Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Buchanan.
Dan Buchanan
Dan Buchanan at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Dan Buchanan

Sales

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Dan Buchanan

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Janet

I recently dealt with Dan for the purchase of my Buick Encore. He was very helpful and easy to deal with!! Thanks Dan Susan was also very helpful, and made it easy and fun to deal with! Anne was extremely friendly and helpful at the front desk. Thanks everyone! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Anne Sullivan

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- George P

I found the employees very helpfu and resourceful .The response to queries were almost always spontaneous. However there was a slight increase in the final amount from what was initially quoted. But the vehicle was in good condition and my expectations were met. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi George! Thanks for the review. We're glad you had a good overall experience with sales associate - Dan Buchanan! We're sorry to hear though about the confusion on price. We're thankful for this review, and look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers George!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- AnnE,2019

Hello Sue and Dan Buchanan, Thank you for your excellent service , I am very happy with my Cadillac XT4. I will certainly recommend HMP to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Anne Sullivan

Aug 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AnnE,2019! We're glad you love your Cadillac XT4! It's one of our favourite models on the lot! Sue & Dan loved working with you on this deal. We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future, in both the service department & sales department. Cheers & congrats!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Cmemwc5962

Dan worked with us to find the best vehicle and pricing for us. We appreciated him contacting us and helping us with our important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 30, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi! Thanks for the review of sales associate - Dan Buchanan! Dan is new, but doesn't give off that impression at all! He is so easy going, and always has his customers best interests in mind! We're glad you had such a good experience. See you guys again soon. :)

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly dealership!"

- Charlie123

Friendly dealership, excellent service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Completely satisfied with the delivery of our new vehicle, attention to details. Would definitely recommend HMP to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 22, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Charlie! Thanks for the awesome review of our dealership and in particular Sales Associate - Dan Buchanan & Business Manager - Matt Ehgoetz. We're glad you received the service, and expert knowledge you deserve as a customer. We hope to see you again soon. :)

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- T Murch

There are not enough time or words to express my appreciation to everyone from the time I got in till the time I got my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tom! You're very welcome! Its our job to provide you with the best service, and knowledge to aid you in your purchase. Your Encore looks awesome as well! We're glad you love it! See you again soon. :)

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service "

- GMCTRUCKS

I would recommend HMP to anyone wanting a quality product and outstanding service. From the time I arrived at the dealership to the time I drove out in my new truck, I was happy with the service. The knowledge and the no pressure attitude from Dan the salesman made my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 08, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi GMCTRUCKS, Thanks for this great review and awesome recommendation of our dealership. Dan is a very patient and accommodating sales associate, who always has his customers' best interests in mind. We're glad you had a great experience, and got into the vehicle you wanted/needed. See you again soon! :)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price