Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Mathers
Jeff Mathers at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Jeff Mathers

Sales Manager - Used Vehicles

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jeff Mathers

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very..."

- Robert

Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very enjoyable experience. He was very organized and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks Jeff HMP in my view is an exceptional dealership in customer service & sales. The owners and employees make this no hassle dealership the best! Highly recommend them .I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob! WOW! Thanks so much for this AMAZING review man! It was honestly a pleasure doing business with you at the dealership. Jeff kept talking about how keen he was to get this delivered for you. It checks off all of the boxes you were looking for in a New Truck, and were super excited for you! We're super glad your experience was hassle-free, and we will look forward to serving you again & again in the future. Take care pal.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be more pleased!"

- crystal

I bought my first car at HMP, always brought it there for service, and just recently purchased a new GMC. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience over the years at HMP! They are friendly, knowledgable and trustworthy. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Braden Erb

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Crystal, Wow, thanks for the awesome review of our dealership. We have always appreciated your business in the service department, and we're so glad we were able to deliver a new vehicle for you after these years. Braden was very excited to get this deal done for you. Thanks for your continued friendships & loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to serving you again soon. :)

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Robert! Thanks for being awesome! We love dealing with you at the dealership. We're glad we were able to get you into a vehicle that best fit your everyday needs. Thanks for your loyalty Robert. We will see you again soon!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. .. friendly service ... "

- No worries @M,A

Mary L and Jeff M went above and beyond to help us purchase our new gmc . After getting the run around and poor service from our previous dealer it was a breath of fresh air walking into Hmp . All the staff are so friendly and professional. ... we are looking forward to many years of business. Thank you Hmp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Langendoen

Jul 08, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for this kind review our dealership. We're glad we were able to provide you guys with the service you deserve as a customer & a friend. Cheers to dealing with you for many years to come. See you again soon. :)

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Chevydriver123

I’ve had too many experiences where I was left to do all the work and at HMP it was just a matter a few days and I picked up my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Feb 04, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi! Thanks for the review! Our goal is to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. We truly want your experience to be "Stress-Free". We're glad we met your standards, and hope to continue to see you in the future! Cheers!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience!"

- emrs

We have always been welcomed like family in a no pressure atmosphere. With the help of Justin Parker's friendly guidance and knowledge we were able to make a decision on our purchase. We are very happy with our XT5! Most importantly, HMP service department and staff are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best "

- Main author

Great customer service, sales, administration and finance - can’t say enough good things about everyone that works here Everyone is willing to help any way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Always Above and Beyond""

- David S

My wife and I have been dealing with HMP for a very long time. We have bought all of our cars from HMP.. Starting with Ann at the reception desk to sales and service, we have never been disappointed. Our sales experience with Bill Vanderworp and Susan Riddell was an extremely positive experience. Bill was very accommodating and friendly ,as always, in our purchase and Susan was able to track down or long unused GM Points, which were quite substantial and made a huge impact on our final deal. We felt that Jeff Mathers made us a very good offer on the trade in of our previous Acadia. I continually advocate for HMP. I live in London and I love observing all of the HMP license plate markers in the city. I could, and never would change my loyalty to HMP. The Dealership always goes "Above and Beyond".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pressured."

- Christine64

Salesmen Braedon Erb was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating. Never felt pressured like some in your face salesmen. He showed us what was available then let us decide what vehicle we were interested in. Very impressed. Very fair trade in unlike another dealer we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Erb

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4