Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sami Hafez.
Sami Hafez
Sami Hafez at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Sami Hafez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Sami Hafez

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not my first purchase here and probably not my last!!"

- PetroTech

This is my third purchase at Erinwood Ford and it was another good one. Brad, Sami and Carol made this purchase easy and made sure it meet all my needs. From ordering the truck, to financing to final delivery they were most helpful. Sami did a great job making sure I was familiar with all the updated features in my new vehicle including getting me started with the Ford Connect feature. I know I will be returning to them for next Ford! Thanks again to Brad, Sami and Carol great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High praises for the Sales Rep"

- Sam

Car buying experience is not the most pleasant walk which is indifferent regardless of which dealership you end up in. With Sami, I had the best car buying experience and I knew that I'll be walking out with a car and a content heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding work by Sami to get the car I wanted in the..."

- Outstanding

Outstanding work by Sami to get the car I wanted in the short amount of time he did. I couldn't believe it! Sami, Mary and Brad made it all happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first..."

- Knpantarotto

Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first experience buying a car and it went wonderfully. Sami Hafez really makes you feel like you’re being taken care of. He’s laid back, approachable and very knowledgeable. The first car he showed me was absolutely perfect, he knows exactly what he’s talking about when it comes to finding you the right vehicle. Carol Buckwald went out of her way to find extra savings for me and Rajvir Sumra helped me save even more money. Everyone here goes out of their way for the customer and I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! "

- Mr. Jeddi

I came into Erinwood Ford just to browse around, and Sami Hafez spotted me and came to help me out. He was very professional and also friendly. He had excellent knowledge about all the cars and the packages. I am looking forward to making a purchase very soon because of Sami! I would recommend everyone to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"funn buying experience"

- Ford

I'm glad i was able to have Sami as my Sales rep. he really knows how to make a grueling, exhausting, and hair pulling thing like buying a new car none of those things. Erinwood Ford staff and management were all very accommodating and always have the best prices. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- Cheers

Quick and painless is the name of the game at erinwood. their staff is friendly and genuinely care about you as a person and not just another customer. thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into Erinwood Ford looking for a new truck and had..."

- Adam

Went into Erinwood Ford looking for a new truck and had an amazing experience! Sami was attentive, made sure I was comfortable and gave me so many options to choose from. I can't say enough how happy I am with my new truck and I never imagined getting such a great deal. These people made sure I drove off the lot with the best truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!!!!!!"

- F150Man

Been to so many dealerships and dealt with so many salesmen and I finally came across someone that is more worried about making you feel welcomed and relaxed and not just looking to close a sale! thank you Sami and thank you erinwood ford staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Nascimento

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Ranger Purchase "

- Rusty

I was very pleased with staff at Erinwood Ford.I decided to buy a new vehicle which I haven't in along time. Salesman Sami Hafez made it a enjoyable and stress free purchase. Looking forward to many years of Erinwood Ford servicing my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,817

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,817

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,408

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,408

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,344

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,344

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,708

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681