Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gillian Motie.
Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Gillian Motie | Page 2

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Gillian Motie

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford - second to none!"

- Rudy Mendez

We have been clients of Graham Townsend at Erinwood Ford the last decade or more and have no hesitation recommending Graham for honest, friendly, professional and competent advice. Thank you Graham, and all staff at Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third F-150 with Dave!!! "

- Bojan

Dave has provided me with so much trust and value in the third purchase of a F-150. It is so easy to make a decision once you have the right options in front of you. Thank you Dave. Truly blessed that we have a great relationship. As well, the whole staff that I dealt with has been amazing and extremely helpful ,in every visit I made to Erindwood Ford. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Caterina

Buying my new Escape was effortless! Graham as usual has the client’s best interest at the forefront! He is knowledgeable, caring, simply the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald, Etta Coccia , Mary Murphy

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford Mississauga - Just a Terrific Dealership. "

- River Doctor

I've just finished purchasing a used vehicle at Erinwood Ford, and given that it has 160K km on it, it seems like the cleanest used car I've ever seen! No rust, not even in the engine compartment. This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased here, and over the years I have been very happy with the customer service I've received, in both the Sales and Service Dept's, and as well in Financing, who make the purchase details a breeze. Chevon Jackson, in sales, is a standout in the crowd - he's very professional, technically knowledgeable and efficient while knowing us personally. The new refurbishing of the dealership makes getting in and out for service very quick and painless, with the service writers, like Gillian, being very familiar and knowledgeable, without feeling like unnecessary overhead. The show room is bright and cheery, the coffee machine even makes good coffee! The service technicians always take good care of my vehicles, and pick up small things that I never would. It makes a lot of sense to me that Erinwood Ford is consistently ranked in the top tier of dealerships - and no, I'm not connected in any way other than being a happy client. Shawn Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Chevon Jackson, Shawn Moon, Raj Sumra , Scott Johnston

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missing winter tires"

- Alex

I made an appointment to have my winter tires, which had been stored by Erinwood Ford, installed. When I arrived they could not find my tires in their shop although there was indications that the tires had been delivered a few days before. After being assured that my tires would be found I left the shop and waited two days for a call. When the call came it was from Shawn Moon, the Assistant Service Manager, who indicated that the my tires could not be found however he stated that new steel wheels and brand new winter tires where being prepared and that they would be installed that afternoon. Service Advisor Gillian Motie and Shawn Mood took a negative situation and turned it into positive experience which reinforced my belief that the staff at Erinwood Ford is the best in the business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad, Shawn Moon

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Issue Fixed After Talking to Manager "

- ShannyD

Had an issue with the camera but the issue was fixed after talking to manager instead of service techs. It took a while but at least it was figured out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to experience it to believe me! "

- Owen

I would have to say that this has been the most stress-free no pressure new car experience I've ever been through. I have decided to bite the bullet and purchase a 2018 Ford Focus RS. A couple years ago I have purchased a 2016 Mustang GT convertible from Erinwood Ford, and still loving every bit of it. Fast forward 2.5 years later, I decided to reach out to David Grittani again and let me tell you he did not disappoint, my second experience with David was as good as the first one if not better. Thanks to all the management team involved that helped procure such an amazing deal for me and make one of my wishes come through. Carol, you are probably the most professional business manager I have ever met! Only fair that include Gillian on this review, I have been bringing my 2016 Ford Mustang GT in to Erinwood Ford for service for the last 2 and 1/2 years. Gillian has taken care of my Mustang's servicing needs diligently and professionally, she has built my trust and respect over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking Through the Cracked Glass"

- SilverCrew

For the second time, the front passenger door window cracked, starting at the sill running to the top of the door frame. I wanted the window glass replaced under warranty since it seemed to me there was an issue with the door/power window mechanism that was causing the cracking. After the tech had a look, issue was a regulator and Gillian told me that they would need the truck for the night as the new window glass wouldn't arrive until late in the day - she arranged a rental and told me she would call me when it was fixed. Victor (who sold me the F350 Platinum CC 4x4 V8) came over to check on things as well and (I think) put in a good word with the Service Manager. Next morning, Gillian called with bad news - new window was broken, only other ones were in Edmonton, wouldn't get to the dealer until Friday, but truck would be fixed by EOD Friday... not good, needed truck at the latest Thursday to head out on a trip... Gillian explained all the things that couldn't be done (swap window from a truck on the lot, get the folks in Edmonton to send the window glass overnight courier, etc.) and then said to give her some time to work on things. 3 hours later she called to say that the truck was fixed and I could pick it up anytime - WOW! I won't tell you her secret, but I was super impressed. Kudos to her, the techs and whomever else helped to get things buttoned up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't trust this dealer! Horrible service"

- Matt

Just a heads up for anyone getting their car serviced here be very careful. If your car is under warranty they will do everything in their power to avoid fixing your car and taking care of the customer. My car had an issue with engine hesitation under full throttle and instead of choosing to diagnose the issue they chose to blame my ford performance exhaust! took the car to a trusty mechanic and he solved the issue within 10 minutes! the car had 2 foul spark plugs which i paid out of my pocket to fix! They couldn't even compensate me for the lack of service. What a joke of a dealership I pay $130 for an oil change and they can't even inspect the car competently! the seals on the transmission axles are both leaking and my mechanic was able to see this very quickly when removing the plastic cover from underneath I will be taking this issue to another ford dealer since this one is so shady and non-trustworthy. Long story short do not trust this dealership and get a second opinion especially when your car is under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in town!"

- Kim

Trust worthy and honest aside from having plenty Of staff who are customer focused and really knowledgable They fix what needs fixing and get it right the first time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,256

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,256