Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jennifer Frost
Jennifer Frost at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Jennifer Frost

Customer Relations

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jennifer Frost

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Huron motor products were all very helpful I..."

- Iceman

The staff at Huron motor products were all very helpful I especially want to give a shout out to Jen Frost who steered me in the direction of Justin Parker out was sick an awesome experience dealing with him I will recommend him to all my friends. Thank You Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Iceman! Thanks for the AWESOME review of both Justin Parker & Jennifer Frost. The great thing about our dealership is the communication and team work we share. We're glad your experience was 5-star worthy. We look forward to serving you for the foreseeable future. Take care & have a great summer!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Efficient, always notify you..."

- Janice

Great service department. Efficient, always notify you if there is an issue and provide options. They are organized and can always schedule an appointment quickly. I have dealt with HMP for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Janice! Thanks so much for the kind words about our service department! Jeff, Jennifer, Krisan, Don & the boys do whatever they can do get our customers in as quick as possible, and to provide the best service experience in the industry. It's customers like you that keep us going though Janice. Thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon for your next appointment I am sure! Thanks again. - HMP Service Department. :)

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is very pleasant & easy to work with."

- AMP

It is always a pleasure to work with the people at HMP, Chuck, Susan and the entire Service staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you. They could not be more helpful. Will always return to HMP for my new vehicles and/or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AMP! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate- Chuck Erb, business manager- Susan Riddell & the rest of the HMP team! We're glad we were able to provide you with our expertise to make your buying experience as easy as ever! Thank you for your loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so friendly and accomodating!"

- karmstrong

I love the service I get , they pickup my car and bring it back to me, its awesome! The sales guys are great help out so much! Justin and Matt are terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karmstrong! Thanks for this awesome review! Our #1 goal is to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. It truly should be hassle-free. We're glad you felt that way! I will pass this message along to Matt, Justin, and the whole team! Thanks again!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- banker

We did a lot of research at GM as well as competitor dealerships before deciding on the used vehicle we wanted to purchase. Just to be thorough. The reason I went with HMP was the entire team especially the service department. I was already sold on the customer service, having our vehicles maintained at this dealership for the past three decades. I dealt with Dan Brannon by email, phone and in person; his email correspondence was always prompt and courteous. Full of helpful information without the slightest hint of pressure. When I met Dan in person; he did not disappoint. He was just as friendly and helpful as he was in his emails. I was totally comfortable with everything. He made the process very easy, explaining many alternatives. Dan totally shows "customer appreciation". I must also say a few words about Matt Ehgoetz from finance/sales. I came expecting and prepared for the extras sales pitch. I was pleased to find that he thoroughly explained my options and left me to make my own decisions. Thank you HMP. This was not my first dealing with HMP I know it won't be the last time. CUSTOMER SERVICE isn’t just a motto at this dealership, it’s their way of providing value to our purchase, year in and year out. ?Thanks again, Gerald & Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review of the dealership and sales associate- Dan Brannon! He mentioned how excited he was about putting this deal together for you guys. We hope you enjoy it! Cheers guys!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE WITH TIM AND SUSAN RIDDELL"

- XT-5

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HMP . THEY ARE LIKE A FAMILY TO ME . I PICKED TIM HAMATHER AS HE IS A GREAT SALES MAN . ALWAYS IF MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP OUT . I THANK YOU AND YOUR WHOLE STAFF FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR MARY AND I . I DECIDED TO FINANCE THIS PURCHASE AND I HAD THE TRUE HONOUR OF WORKING WITH SUSAN RIDDELL SHE IS A TRUE LADY AND VERY EASY FOR ME TO WORK WITH . I WAS BLESSED TO HAVE JUST MET HER TO PUT THIS ALL TOGETHER WITH ME . I TRULY WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TIM AND SUSAN , GREAT PAIR TO HAVE WORKED WITH .THANKS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART RUDY JANSEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather, Anne Sullivan, Dick Lord, Don Dale, Ryan Freiter, Jim Dickins, Krisan Mommersteeg , TIM AND SUSAN ARE THE ONES I WORKED WITH THE MOST ON THIS PURCHASE . SHE IS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH AS IS TIM HAMATHER . THE WHOLE STAFF IS REALLY GREAT EVERY ONE OF THEM , RIGHT DOWN TO THE DELIVERY AND PICKUP CREW. RUDY

Feb 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Rudy, thanks so much for the kind words! It was truly a special experience, to be able to surprise her with that XT5 with you. The smile on her face was worth every penny. Thanks again for choosing Huron Motor Products. See you again soon. :)

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- HappyChevy

The folks at HMP are second to none. Everyone is friendly and approachable. Any issues, concerns or questions are always met with a degree of professionalism and thoroughly answered. We've purchased a significant number of vehicles through HMP over the years, both for work and personal applications. We know we have a choice...and we keep coming back. Keep up the great work HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi! Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad that we continue to be your #1 automotive dealer choice! We're here to create friendships along the way, not just sell vehicles. Glad you have had many great experiences here. See you again soon. :)

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- LyRic

This is the second time we have used HMP for the lease of a vehicle. On each occasion we were treated with courtesy by knowledgeable staff who answered every question we had about leasing - a concept that was new to us in over 50 years of vehicle ownership. The service dept staff are great, the reminders sent by email for oil change and tire rotation are very helpful, accommodating our schedules for appointments was great and upon completion of service, the vehicle was always returned to us, freshly cleaned! We did not experience any mechanical or functioning problems with Vehicle 1 - Cadillac SRX - but I am confident that if we had the service dept would have aptly handled it. Vehicle 2 - A Buick Envision - has been in our possession for two months. We leased it on the recommendation of the Salesperson Justin Parker - and as always his advice was spot on. His post sale service with a problem we had with GMAC was faultless and he quickly remedied the problem. All in all the courtesy, helpfulness and service of HMP is one of the best we have ever experienced. And hey - great coffee with real cream in the service waiting area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Equinox Premium"

- grandkids#5

We have dealt directly with Tim Hamather for nearly thirty years and he has always been thoughtful and helpful when it comes to selecting a new or used vehicle. Because we are seniors he directed us this time to a 2019 Equinox Premium model with all the features every senior should have for a safe and comfortable drive. We trust Tim and his expertise greatly and let him pick the colour and bought our new Equinox without even a test drive. We love our new vehicle and feel Tim has once again met our needs and provided the excellent HMP service we appreciate so much from him and his staff members. We were very impressed with the excellent service we received from Jeff Heywood regarding information and purchase of new snow tires, Gm floor mats , and paint sealer for our new vehicle. Thank you HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,985
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,985
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Burgundy exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,758
2022 Cadillac XT6
new
Dark Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $67,043
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Red exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,098
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Dark Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $65,608
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4