Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies | Page 2

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

467 Reviews of Martin Menzies

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is I have the best sales rep ever!Thank..."

- Tara Morrison 22

All I can say is I have the best sales rep ever! Thank you so much to Martin Menzies for helping me purchasing my winter tires and getting me into service to have them installed before the big storm! And to George Hill and Victor Nascimento for helping me out answering my questions when Martin got busy... You guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Victor Nascimento

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Erinwood Ford has been nothing but..."

- Del

My experience with Erinwood Ford has been nothing but great. Martin Menzies made the buying experience a smooth and pleasant experience. Great guy, top notch dealership. I recommend them for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend going to see Martin..."

- Greg

After having a horrible experience trying to purchase a vehicle at another dealership, I walked into Erinwood Ford and met Martin. I explained the situation and told Martin what I was looking for. Martin made it happen. He completely changed the car buying experience. Martin went above and beyond to ensure that this car buying experience was a positive one. I highly recommend going in to see Martin. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on..."

- AndyMay16

Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on my winter tires and both Martin and Etta were amazing. Always love bringing my car into Erinwood Ford for that family feeling amazing treatment and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Experience"

- tammy_cormier

I can't thank Martin Menzies and Brad Cruickshank for their VIP service during my F150 purchase. I had a lot of questions & concerns in my decision making and Martin & Brad not only answered all my questions but also gave me some great advise. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and have never felt like such a VIP client before. From the start they were very welcoming and really listened to what I wanted. We are extremely happy with our new F150 and have already started recommending these two fine gentlemen to our family & friends. Biggest thank you again to Martin & Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was giving me some problems I couldn't figure out..."

- Andre Brooks

My car was giving me some problems I couldn't figure out so I brought it in. Upon my arrival Martin escorted me to the service department where I not only got my car fixed up I even got a loaner car to accommodate me until my car was fixed up. Everytime I come here I always seem to get great and unbelievable service in any department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin does it again!"

- Jakee

The snow was arriving early and I needed snow tires for my vehicle. Once again Martin Menzies came through. I got my snow tires and had them installed just in time for the snow. Thanks to Martin and the Service department team for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood ford and it’s work force made my purchase go..."

- sal.giampietro

Erinwood ford and it’s work force made my purchase go smooth and has sell free. A big thanks to one of the nicest sale persons I have ever dealt with Martin and I can’t forget the helpful and quick response from the GM George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start of the winter season!! Been working a lot of hours;..."

- Danielle Prosper

Start of the winter season!! Been working a lot of hours; and needed to get my winter tires switched. Texted Martin for help, since there was a snow storm coming! Martin quickly booked an appointment with service to switch my winter tires. Joe (service) had my winter tires from tire hotel brought in quick fast! I had my tires switched over in about an hour! Got it done in time to get back to work from my break!! The service at Erinwood was excellent! Martin and Joe really took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first..."

- MassaBlassa

Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first snow fall..I went to Erinwood Ford hoping to get it done. I knew it was going to be touchy, since I figured they'd be crazy busy. Came in and talked to Martin. He said he'd try and help me. He went to talk to Joe in service. They both saw a busy service; and made it happen! I got my winter tires installed in less than 3h!! Amazing service from both Martin and Joe!! Now I'm a lil less stressed on the road..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

11 - 20 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,136

2019 Ford Flex

$38,136

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,568

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,568

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,424

2019 Ford F-150

$86,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,473

2019 Ford F-150

$89,473

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,180

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,180

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,476

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,476

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,174

2019 Ford F-150

$86,174

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,174

2019 Ford F-150

$86,174