Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mary Langendoen
Mary  Langendoen  at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Mary Langendoen

Business Manager / Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Mary Langendoen

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received..."

- flynners

This is our 4th vehicle from HMP. We have always received excellent customer service with both the sales and service departments. We will be back again…thank you!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Parker was very helpful in tracking down the pick..."

- scottm1187

Justin Parker was very helpful in tracking down the pick up that I wanted. I know it was not easy with the micro chip shortage.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with HMP and Justin..."

- beuerman

This was my first time dealing with HMP and Justin Parker. Justin was more than accommodating during a difficult time of availability of trucks - he found one for me and this was a great first experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there! We're super glad Justin was able to find you what you were looking for. Justin is so good at finding exactly what his customers want, and doing whatever he can to make it happen. We're so glad your first experience dealing with him was so good. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 SIERRA from Justin Parker - I..."

- bdjohnston

I recently purchased a 2021 SIERRA from Justin Parker - I would recommend him to help anyone I know looking for fabulous vehicle & great service. Justin answered all my questions, put up with my many messages back & forth. Made the whole experience not stressful. Very knowledgeable and informative. Completely satisfied from start to finish. Thank you Dawn Johnston Brussels.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey Dawn, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! Its truly appreciated. Justin was super keen to get you into your New Sierra. We're so happy we could find the perfect fit for you. Take care Dawn & see you again soon. :)

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd give Jarrett and HMP a 6th start if I only could..."

- 6 stars if I could

I'd give Jarrett and HMP a 6th start if I only could somehow. We had been looking specifically for a Buick Encore and lucky are we, that HMP had exactly what we wanted. Our next purchase will start specifically with HMP regardless of what model we seek. Professionalism from start to finish !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamather, Jarrett Baker

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! We will go and put an extra star sticker on his desk after this review for you guys! We're so glad Jarrett was able to get you into your New Encore. What a beautiful vehicle it is. We hope you guys love every minute spent in that thing! We look forward to seeing you guys again soon. Take care, :)

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the dealership! Pete was fantastic..."

- NPIC

Great experience with the dealership! Pete was fantastic and Mary was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for helping us make this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Scrivens

Mar 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys! This is awesome news! We're super happy to hear about your experience with Pete & Mary at our dealership! Pete is so patient, and always willing to do whatever it takes to ensure his customers leave HMP as satisfied as possible. Thanks so much for the review. We will see you again soon!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, organized and Energetic staff. Went to great..."

- IK

Helpful, organized and Energetic staff. Went to great lengths to arrange the new truck trade in. Would recommend HMP for a new vehicle purchase and would stop there first again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Dale, Krisan Mommersteeg, Jarrett Baker

Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! We're super glad you had such a great experience with sales associate- Jarrett Baker & the rest of the HMP staff on the purchase of your New Truck. Jarrett & Mary were SUPER excited to get this deal done for you. They had a great time chatting with you, and look forward to hearing about how much you are enjoying your new ride in the upcoming months. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with..."

- Jaydenheywood01

Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with my new truck and my salesman was very friendly and kept everything simple and good quality

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Tim Hamather, Jarrett Baker

Aug 13, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jayden! Thanks for the nice review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker! We're glad your experience working with Jarrett on this deal was great, and we're glad he was able to help find you the vehicle you were looking for. Jarrett is very knowledgeable in the field, and always puts his customers first! Thanks for choosing HMP Jayden. We will see you again soon. :)

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth 7 stars..."

- anne

If 7 stars were available, I’d grant them to HMP’s Mike Hamather and Mary in the office. The sales presentation from Mike was clear, concise and comfortable. To add to that, the price proved to be unbeatable. Then Mary took over to complete the final pieces of paperwork for my locally built (Cami plant) 2020 Equinox. She showed so much consideration and care, for what was, because of circumstances, a complicated process. She is also highly efficient. Mike and Mary, so impressed with your handling, including the ‘operational how to work the vehicle’ demonstration. Will recommend these two, for any future vehicle requirements! Anne Lounsbury

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamather

Jun 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Anne! Thanks so much for the amazingly kind words about Mike & Mary! We're glad they were able to provide valuable insight to you to assist you with your purchase, and we're glad we were able to get you just what you wanted. Thanks for being a great customer Anne. We appreciate you very much! Take care & see you again soon!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have..."

- Nanarose

This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have been happier with all aspects of this dealership. I was shown multiple vehicles to test drive, very detailed explanations of features, pricing, rebates, and financing and all with a very calm and respectful attitude. I was not felt rushed even though it was long after the end of Jeff’s day. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jeff Beauchamp

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nanarose! Thanks for choosing HMP. We're glad your first experience with us was so good. Jeff is great isn't he? He is so calm, and willing to go above and beyond for all of his customers. We're so glad your experience was awesome. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4