Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Parker.
Justin Parker
Justin Parker at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Parker

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

262 Reviews of Justin Parker

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"By Far The Best Dealership Around"

- essexryan5

This dealership is by far the best one I've dealt with. I've bought from two other dealers and now am on my second truck through HMP and will continue to deal with them. Their service is great. Dealing with Justin Parker makes buying new trucks easy. Always enjoy working with Justin when looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi essexryan5! We're so glad you've had so many good experiences with us here at HMP! Your loyalty to our dealership and sales associate- Justin Parker does not go unnoticed. We appreciate the friendship we've been able to make over the years, and look forward to serving you in the future, Enjoy the New Truck! Cheers.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GM Dealership in Southwestern Ontario"

- elgie2448

This is our 5th vehicle purchased at HMP, we keep coming back because of the excellent staff both in the sales and service departments. Justin Parker is our sales associate, he is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles we have purchased and knows exactly what we are looking for in a vehicle. The staff at HMP provide the best sales and service experience and have always managed to do so for the best price. In short we highly recommend HMP for the best price, the best choice, the best sales staff and best service department in southwestern Ontario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi elgie2448! Now this is one AMAZING review! Wow, thanks for the amazing words of encouragement & praise for our team, and in particular sales associate- Justin Parker. We're so glad that Justin's knowledge and commitment to customer service has brought you back so many times to our dealership. Your trust in him is very much appreciated, and we know for a fact that he loves helping you guys. We value your friendship very much, and look forward to serving you again and again in the future. :)

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so far...."

- jdaily

I have bought a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so far. This has been one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Langendoen

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi jdaily! That is fantastic news! We're glad we met your expectations in terms of service, and glad we could get you into a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Hope your winter is great. See you again soon!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- banderson

I've been dealing with HMP for several years, and I don't even consider pricing anywhere else. I'm so confident in my sales rep Justin Parker, that my current GMC pickup was purchased sight unseen! Highly recommend HMP to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi banderson! This is awesome. That is some high praise for sales associate- Justin Parker! We're so happy that you have so much trust in Justin in finding you a vehicle. Thanks for continuing to choose HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Dennis.Preszcator

HMP and our salesperson made our purchase a real pleasure , they got the vehicle we wanted and timed delivery when it best suited us , Justin was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dennis! We're so glad we could help. Justin was very excited to get this done for you. All purchases should be hassle-free, and we're glad we could make this happen for you. We will see you again soon friend. :)

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- willjillfarms

We have bought 2 vehicles from HMP now both with Justin Parker... He is a fantastic salesman and very helpful and knowledgeable on finding the vehicles we wanted.. We will buy all our vehicles through Justin in the future.. Thank you HMP and Justin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks for the awesome review willjillfarms! Justin is great at what he does. He constantly puts customer's needs before his own. We're so glad he could help you get into the vehicle you wanted, for the price you wanted. See you again soon! Cheers!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP and our salesperson Justin Parker, make buying a..."

- Randy

HMP and our salesperson Justin Parker, make buying a vehicle a pleasure not a chore or hassle. They are the poster dealership for GM Canada, and it shows in the professionalism that has been given to both my daughter and myself over the last two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Don Dale

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Randy! Thanks for the kind words about Justin Parker! Buying a vehicle is one of the most exciting things in life. It also should be one of the most satisfying and stress-free experiences as well. We're glad we could assist you and your daughter in finding your new vehicles. See you again soon friend. :)

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TractorZach

Justin Parker was super helpful throughout the whole process of finding and purchasing a new truck that suited what I am looking for while maintaining the budget I could afford. Couldn't ask for a better guy to deal with. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Zach! Thanks for the kind words man. We're glad Justin could help you find your new truck, within your budget, and within your specifications. Thanks so much for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP did a fantastic job with incredible service by..."

- cinsley8

HMP did a fantastic job with incredible service by friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. We will for sure coming back for further vehicles. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI cinsley8! Thanks for this awesome review of our team! We're glad we could provide you with the expertise needed to find your next vehicle. We look forward to serving you in the future! See you again soon. :)

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP Team Always Goes The Next Level In Customer Service"

- Larry McCarter

It was a pleasure to deal with Justin & Sue again! They always go above and beyond to make sure their customers leave very satisfied! We will see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Larry! Thanks for this review of Sales Associate- Justin Parker & Business Manager- Susan Riddell. These two will always go above and beyond for their customers. We would much rather you leave 100% satisfied, than rush you into a vehicle, or finance terms that you aren't comfortable with. Thanks for everything Larry! See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,573

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,573

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $37,412

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$37,412

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,993

2020 Buick Encore

$30,993

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,998

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,008

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,008

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,898

2020 Cadillac XT4

$41,898

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,468

2020 Buick Encore

$38,468

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $56,743

2020 GMC Acadia

$56,743