Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Bylsma
Scott Bylsma at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Scott Bylsma

Parts Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Scott Bylsma

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second lease at Huron Motor Products. I knew..."

- Derrickwwise

This was my second lease at Huron Motor Products. I knew I'd be happy with Matt as he sold me last vehicle. The experience was pleasant and easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Matt Ehgoetz

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The HMP team is nothing short of extraordinary. Everyone..."

- royalteam

The HMP team is nothing short of extraordinary. Everyone is very friendly to deal with and service is top notch. We look forward to getting our next truck from HMP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very..."

- Robert

Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very enjoyable experience. He was very organized and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks Jeff HMP in my view is an exceptional dealership in customer service & sales. The owners and employees make this no hassle dealership the best! Highly recommend them .I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob! WOW! Thanks so much for this AMAZING review man! It was honestly a pleasure doing business with you at the dealership. Jeff kept talking about how keen he was to get this delivered for you. It checks off all of the boxes you were looking for in a New Truck, and were super excited for you! We're super glad your experience was hassle-free, and we will look forward to serving you again & again in the future. Take care pal.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Robert! Thanks for being awesome! We love dealing with you at the dealership. We're glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that best fit your everyday needs. Thanks for your loyalty Robert. We will see you again soon!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Fred

With the purchase of a new vehicle I experienced the same exceptional service that I have experienced in the past. Chuck and Sue were professional and a pleasure to work with. Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Fred! Thanks for this review of Sales Associate- Chuck Erb & Business Manager- Susan Riddell. We're glad you've gotten the 5-Star service you deserve as a friend & customer each time you've dealt with us. You're a pleasure to work with Fred. We shall see you again soon! :)

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- kcooper

Justin went above and beyond to find me the truck that I absolutely love. The people who I have dealt with at HMP are incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi kcooper! Thanks for the kind words about Justin Parker and the rest of the HMP staff! Justin will always go above and beyond for his customer. At the end of the day he just wants to make sure that his customers are completely satisfied with their purchase, and don't feel pressured into buying something that's not for them. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy with HMP!"

- sandy

I had an amazing experience working with Tim and Susan at Huron Motor Products. They were able to find me the exact car that I wanted at a great price. They went above and beyond to look after my trade in, setting up my insurance and obtaining a new licence plate. I highly recommend this dealership! The parts department had my floor mats in stock and helped me get them in my vehicle and removed all of the packaging. Excellent and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sandy! We're happy you had such a great experience dealing with the HMP team! From sales to finance, to parts were glad you had one amazing experience. We're glad to have a customer like you! See you again soon. :)

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everytime."

- McKee

We have bought 5 vehicles from Justin at hmp over the past few years. Justin is very knowledgeable and great person to deal with. The service people are always friendly and willing to listen and help us out when ever we need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker, Jack Thomas

May 21, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI McKee! Thanks for your review of Sales Associate- Justin Parker & the service department! We're glad you had a 5-Star experience, and we're able to get the expert advice you deserve. See you again soon! Cheers. :)

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc's Review"

- MarcRobinet

The sales people were very kind and efficient and I was very pleased with the deal I received. Every time I came in they made sure to make time for me and answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,985
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,985
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Burgundy exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,758
2022 Cadillac XT6
new
Dark Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $67,043
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Red exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,098
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Dark Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $65,608
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4