Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Schilbe
Jason Schilbe at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Jason Schilbe

Parts Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jason Schilbe

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy..."

- Jenn Kelley

As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy Gray my last three vehicles. She is sincerely the best person I know. HMP has been absolutely great to deal with from vehicle purchase through to my regular maintenance. The Service Team is always very good to deal with.; pleasant and knowledgeable! Jason Schilbe is excellent when it comes to parts purchases & customer service as well. I could not ask for a better place to deal with. Keep up the great work Team!! Jenn Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jenn! Wow, thanks for the extremely kind words about Cathy Gray, Jason Schilbe and the rest of the HMP team! We were so excited to get you into your New Trailblazer. It's a beautiful ride, equipped with features that fit your lifestyle perfect! We know you'll love it. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon, okay? :)

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up...."

- scooper

Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up. Service always quick on getting vehicle in when need. Just all around great dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Scooper! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Peter Scrivens when purchasing your New Pickup! We appreciate your loyalty to HMP, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the future. Cheers!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP great as always. "

- Paula

We were once again thrilled with our service from HMP. We have always bought our vehicles here and the customer service is above and beyond all our expectations. Jeff was able to find me a truck with everything I wanted, he didn’t mind making a few changes in some of the standard items which makes our truck exactly what we wanted with a personal touch. Thanks HMP for always being our dealer of choice and to all your great staff both in sales and service. Forever Customer Paula Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Sep 16, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paula! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad your experience with HMP was nothing short of amazing! We're glad Jeff was able to get all of the accessories you guys needed in your new truck. You may consider yourself as a forever customer, but we consider you as a forever friend. Thanks a ton Paula! :)

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- SConsitt

Once again, an awesome buying experience at Huron Motor Products. From walking in the front doors and being greeted by reception, sitting down with Chuck Erb to discuss the purchase and then the delivery, Flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Steve! Thanks for awesome review. Chuck enjoyed working with you on this deal as did Susan. We're glad you received the service that you deserve walking into a dealership. :) Hope you're enjoying the New Silverado my man! See you again soon.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yessssss! "

- Debus

met with jeff beauchamp. Friendly easy going service. I explained my situation and everything that may be a deal breaker for me. My needs were met but more importantly, i didn't feel pressured to look at anything that was out of my budget. With the great deal i recieved, i was able to afford the extra add ons i wanted as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SConsitt

Out salesman, Chuck Erb, made the whole experience a pleasure from helping my wife and I to decide what vehicle best suited our needs to the delivery. We love our new Acadia and look forward to dealing with Huron Motor Product’s friendly and experienced service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much again! Always my Pleasure for Sure!!

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado"

- Matt

Always great service and sales representation.Treated me like a person instead of a sale.Extremely pleased with my truck.I have dealt with HMP since their first days in Exeter and always had a great experience from past sales and present,Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments!

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- Brian K.

When I needed a car Cathy was quick and professional getting me a price and locating the car I wanted. This is my second Cruze and we will be back for our next one. Jason in parts was quick to get the accessories I requested. Matt looked after all the financing and insurance.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Gray, Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 25, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks Brian! Always great to see you and your family. Enjoy your new Cruze! take care Cathy

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4