Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hamather.
Tim Hamather
Tim Hamather at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Hamather

Dealer Principal

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

186 Reviews of Tim Hamather

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Tim’s honesty and pleasant demeanor. He..."

- hbaird

I appreciate Tim’s honesty and pleasant demeanor. He makes the buying process less stressful. Susan’s positive attitude and energy is a welcome bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi hbaird, Thanks for the kind words about Tim & Susan. :) They were both really excited to get this vehicle delivered to you. Tim has been in the business for a long time, and understands his customers so well. He will do whatever it takes to please them. Thanks for your business, and your friendship. We will see you again soon. :)

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You..."

- Beaver

Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You don’t feel like your being taken advantage of. Great to deal with! Always looking for the best deals!!!Love the free hat and chocolates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hamather, Anne Sullivan, Jeff Beauchamp , Scott in service

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Beaver! Thanks for the awesome review of HMP and in particular sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff will do whatever it takes to ensure his customers leave the dealership fully satisfied with their purchase. Jeff had great things to say about you, and was very excited to get this deal done for you. Congrats on your new purchase, and enjoy the Hat & chocolates. See you again soon!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone there is great and very..."

- asharpski0

Great dealership. Everyone there is great and very helpful! From the test drive all the way to leaving with your brand new ride the employees at HMP are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Buchanan

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi there! Thanks for the very kind words. We're glad your experience dealing with Dan and the rest of the HMP team was amazing. We aim to make your experience as relaxed, and stress-free as possible, and it looks like we succeeded here. Thanks for choosing HMP. We will see you again soon, okay? :)

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly service - Every time!"

- Justin R

Always welcomed with a warm friendly greeting. Everyone I have been in contact with goes above and beyond to make sure all questions or concerns are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jim Dickins

Mar 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Justin! Thanks for this awesome review of Jim Dickins, Susan Riddell, and Tim Hamather! We're really glad we consistently meet your expectations in terms of customer service. You're not just a customer to us, you're like family. Thanks for continuing to choose HMP Justin. See you again soon!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up...."

- scooper

Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up. Service always quick on getting vehicle in when need. Just all around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Scooper! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Peter Scrivens when purchasing your New Pickup! We appreciate your loyalty to HMP, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the future. Cheers!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Marlene

Tim and Susan were very professional and explained everything in terms we understood. My previous vehicle was also purchased at HMP and always serviced there. I look forward to dealing with HMP going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Marlene, Thanks for your continued loyalty to Huron Motor Products! We were so happy to get you into your new vehicle, and we're glad you had such a pleasant experience with Tim & Susan. We hope to see you again soon. Stay warm this Winter. :)

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP...."

- Griff

We have always had a great experience dealing with HMP. This is our families 6th vehicle and will be back again when we are ready to purchase a another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Griff! Wow, thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! Customers like you, are what keep us going here. We're so happy that you consistently have a great experience at our dealership. We don't consider you a repeat customer, we consider you a close friend. Thanks so much Griff! See you again soon!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrett was Easy to deal with, was always prepared when i..."

- Luke

Jarrett was Easy to deal with, was always prepared when i showed up, i strongly recommend paying him a visit to get set up with a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Luke! Thanks for the kind review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker! He was very excited to assist you in your new purchase. We're so glad you're satisfied with your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again soon in the future, :) Cheers Luke & Happy New Years!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful,..."

- kevanski

Outstanding, knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful, friendly, positive and stress free are all indicative of HMP Exeter. We have purchased both a new and pre owned vehicle from Huron Motor Products and the experience has consistently been positive and pain free. Their entire family, from the sales floor to the service department truly understand what it means to provide exceptional customer service. Their family cares about my family and our ever changing needs and for that alone, we will continue to shop Huron Motor Products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Kevanski! This review is something else wow! Thank you for all of the kind words about our entire staff and the Hamather family. We truly do care about you, and your family's needs. We're so glad we were able to help. Thanks for everything! See you again soon. :)

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,973

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,973

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,573

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,573

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,368

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,368

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,108

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,108

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,412

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,412

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,683

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,683

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,791

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,791

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,993

2020 Buick Encore

$30,993