Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hamather.
Tim Hamather
Tim Hamather at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Tim Hamather

Dealer Principal

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

171 Reviews of Tim Hamather

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Karen

Excellent salesmen and friendly staff,go the extra mile to please customer. Would recommended HMP to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just for service ,loving our new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karen! Thanks for this awesome review and recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience with us and that you were willing to share with everyone. You're a great customer, and we can't wait to serve you in the future, Enjoy the new wheels!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy with HMP!"

- sandy

I had an amazing experience working with Tim and Susan at Huron Motor Products. They were able to find me the exact car that I wanted at a great price. They went above and beyond to look after my trade in, setting up my insurance and obtaining a new licence plate. I highly recommend this dealership! The parts department had my floor mats in stock and helped me get them in my vehicle and removed all of the packaging. Excellent and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Scott Bylsma

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sandy! We're happy you had such a great experience dealing with the HMP team! From sales to finance, to parts were glad you had one amazing experience. We're glad to have a customer like you! See you again soon. :)

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- T Murch

There are not enough time or words to express my appreciation to everyone from the time I got in till the time I got my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tom! You're very welcome! Its our job to provide you with the best service, and knowledge to aid you in your purchase. Your Encore looks awesome as well! We're glad you love it! See you again soon. :)

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly,no pressure and trustworthy!"

- RV 62,660

This is our second time dealing with Chuck, he is someone you feel comfortable and trust. We found all the staff was very appreciative of doing business with them. From the time we walked in there was no pressure, very professional and most of all our trust. First time we are leasing a vehicle, but we are trusting the advice we received from Chuck, so thanks to Chuck and the other staff we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi RV 62,660! Thanks for your review of sales associate- Chuck Erb and the rest of the HMP team! We are most definitely appreciative of not only your business but your continued friendship! We're glad Chuck was able to provide you with his expertise to get you into your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime during your lease, and we will see you for your service appointments as well! Thank you again, and see you again soon!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Scotyz

I recently purchased a 2019 Denali from HMP. All of their staff were professional and courteous, especially Chuck and Susan. It was refreshing to be treated so well. I was told by a friend to make the 2.5 hour drive to see and I was not disappointed. Thanks for everything and see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Bill and Patti

Jeff Beauchamp our sales representative was personal, friendly and professional. Our situation presented an obstacle or two and he worked diligently over a few months until we were able to achieve our goal. Tim Hamather assisted in final stages to overcome a last hurdle. I can't imagine a better buying experience or a friendlier interaction. We were treated like old friends. We have and will highly recommend HMP and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill & Patti! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're glad we were able to help you guys overcome a few obstacles in the buying process, and ultimately happy we were able to get the job done for you guys. You weren't just treated like friends, you truly are friends! We're glad to have you a part of the HMP Vehicle Family! See you guys again soon. :)

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most helpful and kind dealership in the world"

- Shelley W

I have been to dealerships in Yukon, Manitoba, Alberta and Ontario. HMP is the best, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or have service done on their car. They treated me with respect, kindness, and patience. Tim and Susan were a joy to speak to, were prompt and knowledgeable, and did their best to get me everything I wanted and needed in a new car with a trade in! Can't say enough great things about them, I wish I could buy a new car every week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

May 23, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks so much for the awesome mention Shelley! Tim & Susan really enjoyed working with you, and getting you into your new Cruze. :) Thanks for choosing HMP! Oh and we think you're pretty great also. Cheers! :)

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and wonderful people!"

- Sarah

HMP is AMAZING! I always have a great experience with all the employees and the service provided. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased many vehicles from Tim Hamather and he is awesome to deal with from start to finish. HMP always goes above and beyond. Wonderful dealership and wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sarah! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad your experience from sales right through service is exceptional, and that you get the knowledgeable advice you deserve. Thanks for being a top-notch customer! We appreciate your business & your friendship. Cheers Sarah. :)

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Unparalleled customer service & experience!""

- Brad Wright

From my first phone call with Chuck Erb until the time I walked out of this dealership with my new truck I was greeted and treated with the kind of customer service that has gone unmatched for me when purchasing a new vehicle. From being greeted with a smile by Ann Sullivan at Reception on my first visit to the dealership to speaking with Sales Manager Bill Vandeworp, dealing with Susan Riddell in Finance and to getting a hand shake from the Principal Dealer Tim Hamather who took the time to thank me for my business. Chuck and Susan were both extremely professional to deal with, very friendly and knowledgable and answered any and all questions I had with a smile. No phone call or email went unanswered in a timely manner and I was always satisfied with their replies. An amazing experience there from start to finish and if anyone is considering a new or used vehicle purchase you must stop here and experience for yourself what "Customer Service" really is. I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brad, Thanks so much for the great review. I’m sorry I missed you today but I hope you enjoy your new truck.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- every3y

Friendly,helpful service from Tim. He took a lot of time to make sure we got what we wanted in our new car and the service department explained some details we missed in its operation a few days later.We have been dealing with this dealership for many years and find it worth the trip to Exeter from London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi & thanks for your review! Your loyalty means so much, and we truly appreciate it. We're glad we're worth the drive. :) Enjoy the new vehicle! Cheers. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price