Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Parker
Justin Parker at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Justin Parker

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
291 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of Justin Parker

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with HMP. I traded in a..."

- kyle

I had a great experience dealing with HMP. I traded in a vehicle on an almost new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at HMP. The sales associates are always..."

- rtdekens

Excellent service at HMP. The sales associates are always looking out for the best interest of their customers. Very much appreciate their hard work, expertise and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new vehicle and in today's world hard to..."

- jb-tanner

Looking for a new vehicle and in today's world hard to find the one that we wanted. Justin & HMP had several coming in to lot. Treated with respect and courteous during the whole transaction. Thanks again Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with,..."

- Dmccowan13

Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with, giving us a variety of options and always there to answer our questions. HMP has been our preferred Chevy/GM dealer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been dealing with HMP for the past 4 years. Justin..."

- Traci Bell

We’ve been dealing with HMP for the past 4 years. Justin has always been so accommodating to work with. He goes above and beyond to help his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome time working with both sales and finance very..."

- Liam

Awesome time working with both sales and finance very helpful in choosing the right vehicle and overall great attitude with customers and ensuring positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received..."

- flynners

This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received excellent customer service with both the sales and service departments. We will be back again…thank you!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always been pleased dealing with HMP this is my 6th..."

- Martin R

Have always been pleased dealing with HMP this is my 6th vehicle with them and it will be far from my last Very good to deal with Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our first Buick from Justin Parker. He..."

- HeatherC

Just purchased our first Buick from Justin Parker. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right car for us with no pressure. I would totally recommend HMP to people I know. Our new SUV is awesome and we were very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was my salesman. Took my son who is a regular..."

- jhlyons

Justin was my salesman. Took my son who is a regular customer with me. Think I got a good deal and Justin wasn't pushy but very helpful in answering questions I had. I chose HMP to purchase my new vehicle from as my son and wife have had very good experience dealing with HMP and my brother-in-law just purchased a new truck from HMP a few months ago and he too was very pleased with the service from HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4