Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sami Hafez
Sami Hafez at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Sami Hafez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Sami Hafez

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. We were..."

- kimrioux

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. We were please with the service we received from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first car here from Erinwood Ford. Sami was..."

- Nicholas Brown

Purchased my first car here from Erinwood Ford. Sami was great, he got back in contact with me quickly about booking an appointment to see the car. Once I was able to see the car, Sami was patient with me and really allowed me to take my time on making a decision. Once the decision was made the purchasing process was really quick and easy, thanks to Stewart Honsberger and Mike Diamond. Would highly recommend shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my first car (2013..."

- kristy

I had a great experience purchasing my first car (2013 Ford Escape) from Sami and Brad. They were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process. Highly recommend! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i called the dealership inquiring about a truck and spoke..."

- Steve

i called the dealership inquiring about a truck and spoke with Sami , later i went there and met with Sami and he was very professional he showed me exactly what i was looking for gave me a great price and I put the down payment on the truck that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales Representative Sami Hafez was very helpful and..."

- jcannarozzi926

Our sales Representative Sami Hafez was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are quite content with our vehicle and will be referring him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Very impressed on how we were..."

- Rene Desmarais

Awesome service. Very impressed on how we were treated. Erinwood Ford was not the only dealership I visited. It was quite clear Erinwood Ford stood out when we started working with Sami. He always had the time to work with us, regardless via phone call or text. I will only work with Sami when replacing my truck in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Adam Pellegrin, George Hill

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- DDagostino

I knew exactly what I was looking for and Sami Hafez was able to work with me to get me the Ford vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. He was easy to work with, friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to refer or return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra, Mary Murphy

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new F150"

- Norbvita

I went to many dealers to get what I was looking for. When I got to Erinwood I was greeted by Sami and from the start he was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and for the right price. He was very helpful on delivery in explaining all the details of the truck. Mary Murphy explained all the aspect in warranties and such from a Business Office perspective. George Hill helped price out the vehicle and Rajvir Sumra who located the vehicle at another dealership in southern Ontario. All in all it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Raj Sumra, Mary Murphy

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been..."

- Laura C

Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been long time Ford customers, but I can say we have never experienced service like at Erinwood. They’re a dealership that goes above and beyond! Sami not only reached out to me when he heard my vehicle was a total loss to make sure I was ok, he even went the extra mile to go through ALL options for a new vehicle. He was patient as I decided and changed my mind a couple of times, but when I finally settled on a used Mustang, he even ensured that it was tuned up beyond expectation. He also takes the time to get to know you, and he makes it seem as if you’ve known him for years. I also must say Mary Murphy and Brad Cruickshank were extremely pleasant people, and took time out of their days to ensure I was receiving top notch service. Blown away!! I will be recommending them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy , Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- sharn0336

I bought a Ford F-150 Lariat. I met Sami Hafez on my first visit. he was really helpful and explained really well about all the deals and discounts on the ford trucks. on my second visit, Sami wasn't there. I dealt with Mark and he was amazing as well. both of them provide excellent services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,360
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4