Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Engel.
Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Joe Engel | Page 2

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Joe Engel

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome new car deal at Erinwood with Mark Maguire"

- gplayfor

We just purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. We have purchased more than half dozen vehicles through Mark Maguire at Erinwood and the experience is consistent time and time again. Mark always looks after our needs, finds the best deal possible and makes sure we are happy and very satisfied with our purchase. He is extremely personable and works with a consistent high level of integrity to ensure we get the best deal possible from start to finish. In addition to buying the new 2019 Ford Escape, Mark made sure we got the best money possible for our trade in...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the follow up that matters."

- Brian S.

My experience with Mark and the dealership as a whole, has always been about the after sale service. Everybody has the right balance of fun and professionalism, so I never leave the dealership without feeling that I have a had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Then Excellent "

- TJ

On many occasions I needed to come by and receive instruction on all the options my Ford Titanium has in it's commuter. I'm not a computer wiz and Martin takes me under his wing each and every time and explains the function, shows me how to access it and what it's used for. No matter how many times I show up and each time it is without an appointment) Martin goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome as he shows me what I forgot. He is fun, does his job with a smile and makes me feel there is not wrong time or bad time to go and see him.. I also have no idea how to set up my phone in the car and Martin has done this for me twice. Once with my original cell and recently for my new cell phone. Again, without an appointment he stopped what he was doing to assist me. I needed a run through again with other functions and he did it with a smile and said "no problem. Lets get it done." , I know one thing for sure if Martin gets transferred or goes to another dealership,. I Go With Him Without Question. Toni Johnson - T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number 10 Dealer "

- Mississauga Denis 1985

I'm very reccomend to everyone . IN special Mark Maguire .i gata a very good deal .The castumer service is very polite and smart people working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw 328"

- ronho1990

During the purchased of the bmw Martin was my sale rep. The purchased was wonderful fast and painless. Couldn't have ask for a better sale rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- RoyMcKay89

I went into Erinwood Ford for something minor a front camera install. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Martin Menzies. His charm and wit made me feel comfortable. Martin introduced me to Joel Engel who's going to do the camera install. Joel let me know it was a minor procedure and that I was in good hands. Within no time my car was back out front camera install seamlessly and I was ready to go. All in all it was a great experience at Erinwood Ford. Oh, I have to mention Barry Chanan great guy and fun personality and knows his stuff! I am definitely buying my car from this dealership when the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership par excellance!"

- georgea2z

We met Mark Maguire 7 years ago and purchased our second Ford vehicle, after having had 12 GM products. We have been completely satisfied with both Mark and Erinwood Ford, even though there is another Ford dealership much closer to our home. Mark's friendliness and openness vowed us over. His knowledge of the products clearly showed us that he not only cared about Ford's vehicles, but also how a particular model would suit our requirements. Total excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford - second to none!"

- Rudy Mendez

We have been clients of Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford the last decade or more and have no hesitation recommending Graham for honest, friendly, professional and competent advice. Thank you Graham, and all staff at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Precise, honest and helpful "

- Andrea

My cars have been greatly serviced, the service staff are a huge help! Just purchased an edge with Martin and the process was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- CM

Recently purchased a 2008 Ford Ranger with the assistance of Habib. It was a stress free easy experience from purchase, to financing to delivery. The finance team was awesome and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Although there was a couple lingering issues with the truck after delivery, Habib, Joe in service and the rest of the team got everything in proper order, leaving me to be a very happy customer!! Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713