Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Chacon.
Victor Chacon
Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Chacon

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUTO MECHANIC

CO-PASTOR PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

223 Reviews of Victor Chacon

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, excellent person victor. knows how to..."

- Wilfred

Very good service, excellent person victor. knows how to help the client which is the most important. Tanks for help me to get my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with Victor on buying my truck and..."

- bkatamay

I was very impressed with Victor on buying my truck and I'm trying to give in more business from my friends or looking for a truck very happy and would buy another truck from Eren with Ford my experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor did an awesome job helping me with the sale of our..."

- Cam Cherry

Victor did an awesome job helping me with the sale of our brand new F150. He was fast, efficient, and fair. I highly recommend Victor and Erinwood Ford to potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford is indeed very lucky to have someone like..."

- jargueza28

Erinwood Ford is indeed very lucky to have someone like Victor Chacon. He has been great hand from the start in purchasing our F150. After a year he still kept on reaching out to see how we doing and making sure to offer help if we need. Again thank you Victor and until our next purchase will definitely come back to see you. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive...."

- kwael123

Victor was so attentive & helpful from the second i called him over the phone. His main aim was my satisfaction till the moment i picked up my new car. I would certainly deal with him again and recommend him for anyone who wants to buy a Ford. Mary as well was so professional & helpful. She exerted all efforts in getting the deal closed in a very timely manner. I give Victor & Mary 10 Stars. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was friendly and courteous. He took the time to..."

- mark-v-jones

Victor was friendly and courteous. He took the time to understand my needs and what was important to me when purchasing my new truck. He also is a great team player - I noticed that he worked with me and his team to meet my most important needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harassing emails/Lies"

- MegaAwesome_

My contract ended yet payment is still being deducted from my account. I tried to reach out to employees at Erinwood Ford and no response for over a week. I finally got in touch with Mary from finance, who told me the reason money is being deducted is because of failure to provide payment from a previous month. Knowing this is 100% incorrect, I asked how she came to that conclusion without asking for my name or car information to investigate. Rather than answer my question, she directed me to call TD bank who told me I need to contact the dealership. Whole times had be on speaker phone, as I listen to her going through papers . I emailed others from Erinwood Ford regarding the issue and for further assistance, however the responses I get - even from the Manager, are harassing follow ups about purchasing another vehicle from them. HA! Then there is the service department. I go in for the standard oil/maintenance appointment. I inquiry about the recalls on my vehicle. I get a "pffft we are too swamped". When I picked up my vehicle I asked about the recalls again, and got a "we need to order parts". So are you too swamped or the department needs to order parts? Were the parts ordered? Why are you being short with me? Since then I have not taken my vehicle back to this dealership. I am disgusted at how i am being treated after the money I've spent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Joe Engel, Mary Murphy , Clifford Lobo

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is top notch"

- dee

Victor is truly the heart of Erinwood. He is the kind of person you just trust. He makes the experience easy and seamless. You get the sense that he truly is at your service and really cares. I highly recommend him. Most places just do the bare minimum for a sale, not Victor, he is a cut above. Thank you Victor and thank you Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive visit to Erinwood picking up a new vehicle"

- sheena

I was recommended to this dealership and initially spoke with Dave Raymond, President, who gave the best advice then introduced me to the Sales Manager Victor Nascimento who assisted greatly with all the required documentation (was dealing out of Province). He answered every question and made sure that everything was in order before pick up date. Upon arrival Victor Chacon was there for me, completing the final paperwork, licensing and walking me through each feature of the vehicle. He was patient, knowledgeable and such a total pleasure to deal with. I thoroughly recommend this dealership and Victor. The service was truly outstanding from beginning to end and not once did I feel rushed or hurried. Sheena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Victor Nascimento

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a good dealer"

- tnguyen0409

Victor Chacon is exellent sale person. He help me to find vehicle I wanted to. Also this dealer is great place to deal with. I would recommend to everyone to shop at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,117

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,232

2020 Ford Escape

$29,232

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,424

2019 Ford F-150

$94,424

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,105

2020 Ford Edge

$52,105

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800