Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Victor Chacon
Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Victor Chacon

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
250 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUTO MECHANIC

CO-PASTOR PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

250 Reviews

Write a Review

250 Reviews of Victor Chacon

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Expedition Max Platinum...."

- NinaG123

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Expedition Max Platinum. Victor provided exceptional customer service. Kind, professional and very easy to deal with! Easily 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon ... You made me very happy with my Brand..."

- Sandy P.

Victor Chacon ... You made me very happy with my Brand New 2021 Ford Bronco Sport 😉. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you! Adam in financing, thank you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a great experience dealing with Victor over..."

- DS

It has been a great experience dealing with Victor over the past few years . An awesome salesman , very honest and knowledgeable with the market industry. He always offers great and valuable advice in favour of his customers. Recommend him highly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Victor Chacon. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were lucky to deal with this Ford dealership for more..."

- Ad

We were lucky to deal with this Ford dealership for more than 6 years between lease and service. They have knowledgable team and specially Victor Chacon in the Sales team, it has been a pleasure to deal with! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow! We are so thankful to have been your chosen dealer for over 6 years! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review. Until we meet again, stay safe!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Chacon has the best customer service, helped us..."

- William Aguilar

Victor Chacon has the best customer service, helped us with the warranty, and gave us the attention we required from the moment we stepped into the door! Thank you for providing this excellent service, at Erin Wood Ford! My car is amazing and you help me so much everytime :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor..."

- kerbear

I just ordered my new 2021 BRONCO SPORT from Victor Nascimento and Robert Ahamad ;the 2 greatest of all time sales professionals. Their honesty & guidance was really appreciated...I would never go see anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

How exciting was it to be one of the first to take home a 2021 Bronco Sport?! We are excited for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate you!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Victor was very friendly.he had great knowledge about the..."

- Psehmbi

Victor was very friendly.he had great knowledge about the car I was looking for. He was very helpful with the paperwork.I would definitely recommend Victor’s services to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thanks for everything look forward to..."

- Jcrickard

Excellent service thanks for everything look forward to the next vehicle thanks for all the help and quick response and locating the vehicle for me James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood..."

- dancemom

Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood Ford.... went in to look for a new Explorer. I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the friendly staff .... you were all great in helping us choose our vehicle..... staff was very thorough and patient in explaining everything to us Excellent staff and service. Overall terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car..."

- Pandit

Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car such a great experience!! Will be coming here for my next car and recommending to everybody else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,046
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD