Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sami Hafez.
Sami Hafez
Sami Hafez at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sami Hafez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Sami Hafez

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i called the dealership inquiring about a truck and spoke..."

- Steve

i called the dealership inquiring about a truck and spoke with Sami , later i went there and met with Sami and he was very professional he showed me exactly what i was looking for gave me a great price and I put the down payment on the truck that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales Representative Sami Hafez was very helpful and..."

- jcannarozzi926

Our sales Representative Sami Hafez was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are quite content with our vehicle and will be referring him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Very impressed on how we were..."

- Rene Desmarais

Awesome service. Very impressed on how we were treated. Erinwood Ford was not the only dealership I visited. It was quite clear Erinwood Ford stood out when we started working with Sami. He always had the time to work with us, regardless via phone call or text. I will only work with Sami when replacing my truck in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin , Adam Pellegrin, George Hill

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind"

- DDagostino

I knew exactly what I was looking for and Sami Hafez was able to work with me to get me the Ford vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. He was easy to work with, friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to refer or return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra, Mary Murphy

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new F150"

- Norbvita

I went to many dealers to get what I was looking for. When I got to Erinwood I was greeted by Sami and from the start he was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted and for the right price. He was very helpful on delivery in explaining all the details of the truck. Mary Murphy explained all the aspect in warranties and such from a Business Office perspective. George Hill helped price out the vehicle and Rajvir Sumra who located the vehicle at another dealership in southern Ontario. All in all it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been..."

- Laura C

Erinwood is absolutely incredible. My family have been long time Ford customers, but I can say we have never experienced service like at Erinwood. They’re a dealership that goes above and beyond! Sami not only reached out to me when he heard my vehicle was a total loss to make sure I was ok, he even went the extra mile to go through ALL options for a new vehicle. He was patient as I decided and changed my mind a couple of times, but when I finally settled on a used Mustang, he even ensured that it was tuned up beyond expectation. He also takes the time to get to know you, and he makes it seem as if you’ve known him for years. I also must say Mary Murphy and Brad Cruickshank were extremely pleasant people, and took time out of their days to ensure I was receiving top notch service. Blown away!! I will be recommending them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy , Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- sharn0336

I bought a Ford F-150 Lariat. I met Sami Hafez on my first visit. he was really helpful and explained really well about all the deals and discounts on the ford trucks. on my second visit, Sami wasn't there. I dealt with Mark and he was amazing as well. both of them provide excellent services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- SusieQ

In my search for a new vehicle I attended at Erinwood Ford in Mississauga and was overwhelmed with the great service and attention I received. Despite not being ready to purchase on that day, the staff were incredibly patient with me and extremely knowledgeable about their products and what would suit my lifestyle. I also did not feel pressured to purchase that day, unlike other dealerships. I can't tell you how much I appreciated that. Thanks for making this a fabulous experience for me. Erinwood Ford I will be back in the new year to purchase my new SUV. Thank-you! Susie Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- MustangSally

I brought my truck in for service and all of the items were repaired swiftly, and correctly. The Sales Team even buffed out some minor scratches that I mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not my first purchase here and probably not my last!!"

- PetroTech

This is my third purchase at Erinwood Ford and it was another good one. Brad, Sami and Carol made this purchase easy and made sure it meet all my needs. From ordering the truck, to financing to final delivery they were most helpful. Sami did a great job making sure I was familiar with all the updated features in my new vehicle including getting me started with the Ford Connect feature. I know I will be returning to them for next Ford! Thanks again to Brad, Sami and Carol great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596