Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Chacon.
Victor Chacon
Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Victor Chacon

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AUTO MECHANIC

CO-PASTOR PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

173 Reviews of Victor Chacon

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Victor is awesome!"

- JJWH

After a bad experience at another dealership, we went to Erinwood to see if we could get some help with a lease buy out and trade in. Victor and Nick were really nice and able to help us and without a lot of pressure. What a really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas, Mary Murphy

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My First Car in Canada"

- Diana

I would like to thank the team at Erinwood Ford who helped me through the process of purchasing a pre-own Ford Edge. Friendly and cooperative team, easy to reach and follow up with. The car paperwork was ready in one working day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales 2 cars"

- suppum-Qupjys-1niqzu

I sold 2 cars i had leased with you. Service was amazing, fast, honest, best you can get. Victor was very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Erinwood Ford!"

- F150!!!

Our team traditionally has typically outfitted our fleet of vehicles with GM. We decided to explore other avenues and must say are extremely happy with the devoted service that Victor Chacon in particular had provided us. This is now our 2nd vehicle purchased in the small time frame with many more to come. Thanks again Victor for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Victor and the Ford team! "

- TMC

This was our firms second experience purchasing a vehicle direct from Erinwood FORD. A special thank you to Victor Chacon who helped us step by step to spec out the exact requirements of our new Ford F150 truck. We are a Mechanical Contracting firm who needed a reliable work truck to ensure the safe transportation of construction materials all while providing our delivery drivers with all the bells and whistles on the interior. The F150 was the perfect vehicle Victor recommended and further more built from scratch. Thanks again Victor and Mary for a job well done! We will certainly be back to this dealership for our next purchase requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream come true!"

- Lparkes86

Bought a 2019 Ford f150 lariat with the help of victor. Great service, very nice man. It was like a dream come true, being able to drive it off the lot, after admiring it for years. It was great being able to work with someone so passionate. He really seems to enjoy what he does! Thanks victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor,s the best"

- tim

Best truck buying experience I have had. Victor and Mary were a pleasure to deal with and no BS or game playing. They found me my truck, I bought the truck and I love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 Stars"

- Sergiy

Erinwood Ford the best dealerships in all Canada, keep it up.Particular Thanks Victor Chacon for professional work. I wish you to be only on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!"

- TwinMom49

We came to Erinwood Ford to purchase a new Explorer after I was in a very scary accident. We knew we wanted an explorer again, as it definitely saved my life. We arrived at the dealership almost 2 weeks after my accident on a Monday night, and were introduced to Victor right away. He was warm and friendly, listened to our story about the accident, and answered all of our questions regarding the new explorer we were hoping to purchase. Victor is extremely knowledgeable, respectful, helpful and patient (we had our 7 year old twins with us, and thankfully their ipads as well! lol) Our purchase was quick, fun, and relatively painless ;), and Victor was AMAZING from beginning until end when we took delivery on the following Saturday morning! Victor even blessed our family, and our new car, and we are forever grateful for this smooth transition. Mary Murphy, the Financial Services Manager was also fantastic, she even gave the kids colouring books and crayons to use while we hammered out the $$$. Thank you to everyone at Erinwood Ford for making such a scary situation into a positive one for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless experience with a great salesman "

- Dave

Victor was a fantastic salesman with a great demeanour and down to earth. They made the experience of purchasing a vehicle simple without any haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499