Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Parker.
Justin Parker
Justin Parker at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Justin Parker

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

251 Reviews of Justin Parker

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of professionals"

- steve_kay

I am very pleased with my overall experience and will continue to deal in Exeter Its worth the drive Funny how dealers in London cannot come up with a deal better or even close to HMP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Dickins

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly, did everything I asked for, car was..."

- jasonroy3

Staff was friendly, did everything I asked for, car was ready on time, clean, exactly as they said it would be. Have bought many cars from them in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jason! To start congrats on the new Colorado ZR2! Such a nice looking vehicle, that we're sure you will love! Also, thank you for this awesome review man. It is much appreciated. We're really glad we have continued to meet your expectations in terms of customer service. Thanks for continuing to stay loyal to HMP. Your business & friendship is much appreciated. See you again soon.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacqs Corvette"

- bandrewd

Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with. HMP should be very proud of the way in which Justin conducts his business. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. Thank-you Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi bandrewd! Thanks for this review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We sure are proud of the way Justin conducts his business at our dealership. He is great at what he does. The amount of customers that tell us about how patient he is, and his willingness to go above and beyond is astounding. Congratulations on the Corvette! You'll love it. :)

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks you Justin for helping me surprise my husband with..."

- Toni Thompson

Thanks you Justin for helping me surprise my husband with a new truck! The truck had everything on his wish list. I could not have made this happen without your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Toni! You are very welcome. Justin really enjoyed helping you with this amazing surprise. We're so glad he loves it so much! Though it is loaded with great features so how could he not, right? Thanks for choosing HMP. We will see you again soon. :)

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick to deal with. No pressure and found the..."

- Greg

Easy and quick to deal with. No pressure and found the truck I was after in no time thanks for everything you have done. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Greg! Thanks for this awesome review of sales associate- Justin Parker. We're glad your buying experience was hassle-free, and that you didn't feel pressured at any point of the purchase. Justin is very patient, and will always have your best interests in mind. Thanks for everything Greg! See you again soon okay?

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, easy transaction, knowledgeable friendly staff,..."

- Martin R

Smooth, easy transaction, knowledgeable friendly staff, glad that all the people I felt with could make this happen. Definitely will recommend to many others in the future Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brannon, Matt Ehgoetz

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Martin R! Thanks for this awesome review of sales associate- Justin Parker and the HMP team. We're glad your buying experience was easy, and that you received the service you deserve as a customer & as a friend. Thanks for everything Martin. We will see you again soon! Cheers.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in the purchase of a car ever in my life."

- Mossman

I have been searching dealer web sites for a good used truck for many months. I came across the one I eventually bought and went to actually look at and test drive it etc. I could hardly believe the excellent condition it was in - almost like new even with 50K on it. Kudoos to this dealership for a very good job of getting the vehicle ready for sale. ( If only I could keep it this nice! ) Full details wrt the prior service and warranty work were provided forthwith and only helped make my decision to enter into a deal to buy. The negotiations in making the deal were without issue and I am now the owner of a new to me truck which I hope will serve me well in ensuing years. HMP are very nice people with which to do business something that was lacking in some previous car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mossman! We're so glad we have renewed your faith in terms of customer service in the automotive industry. You as a customer (and friend) are our #1 priority. We're glad we could get you into the truck that best fit your everyday needs, and we're glad you're satisfied with your purchase. Thanks for choosing HMP. We will see you again soon. :)

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- paul

We bought our Cadillac last year and Justin was our salesman ,excellent service and help and that was the reason we came back to look for a new truck and again great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paul! Thanks for this awesome review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're glad you trust him with assisting you in the second biggest purchase the normal person makes - Vehicle Purchasing. Justin is great at what he does, and will always do whatever he can to make you happy. We're glad you had another great experience. Cheers!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- kcooper

Justin went above and beyond to find me the truck that I absolutely love. The people who I have dealt with at HMP are incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi kcooper! Thanks for the kind words about Justin Parker and the rest of the HMP staff! Justin will always go above and beyond for his customer. At the end of the day he just wants to make sure that his customers are completely satisfied with their purchase, and don't feel pressured into buying something that's not for them. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP is always a pleasure to work with."

- Brian

Justin is incredible to deal with represents the whole dealership very well, We've purchased a number of vehicles from HMP as well as having Service performed there and the experience every time no matter who we deal with in every department has exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brian! Thanks for this awesome review man. Justin is a great sales associate, who will bend over backwards to help his customers in anyway he can! We're glad you have had such a great experience with our dealership as a whole. We appreciate you very much Brian & look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,001

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,560

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$28,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,990

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,065

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$28,065

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,575

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,575

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,640

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,001

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,001

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,735

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,735