Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Parker.
Justin Parker
Justin Parker at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Justin Parker

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

238 Reviews of Justin Parker

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- The Anderson’s

Justin and Matt were awesome! We left with exactly what we were expecting and they made that stressful process for us very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ceislers

We were very happy with Jeff Beauchamp who we was our sales rep this time, and Justin Parker on our last purchase. Both top notch people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Aug 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ceislers! Thanks so much for the kind words about sales associates- Jeff Beauchamp & Justin Parker. We're glad your experience was top notch. Jeff mentioned how much he enjoyed working with you on this deal! Hope you enjoy it! See you again soon. :)

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Chev Truck"

- VHStructures

We purchased a new truck for the fleet at HMP this summer. We had Justin as the salesman and were very happy with the help we received. He answered all our questions and delivered our truck on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi VHStructures! We're glad your experience with sales associate- Justin Parker was nothing short of spectacular! Justin is very good at his job, and is an excellent listener. We're glad you received the service you deserve as a customer. We hope to see you again soon in the future. :)

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service!"

- odlesarge

HMP’s staff is genuinely friendly and caring. You get that small town service from the minute you walk in the door until you're completely satisfied. They provide exceptional customer service without being pushy at all. Continually go above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Odlesarge! We're glad you had a great experience with our sales staff! We want the buying process to be as seamless as possible for you, and for you not to feel pressured at all. We're happy you got that impression from us. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brent Carmichael

I recently purchased a new Chevy truck from HMP. I have been buying new vehicles for over 20 years, and this was the very best buying experience I have ever had. The salesman was low pressure and extremely fair. The entire experience was 5*’s, I highly recommend this business to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brent! We're so glad we met your expectation when purchasing your vehicle. Justin is all about making the process as easy as possible for his customers, and always has their best interests in mind. We're glad you chose HMP, and hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle buying at its best !!!!!"

- Randy

What a pleasure dealing with people who have the knowledge, skills and ability to truly give the customer the 1st class service that seems to have disappeared over the years. Not at HMP tho . YOU are put first (customer) and they bend over backwards to make you happy and satisfied. This is my second purchase in two years from HMP and i will be returning for years to come. Great job Justin and thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Thanks for the amazing review Randy. We're glad we have the knowledge, skills, and ability to satisfy your needs in terms of customer service. YOU as the customer are definitely our number one priority, and getting you into the right vehicle at the right price is very important to us. Thanks for your continued loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the future, :)

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- Jordan F

I contacted Justin Parker at HMP through a recommendation by a co-worker. After meeting with him and getting a price on a new Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Duramax, I knew I wasn’t going to find a better deal anywhere else. After a few conversations over the phone and finally deciding on the truck I wanted, he ordered the truck right away and I had it within the week. I have since recommended Justin multiple times to friends and family based on his friendly attitude and a pain free purchase. Keep up the good work HMP and I look forward to dealing with you guys in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jordan F! We're so glad we were "worth the trip"! We're happy we were able to get you into the truck you wanted, at a price you were happy with. Thanks for choosing HMP & thanks for the recommendations to family & friends about us! You're an A+ customer. Thanks again Jordan!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- AmandaM

Justin was awesome! So understanding and patient as always! This is my second vehicle from Justin and 3rd vehicle from HMP. Ann was always so great to chat with on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Anne Sullivan

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Amanda! Thanks for the review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're glad Justin was able to get you into a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Thanks for your continued loyalty to Justin & the HMP team! See you again soon, okay? :)

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, professional, "

- Kavin

I have just purchased my 2015 Canyon after the lease was completed. I arranged with Justin the transfer of the vehicle and he was well prepared to make this transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Kavin! We're happy your transaction of purchasing your 2015 Canyon was as seamless and smooth as possible! Justin is a great sales associate, who likes to ensure his customers have to do as little work as possible. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- Denise

This dealership is one of the best Justin Parker is very helpful and this is the 2nd truck we have purchased from him and happy both times. he is willing to help anyway he can and as far as HMP they are great excellent service attendance Don JIM and of course Mr Lord always happy and willing to get you on your way again thank you to all HMP staff will do bussiness again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks for the awesome review Denise! Justin, the service department, and the HMP team are always happy to see you! We're glad you had a great experience, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the near future. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price