Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Riddell.
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Susan Riddell

Business Manager

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

358 Reviews of Susan Riddell

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Guinness.clan

Through the whole process of our recent purchase we received excellent service from all those we came in to contact with at HMP from start to finish off the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well..."

- pkmcewen

We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well groomed employee. His into made us want to continue to browse throughout the lot. No pressure at all, very helpful! Jeff Beauchamp went above & beyond. Such a pleasure dealing with him. Answered all questions truthfully & gave us great advice re with the car we purchased. Made us feel like family. Would highly recommend him. A pleasure to do business with!! Susan Russell was also a gem to deal with. She was very professional, but she too made us feel like family. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"July 2020 Car Purchase"

- A&F

We purchased a new vehicle at Huron Motor Products. Sales associate Jarrett Baker was very good to work with. He was very friendly and professional. The dealership did not have the vehicle with the exact options that we were looking for in stock but were able to procure one within a few days. Susan Riddell was also very nice to talk to and very efficient. All in all a positive buying experience. Al & Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with HMP for several years now. Their..."

- BHill

We have dealt with HMP for several years now. Their customer service is second to none. They are fantastic to deal with from the moment you step on the lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Dickins, Jarrett Baker

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- d nafziger

Great service from Huron Motor Products. Jarrett and Susan were both very easy to work with and made the truck buying easy and stress free. They understood exactly what I was looking for and got me just that. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

Jul 07, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dylan! Thanks for the kind review of Susan & Jarrett! They were extremely excited to get you into your Sierra. We're also glad your experience was stress-free and easy. That's what we strive for. Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Team"

- kimberly

Amazing service from both Susan and Jeff from start to finish they made it seamless! As the saying goes "it was worth the drive to Exeter"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Jul 07, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Kimberley! Thanks for the awesome review of Jeff & Susan. They really enjoyed working with you on this deal! We're so glad the drive to Exeter was worth it for you. We hope to be seeing you again soon. Cheers Kim!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputation Well Deserved"

- FRANCEEN BLIDNER

We have dealt with more than our share of car dealerships and went to HMP on the recommendation of others . We certainly were not mislead. From the friendly and professional response of our salesman, Jarrett, to the competent and efficient financial work of Susan, to the welcoming and helpful folks in the service department and, last but not least, to the knowledgeable and obliging men in the well stocked parts department , right to cashing out with a pleasant women, HMP was everything and more of what we were led to expect. They take their high customer ratings seriously and live up to them in everything they do. While there are dealers closer to our home, we will be having our vehicle serviced there as we left believing that everyone at HMP is committed to customer satisfaction. As an aside, as a retired teacher, I did not give A+ easily or often! This dealership deserves it! Looking forward to many more years...and cars..with HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, were able to contact me right away..."

- Kylemcclinchey

Excellent service, were able to contact me right away with all the information needed! Great people easy to talk to, always making sure you’re satisfied, highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

Jun 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Kyle, Thanks for the kind review man! We're glad your experience dealing with Jarrett & Susan was great, and that they were able to provide you with valuable insight into your purchase. We hope you're enjoying the Malibu RS man. Its a great vehicle. See you again soon!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Deal and Awesome Service"

- svmarty

Dan was amazing to work with! Being from Toronto, he was able to provide me with detailed quotes and everything I needed to make the decision to lease before I came to Huron Motor Products. With this being my first car , Dan helped me understand everything that I needed to know in my lease agreement. If you’re shopping at HMP in the future (which you should), you need to talk to Dan! I love my 2020 Buick Encore GX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

May 25, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there svmarty! Thanks for the extremely kind words about sales associate- Dan Buchanan. We're extremely glad your experience dealing with him from a far was superb, and that he was able to get you the information you needed from all the way in Toronto, to make an informed decision on leasing your Encore GX! The Encore GX is such a sweet vehicle. We're glad you're happy! We hope to see you again in the future. Take care. :)

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not pushy, free coffee. what else do you want?"

- rjackson82

I put that new truck off for a few years because everyone knows sales people. they talk for a living and it can be hard to get a word in without them making it seem silly. none of that nonsense here. and coffee. if you give me free coffee I immediately raise you at least one rung above the crowd. in this case two because I had two cups. im sure people go looking for a new vehicle with more specifics in mind than I did so it was nice to have the suggestions from jarrett and sue given the answers I could come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob! We're all about you here, that's for sure. Your needs will always be put ahead of our own. We're really glad we were the dealer that was able to get you into your New Silverado. It's a beast man! We're so happy your experience with Jarrett & Susan was so good. We also hope you enjoyed the coffee! Thanks for choosing HMP Rob. We hope to see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,573

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,573

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $37,412

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$37,412

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,073

2020 Buick Encore

$28,073

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,998

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,008

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,008

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $37,918

2020 Cadillac XT4

$37,918

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,801

2020 Buick Encore

$34,801

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,516

2020 GMC Acadia

$48,516