Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Susan Riddell
Susan Riddell at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Susan Riddell

Business Manager

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
387 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

387 Reviews

Write a Review

387 Reviews of Susan Riddell

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a..."

- Big Al

Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a absolute pleasure to work with ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone . In the past i have sent customers to HMP and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly,..."

- donmcrae61

Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly, courteous, helpful and extremely professional. HRP was the 4th dealership we attended during this vehicle search, and we wish it had been the 1st. This is where we will be going from here on in. Thanks to everyone at Huron Motor Products

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with,..."

- Dmccowan13

Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with, giving us a variety of options and always there to answer our questions. HMP has been our preferred Chevy/GM dealer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a used vehicle for our daughter. Bill..."

- Amanda

We were looking for a used vehicle for our daughter. Bill and Susan were wonderful to deal with as always. Very knowledgeable and friendly. They had the car ready in under 24 hours for us to pick up. They looked after us well and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Bill and Sue were wonderful to work with.First, the..."

- David S

Both Bill and Sue were wonderful to work with. First, the receptionist (Ann) welcomes you to the dealership when her friendly personality and smile. Everybody is special to her. We have been dealing with Bill Vandeworp for 30 years and he is always friendly and courteous. After all these years with Bill, we would consider him a friend. Susan looked after the redeeming of our GM points and the other add-ons. She is also very personable and friendly. I can see myself dealing with this dealership for many years to come. Nobody can beat this dealership with sales and service. Thank you for always providing an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi David, Reviews like these are our favourite! You made our day. :) We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with our dealership and in particular BIll, Anne & Susan. We can't wait to continue serving you in the future. Take care & see you again soon.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our daughter and her husband bought a vehicle recently..."

- myrajeanhenry

Our daughter and her husband bought a vehicle recently from HMP and had a great experience . They recommended that we look for a new vehicle there too and we also had a great experience. Chuck Erb was very knowledgeable and helpful during our search and we couldn’t be happier with our new Buick. Thanks so much to all at HMP who made this search so comfortable.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi there! Wow, your family's loyalty to us is amazing! We're so glad your daughter was able to pass on how great her experience was with us. We're also glad that Chuck was able to get you guys into your New Buick! That's amazing news! We're so happy for you guys. :) Thanks for all of the kind words. We hope to see you all again soon. Take care and stay safe this summer!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrett was very easy to deal with. He made the whole..."

- Joe

Jarrett was very easy to deal with. He made the whole process very simple I hardly had to worry about anything. He also was very knowledgeable about the car I bought. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Joe! Thanks for the kind words about Jarrett. You are a 5-star customer that is for sure! We're super glad your buying experience was stress-free and that Jarrett could handle every with ease for you. We look forward to serving you again soon in the future. Take care and enjoy the new wheels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my 2018 Cadillac XT5..."

- Caddygirl

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Cadillac XT5 vehicle from HMP. I found my car online and the next morning we made an appointment to go and see it. Jarrett was our sales rep. He was very approachable, friendly, answered all of our questions and gave us the best price he could and you betcha...got the deal done! We than went to meet Susan Riddell the the Business Manager. She was so fun to deal with and made all of the paper work go so smoothly. In fact, she even contacted my insurance company to get them moving faster since it took them more than 4 days. I was thrilled and so happy so be able to pick up my vehicle in a timely fashion thanks to Susan's efficiency and "get er done" attitude. I can tell you that driving out to Exeter from London to buy our vehicle was so worth it! I highly recommend HMP. You will NOT be disappointed. I love my Cadillac and look forward to enjoying it in the years ahead! Thank you Huron Motor Products:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Baker

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Holy Moly! Wow, we LOVE this review. We know that Jarrett was super excited to get you into your 2018 Cadillac XT5 last month. He knew how much you loved the vehicle, and wanted to do whatever he could to get the deal done for you guys. And, Susan is truly one a kind. She continues to go above and beyond, and she clearly loves her customers more than anything! She was super excited to see you drive off in your XT5. :) We thank you for your business! Hope to see you again soon. :)

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at HMP Exeter . The sales team..."

- marriannesnieder

We had a great experience at HMP Exeter . The sales team were very helpful and explained all parts of our transaction . This is our second purchase from HMP and the service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb, Nathan King

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Marrianne! Thanks for the amazing review and kind words about Chuck, Nathan Susan and the HMP team! We appreciate it very much. We strive to provide world-class customer service. We're glad we met your expectations. We can't wait to continue serving you in the future! Take care and enjoy the new wheels.

Apr 27, 2021

marriannesnieder responded

excellent service.

Apr 27, 2021

marriannesnieder responded

Superb service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,985
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,985
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Burgundy exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,758
2022 Cadillac XT6
new
Dark Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $67,043
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Red exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,098
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Dark Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $65,608
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4