Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braden Erb.
Braden Erb
Braden Erb at Huron Motor Products
4.9

Braden Erb

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Braden Erb

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to Detail"

- Nicole K.

Dan and the sales team at HMP were extremely patient and cooperative to find what I was looking for & find the best price against any other dealerships. I appreciate down to earth, no run around, personable people & the crew at HMP certainly have lived up to this. Everyone that has asked where I purchased have nothing but good things to say about HMP. They continue to live up to that reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Dan Brannon

Sep 09, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nicole K! To start, we're extremely thankful for this amazing review, wow! We're so glad that we met your expectations when it came to customer service, price, friendliness, and attention to detail. Thanks for choosing HMP. We look forward to serving you in the future. :)

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- James

I am extremely happy to have had Braden Erb as my sales representative on my recent purchase. He made the deal quick and easy, kept in constant communication throughout the transaction, and even picked me up at the airport... with coffee! Braden is an excellent sales representative, he knows his product very well past and present, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi James! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate - Braden Erb! Braden always has his customers best interests in mind, and looks to find the best fit for their everyday needs. He values building friendships over making a sale. We're glad you felt the same way. Thanks for choosing HMP James!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always friendly service"

- Deichert,marie 516

There has never been a problem in the years I have dealt with them. I always find them friendly and accommodating. If I have questions I am always treated with respect. It's a happy place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Chuck Erb

Mar 26, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Marie! Thanks for your review! It means a lot. We're glad we could accommodate to your needs, and that you can trust us with your vehicle purchase. Chuck, Braden & Susan enjoyed working with you! Enjoy The Encore! See you again soon!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so friendly and accomodating!"

- karmstrong

I love the service I get , they pickup my car and bring it back to me, its awesome! The sales guys are great help out so much! Justin and Matt are terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karmstrong! Thanks for this awesome review! Our #1 goal is to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. It truly should be hassle-free. We're glad you felt that way! I will pass this message along to Matt, Justin, and the whole team! Thanks again!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- D.Rollings

I can never speak enough about the HMP dealership. Their customer service is always top notch and the staff is always welcoming, accommodating and friendly. We have bought a couple of vehicles from there and always get our vehicles serviced there. We will always continue to go to this dealership because we’ve always had such a wonderful experience every time. We recently purchased a new vehicle from Braden Erb and he was amazing. He was very informative about the vehicles, always open for questions and thoroughly went through any details we needed to know about purchasing as well as the functions of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow!! Thanks for the review D. Rollings! We're glad you have so many excellent things to say about our staff and dealership. Braden is a great sales associate, who values your friendship as much as he values your sale. Thanks for doing business with us! See you again soon! Cheers. :)

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Dave

The entire staff at HMP was outstanding. They were extremely friendly and I never felt like they were trying to pull one over on me. I got a great deal on a new truck and will continue to make the drive from London to deal with them on any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Anne Sullivan

Feb 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dave! Thanks for the review! We're glad you came down from London to deal with us. We're glad you had a great experience & never felt pressured to make a decision. Enjoy the new truck! See you again soon!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience"

- gaunt,wendy123

Huron Motor Products is a dealership I would certainly recommend. Everyone there is always willing to help you in any way they can. The buildings are very well kept, clean and accommodating. I have bought my last two vehicles from Justin Parker who represents HMP extremely well. He always goes out of his way to make sure I am satisfied with the vehicle I am buying and I understand everything about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker, Matt Ehgoetz

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Everything was looked after with no worri"

- Crispy biscuit

Fantastic dealership. Would recommend them. Brandon was great and made the purchase worry free. We look forward to purchasing our wnext vehicle there. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating, efficient, and supportive. "

- ashleyj

I could not have asked for a better experience at HMP. Justin Parker was a pleasure to deal with as he worked to understand exactly what I wanted and found the perfect fit for my needs. He was considerate and answered any questions/provided several options in a timely fashion. I will deffinately continue to deal with HMP for any future vehicles. Thank-you HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker, Matt Ehgoetz

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure"

- Rader

It was a pleasure to deal with Tim Hamather while purchasing our new truck. This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from HMP with Tim being our contact. He is a very informative and a professional man but also very kind and wanting to provide us with all information so we could make an informed decision. I know we can drop in any time or call for assistance if need be. It was also a pleasure to deal with Susan Riddell, a delightful lady. Braden Erb was also eager to assist, getting the truck for a test drive and giving us info on the features of this new vehicle. GM should be proud to have a dealership, and their employees,. like this selling their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price