Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Don Dale
Don Dale at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Don Dale

Service Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
4.8
73 Reviews
4.8

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Don Dale

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with,..."

- Dmccowan13

Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with, giving us a variety of options and always there to answer our questions. HMP has been our preferred Chevy/GM dealer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received..."

- flynners

This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received excellent customer service with both the sales and service departments. We will be back again…thank you!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We find that the dealership is excellent in many ways...."

- jrandmarj

We find that the dealership is excellent in many ways. Cleanliness of your waiting room is very good. The staff is very helpful. Jeff Beauchamp is very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Krisan Mommersteeg, Jeff Beauchamp , Jeff Beauchamp

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Bill and Sue were wonderful to work with.First, the..."

- David S

Both Bill and Sue were wonderful to work with. First, the receptionist (Ann) welcomes you to the dealership when her friendly personality and smile. Everybody is special to her. We have been dealing with Bill Vandeworp for 30 years and he is always friendly and courteous. After all these years with Bill, we would consider him a friend. Susan looked after the redeeming of our GM points and the other add-ons. She is also very personable and friendly. I can see myself dealing with this dealership for many years to come. Nobody can beat this dealership with sales and service. Thank you for always providing an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi David, Reviews like these are our favourite! You made our day. :) We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with our dealership and in particular BIll, Anne & Susan. We can't wait to continue serving you in the future. Take care & see you again soon.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The..."

- Doug

The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The service team as well as providing excellent service also make customer convenience a top priority. A management team that really does care about you and the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Doug! Wow thanks so much for this kind review. We're glad your experience with the entire team here has been everything you could have asked for. You as the customer are our #1 priority. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor..."

- lmillion

Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor Products, this was our fourth vehicle and as usual Cathy was a pleasure to deal with. We took possession of our 2021 Buick Envision Essence on April 26 2021, what a joy to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Amazing! We're so glad you guys had such a great experience with Cathy. She sure knows how to put a smile on her customer's faces doesn't she? We hope you enjoy the New 2021 Envision. It's a beautiful ride. Take care & see you again soon!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy..."

- Jenn Kelley

As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy Gray my last three vehicles. She is sincerely the best person I know. HMP has been absolutely great to deal with from vehicle purchase through to my regular maintenance. The Service Team is always very good to deal with.; pleasant and knowledgeable! Jason Schilbe is excellent when it comes to parts purchases & customer service as well. I could not ask for a better place to deal with. Keep up the great work Team!! Jenn Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jenn! Wow, thanks for the extremely kind words about Cathy Gray, Jason Schilbe and the rest of the HMP team! We were so excited to get you into your New Trailblazer. It's a beautiful ride, equipped with features that fit your lifestyle perfect! We know you'll love it. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon, okay? :)

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Efficient, always notify you..."

- Janice

Great service department. Efficient, always notify you if there is an issue and provide options. They are organized and can always schedule an appointment quickly. I have dealt with HMP for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Janice! Thanks so much for the kind words about our service department! Jeff, Jennifer, Krisan, Don & the boys do whatever they can do get our customers in as quick as possible, and to provide the best service experience in the industry. It's customers like you that keep us going though Janice. Thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon for your next appointment I am sure! Thanks again. - HMP Service Department. :)

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, organized and Energetic staff. Went to great..."

- IK

Helpful, organized and Energetic staff. Went to great lengths to arrange the new truck trade in. Would recommend HMP for a new vehicle purchase and would stop there first again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisan Mommersteeg, Mary Langendoen , Jarrett Baker

Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! We're super glad you had such a great experience with sales associate- Jarrett Baker & the rest of the HMP staff on the purchase of your New Truck. Jarrett & Mary were SUPER excited to get this deal done for you. They had a great time chatting with you, and look forward to hearing about how much you are enjoying your new ride in the upcoming months. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4