Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gillian Motie.
Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Gillian Motie | Page 3

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Gillian Motie

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don't Trust Them!"

- RobinJ

Took my 2013 Ford Focus in for a Warranty Covered Transmission recall and was informed that my no obvious concerns car was desperately in need of $1700 in repairs. Warranty work did need to be done (also tech said 5 others he saw that day needed to be done too and they would book me in next wk). I refused the EXTRA repairs and took it to a local mechanic who found one major issue. He said it is VERY UNCOMMON for that part to go naturally on a car this age (Gasket appeared to be torn). Total repair cost including oil change $400. Called Ford to complain and they told me to take it back to them and say these exact words "Ford Canada has instructed me to tell you that I am here for Warranty Work ONLY". If I ever have to go back to this dealership for warranty work I will take it to another mechanic first for a once over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive experience. "

- Jane

Gillian is an exceptional employee. She was very helpful to me and found that I had an appointment coming up to install my winter tires. She checked and they were In so that got done. This employee “thinks outside the box”. ! Very satisfied with my service experience. Jane Borland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gillian is excellent"

- margaret spasuk

Gillian was excellent and everything you would want in someone who is in customer service. She explained the service well to someone who has little understanding of mechanical issues. She was also very understanding of my medical issues and arranged my transportation to and from the dealership to convenience me and make sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Repairs"

- Graham Kitching

Gillian's support during some long term warranty Repairs was exceptional. She followed up with Ford headquarters weekly and provided prompt updates. Will always continue to purchase and maintain vehicles at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Continues to be Excellent"

- carlislerick

had a minor warranty issue. Gillian saw me, handled the problem, fixed it on the spot and was totally gracious throughout!. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Erinwood, the last 2 from Doug Keen. Keep up the good work guys! I had to get the oil changed at the Ford dealership in Naples Florida as it hit the mileage mark. Erinwood is head and shoulders above those guys, who weren't bad but don't lay a glove on Erinwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service tech who fixed the problem was terrific, but I don't know his name

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally an honest no BS experience!!! "

- HappyF150Guy

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Doug Keen and Erinwood Ford. Doug and team have changed my perspective of car dealers. Absolutely no nonsense from the first meeting/discussion to pick up of the new car and the service team. I have recommended Doug to others and they too have enjoyed the buying experience with their purchase. Now if I can convince the wife on the GT350 I will be back again shortly!! Great job Doug and Erinwood!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Robyn Barrett, Joe Engel, Nick Palalas

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service "

- F150 guy

I stopped in to Erinwood with a brake issue on my f150. Gillian got me in right away and resolved the issue . I can't say enough about the people I met and helped with my problem. The new facility is just been finished and is great. From my first experience I would definitely recommend Erinwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bessuille, Gary Banks, Brad Penyk , Humphrey

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Value for Money + Exceptional Customer Service "

- Bill

If you want top value for your money combined with exception customer service, go to Erinwood. Over the years, I have bought 4 vehicles through Erinwood's Victor Chacon and had all maintenance done by their service department. They are a dynamic team and continuously improving their game. Truly best in class. For Ford, I will never go anywhere else and suggest you to as well. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best, Knowledgeable & Compassionate Sales person ever"

- MustangV1

Dear Erinwwod Customer, I would just like to let you know I had the best Car experience ever, at Erinwood Ford In Mississauga, thanks in part to sales advisor Victor Chacon and the team at Erinwood Ford. In 2013 I searched everywhere for the best deal on a 2013 Ford Mustang and I finally found it at Erinwood Ford, thanks to their sales person Victor Chacon, who was very knowledgeable on the car and professional as well. He treated me with respect, patience and kindness, traits you don't usually see in Auto sales people these days, who just want to make quick sale and never get in touch with you again, after your purchase. My Story- After undergoing a severe health risk- battle with cancer in 2011, my wife encouraged me to start looking for my dream car, a 2013 Ford Mustang. I searched everywhere, at dealers all over the GTA, even neighbours that actually worked at Ford dealerships and were aware of personal circumstance-eventually I finally found Erinwood Ford and got the best deal with Victor Charcon, one of their Top Sales advisors. 3 Years later, I still love my Mustang, and it has won awards at local Ford Mustang shows, but now I'm in the market for a 2016, and guess where I'm going and who I'm seeing - thats right Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford. As for the service department, I don't think I have ever seen a more professional and efficient department. They have always got me in on time addressed any concerns I had and resolved them quickly, and had me on my way. Thanks to Shawn Moon and his team. Needless to say, I will be going back for my purchase on a New 2016 Ford Mustang GT with a performance package and I know I will get the best deal thanks to Victor Chacon and Exceptional Sales and Service at Erinwood Ford in Mississauga. See you soon Victor. Viv de Lima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, John Brimo, Victor Nascimento, Bory Chak, Victor Chacon, Chris Scott, Etta Coccia, Gary Banks, Joe Engel, Frank Dainty, Shawn Moon, Brad Penyk, Jason MacDonald, Allan McIntyre, Wally Thompson

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Namatayi Memory

The service was good but I suggest cars should be cleaned after service this helps customers to come back knowing you will always get the best service as other competitors clean cars after service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,713

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,713