Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Hamather
Mike Hamather at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Mike Hamather

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Mike Hamather

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The..."

- Doug

The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The service team as well as providing excellent service also make customer convenience a top priority. A management team that really does care about you and the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Doug! Wow thanks so much for this kind review. We're glad your experience with the entire team here has been everything you could have asked for. You as the customer are our #1 priority. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. Take care!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd give Jarrett and HMP a 6th start if I only could..."

- 6 stars if I could

I'd give Jarrett and HMP a 6th start if I only could somehow. We had been looking specifically for a Buick Encore and lucky are we, that HMP had exactly what we wanted. Our next purchase will start specifically with HMP regardless of what model we seek. Professionalism from start to finish !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Langendoen , Jarrett Baker

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! We will go and put an extra star sticker on his desk after this review for you guys! We're so glad Jarrett was able to get you into your New Encore. What a beautiful vehicle it is. We hope you guys love every minute spent in that thing! We look forward to seeing you guys again soon. Take care, :)

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth 7 stars..."

- anne

If 7 stars were available, I’d grant them to HMP’s Mike Hamather and Mary in the office. The sales presentation from Mike was clear, concise and comfortable. To add to that, the price proved to be unbeatable. Then Mary took over to complete the final pieces of paperwork for my locally built (Cami plant) 2020 Equinox. She showed so much consideration and care, for what was, because of circumstances, a complicated process. She is also highly efficient. Mike and Mary, so impressed with your handling, including the ‘operational how to work the vehicle’ demonstration. Will recommend these two, for any future vehicle requirements! Anne Lounsbury

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Langendoen

Jun 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Anne! Thanks so much for the amazingly kind words about Mike & Mary! We're glad they were able to provide valuable insight to you to assist you with your purchase, and we're glad we were able to get you just what you wanted. Thanks for being a great customer Anne. We appreciate you very much! Take care & see you again soon!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and felt well respected and informed. "

- ChevDude

At Huron Motor Products I was treated very well by professional staff and was well informed regarding my new purchase of a vehicle. The staff was great to deal with and there was so much selection at HMP to choose from. They are a leader in GM dealerships as far as I am concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Meidinger, Jeff Beauchamp

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi ChevDude! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad you received the service you deserve as a customer and a friend. We're also glad that we had a vehicle that fit your needs as part of our wide selection of new vehicles. Thanks for everything! See you again soon. :)

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience!"

- emrs

We have always been welcomed like family in a no pressure atmosphere. With the help of Justin Parker's friendly guidance and knowledge we were able to make a decision on our purchase. We are very happy with our XT5! Most importantly, HMP service department and staff are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GMC Dealer around "

- Bill

Mike Hamather was great to me didn't try to push or force any thing got me the absolute best deal on a truck beat dealer well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service, very personable, friendly and helpful staff."

- blizzy

We purchased a few years ago, a 2013 Suburban and will certainly purchase our next vehicle for this dealership. All of our vehicles are now serviced at HMP and I can not say enough about the great service, knowledgeable staff and personable atmosphere within the dealership. We have dealt with staff from all departments and have been very happy with all of our interactions. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a new truck."

- Marco VanDriel

Walked in to view a lightly used truck. Was helped by Mike Hamather. Took a test drive. Was not enough room for kids in the back of that truck. Mike listened to my long list of what i was looking for in a truck, and quickly found the perfect one he had on the lot. Took it for a drive and loved it. Mike went out of his way to help me purchase it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Postive and friendly experience."

- Jake

From my initial telephone inquiry to driving the vehicle off the lot was a professional, very positive and friendly experience. I thank the people who recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4