Justin Parker
Justin Parker at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Justin Parker

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
307 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

307 Reviews

Write a Review

307 Reviews of Justin Parker

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure buying from Justin Parker. He made it so easy...I will recommend HMP to others. More

by happy customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review of Justin. Justin always goes above and beyond for his customers. We're glad your experience was 5-star worthy. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, and enjoy the rest of your summer!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a very clean ,friendly dealership with quality people to look your needs and questions in regards to the vehicles that i was looking at or for. More

by happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Aug 22, 2022

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words about our dealership! We take pride in providing the best customer experience in the industry. Our knowledgeable staff will always be here to answer all of your questions to the best of our ability, and ensure you leave as satisfied as ever. Thanks again for the kind review. Cheers!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman fantastic would highly recommend him to future customers but not satisfied with service part of deal tonneau cover was to be transferred to new truck couldn’t do it day of pickup gave 2 dates when More

by Younger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been Dealing with HMP for 15 years, Justin Made Buying My New Truck A Breeze And Matt Made Was Easy On Me With The Financing, Highly Recommend everyone to come here and buy a vehicle, Everyone there is frien More

by k.roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received an excellent attention from Justin, he explain everything in detail, he was kind, gentle and highly professional. When we need other car, definitely we are going back to Huron Motors and a More

by david Arias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased to give a completely satisfied and excellent rating to HMP. Justin explained all the new things on the interior and exterior of my new car in a very kind and patient manner and I left More

by M. J. Ball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HMP was very helpful and made the process of buying my SUV a great experience. Very friendly staff! More

by Caseycyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Justin and Tim for putting together a great deal on a 2022 XT5 More

by jfcates57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with this dealer and sales person Justin Parker. Second new vehicle I bought here and everything is upfront and honest no surprises. This was a rough year for supply chain issues but that wa More

by Kevin & Marleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Parker was fantastic at HMP. The rumors are true. Great dealership to deal with. Thank You. More

by lancewhitlock85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Dan Buchanan

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,985
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,143
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,473
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sport Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $78,648
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $57,063
2022 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,943
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4