Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Ahamad.
Rob Ahamad
Rob Ahamad at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Ahamad

Fleet Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Rob Ahamad

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in..."

- TD

Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in these trying times. This is not our first purchase with them and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would never think of going anywhere else to buy or..."

- Laner

We would never think of going anywhere else to buy or lease a Ford vehicle. Both Rob and Victor (Nascimento) continue to make us feel like long-time family members and have ALWAYS provided us with excellent customer service and continue to go 'above and beyond' when we require their assistance. They don't just meet our expectations, they always go the extra mile and we will forever be grateful to have them as our friends. Erinwood Ford continues to shine in their Service Department also. A big thank you to Chris Scott for always looking after us. Ford not only provides an incredible and reliable product, the team at Erinwood is TOP SHELF!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Chris Scott

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the..."

- carneywd

Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the lease of my new vehicle from start to finish with understanding, professionalism. The leased vehicle coming off lease was taken and appraisal was calculated. We received an equity value in the lease. The purchase was arranged to buy the vehicle from Ford and then to sell it to Erinwood. The new vehicle was completely reviewed with me by both Rob and Victor Nascimento, Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

On behalf of us at Erinwood, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rob Ahamed and Victor Nascimento. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy a Ford not because of the vehicle but..."

- Ann-Marie (Mississauga)

I would never buy a Ford not because of the vehicle but because of the poor customer service that I have experienced in the past at other dealerships. TODAY WAS DIFFERENT ! We arrived close to closing time on Monday and Rob Ahamad treated us like we had an appointment. He showed us the Ford Escape, explained the features, let us test one. The next day we were back to try 2 more models. His patience and professionalism are second to none. NO HARD SELL! On our third visit in the same week we were ready to order and sign for the new 2021 Escape. Even before that we looked at another car to make sure that we had all of the necessary information to confidently sign on the dotted line. The dealership is clean, hand sanitizers readily available, Covid protocols clearly in place. We felt safe to be there. Thank you Rob for your time and patience for this first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Rob provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new 2021 Escape. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience with Rob at Erinwood Ford. We..."

- tg.clarke

Very pleasant experience with Rob at Erinwood Ford. We worked with him during 3 visits after work and a Saturday. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. When we decided to purchase we were confident that we made the right choice. This is my 3rd new Ford but 1st time at this dealership. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph from finance

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Rob provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is the kind of guy you want to say thank you to and..."

- Brian S.

Rob is the kind of guy you want to say thank you to and really mean it. Love his positive approach to any and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a number of vehicles from Mark Maguire..."

- G

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford over more than a decade. Always first class service and attention. They are the best at what they do and so is their pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with our team! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Rod Ahamad and Victor..."

- kayla

We had a wonderful experience with Rod Ahamad and Victor Nascimento with our 1st new company truck, I highly recommend Erinwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with Rob & Victor! We wish you safe travels in your new company truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing..."

- nflores

We could not be happier with our purchase and the amazing service we received at Erinwood Ford. We had the pleasure to work with Victor Nascimento and Rob Ahamad. We decided to purchase a brand new 2021 Ford Explorer. Victor took the time to go over all the options and explained everything in detail when we were building our SUV. He was very honest about all the different options and truly cared about our needs. He only recommended what he thought would be beneficial to us. At no time during out sit down meeting did we feel pressured to upgrade. There were no pushy tactics involved. Victor constantly kept us updated with the progress of our vehicle and its arrival day at the dealership. The SUV arrived a little delayed due to Covid, however Victor being the great guy that he is was able to switch our initial promotion to the current month promotion which decreased our monthly payments! Rob was wonderful as well. On our first visit to the dealership, he showed us all the great features the Ford Explorer comes with and explained them in detail, which made it so easy for us to choose the package the we wanted for our customized SUV. He answered all our question and really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend doing business with Erinwood Ford and if you want top notch service ask for Victor and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Mary Murphy

Feb 25, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Rob and Victor were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, stay safe and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,998
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,235
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD