Chuck Erb
Chuck Erb at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Chuck Erb

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
220 Reviews
5.0

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Chuck Erb

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable through the process. Chuck provided excellent service in finding the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier! More

by Tia Noyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 26, 2022

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank You Tia! It was my Pleasure looking after your vehicle purchase. Many Thanks! - Chuck

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with HMP for many years. In that time I have never had a bad experience. My salesperson, Chuck Erb, is the best. Knows what type of vehicle I want and always comes thru wi More

by AMP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell , Receptionist, Susan, is also 5 star.

Apr 28, 2022

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for your Very Kind words! It is Always my pleasure looking after you vehicle needs at Huron Motor Products!! All the Best, Chuck

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff to deal with and great deals! So happy with the help I had with my new vehicle purchase and signing off on my leased vehicle! HMP is the only place I will ever purchase a vehicle! More

by sherri.penn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huron Motor Products is a very professional team of people to deal with in both sales and service departments. More

by dpeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased another new vehicle from Chuck Erb and we couldn't be happier! The Blazer RS is exactly what we were wanting and he made sure we were 100 percent satisfied. We love him! Thanks so much More

by Sunshine4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson (Chuck Erb) was exceptional on all aspects of our purchase. We highly recommend him! More

by dcoesch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very welcoming and willing to help. Our salesperson was honest and very helpful with explaining the various features of the vehicle. I know that if I have any questions or problems, I will More

by Judywood1947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a absolute pleasure to work with ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone . In the past i have sent customers to HMP and will continue to do so More

by Big Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly, courteous, helpful and extremely professional. HRP was the 4th dealership we attended during this vehicle search, and we wish it had been the 1st. Th More

by donmcrae61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people More

by ndiamond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,985
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,143
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,473
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sport Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $78,648
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $57,063
2022 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,943
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4