Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Schilbe.
Jason Schilbe
Jason Schilbe at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Jason Schilbe

Parts Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jason Schilbe

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP great as always. "

- Paula

We were once again thrilled with our service from HMP. We have always bought our vehicles here and the customer service is above and beyond all our expectations. Jeff was able to find me a truck with everything I wanted, he didn’t mind making a few changes in some of the standard items which makes our truck exactly what we wanted with a personal touch. Thanks HMP for always being our dealer of choice and to all your great staff both in sales and service. Forever Customer Paula Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Sep 16, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paula! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad your experience with HMP was nothing short of amazing! We're glad Jeff was able to get all of the accessories you guys needed in your new truck. You may consider yourself as a forever customer, but we consider you as a forever friend. Thanks a ton Paula! :)

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- SConsitt

Once again, an awesome buying experience at Huron Motor Products. From walking in the front doors and being greeted by reception, sitting down with Chuck Erb to discuss the purchase and then the delivery, Flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Steve! Thanks for awesome review. Chuck enjoyed working with you on this deal as did Susan. We're glad you received the service that you deserve walking into a dealership. :) Hope you're enjoying the New Silverado my man! See you again soon.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yessssss! "

- Debus

met with jeff beauchamp. Friendly easy going service. I explained my situation and everything that may be a deal breaker for me. My needs were met but more importantly, i didn't feel pressured to look at anything that was out of my budget. With the great deal i recieved, i was able to afford the extra add ons i wanted as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SConsitt

Out salesman, Chuck Erb, made the whole experience a pleasure from helping my wife and I to decide what vehicle best suited our needs to the delivery. We love our new Acadia and look forward to dealing with Huron Motor Product’s friendly and experienced service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much again! Always my Pleasure for Sure!!

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado"

- Matt

Always great service and sales representation.Treated me like a person instead of a sale.Extremely pleased with my truck.I have dealt with HMP since their first days in Exeter and always had a great experience from past sales and present,Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments!

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- Brian K.

When I needed a car Cathy was quick and professional getting me a price and locating the car I wanted. This is my second Cruze and we will be back for our next one. Jason in parts was quick to get the accessories I requested. Matt looked after all the financing and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Gray, Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 25, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks Brian! Always great to see you and your family. Enjoy your new Cruze! take care Cathy

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer for many reasons"

- Chev Traverse

Two generations and the family business have been/ are loyal customers of Huron Motor Products. It's easy to say why: - Superb personal service from Great People. Whether it's finding the vehicle "just right" for us, seamless purchasing experience, the best prices, and continuing professional vehicle care from outstanding technicians in HMP service bays. - Modern, comfortable, fully accessible and clean buildings, offices, washrooms and waiting rooms. Good coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- tireguy

Great bunch of Guys to deal with. took the time to explain issues and fix problems with minimal cost to me also offered options on repairs that could wait and ones that needed immediate care thanks guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Dickey

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Sheila M

My husband and I have been customers of HMP for years and although we've purchased a couple of other brands of vehicles (Jeep & VW) we have never received the excellence in service as we have experienced at HMP. From the amazing and efficient receptionist, Anne Sullivan, to our salesman Jim Guenther plus all of the staff in the service department we couldn't be more delighted with the friendly, professional and knowledgable service of everyone at HMP! They have our highest regard and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much Sheila for your continuous business at HMP! Our success is because of fantastic customers like you and we strive to exceed all of your customer service needs. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price