Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Langendoen .
Mary Langendoen
Mary  Langendoen  at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Langendoen

Business Manager / Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mary Langendoen

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with..."

- Jaydenheywood01

Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with my new truck and my salesman was very friendly and kept everything simple and good quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth 7 stars..."

- anne

If 7 stars were available, I’d grant them to HMP’s Mike Hamather and Mary in the office. The sales presentation from Mike was clear, concise and comfortable. To add to that, the price proved to be unbeatable. Then Mary took over to complete the final pieces of paperwork for my locally built (Cami plant) 2020 Equinox. She showed so much consideration and care, for what was, because of circumstances, a complicated process. She is also highly efficient. Mike and Mary, so impressed with your handling, including the ‘operational how to work the vehicle’ demonstration. Will recommend these two, for any future vehicle requirements! Anne Lounsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamather

Jun 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Anne! Thanks so much for the amazingly kind words about Mike & Mary! We're glad they were able to provide valuable insight to you to assist you with your purchase, and we're glad we were able to get you just what you wanted. Thanks for being a great customer Anne. We appreciate you very much! Take care & see you again soon!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have..."

- Nanarose

This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have been happier with all aspects of this dealership. I was shown multiple vehicles to test drive, very detailed explanations of features, pricing, rebates, and financing and all with a very calm and respectful attitude. I was not felt rushed even though it was long after the end of Jeff’s day. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jeff Beauchamp

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nanarose! Thanks for choosing HMP. We're glad your first experience with us was so good. Jeff is great isn't he? He is so calm, and willing to go above and beyond for all of his customers. We're so glad your experience was awesome. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care. :)

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him and..."

- lostyankee115

Dan did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him and hmp to anyone looking for a vehicle. We told him what we were looking for and in minutes her had a truck for us to test drive in our price range. It was exactly what we wanted and more. Thank you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi, Thanks for the awesome review of Dan Buchanan, and the HMP team! We're really glad Dan was able to get you the vehicle that best fit your everyday needs, and that he was able to do it efficiently as well. Dan is truly a professional and we're very glad to have him. We are also very glad to have you as a customer as well. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up...."

- scooper

Sales man very help when came to choosing my new pick up. Service always quick on getting vehicle in when need. Just all around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Scooper! Thanks for the 5-Star review! We're glad you had a great experience with sales associate- Peter Scrivens when purchasing your New Pickup! We appreciate your loyalty to HMP, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the future. Cheers!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Marilyn

We just purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra pick up at HMP & the service was excellent! Dan Buchanan was honest & straight forward on our trade in & we feel we got a great deal. We will definitely recommend HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Marilyn! Thanks for the extremely kind words about sales associate- Dan Buchanan! Dan always has one goal in mind - pleasing his customers. We're glad you got a great deal on your trade-in and on your 2017 Sierra! Its a great looking truck, and we know that Dan was very excited for you guys. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon, okay?

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so far...."

- jdaily

I have bought a lot of vehicles over my lifetime so far. This has been one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi jdaily! That is fantastic news! We're glad we met your expectations in terms of service, and glad we could get you into a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Hope your winter is great. See you again soon!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I initially left HMP"

- quick6

I was treated in service as an “all in your head” kind of “girl” even though my equinox failed to start on several occasions. I am not technical in nature and count on experts to keep me and my car on the road. I left HMP. For a different brand because of service. I love my new-to-me car purchased September 17/19. It fills all my needs. I hope that as I require, the service department will also treat me professionally as well. I feel like I’m coming home again. My sales dealer was extremely good this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brannon

Sep 24, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mary! Thank you for this honest review! We truly use our reviews as a platform to review, and to get better in specified areas. We're very glad you had a great experience with with sales associate- Dan Brannon, and business manager- Mary Langendoen. In terms of the last time you used our service department, that is very unlike the way we do business. We will do all we can to restore your faith in our service department going forward. You are a very important customer Mary, and an important friend. See you again soon Mary. Cheers!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Karen

Excellent salesmen and friendly staff,go the extra mile to please customer. Would recommended HMP to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just for service ,loving our new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karen! Thanks for this awesome review and recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience with us and that you were willing to share with everyone. You're a great customer, and we can't wait to serve you in the future, Enjoy the new wheels!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. .. friendly service ... "

- No worries @M,A

Mary L and Jeff M went above and beyond to help us purchase our new gmc . After getting the run around and poor service from our previous dealer it was a breath of fresh air walking into Hmp . All the staff are so friendly and professional. ... we are looking forward to many years of business. Thank you Hmp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathers

Jul 08, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for this kind review our dealership. We're glad we were able to provide you guys with the service you deserve as a customer & a friend. Cheers to dealing with you for many years to come. See you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $37,412

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$37,412

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,073

2020 Buick Encore

$28,073

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,998

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,008

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,008

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $37,918

2020 Cadillac XT4

$37,918

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,801

2020 Buick Encore

$34,801

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,516

2020 GMC Acadia

$48,516

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,607

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$44,607