Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank | Page 2

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
276 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and the team at Erinwood have been great since day one. This is my 3rd F150 and Dave has always been honest and extremely helpful. He has helped put me in a vehicle that fits my needs. Thank you Dave More

by Gino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received from the service advisers. Joe looked after ordering my part and Peter ensuring it was installed on my F150 efficiently. They took the time to ensure I was sa More

by Jewelz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford is is my dealership that I will always go. They will never be beaten More

by Previ123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Previ123 responded

I purchased many vehicles over the years. My sales rep Martin Menzie is amazing. He is so easy to work with. He take the time to make sure that you are satisfied with the vehicle you want to purchase. He does not mess around with vehicle you have no interest in. He is not aggressive whatsoever. He is a gentle bear. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to go and see Martin at Erinwood Ford.

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic sales and support from Dave Grittani and team. Help us find a new Ford Maverick with a great price. More

by Pathickey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would love to say thank you to my sales guy Martin Menzies and his team at Erinwood Ford for making sure I got the best deal possible on my new 2023 Ford Explorer xx.Not only did they get me the exact More

by Raj R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer care second to none. Amazing team, attending to every detail and making the purchase and ownership experience enjoyable. I’ve purchased many vehicles from Mark Maguire an More

by thestig7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Adam Pellegrin

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new F150 from Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood. What a pleasure it was doing business with professional people. From the phone call inquiry all the way to the purchase of agreement. Lukasz was very More

by Derek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Lukasz was very helpful. Explained all the details of the paperwork as well as the truck details and different type of packages. He even looked out for me at the financing st More

by Equitable Renovations inc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lukasz Dulny, Matthew Vowles , Lukasz

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasure dealing with Rob Ahamad. Rob is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Communication was always there, which made for a great experience while purchasing my first truck. Thank More

by Anthony L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad, Michael Maguire , Joseph Castelluccio

2
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD