Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Langendoen .
Mary Langendoen
Mary  Langendoen  at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Mary Langendoen

Business Manager / Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mary Langendoen

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I initially left HMP"

- quick6

I was treated in service as an “all in your head” kind of “girl” even though my equinox failed to start on several occasions. I am not technical in nature and count on experts to keep me and my car on the road. I left HMP. For a different brand because of service. I love my new-to-me car purchased September 17/19. It fills all my needs. I hope that as I require, the service department will also treat me professionally as well. I feel like I’m coming home again. My sales dealer was extremely good this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brannon

Sep 24, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mary! Thank you for this honest review! We truly use our reviews as a platform to review, and to get better in specified areas. We're very glad you had a great experience with with sales associate- Dan Brannon, and business manager- Mary Langendoen. In terms of the last time you used our service department, that is very unlike the way we do business. We will do all we can to restore your faith in our service department going forward. You are a very important customer Mary, and an important friend. See you again soon Mary. Cheers!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Karen

Excellent salesmen and friendly staff,go the extra mile to please customer. Would recommended HMP to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just for service ,loving our new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Karen! Thanks for this awesome review and recommendation! We're glad you had a great experience with us and that you were willing to share with everyone. You're a great customer, and we can't wait to serve you in the future, Enjoy the new wheels!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. .. friendly service ... "

- No worries @M,A

Mary L and Jeff M went above and beyond to help us purchase our new gmc . After getting the run around and poor service from our previous dealer it was a breath of fresh air walking into Hmp . All the staff are so friendly and professional. ... we are looking forward to many years of business. Thank you Hmp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathers

Jul 08, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for this kind review our dealership. We're glad we were able to provide you guys with the service you deserve as a customer & a friend. Cheers to dealing with you for many years to come. See you again soon. :)

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Bill and Patti

Jeff Beauchamp our sales representative was personal, friendly and professional. Our situation presented an obstacle or two and he worked diligently over a few months until we were able to achieve our goal. Tim Hamather assisted in final stages to overcome a last hurdle. I can't imagine a better buying experience or a friendlier interaction. We were treated like old friends. We have and will highly recommend HMP and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Jeff Beauchamp

May 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill & Patti! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're glad we were able to help you guys overcome a few obstacles in the buying process, and ultimately happy we were able to get the job done for you guys. You weren't just treated like friends, you truly are friends! We're glad to have you a part of the HMP Vehicle Family! See you guys again soon. :)

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new truck"

- Bill

It was a very quick and easy process to get the truck that I had hoped for. Justin was very helpful. I will definitely deal with them again in the future if I want to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker, Don Dale

May 24, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill! Thanks for the review! We're glad your experience with Justin was 5-star worthy! We're also glad that you are loyal to HMP, and want to come back! That's what its all about. Hope you enjoy your weekend! See you again soon. :)

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful. Our salesman Peter was great."

- Paul

I rate our experience exceptional. Peter was an awesome salesman. A very relaxed and enjoyable transaction. Would not hesitate to recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Scrivens

Mar 26, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paul! Thanks for the awesome review of Peter Scrivens! Hes a good man, and always is willing to go above and beyond for his customers. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy the Sierra!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Cinnamon bun guy #1

We are always made to feel welcome and truly believe our business is appreciated!! This was our 7th vehicle we purchased or leased from Bill. We trust Bill that we don't even shop for a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Anne Sullivan

Feb 26, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for the great review and of course your continued business, it is greatly appreciated. Also, thank you for the cinnamon buns, they were definitely a big hit here. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring, Compassionate, Helpful"

- Stepher

Sales and Service was outstanding. Wouldn't hesitate to go back even tho it was a short drive. Thank you for the great service and the amazing vehicle. Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wilcox

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free auto purchase"

- happy

Jeff made this purchase very easy.His willingness to go the extra step made Us very at ease and took the stress out car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Canyon"

- Jarcold

Living an hour from the dealership we first found the truck we were was interested in online. Justin was great through email and over the phone to discuss various different options based on needs and budget. Once we were able to make it to HMP we were driving home in our new truck in just 4 days. Professional service all around and very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price