Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chuck Erb
Chuck Erb at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Chuck Erb

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews
5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Chuck Erb

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very welcoming and willing to help. Our..."

- Judywood1947

Everyone was very welcoming and willing to help. Our salesperson was honest and very helpful with explaining the various features of the vehicle. I know that if I have any questions or problems, I will feel comfortable contacting Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson (Chuck Erb) was exceptional on all..."

- dcoesch

Our salesperson (Chuck Erb) was exceptional on all aspects of our purchase. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a..."

- Big Al

Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a absolute pleasure to work with ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone . In the past i have sent customers to HMP and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly,..."

- donmcrae61

Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly, courteous, helpful and extremely professional. HRP was the 4th dealership we attended during this vehicle search, and we wish it had been the 1st. This is where we will be going from here on in. Thanks to everyone at Huron Motor Products

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed when Chuck Erb came out of the..."

- fredsolomon

We were very impressed when Chuck Erb came out of the locked dealership on a cool, wet day to see if he could assist us in any way. Without an appointment we were invited in and introduced to Jeff Beauchamp. At first,we were just looking but when Jeff Beauchamp started talking to us about various trucks and what HMP and GM were offering we became interested in maybe buying a vehicle. When we determined that HMP did not have the truck we wanted Jeff started looking at trucks that would be coming to the dealership in the next few weeks. For various trucks Jeff showed us pricing and offered good discounts. When we finally decided to buy no deposit was required to finalize the deal and we did not have to commit to paying cash or financing the truck. Then within minutes Jeff introduced us to Matt Ehgoetz who ran through extra warranty options. We left the dealership feeling good about our purchase and well aware of what we were buying, Throughout the next week Jeff kept us informed of when the truck was coming in and Matt finalized all the paperwork involed. Then when we went to pick up the truck, both Jeff and the truck were available on the agreed upon time and Jeff went through all the paperwork and then demonstrated a lot of features on the truck and answered all questions. Sue and I are very happy with our truck and our total experience at HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Jeff Beauchamp

Jun 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! Now this is awesome news to hear! What a great job by our team on this one. We're super happy your experience with Chuck, Matt & especially Jeff was so great. We strive to provide service like this, so I am extremely happy that we met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Take care and see you again soon!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our daughter and her husband bought a vehicle recently..."

- myrajeanhenry

Our daughter and her husband bought a vehicle recently from HMP and had a great experience . They recommended that we look for a new vehicle there too and we also had a great experience. Chuck Erb was very knowledgeable and helpful during our search and we couldn’t be happier with our new Buick. Thanks so much to all at HMP who made this search so comfortable.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi there! Wow, your family's loyalty to us is amazing! We're so glad your daughter was able to pass on how great her experience was with us. We're also glad that Chuck was able to get you guys into your New Buick! That's amazing news! We're so happy for you guys. :) Thanks for all of the kind words. We hope to see you all again soon. Take care and stay safe this summer!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new vehicle this morning. This is my 4th..."

- scopegirl

Picked up my new vehicle this morning. This is my 4th vehicle purchased at HMP and I don't think I will ever shop anywhere else for a new or used vehicle. Chuck Erb is the best!! Chuck has helped me with all of my vehicle purchases. Keep up the great work HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

HI there! Wow, 4 vehicles now from HMP? That's amazing! We're extremely thankful for your loyalty to Chuck and the HMP Team. It does not go unnoticed. We can't wait to see you again! We hope you enjoy the new wheels & enjoy the summer. Cheers!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at HMP Exeter . The sales team..."

- marriannesnieder

We had a great experience at HMP Exeter . The sales team were very helpful and explained all parts of our transaction . This is our second purchase from HMP and the service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Nathan King

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Marrianne! Thanks for the amazing review and kind words about Chuck, Nathan Susan and the HMP team! We appreciate it very much. We strive to provide world-class customer service. We're glad we met your expectations. We can't wait to continue serving you in the future! Take care and enjoy the new wheels.

Apr 27, 2021

marriannesnieder responded

excellent service.

Apr 27, 2021

marriannesnieder responded

Superb service.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have encountered at Huron Motor Products has..."

- Bill mcFarlane

Everyone I have encountered at Huron Motor Products has been exceptionally friendly and most helpful. Chuck Erb was most congenial and a pleasure to do business with.Listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and proceeded to accommodate. Explained the vehicle in very clear and understandable language. Susan Riddell was extremely helpful in explaining the options offered and the finances involved. This is a dealership I will recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jan 18, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill! This is excellent news! We are over the moon excited for you. :) We're so happy that your experience dealing with Chuck & Susan was 5-Star worthy. They are both great listeners, and will both do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. Thanks for choosing HMP Bill! We will see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4