve worked with Rob & Erinwood ford for years. We..."

- Karen_grady

We’ve worked with Rob & Erinwood ford for years. We wouldn’t shop with anyone else. Rob is honest and provides Us with fantastic advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,588

2019 Ford Edge

$33,588

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,096

2016 Audi A6

$20,096

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,388

2019 Ford Edge

$36,388

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,735

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,735

used 2007 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $2,296

2007 Hyundai Tucson

$2,296

used 2012 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $6,296

2012 Volvo XC90

$6,296