Rob Ahamad
Rob Ahamad at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Rob Ahamad | Page 2

Fleet Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
111 Reviews
not yet
rated

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Rob Ahamad

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience from the moment we walked it was exceptional. The knowledge and the willingness to help was beyond our expectations. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you Dave Grittani for all y More

by Anto_dalli1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani , Joe Casteluccio

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford has been great to deal with especially in these trying times. This is not our first purchase with them and it will not be our last. More

by TD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would never think of going anywhere else to buy or lease a Ford vehicle. Both Rob and Victor (Nascimento) continue to make us feel like long-time family members and have ALWAYS provided us with excel More

by Laner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento, Chris Scott

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Ahamed is an exceptional sales person. He handled the lease of my new vehicle from start to finish with understanding, professionalism. The leased vehicle coming off lease was taken and appraisal was ca More

by carneywd
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

On behalf of us at Erinwood, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rob Ahamed and Victor Nascimento. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see More

by kerbear
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never buy a Ford not because of the vehicle but because of the poor customer service that I have experienced in the past at other dealerships. TODAY WAS DIFFERENT ! We arrived close to closing ti More

by Ann-Marie (Mississauga)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Rob provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new 2021 Escape. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience with Rob at Erinwood Ford. We worked with him during 3 visits after work and a Saturday. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. When we decided to purchase w More

by tg.clarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph from finance

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Rob provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Erinwood team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob is the kind of guy you want to say thank you to and really mean it. Love his positive approach to any and everything. More

by Brian S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford over more than a decade. Always first class service and attention. They are the best at what they do and so is their pricing! More

by G
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with our team! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Rod Ahamad and Victor Nascimento with our 1st new company truck, I highly recommend Erinwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase. More

by kayla
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Erinwood with Rob & Victor! We wish you safe travels in your new company truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD