Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Chacon.
Victor Chacon
Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Victor Chacon

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUTO MECHANIC

CO-PASTOR PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

192 Reviews of Victor Chacon

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Kendra

Just traded in my 13 year old Escape for a 2016 model and Victor made the transition easy and stress free. He treated me like family and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I absolutely LOVE my new CPO ruby red escape! Thank you Victor for your time, consideration and dedication to get me the best vehicle for my needs. I would also like to thank to Mary Murphy for her financial assistance and arranging a great deal on an extended warranty. Thank you to Nick Palalas for the great offer on my trade in. Lastly, a special shout out to Chevon Jackson for his kindness and consideration. Amazing staff, amazing experience, I will most definitely spread the word and return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas, Mary Murphy

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- lindavdh

Victor sold me my new Ford EcoSport and I love it! He made the experience very satisfying and enjoyable! His customer service was outstanding! Carol’s service was also outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free"

- James McCaul/Carola Boehme

Bought a car from Erinwood 1 year prior, and didn't hesitate AT ALL to go right back to my man victor. He kept pushing until I was happy with the deal I was getting. I HIGHLY recommend speaking to victor if your thinking of a new vehicle. Keep up the good work victor, and thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiences "

- Patrick H Jong

My first visit to Erinwood Ford wasn’t a positive one. All sale associates were in small cluster just talking and not responsive to any potential customers that walked in, specially myself. I walked around and went to the front desk and asked to see an associate, she replied, I will page one for you. So I decided to get a coffee, waited and waited still no one showed any interest. I then walked out. So I decided to give Erinwood Ford a second chance. I walked through the door and the first person I saw was Victor. I explained my situation what I’d experienced, to his surprised was in odd! I really hit it off with him! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and interested. I was ready to purchase my first Ford ever! I’ve driven Fords before and like them! I was a GM kind of guy! So we talked in full depth of what I was considering. He had one on the lot and I took it for a test drive. I was very comfortable in the Escape and decided to purchase it! The very one I test drove,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Nick Palalas

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience "

- Amanda

Erinwood Ford has a very friendly team of employees and fantastic Salesmen. Working with my salesmen Victor Chacon was a pleasure. He is friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. this was my second Ford experience, first one at Erinwood and I couldn't have asked for a better experience or nicer salesman. The overall experience was good and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Nick Palalas

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall satisfaction"

- russelln

I've dealt with Erinwood Ford for a number of years and have purchased several vehicles from them. Victor Chacon was the salesman for all these purchases and I would highly recommend him. Erinwood Ford would definitely be my 1st choice for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly team and terrific salesman!"

- Barb

Working with Victor Chacon (salesman) was an extreme pleasure. He is friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. It's my first Ford experience and I couldn't have asked for a nicer salesman. The overall experience was good and I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford Rocks"

- Andres

Always had a great customer experience at Erinwood Ford. I've purchased 2 trucks through Victor and get my service done there as well since their 'The Works' package has competitive pricing and good value. I've also referred a couple of clients to Erinwood who are equally satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Gillian Motie

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall good experience."

- Tomn8r

Excellent attention to detail. Although taking over 4 hours to complete the deal needs improvement. We almost left from waiting so long. I don't blame the sales person but a lack of resources.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly Staff, smooth service."

- Valeria

We were looking into getting a new 2019 Explorer with specific characteristics. Lucasz Dulny, Nick Palalas, Victor Chacon and Victor Nacimento were able to find the perfect one for our family and have it ready to pick up in no time. Lucasz was very patient and professional with us, we love to negotiate and take our time when coming to a decision on whats best for our family with 4 kids and he really went the extra mile to make us feel confident in our purchase. We love our new explorer and look forward to seeing the staff when we go in to service maintenances. We will definitely be recommending this dealer to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,717

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,717

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,308

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,308

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,244

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,244

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681