Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Riddell.
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Susan Riddell

Business Manager

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

304 Reviews of Susan Riddell

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Sharpe4

We just picked up our brand new GMC Elevation last night and we couldn't be any happier with the whole buying experience. We had a pretty good idea of exactly what we were looking for and Dan Brannon went above and beyond to help us find it. We took up I think 4 hours of his time one Saturday and at no point did we feel like we were being a nuisance. In the end, we got exactly what we wanted and Dan was able to crunch numbers to get us the best price. Thanks Dan! We will definitely recommend HMP and Dan Brannon to anyone we know looking to buy a vehicle. We also dealt with Susan Riddell in the finance department, and she was very helpful and friendly. Thanks Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brannon

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Ken

I was looking at various options and the staff at HMP helped me through the process and explained the difference between the various models much better than the on-line tools allowed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Sep 12, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ken! Thanks for the review of sales associate- Chuck Erb & business manager- Susan Riddell. The online tools are nice, but it can never replace that one-on-one experience within the dealership with a friendly face like Chuck's or Susans. We're glad we could walk you through the process, to help you make an informed decision. Cheers Ken! See you again soon!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to Detail"

- Nicole K.

Dan and the sales team at HMP were extremely patient and cooperative to find what I was looking for & find the best price against any other dealerships. I appreciate down to earth, no run around, personable people & the crew at HMP certainly have lived up to this. Everyone that has asked where I purchased have nothing but good things to say about HMP. They continue to live up to that reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brannon, Braden Erb

Sep 09, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nicole K! To start, we're extremely thankful for this amazing review, wow! We're so glad that we met your expectations when it came to customer service, price, friendliness, and attention to detail. Thanks for choosing HMP. We look forward to serving you in the future. :)

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time leasing a vehicle."

- truck, Jo Ann

From the 1st time you walk in the front door. you are greeted with a friendly smile from Anne Sullivan who makes you feel so welcomed. Then you are greeted by a sales rep with a smile and a hand shake. Our sales rep is Chuck Erb. This is our 1st time to lease a vehicle, so when we asked all kinds of questions regarding leasing, he answered clearly and to our satisfaction, We have known Chuck for many years outside HMP. We have always found Chuck to be honest and easy to talk to. We purchased a 2019 Buick Encore. Trading in a Equinox for the Buick, we adjusted very quickly to a smaller truck, easy to get in and out of, and comfortable to drive. We are very pleased. We would recommend HMP Exeter, Ontario to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jo Ann, Thanks so much for this awesome review! Our job is to make your experience at the dealership as memorable as possible. We're glad we will be leaving you with this excellent experience. Hope you enjoy the New Encore! An excellent luxury suv for excellent customers. :) See you again soon!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service!"

- odlesarge

HMP’s staff is genuinely friendly and caring. You get that small town service from the minute you walk in the door until you're completely satisfied. They provide exceptional customer service without being pushy at all. Continually go above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Odlesarge! We're glad you had a great experience with our sales staff! We want the buying process to be as seamless as possible for you, and for you not to feel pressured at all. We're happy you got that impression from us. Thanks for choosing HMP! See you again soon. :)

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- AnnE,2019

Hello Sue and Dan Buchanan, Thank you for your excellent service , I am very happy with my Cadillac XT4. I will certainly recommend HMP to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Dan Buchanan

Aug 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AnnE,2019! We're glad you love your Cadillac XT4! It's one of our favourite models on the lot! Sue & Dan loved working with you on this deal. We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future, in both the service department & sales department. Cheers & congrats!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent up front and knowledgeable"

- Beerbeer@1

Referral from a long time family and extended family loyal customers. I believe the accolade given by friend is true- explain all the ins and outs--just RIGHT ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Aug 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Beerbeer@1! Thanks for the review! We're glad we met the expectations you had for us coming into seeing us. We're glad we could provide you with the knowledge and service you needed to make an informed decision on purchasing your new wheels! Congratulations, and see you again soon. :)

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Cmemwc5962

Dan worked with us to find the best vehicle and pricing for us. We appreciated him contacting us and helping us with our important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Jul 30, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi! Thanks for the review of sales associate - Dan Buchanan! Dan is new, but doesn't give off that impression at all! He is so easy going, and always has his customers best interests in mind! We're glad you had such a good experience. See you guys again soon. :)

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy with HMP!"

- sandy

I had an amazing experience working with Tim and Susan at Huron Motor Products. They were able to find me the exact car that I wanted at a great price. They went above and beyond to look after my trade in, setting up my insurance and obtaining a new licence plate. I highly recommend this dealership! The parts department had my floor mats in stock and helped me get them in my vehicle and removed all of the packaging. Excellent and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Scott Bylsma

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sandy! We're happy you had such a great experience dealing with the HMP team! From sales to finance, to parts were glad you had one amazing experience. We're glad to have a customer like you! See you again soon. :)

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- jessiej

Salesman, Chuck Erb, was once again great to deal with. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything in great detail. On the financial end, Susan Russell, was kind & once again, explained everything thoroughly. I was in a time crunch & she worked with me. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi JessieJ! Thanks for the awesome review! Chuck is a great sales associate, who always has his customers best interests in mind in every deal. We're glad your experience with Susan was great as well! See you again soon Jessie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price