Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett Baker.
Jarrett Baker
Jarrett Baker at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Jarrett Baker

Sales Associate

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Upon completing three co-op terms at HMP I became a graduate of the Automotive Business School of Canada in Barrie Ontario. Since graduating I have returned to HMP as a Sales Associate. I am also a long term resident of Exeter. I consider myself to be a very upbeat and positive person, always looking to do my best for every customer that walks through the door.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Business School of Canada Alumni

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jarrett Baker

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not pushy, free coffee. what else do you want?"

- rjackson82

I put that new truck off for a few years because everyone knows sales people. they talk for a living and it can be hard to get a word in without them making it seem silly. none of that nonsense here. and coffee. if you give me free coffee I immediately raise you at least one rung above the crowd. in this case two because I had two cups. im sure people go looking for a new vehicle with more specifics in mind than I did so it was nice to have the suggestions from jarrett and sue given the answers I could come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked into HMP I was super impressed..."

- k.coutts-03

From the minute I walked into HMP I was super impressed with everything. I was able to keep in touch with staff the whole way along the process. HMP made it super easy and everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jeff Beauchamp

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard wonderful things about HMP so I went there when..."

- Brittney

I heard wonderful things about HMP so I went there when looking for my first brand new vehicle. Amazing service from beginning to end! Could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- lydia

We went into HMP looking for an advertised Camaro and purchased it the same day. There was no pressure to buy, but a very relaxing and professional experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Phil and Lydia Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- cmoore22

Just purchased a new 2020 Tahoe from HMP. Drove from London Ontario because I heard good things. Felt like I was dealing with family members (I do like my family!) Jarrett and Susan were excellent! Tim Hamather....the owner of the dealership came and shook my hand. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Can't say enough good things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Mar 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Corey! We're so glad you took that short drive down highway 4 to see us! It was a pleasure working with you on this deal Corey. Jarrett and Susan had a wonderful time talking with you, and they both were very excited for you come delivery day. We sure hope you enjoy the new wheels. See you again soon, okay?

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jarrett during the car buying process was an..."

- Ben Ryan

Working with Jarrett during the car buying process was an extremely enjoyable experience. Jarrett was knowledgeable, professional and insightful and worked closely with me to find the perfect car to fit my needs and my budget. If you’re looking for a new car, you can’t go wrong at HMP working with Jarrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ben! Thanks so much for the kind review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker, :) We're so glad that his knowledge, and expertise of the industry helped you find the vehicle that fit your everyday lifestyle the best. Thanks of being an A+ customer, and friend Ben. We will see you again soon.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think I have found the perfect auto dealership!"

- Randy S

From my initial email inquiries until delivery of the vehicle, HMP did not disappoint. We worked with Jarrett Baker on the purchase of a Cadillac XT5. He promptly answered all of the questions we had and ensured the vehicle was properly prepared for inspection and road-test. He didn't pressure us to make a decision. We were allowed all of the time we needed to make an informed purchase. All of the staff at HMP we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. At this time, I would rate HMP 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Randy you're the man. Thanks so much for this awesome review. We're glad we worthy of 5 Stars, and so ecstatic about how well you were treated by sales associate- Jarrett Baker. We really hope you are enjoying your New XT5! We know Jarrett was quite excited for you. :) See you again soon Randy!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado in Feb 2020. The vehicle..."

- Emily McDonald

We bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado in Feb 2020. The vehicle was a great deal and Jarrett was a pleasure to work with. We needed to make a quick purchase and Jarrett made it happen overnight for us. Thanks Jarrett, we will see you when we need our next one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Emily! It was truly a pleasure dealing with you & Josh! You guys traveled a long way to come deal with us, and we appreciate it very much. Jarrett was extremely excited to get this deal done for you guys. Thanks for choosing HMP Emily & Josh. See you again soon. :) - Tim & Wayne Hamather

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very happy with Huron Motor products, the help from..."

- Bretthodgins0274

Was very happy with Huron Motor products, the help from the Jarrett Baker was fantastic willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for myself. Will continue to use HMP in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brett! We're so glad your experience with Sales Associate- Jarrett Baker and the HMP team in general was a great one. I know Jarrett was really excited to get this deal done for you. We're hoping you are enjoying that 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with the Custom Trail Boss trim! It's a beauty, and so are you. Thanks for choosing HMP. See you again soon!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were..."

- wildfiretat5278

The dealership was great! Great to work with.. staff were super friendly and helpful... drove 2 hrs to look at a vehichle... ended up driving it off the lot that day!!! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Anne Sullivan

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Wildfiretat6278! Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review of your experience at our dealership. We're so happy that we were worth the two hour drive for you, and that it was such a smooth purchase. Our # 1 goal is pleasing you, your needs will always be first. We're glad you're satisfied, and we look forward to serving you in the future. :)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,090

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,090

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $33,165

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$33,165

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,350

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,370

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,839

2019 Buick Encore

$30,839

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,030

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,030

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,755

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,755

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $34,750

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,750