Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank | Page 2

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing client experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Martin Menzies was the salesperson who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and incredibly responsive. More

by PB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Adam Pellegrin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We keep returning to Erinwood Ford. Once again, Erinwood provided an amazing service experience. We were looking for a Plug-in Hybrid that met our driving needs and Dave Grittani walk More

by aubinlashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fabulous buying experience. Dave ordered me a beautiful Mach E in April and it came in way faster than expected. I have been dealing with Dave since 2009 and wouldn't go anywh More

by AmandaP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently brought our son in to purchase his very first brand new vehicle. We have been dealing with Dave for a long time so of course we had our son talk to him. The team made the process easy and under More

by AmandaP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered and purchased my 2022 Ford F-150 from Erinwood Ford. This was was my third new vehicle purchased at Erinwood Ford….my salesman Habib Ahmed and staff were amazing as always. I feel like I am part o More

by Jewelz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Erinwood Ford with the vision of getting a new vehicle, I was instantly welcomed and never felt rushed to make any decisions. It was a very positive environment, and the staff were very pleasa More

by Cailyn Tymkow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Carol Buckwald

Jul 29, 2022

Cailyn Tymkow responded

Thank you for making the process so easy, I will surely recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd purchase for us at Erinwood Ford . .. Dave and all others treated us wonderfully and the sale couldn't have gone any smoother once our vehicle arrived! I recommend Erinwood 100% you More

by SHARON MITCHELL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I entered the dealership I was quickly greeted and ask the nature of my visit. Being mindful of my time. From the onset until the day I picked up my truck I was treated with respect, frien More

by Emilio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin is a star. This is 2nd lease I got from Ford and Martin has helped us in many occasions to get the best deal. He always take pride in his work and puts custom More

by Praful Bharadia (itgenetics Ltd)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an incredible experience from start to finish working with Martin. I look forward to my next purchases and will be sure to send my friends and colleagues to Erinwood Ford. More

by zack fenwick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

11 - 20 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4