Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Riddell.
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Susan Riddell

Business Manager

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

316 Reviews of Susan Riddell

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chev Silverado Purchase"

- parsky

OMG. This dealership went far beyond our expectations with a great team showing us and closing a deal on our new 2019 Chevolet Silverado . Bill and Tim answered our questions and suggested a few upgrades that we jumped upon. If you want professional sales, service and a great large inventory, reach out to Tim, Wayne, Susan and Bill, you will be glad you did. Bravo again to Huron Motor Products. We will shop here again 100% Greg and Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Tim Hamather

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service !!!"

- ranchorelaxo07

HMP provides excellent customer service from the moment you walk in the door of their dealership, right from purchasing to servicing your vehicle.. HMP provides exceptional customer service!!! I would highly recommend HMP for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Fred

With the purchase of a new vehicle I experienced the same exceptional service that I have experienced in the past. Chuck and Sue were professional and a pleasure to work with. Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Fred! Thanks for this review of Sales Associate- Chuck Erb & Business Manager- Susan Riddell. We're glad you've gotten the 5-Star service you deserve as a friend & customer each time you've dealt with us. You're a pleasure to work with Fred. We shall see you again soon! :)

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly dealership"

- GB

I just purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Malibu from HMP. It was a pleasure to deal with Dan and Sue. The dealership is very friendly and welcoming place. From the purchase to the delivery of my Malibu was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Buchanan

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI GB! Thanks for this wonderful review of Sales Associate - Dan Buchanan & Business Manager - Susan Riddell. We're so glad we were able to get you into your New 2019 Malibu. It truly is a great vehicle and we know that you will love every minute you spend in it! Thanks for coming in. We will see you again soon friend!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and very impressed"

- Jeff and Joanne

Excellent customer service. Very professional and friendly. The easiest purchase of a vehicle we have ever experienced. It was a pleasure dealing with HMP! We will definitely recommend Jeff and Susan to our friends and family. It was worth the drive to Exeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Jeff & Joanne! Thanks for giving HMP a try! We're so glad you had such a smooth & easy purchase. We're also glad your experience with Jeff Beauchamp & Susan Riddell was nothing short of fantastic! We hope to be serving you again soon in the future. Yours truly, Team HMP!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched service"

- Chris

Anyone I came in contact with during my truck purchase was absolutely outstanding! Tim Hamather goes above and beyond anyone I have ever met. I always know I’m getting the lowest possible price without even having to haggle. No need to shop around in my eyes. Ps loving my Sierra. Thanks guys, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Anne Sullivan

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Chris! We're so glad you're loving the New GMC Sierra! Tim was so happy to get you into this new vehicle. We don't mess around here. We look to get you the best payment possible, for a vehicle that best fits your needs. We're glad we could get this done for you. You're an A+ customer in our eyes Chris! See you again soon okay?

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- jay21

I am very thankful that I was recommended to this dealership by my family. I spoke with Jeff Beauchamp a week prior to coming into town as I live in the Niagara region giving him details of my situation and it was dealt with professionally and respectfully. I came into the dealership to work out a deal with him and I am proud to say that I am a GMC owner. Jeff and Susan went above and beyond for me as I had a terrible experience with a previous dealership in the Niagara region. Would strongly recommend HMP and Jeff/Susan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beauchamp

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW!!! To start congrats Jay on the New GMC purchase! Nothing like a new vehicle. Also, thanks for this amazing review of sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp & business manager- Susan Riddell! We're glad we could work something out for you that best fit your needs as a customer. All customers should be treated with respect, and we're sorry you had a poor experience with your last dealer. We would love nothing more than to continue to serve you in the future! All the best! See you again soon!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Janet

I recently dealt with Dan for the purchase of my Buick Encore. He was very helpful and easy to deal with!! Thanks Dan Susan was also very helpful, and made it easy and fun to deal with! Anne was extremely friendly and helpful at the front desk. Thanks everyone! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Dan Buchanan

Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Janet! Thanks for the reviews of Dan Buchanan, Susan Riddell, and Anne Sullivan! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Everyone has awesome things to say about the experience. We're glad we could help get you into your new Buick Encore! See you again soon. :)

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Paul

I only go to HMP when purchasing a new vehicle their people are so great and easy to deal with always makes for a totally rewarding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paul! Thanks for the kind words! We are always happy to see you at the dealership. We are here to build relationships, not just sell vehicles. Glad you got that impression too. See you again soon!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and dealership"

- Shirley

Purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 HD crew cab truck from Huron Motor Products and picked it up today.Our Salesman was Chuck Erb who was just amazing...so knowledgeable,so helpful.We have also purchased from him before and trust him and Huron Motor Products.We have used their service department which is excellent.They certainly stand behind their products.We would recommend this company to everyone and purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Oct 04, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Shirley! WOW! Thanks for this AMAZING review! We're glad your experience with Chuck Erb was nothing short of spectacular. :) He is such a kind man, and will do anything he can for his customers. He values your friendship as much as your business! Thanks for choosing HMP Shirley! We shall see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2020 Cadillac Escalade

Call for Price

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

2020 Cadillac Escalade

Call for Price