Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sami Hafez.
Sami Hafez
Sami Hafez at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Sami Hafez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Sami Hafez

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Ranger Purchase "

- Rusty

I was very pleased with staff at Erinwood Ford.I decided to buy a new vehicle which I haven't in along time. Salesman Sami Hafez made it a enjoyable and stress free purchase. Looking forward to many years of Erinwood Ford servicing my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin and Gillian Rock!!!"

- Mira M

2 years ago I walked into Erinwood Ford after visiting many other dealerships including other Ford dealerships. This day however I was different, I met Martin Menzies! He wasn't just a sales rep, he was human, genuine and sincere. I don't usually trust people right away but he was soo genuine he made it easy! That day I bought my 1st ever brand new truck (ford explorer sport). Everyday I love my truck more and more. Over the last 2 years I would take my baby in to get serviced. I got the pleasure of meeting Gillian in service. And once again I made a friend. Every time I walk in or even just go to visit, I feel like I'm visiting family. Martin, Gillian and the crew have made my first purchase one of a kind! They are forever stuck with me! Luv you all tons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Erinwood ford!"

- Sabih12

My experience at Erinwood ford was amazing, it did not feel like a typical dealership atmosphere, Sami Hafez guided us through the entire process in a fantastic way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Adam Pellegrin

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product great service "

- Len Apps

I had a Mercedes that was coming off lease and looked around at comparable vehicles, I have purchased five Fords previously but had drifted away from the brand. My son had a great experience with Erinwood Ford and said I should contact the folks who he had dealt with and had a great experience with. I contacted Sami Hafez and made an appointment, I came to the showroom found it to be like walking into a family home rather than a “pressure cooker” sales floor! Sami discussed my needs patiently looked through the inventory and was eventually able to put me into a model two levels higher than I had expected! I walked out with a brand new Edge ST in an amazing ruby red with upgraded 21” black wheels! A truly stunning vehicle, at a price point I am not sure anyone else could come close to. A conversation with Rajvir Sumra the sales manager and a short information session with Carol Buckland and the deal was done. At collection time the whole “Family” were there to greet me finalize paperwork and adjust me to my new machine. A truly fantastic experience with a group of people whom I am sure I will continue to do business with for a long time. Thank you Erinwood Ford you are a truly awesome business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience !"

- Joeapps

Sami was professional and knowledgeable and helped meet all the needs I came into the dealership with. He noticed that I needed a new work van quickly for my rapidly expanding business and accommodate it! I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted and was helped the entiretime"

- Brendan

Sami and the team at Erinwood Ford we’re very helpful in helping me purchase my first F150. They made the whole process a breeze and look forward to bringing my vehicle there for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- MlS

By far the best purchase experience of a new vehicle I have ever had! Sami, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. There was absolutely no games or B.S that I have experienced in the past at other dealerships. Again, a great experience from meeting Sami through Brad Cruickshank, the sales manager, to Mary Murphy that put it all together. Thanks for such a memorable experience... I love my new truck! Michael Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank , Mary Murphy

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough, diligent, professional"

- Colin

Excellent experience working with Sami. Pricing was competitive and transparent with little back and forth. Sami has great attention to detail and diligently helped me through the sales and delivery of the vehicle. Clearly a dealership with integrity and the satisfaction of their customers in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra , Mary Murphy

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of this World Customer Service"

- carbuyer

I have dealt with a good portion of the Erinwood staff and without a doubt, I have never received better customer service. Everyone at Erinwood truly wanted to help me and never pressured me into making a decision. This has been my best car buying experience and I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!!"

- Nikky

I went into erinwood motors last weekend looking for a new set of wheels. The staff there was super friendly and helpful and made my experience a pleasure! Sami is amazing! Fun, personable, professional and willing to do what it takes to get the right vehicle for you! A special shout out to @carolBuckwald and @rajvirsumra for helping button up all the final financial details! I will be recommending the team at erinwood ford to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit-150

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit-150

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,972

2019 Ford F-150

$44,972

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,499