Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Victor Chacon.
Victor Chacon
Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Chacon

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AUTO MECHANIC

CO-PASTOR PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Victor Chacon

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thanks for everything look forward to..."

- Jcrickard

Excellent service thanks for everything look forward to the next vehicle thanks for all the help and quick response and locating the vehicle for me James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood..."

- dancemom

Extremely happy with how my visit went with Erinwood Ford.... went in to look for a new Explorer. I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the friendly staff .... you were all great in helping us choose our vehicle..... staff was very thorough and patient in explaining everything to us Excellent staff and service. Overall terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car..."

- Pandit

Awesome Sales and Management team, they made buying a car such a great experience!! Will be coming here for my next car and recommending to everybody else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood...."

- cardealerrater

I have nothing but good things to say about Erinwood. They are always such a pleasure to deal with. They make every car buying experience a breeze. Would highly recommend Erinwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was spectacular, he was thoughtful, informative..."

- Gabriela

Victor was spectacular, he was thoughtful, informative and kind I’ve never had as best service as he gave to me. Will definitely come back to get more great deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor took the time to hear what I was looking for, he..."

- orellanaclaudia230

Victor took the time to hear what I was looking for, he was very enthusiastic and eager to help my family and I amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ihello I just wanted to say I drove from Vaughan to have..."

- Vcblueprint

Ihello I just wanted to say I drove from Vaughan to have the best experience a buyer can have. Very pleased with Victor Thank you Erinwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Mary Murphy

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was so friendly and made me feel welcome. I would..."

- Mike

Victor was so friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend anyone to him, if they are looking for a great service and a even better deal thanks victor for the new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heyyyyyy ! you guys , how's it going these days ?..."

- mymailboxisfull11

Heyyyyyy ! you guys , how's it going these days ? Erinwood is by far the best dealership anybody can find ! the workers there are awesome ! they treat you like family as soon as you drive into there place ! Robert Ahamad is the best salesman you guys have ! we have been dealing with Robert since the dealership was on Dixie at the Lakeshore ! and all the others are great also ! he makes sure we are ok with the purchase and we can call him anytime if we have any issues ! Our go to guy is your service advisor Chris Scott is an awesome guy ! when we bring our vehicle in for service we also bring your staff a dozen of assorted donuts . the girl or guy that greets us when we drive into your dealership gets first dibs on the first donut from the box ! again you guys are awesome , later, stay safe and We love you guys ! ~~~~}:o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Rob Ahamad , Chris Scott ---Service Advisor , awesome guy . Spanish guy ( forgot his name ) works out front in sales helped us to get the red Ford Escape we wanted. .

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Victor who I had the pleasure meeting, has helped me..."

- Janina

Victor who I had the pleasure meeting, has helped me choose the perfect car for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He was always available to answer my questions. I am very pleased with the purchase of my Ford Escape 2020, and the fact that Victor was my salesman. I sincerely wish him all the happiness and success in his career. Janina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596